Dear Lagos State Police, please find the men who did this to these women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Dear Lagos State Police, please find the men who did this to these women

Some of you may have seen the video. I refused to watch it until now and to say that I am horrified by what I saw is an understatement. The horrific incident appears to have happened in Lagos because one of the women referenced 'Iyana Ejigbo' while being tortured.

In the video, several men beat, strip, and torture two women for allegedly stealing pepper. Yes, grounded pepper. The horrible men inserted pepper and stick into their vaginas. One of the women is even a mother with children at home.

This is one of the most horrific acts I have ever seen perpetrated on women. The men who did this must be brought to book. We can't keep taking laws into our own hands, we are not animals. Dear Nigerian Police, please do your job. Find the video download link - HERE

296 comments:

1 – 200 of 296   Newer›   Newest»
Highly-Favoured said...

Can't watch the video. I can't stand it. God help us.

diamondblinqz said...

God. I had goose bumps since I watched dis n its refusing 2go. How can ppl b so wicked?

Waaaaaat! what a beastly act.
Some people's evil gets the devil worried.

This is one of the most barbaric act I've ever seen.They shd be meted wt d same treatment.Nd castrated.*Arrgghh*

Pple take laws in2 dere hands n nofin is done.whosoever captured de video needs 2 be checked cos no normal human wit feelns can stand such a terrifying scene.

diamondblinqz said...

Erm anty linda dere was a fire outbrk @ conoil opposite nnpc in abj o. Give us update na? D place has bEen raised down completely by fire. Juz watchin like 10miles away scared 2go close

diamondblinqz said...

God. I had goose bumps since I watched dis n its refusing 2go. How can ppl b so wicked?

diamondblinqz said...

What do you expect 4rm men in this country eh Linda when many beat their wives and think its their right.

Doris said...

Nothing will be done, most Nigerians are not human...what happened after Aluu 4 killing? what happened after the Dana crash? what happened after Aviation minister used 300m to buy two cars? I think its something that has to do with poverty, depression and Madness. Most people walking on the street are mad. How can human being be these wicked? Useless country.....

GOOOSH! God will punish them

www.horizonhotspot.com

ChyChy said...

Linda forget it o, we don't hv police in this country, hw else will u explain the rate at which heinous crimes are being committed in this country with impunity. God help this country.

OMG!!! May God help nd deliver us

tayo said...

Stick into her vagina...Some pple can be so daring and wicked..sometimes wen pple pray to God and he doesn't answer..its simply cause of the wickedness in there heart..she stole ordinary grounded pepper.its cos of poverty...you tink if she has a husband @ home or money sef..she wld still steal the pepper..Jesus said he who is without sins shld be the first to cast a stone..and everyone of dem left...Before we do anythin please let's imagine wat God wld av done in that situation..Tis well.God help me be a Blessing to those in dire need..I rly want to help people..

linda must day steal

*WTF*

she only stole the bucket of the pepper to chop 50naira indomie... lmao

*weeping profusely*This is so inhuman.Almost passed out watching it.This people are beasts.Police pls do sumfin.

Adedoyin said...

Am in tears, justice must prevail. Am looking forward to a lawful society and respect for women.

Old story

I cried like a baby wen i saw dis... dis men are devils...

Nigeriiiiaaaaaa

Wickedness Everywhere

Very Barbaric Act !!!!

I Will Abandon Super Eagles For Brazil- Stephen Keshi

InfoNubia.com said...

I watched about 30 seconds of this video yesterday and I couldn't continue watching. These wicked men must be found and tried. This act is absolutely inexcusable!

Linda, thanks for lending your voice to the call for justice for this barbaric act.

To the men dat did dis 2 the poor women especially the older woman...........they will not know peace.........their generation shall nt know peace.....wat is dis....ao can we be so wicked......dis act of maltreating is uncalled for......God help us....

OMG CANT IMAGINE THAT THIS CAN STILL HAPPEN IN THIS TIME..............SAD

My dear, I watched it oh I was sad n felt myserable bc my bigest fear wen I saw the vedeo was, wat later hapn to these ladies? how did thy end? up.

if i had my way,get those bastards in a room,make a lot of incisions on their dicks' and spray Cameroon pepper on the incisions every 10mins that is after washing the marks before spraying.
I will finally release them after taking out one balls each.
Poetic justice!!!

