Jet Life Magazine is giving out BMWs, trip to Dubai and much more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 December 2013

Jet Life Magazine is giving out BMWs, trip to Dubai and much more

Amazing! Jet Life Magazine is giving out:
 1. 2 BMWs Courtesy Coscharis
 2. Free return ticket to Dubai.
 3. Free ticket to a local destination
 4. Weekend break in a hotel resort
 5. Make over session with KTE
 6. Free advertising page in JetLife Magazine.

Jet Life magazine is Nigeria’s premier aviation magazine which launched in August 2012. The 148 page magazine is designed to reflect Nigeria’s importance in the aviation world. The content will include trends in the industry, the latest news and sector updates. It will report on developments in regulations and technological innovations within the industry. Continue...
For a chance to win any of these prizes courtesy of Jet Life magazine, simply watch the video below:

31 comments:

Lindiway I can't find the link to the video,I guess its from my phone.btw the promo is too gud to be true.

Tiana said...

I need d car

Tiana said...

Jsut waited my time watchin d add! Mtchmmmmmm

Kabar Makkah said...

Hi, are you know that's Abubacker Mousa of Nigeria wins top prize in Makkah Qur'an contest of all world

Interestıngly benefıcıal!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Bellani :-))) xxxxx

Ok na...they want make we buy magazine by force kwa...chai..lol

Aint seeing any video here!

I have won the car already IJN

AaronKore said...

Hi lnda,their emails aren't delivering jor.are they genuine?

AaronKore said...

Hi Linda.their emails aren't delivering.are dey genuine?

vivian said...

Hmmm... Nice one!!! Sounds interesting

Is the BMW bullet proof?

Hmmmmm,just like dat?...ok let's giv it a try.

Father Lord na beg I dey beg, lemme win one promo dis Christmas

Igor said...

I will buy the magazine because,my wife needs that BMW.I pray the magazine gives us first hand information about our aviation sector.

Scam!

LindiKardashan, dis must be those 2 bulletproof BMW's dat Stella Odua bought tru Coscharis motors bcos d aviation sector is involved in dis promo. *amSuspecting dat she is looking for a way to discard it* and please Y dnt i ever get to see d video after d cut or below? Abi d video d disappear? And if say na d motor be dat, plz am interested ooo..lol ..Okeoma.

Coscharis and our avaition sector, he should start selling planes naa

Jeromebond007 said...

We no want,cos na who dem knw dem go give..

I nid my own ride as soon as possible...tru christ our lord..AMEN

scam.

U say wetin??

Tiana said...

Lol @Cara..... Me 1da 2 o

Soul said...

Coscharis motors... Stella Oduah on their cover... 1 + 1 = ...

Hi Guys,i just stumbled on this local webmall in nigeria. they sell really beautiful fashion accessories at decent prices. I took a shot at their items, made an order and guess what, the item was delivered the same day.
i am propagating this because i was very impressed with the quality of their services...www.webmallng.com/mypearlharbour
check it out.

I pray oo

may said...

Ok oo!

Tiwa savage is pregnant!

Paket Umroh Desember 2017 said...

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more … good luck