Jim Iyke hosted by Sierra Leone President, Ernest Bai Koroma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Jim Iyke hosted by Sierra Leone President, Ernest Bai Koroma

How nice...! But should a president allow himself to be filmed for a reality show? #justasking!

83 comments:

Simplicity is the word.

Who cares? Their business abeg.

Nyc one jim. Iyke.....weres nadir?...

Am happy for him.
TB Joshua is working.

Proud of you Jim Iyke

Tory said...

Linda u be serious amebo o. Must u ask? U think he's like our Nigerians that are so unnecesarily pompous. If u like no post am o.

Blog Queen said...

There's no big deal there. I'm sure he's a good fan of jim iyke and wants to show his support and admiration by featuring in his reality show.

oh linda.... you create soo much controversy i cant even begin to explain. Now you want to put the president or Jim in trouble abi? do you even know if they actually filmed him or were just "visiting" like Jim said..Drink a cool aid my sister and sit down.

Yea...michelle obama allowed herself to be filmed for the WANTED life..dats a reality show by d "wanted" band so yea presidents too can be filmed...r they demigods? Y d hell can't they b filmed...sylvia says so

Ceeflo said...

The reality show is more popular than the president!! Hehehe

Am proud of u bro jim iyke

Eyeshadow said...

My BooBoo When are we having threesome..playing with banana already#eyelashes#

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Na waoo! That's nasty.

Yes linda ,or is it because we Nigerians doesn't our right frm left.
Even a president of any country is just humanbeing like us duo

What's the big deal in that? He is a cool presido

Linda's unprofessional attitude is alarming. What kinda shallow question is that?to incite your already funny minded readers so as to get traffic? To think I once respected you.

I knew that after Jim's dileverance, his life will be swinging frm glory to glory. U r lifted bro so pround and happy for u cos we are all sons and daugthers of LOVE. Let love Lead

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

We underestimate Nigeria's power in africa to much!!! The president is no big deal

Live Linda alone, u tnk say na evrybody go proud like u? I pray make ur pride no kill u. If u lyk post, like I care. Shiooor

Y not is he not a human

Hater, who is d organizer of a reality show? Consult ur dictionary and learn the word 'PRESIDENT' if u say fimmm! U r a fool and thunder go blast ur big and ugly mouth. Mumu. Anu mpama

Linda wiatin be your own. Is d president not a human being?

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Isn't Jim doing much better after the deliverance? Only fools doubt proofs!

FechiSignature said...

Exactly! You just said it all.

Nothing wrong with it, there are human too.

FechiSignature said...

Exactly! You just said it all.

African barbie said...

Wetin Jim iyke do u sef? Its so obvious u don't like him as per ur question I see no big deal in dat.

Doesn't barack obama comes to oprah's shows?

My dear, help me tell Linda o
Jim tweeted that he visited, and Linda is asking another question to create controversy where there is none. If she like, make she no post the comment

Amaka said...

Hmmm you comparing Michelle Obama's appearance on Wanted Life to Sierra Leone's President appearing on Jim Iyek Uncut, nawa o. Michelle be first lady, Ernest Bai be President. Major difference. Meanwhile, Jim Iyke no fit spell Sierra Leone for him tweet! Shame o

The so called deliverance of Jim Iyke by pastor TB Joshua was all stage managed. TB Joshua is a con artiste rather than a true man of God. He must have paid Jim a lot of money
to do it, as a publicity stunt. That's why jim went on romantic adventure Europe with nadia.

G's said...

Since he decided to embrace God openly, God will bless and lift him up openly too. Jim you are blessed.

Thelma Thinks... said...

Jim Iyke seems to be appreciated everywhere but his own country.

SIMPLE BABY said...

Jamb question

Yes my darlyn Linda. It does not matter depending on the caliber of the reality show. First lady of United States Michelle Obama has 1nce been filmed in a reality show The Wanted in the white house. There might be others but this is the 1 i no of.

God is @ work in his life.Jim,may u go places and may leaders around d world listen to u.....Same will happen to those who rejoice with u.*smilez*

Igor said...

He just paid a courtesy visit.Fron his tweets,he did not say anything about the president appearing on his reality show.Congrats Jim.You are going places.

EXACTLY!!! Linda sit down!

why cant a president be filmed ?is he not human like we are?or is he a ghost??? linda give us better gist abeg!!