This is gross and very annoying its spoilt my day.... I hope The police Will step up now and do what they are supposed to do.

God Will punish this men they are a disgrace please police do The right thing for ones....

God forbid can't watch biko

It's sad. Very sad.
All I cld hear her say was "mikedewo" or something like that.
Men are wicked. They hav strong heart.
But linda callin on d NPF is a waste of bloody time. Cos first of all their faces ddnt show. Aluu4 whose killers faces showed havnt been prosecuted in over 14months so I c dis being swept under d carpet lik d rest injustices being committed.
I pity d woman. And her husband too.
No human being shd hav to undergo such inhumane and degrading acts.
Ther s no peace fr d wicked. Anyone who carries out such bastardly acts wil be hit by a train and his body parts flung to d far ends of d earth so dat he dosnt have a proper burial.
Amanda Reginald

YourNemesis said...

*razed
Thank me now!

Hmmmmm Aunty linda I watched it som days ago I tot u wunt post it. Oooooo naigeria oooooo. I'm stil cryn o

*speechless*..am hurt!,how ınhumane!.
Nemesıs wııh catch up wıd 'em!

it was really horrible, I wonder how no one culd stop them. I pity dat women felt so uncomfortable after watching it. Justice must be done,wat am I saying self,Aluu culprit has been released last month

I alredy watched d video from ur comments...I dnt fink I nid see it

Yourme said...

This is one of most inhumane incidents I have ever seen in my life. Can Linda confirm that these despicable acts were carried out by members of the Nigerian Police Force or ordinary Nigerians? Even if the women were culpable, these insentient men MUST face the 'full wrath of the law and the 'thick' of human's judgement'.
The iota of hatred(un-love) is so high in this society, no wonder things ain't just working around despite all human efforts.
They can not just go unhindered.

This is pure sexual torture and injustice..all this for driedpepper? Barbaric and animalistic behavior and devil wil surely meet them soon...who doesnt steal in this country..bloody bastards from hell.

It's a cold world we live in. Those men are sadistic criminals and must be caught. And by God they will be

So comments will stop the fire or bring back what has gone?

etochi21 said...

Can't watch

Our lawmakers will never pass a bill to stop these callous acts because it doesn't affect them, but kidnapping does and that's why they are going hard on kidnappers!!!

etochi21 said...

Can't watch

God I am speechless why? This men must not go unpunished oh! Whaaaaaaaat!

Those shameless men should come to abuja and strip our politicians who are stealing our money instead of petty thieves.

Pls dear LIBers.let's not keep quite about this.let d man not die in us as regards this issue.let's share this link on as many platforms as available.we are a civil society.such acts must stop in nigeria.God help us

Cnt watch dis! God help us. *Debbie Chelsea*

Not seen the video yet but Someone should put fresh peppers in the guys uretha and insert something in their manhood let us see if they can stand it at all. May God judge them. They are forgetting they have mothers, wives, sisters or even daughters. Even if they don't, they eventually will....

Thiz is Gruesome act.,plz linda i nid diz woman contact coz this guyz need to pay back their cruelty act..I cant take diz shitz..

Bad enough, these peps should be saints if not the anger of God will fall on them. Yes these women stole, does it worth the disgrace and dehumanization, can this offence be compared to piblic funds stollen by polititians? Even them who knows if their. mother are even worse criminals, so angry. This is getting me mad. Human right commission should do something about this

Thiz act is just too gruesome for my liking..plz Linda i need full detailz of capturing of thiz video..i cant take thiz

PHIPHI said...

I FUCKING HATE NIGERIA.. FUCKING USELESS ASS EVIL HAVING PEOPLE PIECE OF SHIT COUNTRY. THEY SHOULD ALLL BE CASTRATED BEFORE THEY ARE KILLED. THEY MUST HAVE THEIR EYE BALLS SPOON FED TO THEM AS WELL. BUNCH OF BASTARDS. MAY GOD SEND HIS WRATH UPON THIS ANIMALS. FUCKING WASTE OF SPACE. THEY DESERVE NO PLACE ON THIS EARTH. SHIT FUCKING RUINED MY DAY. NIGERIA IS A HOPELESS COUNTRY. I AM DONE.

Nija where are we heading to , most of us out here are afraid of coming back to Nija

God help us ooh na aw oo so people wicked lyk dis?

These things keep happening and nobody does a damn thing..all we do is hide behind the computers and type words that never get anywhere!!!

NIGERIA... A MASSIVE WASTE OF SPACE!!!!

I saw this video and almost wept (and am a MAN) at the sort of "punishment" given to those ladies. It was particularly traumatic for me because it made me remember a time I picked up 5k in a market where I went shopping, only for a fellow customer to start looking for her own missing 5k that she was given to shop for someone. I cloud not say the money was with me for fear and shame. What if such punishment was given to me. I picked up 5k (yes it wasn't mine) in a public place, doe it make me a bad person to deserve such treatment? Do u know that was the very first time (since I was born) I was taking what is not mine? Do U know I fasted and prayed for forgiveness because of that act.

What moral justification do those guys punishing her have? have they never broken the law?

This is totally unacceptable. The police should investigate this PLEASE.

rootwoo.com said...

oh shit. dis is inhumane and wicked. bcos of pepper. oluwa have mercy

101 Marine Battalion said...

Linda, for someone that speaks the same language as the tormentor and she passed through this, I don't want to think of what they will do to strangers.

To even think that these men were born of women and have women at home as mothers and sisters, leaves me wondering which part of hell they should be dumped in and forgotten.

Finally, Please Linda, when they catch them, i want you to beg the police commissioner to leave them with me for 24 hours. i will show them that i made A's in psychology of Torture, Military Psychology and Invasive Truth Extraction. Whn am done with them, their mind will be so warped that they will never lay their stinking hands on any living organism not to even think of human

Linda, i watched the video ysday and was so horrified. how can they do dis to a fellow human being. just d thought of d incident sends shivers down my spine...oh gosh!

DARREL said...

shey linda na yoruba women be ds?lols i said it oooooo.ds tribe dt one cud barely distingush them from animals wont stop givin nigeria n africa as a whole bad names.gush.pepper of al tins to steal?ANGOLA DS DIRTY TRIBE FRM NIGREIA N C NAIJA GROW IN AL TINS.They shd ve kill them at once.d only tribe in nigeria dt fair parent give birth to dark ugly children.(omotala n co)pepper?tel me am dreamin.linda mbok post ds oooooooo.ds dirty tribe @ yoruba wont kill me*spits on all of them*DARREL

So sad. I weep for Nigeria.

My husband actually fell sick after watching. I'm glad i didnt watch to d end, maybe i would have been hospitalised. What a wicked world we live in. I pray the people behind this bastard act will never know peace

If thou ain't innocent cast d first stone, dis men want to tell us they haven't stolen at one point of der life's abi, if it were der sisters /nieces/wifes/ mothers wld dey encourage such barbaric act?
Linda abeg post am ooo

My husband actually fell sick after watching. I'm glad i didnt watch to d end, maybe i would have been hospitalised. What a wicked world we live in. I pray the people behind this bastard act will never know peace

You're so right.

God where are u, this is inhuman, I pray they all have daughters that will be treated worst than thism

Linda, its a torturing and unbearable Video same with the ALUU 4. These victims must get justice! *cagey*

It is soooo barbaric, I couldn't complete this video, don't this men have sisters / nieces / mothers / wifes!! Or dey wld tell me they haven't stolen a dime in der life b4............ he who is without sin should cast the first stone. there is always a retributive justice , for evri action there is a reaction ( pple have to b careful the way they carry matters on der heads)

Joe said...

Linda, please i beg you, do whatever you can to make sure our nigerian police gets to see this and action taken asap, this is an animalistic behavior and its not acceptable...those guys should be given same treatment as they did to the ladies.

If thou ain't innocent cast d first stone, dis men want to tell us they haven't stolen at one point of der life's abi, if it were der sisters /nieces/wifes/ mothers wld dey encourage such barbaric act?
Linda abeg post am ooo

Linda looking for your next ABSU abi?

They deserve to die,this guys are animals

I will use my power to make this people get routine in jail.this is evil.they will not scot free.

Nigerian crimes r rili bcomin unbecoming.wat kinda barbaric act is dis?Y must women alws b on d receivin end?its so unfair

I believe there is something seriously wrong with the human race .some people just didn't complete the evolutionary process. That said it should be duty of law enforcement to bring them to justice,but sadly that just isn't the case in nigeria.my sympathy goes out to the women.

I will use my power to make this people get routine in jail.this is evil.they will not scot free.