That shows there persident is humble and simple...!

wtf, does Iyke have to pose like dat around his Excellecy? He needs to learn proper PR and grow up. He's an idiot, locito

Posing with a persident like a small kid with fingers like that?smh..Grow up Jim..

Gud 4 him ooOoooOo my comment

jus wat i wanted2say....d deliverance session seemed to have worked...he's everywhere smiling....overseas...celebration birthdays...candle light dinnners...presidents...o boy tins are happening4him...

Yea presdoz can b film 4 reality showz its no biggie..we'v seen dat in america wen michelle obama came out in "d wanted" and "106 & park" so say kudos 2 jimmy n d presdo of sierra leone

Lol Jimmy Jimmy, why u no go develped country snap with dia president, u go hungry country go snap make pple say u don try abi. U no be small boy again oh che u know.

lol linda obama has done it before , did it for national geographic channel , michelle obama has done it , so why cant he ?? its allowed as long as its not an illegal or sexual show u grab

Kelechuky well done.

R u jealous?

U read ma mind!!!

I dunno

Errmmmm,I don't think anyfin is wrong wif it shaa....michelle obama once appeared on icarly(though its nat a reality show)

Alozie Okwara said...

Which one be your own, Linda?

No big deal. Good for him.

Whatz up wit d display of fingers? Go n marry pls u aren't getn any younger.

Hmmmn..na wao. There or their? Thank me later dear

jimmy carry go,is only those dat r nt his funs wil talk against im.lol

carry go jimmy i dey ur side

U r jealous of him linda!!!!!

It is not unheard of na! I think an American president has made a brief appearance in a documentary! Moreover who doesn't like the spotlight. The question you should be asking is if Jim has a family in Sierra loene, if not what the hell is he doing shooting a reality tv show there?

Linda d president is a simple soil dats y

Linda y are u so biased about Jim Iyke?

I can join in too so I can fuck eyeshadowed pussy pieces...dat big yahoo don for sango otta

Ceeflo or watever you call urself. Dont disrespect their president. Wat if he is not popular?who asked you? OVERSABI.

Suck my small-WandeCole-size dick. Punk

Da wz a very Rude pose

Michelle Obama is the first lady and not president! This is why Nigerians fail.

The pose is wrong bt dat dosnt make him an idiot.

Linda,that's my president. What the hell is wrong if He poses with Jim? Is he a devil? U have issues o... My president is a very down to earth person... Don't come up with unnecessary wahala... U too talk... I know you won't post my comment

You fit spell,'iyke' for your own post? See whose talking...sabina marahadum

Its obvious that God honoured his word in the life of Jim Iyke, saying his latter ending shall be glorious than his beginning. Bro Jim am happy for you and please greet Nadia for me. I will be the happiest person on earth, when u both get married. May God bless you both

Ceeflo or watever you cal urself. Dont disrespect their president. Who asked you sef?OVERSABI hater.!!!!!!!mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew Linda, you better post my comment o. This is d secound time im posting this.

He is going places God bless him

Stop the jealousy Linda & crew!

Fammie said...

And yet they will say he is not a Super Star, his prayers at Scoan is taking ffect.Praise God...
A bra that prevents stress-related overeating

LINDA PRESIDNET KORAMA HE IS A SIMPLE MAN IS NOT LIKE YOUR PRESIDENTS POWER CONTROL THEM PRESIDENT KOROMA HE IS CONTROLLING POWER. I HAVE GREAT RESPECT AND ADMIRE FOR HIM I AM NATURALIZED SIERRALEONIAN

Watch ur words!!!

See teeth

Mischievous said...

Linda, your question is completely irrelevant.

I can't believe my eyez up till now.where did he get money from.he owes telephone call debt like mad wen I knew him back then.

Perez Ayo said...

coward don't post some comments ogunfe oshi

Can u ever do something that Nigerians will appreciate...where u guys expecting jim Iyke to to be serious and more responsible on dat photo d answer is no his an entertainer nd d oda a president to diff people...b4 he was deliever he Was doing well he even hosted giama awards if am not mistaken now una don talk say na TB do am...nigerians grow up.to be civilized u don't hav to be educated...#boldstep#

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Gosh! I can't believe a person can be so shallow minded and stupid! God help you and save your soul. T.B joshua,I know,did nothing to you,so y so much hate,if that man is fake,I know/trust naija,im ways for don burst,so b careful o