Ndi ofe & d barbaric way their women are treated like dirts by their equally misguided men.

Completely barbaric . These criminals should be named and shamed

men are so wicked on women dis days,wetin hapn?are u men crazy?dnt u hv respect for ur mothers nd even dat tin wey dey take born una kip for dis world.may God punish dos stupid,useless,bastard,idiotic fools dat did dat to dis women.infact if dey shld allow me to pray for dem bcos of dis tin dey did,na dia manhood dey will cutt off bcos my prayers do work.but God dey shaa.

Cant believe that this type of evil exist, God!

Sum pple can b so heartless. May God help us Al in dis country. Wen deir z no empolyment some goes into steal & aL stuf of crime like dat. Wat kind of Govt do we really av,dey don't care abt us d citizen,instead dey fly abroad buy aoses,cars& al exotics things. Nigeria wen r we go 2 a better country,wen wil oda country b proud of Us. Just voicing my mind out.

DR NAYA said...

WHAT IS THIS? WHY DO PEOPLE IN NIGERIA THINK THEY CAN TAKE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS? WHAT IS PEPPER? PEOPLE STEAL MILLIONS AND ARE PRAISED YET JUST STEALING PEPPER NOW GIVES THOSE MEN THE RIGHT TO SUBJECT WOMEN TO SUCH AN INHUMANE ABUSE?. ITS POVERTY THAT HAS CAUSED THIS. CRIMES LIKE THIS IS STILL BEEN PERPETUATED COS THE LAW ENFORCERS N LEGAL SYSTEM HAVE DONE NOTHING TO PUT AN END TO ALL THESE NONSENSE. IF PEOPLE ARE SENT TO ROT IN JAIL OR SENTENCED TO DEATH THEN OTHERS WILL LEARN.FIRST IT WAS ALUU4 THEN BADAGRY KILLING, NOW THIS. THIS IS PURE INHUMANITY THAT SHOULDNT BE ENCOURGED. I JUST HOPE THE POLICE FORCE FISHES OUT THE FOUR MEN AT THIS CRIME SCENSE N MAKE THEM FACE THE LAW. GOD SAVE THIS COUNTRY...

It shall not b well with those men dat treated does women like dz..... I blv they r OPC

Wow,disheartening.This isn't a country i must tell you,funniest thing that nothing would be done about this.This is shocking and disgusting.ALUU killers where are they now,The Arowolo guy that killed his wife asnt been given judgement.Sad Country

God!!! Dis is bad! Dey will never go unpunished.

I will not be Watching this video. But I will say that the outside world is very correct in treating us like animals..cos that's exactly what we are...animals. This is fucking 2013..and we are sticking stuff up people's vagina..its unimaginable. A very severe example needs to be made in cases of jungle justice in this country. Laws need to be instituted to prevent this phenomena. This trend needs to stop

I feel like breaking the screen of my iPad ...am so so upset

Αℓℓ of una commenting, wey the video naw? I can't find any Video. Pls, i need help. A̶̲̥̅♏ an officer.

Linda, its a torturing and unbearable Video same with the ALUU 4. These victims must get justice! *cagey*

Igor said...

Why do people like taking laws into their own hands ? If these women truly did what they were accused of,was the punishment meted out on them comensurate with the crime.Those men are sadists who derive joy from inflictng pain on other beings.

It shall not b well with dos men that treated those woman like this...... I blv they r OPC

NUELLA said...

Diamondblinqz ure not serious!human is been treated as an animals,ure talking abt fire u witness/watching ad want an update:u don't worth dat name diamond ure a TRASH!!

What wickedness? What inhuman treatment? These men and women constituted themselves to be the Judge and jury;they constituted themselves to be the law. Their injustice, humiliation and maltreatment must not go unpunished or else we soon we ALUU repeating itself. Awon oloshi, oloriburuku.

we have become animals in this country. i weep for my fatherland

i'd rather die than go thro this,so barbaric!

for what? pepper!!!.

Linda, no be only Lagos Police oh! Even Lagos state govt and the office of the public defender (abi na wetin be the name sef), all must dey involve! This is beyond babaric, even the stone age men will not act ds way.those guys must be sentenced to death. Gbam!

SOME OF THE FOOLS TORTURING THE LADIES WILL HAVE A FEMALE CHILD, HAVE A SISTER AND A MOTHER. THE SAME LUNATICS ALSO HAVE STOLEN FROM SOMEONE.

I AM NOT SAYING STEALING IS GOOD. I AM SAYING TWO WRONGS DONT MAKE A RIGHT. THE MEN SHOULD NE INVESTIGATED AND JAILED.

FYI LINDA ITS TIME YOU GIVE BACK TO THE COMMUNITY. YOU CAN START AN NGO TO FIGHT THIS MANNER OF INJUSTICE. ADD YOUR VOICE TO CONDEMNING IT PUBLICLY NOT JUST ON YOUR BLOG. BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT. ITS NOT BAD IF YOU BECOME A LIGHT FOR THE WORLD WITH THE LITTLE YOU HAVE.

This babaric

repugnant...so sad

OMG,Wat is this country turning into,the people that did this,do they have mothers? Or is it a man that gave birth to them,even the devil respects God as his creator. U̶̲̥̅̊ see ¥ men die horribly,the shame they have brought on these women will hunt them to their graves. Cos wat eva a man sows dat shall he reap, Lord help us.

OMG,Wat is this country turning into,the people that did this,do they have mothers? Or is it a man that gave birth to them,even the devil respects God as his creator. U̶̲̥̅̊ see ¥ men die horribly,the shame they have brought on these women will hunt them to their graves. Cos wat eva a man sows dat shall he reap, Lord help us. Anty linda pls post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment. Abeg

Anyony said...

Those guy that treated this woman like this may they have bad end as well,how could they hv done this to human being like them,am just too sad pls Linda u must get to d root of this matter

I'm beyond angry.....beyond angry...what is this...what now.....

Anyony said...

Those guy that treated this woman like this may they have bad end as well,how could they hv done this to human being like them,am just too sad pls Linda u must get to d root of this matter

It's razed not raised.

Evil act

Angelic London said...

God sees it all. Very painful . Short of words...

God of the helpless pls i pray you help and vindicate these women cos this is a very wicked and bloody act!!!!!

GOD help us in dis country oo.anyway we all know dat nigeria is a lawless country

THIS IS WICKED; THOSE MEN CANT GO UNPUNISHED.

The guys responsible for this act should be jailed for life, but If i should put the law into my own hands like they did, I will definitely kill these guys.

This is so bad, all Nigerians are not like this but I can't help but think that there is little or no justice for the average or poor nigerian. The country seems to be free for all.

na wa 4 naija oooo. this ppl must b brought to book. haba!

Barbaric.....ds is absolutely unacceptable.

AbiolaVJ said...

THIS IS SAD! WHY? WHY???? EVEN IF SHE STOLE THE CLOTHES AND PEPPER, IT THIS THE WAY TO GO?

The guys responsible for this act should be jailed for life, but If i should take the law into my own hands, these guys will be dead in no time

I'm close to tears as I write this. It baffles me that Human beings, fellow Yoruba men would do this to their fellow humans and Yoruba sisters, yet we sit in our little corners and complain that our leaders are corrupt, that Boko Haram is evil, while we perpetrate dastardly acts that are either as bad as, or worse than what we pretend to condemn.

At least some people claim to be fighting for a just cause even if the choose to go about it the wrong way. What's the excuse of these demons called men? What could possibly be their excuse for this act of barbarism??

For whatever reason, no human, speak less of a woman should be made to go through such humiliation on allegations of what?? Murder, Ritual Killing, Looting the National Treasury, Terrorism, No!!! On allegations of having stolen pepper!

Its a shame. But I pray this prayer with a Heavy heart, that God will dole to these men a thousand fold more than they have done to these women, that Karma catches up with them and their generations up to the 4th, and that unless they repent and ask for forgiveness from these women, that their humiliation and end be a thousand times more than what they have meted out.

I weep for these women, I weep for Nigeria, I weep for mankind cos judgement will come someday, and there will be no mercy. Selah!

ODIBA.

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

OmGGG. Actually crying. R these men animals or beasts?? They wil die like dogs. Habaa. Over wetin naa. Wdf!

Were u will xpect dis tyrant to fight dey won't... Fight for dis country morons

Evil beget evil.. Na she go steal.

Linda,may God Almighty BLESS U 4 dis. watching dis was so painful since past 3 days. i wounder d kind of weak men nig ve dis days, nothing like moral

Are you crazy? We are talkin about how people were molested and you are there talking about a fire update. Is dis blog NTA? No doubt devils blood is running through your veins

Somebody stole pepper so the men decided to sexually molest them? To sexually abuse them? To beat them as if they are animals? These men should be arrested for rape and attempted murder. Cos in the future they will still rape and kill their victims. These men are animals and should be kept away from human society for the rest of their natural lives abeg.

Rough Diamond said...

Me too! But from d description i know its such a barbaric act! Beasts!

And the F***ing senators are busy worrying about messages posted online to check their excesses. I weep for my country!!! F***ing Barbaric animals!!

Goon of life! You want update when conoil is waitn for insurance. Better go get a life. Lifeless body, that doesn't have human feelings

I don't even want to watch such

Cutie_Kee said...

Dis is a barbaric act....wen are we gonna stop capital punishment in this country????dose men shud be castrated wth immediate effect..#court# Arise....

All these men can't stand up to the govt officials who is embezzling money but for common pepper which they r not sure of, they have d guts to to such to these women. God's rot will not fail to visit them, and as for diamondblinqs or whatever I pray it happens to ur wife, mother or daughter so u won't bring up a stupid fire outbreak matter wen such issue is in front of u.

How can human being be so cruel to another they should be brought to justice. .. , umm the world is coming to an end period

roy said...

The video is really disturbing y are some humans like dis?

roy said...

Y are some humans like this... even an animal won't treat a fellow animal like this

Gov. Fashola and the Lagos state police commissioner,over to you!These criminals must be fished out,or else,Eko it baje tan.Very lawless society!

bomah said...

Pls who can share any other link wt me cos dis 1 is nt opening.

kings said...

Some guys wicked o!!! God forgive us! They should be brought to book.

i swear to God i can kill this guy's straight away , how can you treat a woman like this because of what?
Jesus this ppl must face the law..

MisterCapable said...

I am still baffled and awed by the dastardly and bastardly act of these nefarious men. This is nothing but jungle justice. While I am not justifying the disgraceful act (theft) of the women, I stand to say that the men went too far. For crying out loud, these women admitted to the crime; if not that those men are sexual perverts, wanting to gratify their illicit desires, they should have handed them to the law enforcement agents. They have used a sledge hammer to kill an ant, and that reminded me of what Jesus said to those who wanted to stone the adulterous woman in the bible. "If you have not done such act before, be the first to stone this woman" We still have a long way to go in this country. It's indeed not an easy walk to freedom.

Manymen said...

Its terrible. Infact it's an horrible scene. The problem with Nigeria is Nigerians. Too many animals masquerading has human beings.

Fammie said...

Can't watch...

Barack Obama not allowed to use iPhone

najiajobs said...

Why are people so wicked, are they not the same human beings like them. It is very obvious that those men are animals and May God punish them for what they have done.

kings said...

God would judge these beast!!!

kings said...

Some guys wicked o!!! God forgive us! They should be brought to book.

zibaintl said...

i will not watch it.but how come,there is a video for such an act.is it dat oda pple where there n didn't do anytin? bt video d act.jt askin

Joy said...

honestly, most Nigerians behave like animals. That is why the western world call us monkeys, even the fool that is recording the scene deserve to be set ablaze. This is so barbaric and wicked

i'm a man, but right now im ashame to say i am ,cuz of d debasing n barbaric act of dis men..or rather BEAST...It shall not be well with them anywhere dey are... they will b punished n humiliated 10times what they did to these ladies

This is so sick and saddening, justice must be done. Luckily these women are alive and can identify their molesters, the police and Government just need to give them the help needeD to catch those bastards who have murdered sleep with their barbaric and wicked actions.

@blingtinz or watever ur name is, U are d biggest IDIOT av come across in recent times. So this one is not case enough? Is Linda in Abuja? Y don't u bring an update yourself..... VERY LONG HISSSSSSS. Take ur insensitivity and shove it u know where

And to think that they were born by women. May they never know peace, even if they stole. How abt handing them over to the police? These men must be jailed for life and whoever recorded it wud watch such happen to his sister,mother and daughter. Gov. Fashola let justice prevail

What wickedness? What inhuman treatment? These men and women constituted themselves to be the Judge and jury;they constituted themselves to be the law. Their injustice, humiliation and maltreatment must not go unpunished or else we soon we ALUU repeating itself. Awon oloshi, oloriburuku.

So many inhuman treatments has be meted out against Women in the last decade. Don't carry out satanic agenda. Please say No to women abuse. @Joyrukky

Olalekan Oladejo said...

Am in my 40s. Cant remember the last time I cried. With this video, am now convinced we deserved the kind of government we have. For stealing pepper???. We are all animals in this country, we just need to scratch a bit further! Ofcos you don't have to agree with me!. Stupid country filled with sick people, Worse off with the downtrodden.

Olalekan Oladejo said...

Am in my 40s. Cant remember the last time I cried. With this video, am now convinced we deserved the kind of government we have. For stealing pepper. We are all animals in this country, we just need to scratch a bit further! Ofcos you don't have to agree with me!. Stupid country filled with sick people, Worse off with the downtrodden.

This is the most painful thing that can ever happen to anyone,why do people always behave like animals infact animals wont even do this ,i just hope this people get arrested

Jewel said...

It was very disheartening to watch. This tells the frustration and lawlessness in the country. I drew the president's attention to it when i first saw the video, am waiting to hear his actions on it.

Dis is a barbaric act....when will capital punishment stop in this country???? Dose men shud be castrated.

One sentence...Nigeria's case is hopeless!

Am igbo but like seriously you are heartless, can't believe you are a woman. Why do you have so much hate in you

what kind of wicked world are we in?God please help us.

My heart breaks and I weep just thinking abt hw poorly treated nigerian women are,no dignity,no respect for us as human beings,we need to stand up for ourselves and fight this injustice

APROKO said...

DIS MEN ARE BASTARDS----------WHY DEM NO GO MEET OUR TOP OFFICIALS/GOVERNMENT WEY THEY SPOIL THE COUNTRY... CARRY GUN AND KILL THEM ALL.. cos this is more of a JUNGLE JUSTICE

Am so sad, I weep for Nigeria!! Its so hard nd bad! nigerians are sick the society is sick nd so it rubs off on its pple, in ds day aand age! I can't even. Imagin sending my children to dt country for anything. Where are all the human right organisations? I hve given up on Nigeria .

God of mercy,ow can human beings treat a fellow human like dis,how much does it worth.may God forgive dem allyy

This is pure evil, even if they were wrong for stealing, this cannot be the solution or punishment. This is inhumane, but the sad part is that most of these people are area boys and they will be almost untraceable. I hope God helps this country.

Victorious Abbiy said...

Haba.....what an animal these idiots are? They have to be caught and castrated for the inhumanities. It's way too much to watch without crying, but what do you expect in a country where the government are failing the masses.

Victorious Abbiy said...

Haba.....what an animal these idiots are? They have to be caught and castrated for the inhumanities. It's way too much to watch without crying, but what do you expect in a country where the government are failing the masses.

When those guys start dying any how now them go say nah witch.

and some MthFcker..has the time to curse down on Yorubas...times like this and you still got time for tribalistic vile crap!!..feel sorry for your hateful soul...hope this is brought to the attention of the Governor..

some people just don't have hearts how can u do this to anyone, no matter what they have done and to think that all this is because of ordinary pepper!!!!GOD is watching and anybody who thinks he can just do anything and go unpunished is fooling himself..I really pray these women recover from this….I still can't believe this can still happen and some idiots even have the guts to film this and show it.. to think that evil has become something normal to some people………..God help us all sha….

U aren't any different dirty pig that's why the country will never move forward I will refuse to stoop to your level could say much about which ever tribe u come from but I reserve my comment

Just for pepper? So what would they have done if it was something truly valuable?

Beasts! No woman should ever go to these men, let them go curl up with hyenas and snakes for comfort. Their testicles should be removed to ensure they never make a child on this earth. They need to be impaled with greased watermelon so they know what violation feels like.

Dr Xman said...

Aunty Lin I don't wanna watch this video i am still trying to wrap my head round aluu4 u see if people like patience Jonathan and the wife of the Lagos state governor are really concerned citizens they should push for a proper investigation of this act. Listen this was posted by someone who was present from and IP address which can be traceable to an area abi? These women may either be in a hospital or baba lawo some where not too far from this area abi? These animals should be brought to justice and imprisoned for life!!! They are not worthy of walking amongst humans!!! For Godsake all these over PePper theft!!!! Jeez!!! And politicians are stealing billions and billions in all known currencies!!! God have mercy!!! Fashola

And they were all speaking the same language

kunle said...

Why this? We collectively must campaign this bad act. The devil is just overpowering these men heart and they keep falling for it without thinking. This is what our community has turn into.

kunle said...

And this are rooted in lawlessness. Our police force are not active, disrespected with no influence or power. They collect bribe, engage in corruption and they are lousy about their responsibilities. Even when people report case to them. People don't trust the force and they keep losing it. They need to show their gut with this incident and let the people know that they can't take laws in their hands. Haba, the sector need urgent sanitizing. I know the IG is trying, but he need to be on toes. The problem he inherited is enormous.

Is there hope for this country?

some people think curses can not catch from internet abi, I curse those men from the bottom of my heart. with the pain i felt while watching this rubbish, all their generations born and unborn shall know nothing but pain all the days of their lives. nothing good shall come to them. ise, they shall see 20naira and jump up like its 20billion. ise. they will die quick, ise. their life will be 100000billion times worst than that of almajeris in the north. they have single handedly sealed suffereing into their lives. ise. may they suffer from sickness and wish death upon themselves but not even see the death. ise. and finallly. my AIDs be their portions ise. all the bad things in this world they shall have a taste of it, ise. BRT swill crush them, bring out there intestine and they will still not die but be alive to feel the pain and see suffering. ise. Anesthesia will not be available for the operation and stiching when BRT climb them in lagos. ise.

Is there hope for Nigeria?

I could Remember the Aluu four issue.,i couldnt sleep for more than a week n was havin serious headache n till now i still tink about it n feel sad,i dare nt watch any Video like dat again bt wit wat ave Seen here Asin pples comment i feel bad.....

Racheal Banta said...

what on earth is wrong with some Nigerian men? they forget that they were born via vaginas too. May God protect us from such evil men.

i just watched dis and all i can say is.... What was goin through the minds of these men as they were doin this. Were they thinking they were the messengers of God to inflict judgment on a sinner or what? Where was dia conscience as well? Were they thinking they are super heroes saving us from the vermins of d earth? Am just like.... father God! And you know wat? In all of this, God has been so patient with humanity. Were these men able to sleep at nite after dis very barbaric act?i have so many questions running thro my mind and I stil get around to d answers. Help us God

just so sad, when will all this stop in Nigeria.why do Nigerians like to take law in their hands..

www.smscorrect.com for your cheapest bulk sms in Nigeria.

Naija don cast said...

what an animalistic behaviour, and the truth of the matter is that those guys are high way robbers and they are there taking laws into their hands.

this is highly inhumane, It would probably be the work of the popular OPC boys around that area . These guys have dined and drank with the dirty NPF so they might not point them out.

Anon 5:10pm, u must b very stupid, swear wit dat ur. stupid life dat u have №†̥ stolen bfor. Stupid fool.

GIFTEDhands#

Linda live around Idimu-Ejigbo axis this is definitely the handiwork of those ruthless OPC boys. they are completely above the law in Ejigbo and they have close to 20 settlements within Ejigbo-Idimu axis, The police will rub their heads and forget about it. Linda you should give this ladies the justice they deserve by blowing this out of proportion, someone will step forward to point them out once the heat is high. #wickedsouls

God punish ur generation..useless element.

I couldn't endure watching it to the end. It's really hard to imagine why some people could be this heartless. This is a general problem with the Nigerian society -people take laws in their own hands, and the police are not doing enough to control this. I just wish this video will get to the authorities involved & the women will be courageous enough to come forward. It's really a shame.

DONT WORRY ABOUT GOING TO HELL. EVERYTHING DEMONS WANT TO DO IS ALREADY BEING DONE IN NIGERIA....

MAMA IFU

I pity for their generations unborn for they must suffer what they know nothing of; this evil must follow them to their graves. What a wicked act, even if I don't understand yoruba yet I know those women were beggin. How much compare to the torture. The VULTUREs will feed on their wives and daughters right in their front and those guys will beg for death and it won't come. The whole curse in the bible shall be their portion. They should imagine their mom in that painz!! #Can't stop crying#

those men will rot in hell. they will die the most painful most excruciating death and those who support and agree with them, shall do the same too. Absolutely no excuse for that!

Pls anybody with any information of where it happened! Pls I need informations so as to work on it. Thank you

Alfredy said...

Linda I can't see my post?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 296   Newer› Newest»