Missing person: 29 year old Jaiyeola Ayobami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Missing person: 29 year old Jaiyeola Ayobami

Friends of Ayobami Jaiyeola have reached out to the media asking that we help spread the news of their missing friend. Jaiyeola was last seen leaving her home in Oniru, Victoria Island on Friday Nov. 29th, wearing a pair of blue jeans, green polo top with her hair braided. Friends of Jaiyeola, who is 5'5, said she left her handbag and mobile phone at home as left that Friday without a word to her sister or mother.

If anyone has any info about Jaiyeola, please call 08023182792 or report to the nearest police station.

123 comments:

Ha! Pls God let her be found.

H name is Ayobami Jaiyeola as written in the second picture not Abayomi, kindly correct your heading in order not to misinform.

Sad
CB

Chei..December tinxxxx.

The Lord God of heaven will bring you back home in Peace, hail and hearty and with a sound mind. Ayobami, you are covered with the blood of Jesus Christ and your sins are forgiven in the name of Jesus Christ. You shall obtain mercy and the blood of sprinkling will cover you from head to toe and inside-out. Amen.
Abimbola.

For her to leave her bag n phones she wasn't going far !! Ummm I would round up close friends ! Someone knws something !

Thatigbobabe said...

They should check her phone..people she contacted or those that may have contacted her or something..May she be found IJN

Gracıous God!.Another kıdnap case?.I sıncerely hope she ıs found,Amen!

JESUS!! GOD pls keep her safe plzzzzzz I beg u, deliva her frm d hands of d wicked IJN AMEN

I hope she is found! she left her bag and phone at home? strange!

God will save her In jesus name,she will be found alive in jesus name.

DaTeamKE said...

God help us. Dis festive season again. I pray she is found.

she don enta one chance.

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

Hmmmm...na wa oo...were dis fyn girl cum waka go na....lagos na wa..u go cum out alive in jesus name amen..

Eyahhhh,pretty lady,I pray. The find her oooo,dis xmas season sha..

God pls keep her safe and kindly return her in one piece, Amen.

God plz locate her n bring her home. This is strange

Rough Diamond said...

I hope she's save wherever she is?!
R they sure she is really missing?
Or she eloped?

Oh God!!! @ these critical times.I pray she's safe.*sighs*

ikenna benedict said...

she don enta one chance

Ahhh, ember month don reach. Pple wil start disappearing mysteriously..

She wld be found IJN!

she don enta one chance be that

bonario 2 said...

abi na for club dey adult nap am? just asking

Na waoh, they shld contact her boyfrd,

Linda, its Ayobami Jaiyeola.kindly correct it on your blog.Her first name is Ayobami while her surname is jaiyeola.Thanks

EbonyAma said...

So sad, I pray dey won't use her 4 Ritual oooo. I also hope she did not runaway with her Fiance cos mum won't allow her marry him.

H̲̣̣̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊. Much una go pay??

May God Find him for em o! Anyways, Have you read this yet???

I pray dey see her and notin happns 2 her

hmmmmm nawa o.pls God intervern.

APPLELIPX said...

SHE WILL FIND HER WAY HOME FOR GOOD... GOD HELP HER

MMA LINDA; HAVE YU STARTED EATING COMMENTS? APPROVE JOOR

A damsel like this just have to be found alive by the grace of God. With her smile, one will surely know she is a kind hearted and good lady. Abeg, we can't afford to lose this pretty lady o. Prayer warriors, detectives , LL visitors, let's act pls.

May she be found alive and in one piece.amen

Slimy said...

God pls dnt let anytin bad happen 2 her...

This is strange 29yrs old missing

REMMY said...

I pray shez in Safe Hands.

Lolade said...

Very sad stuff. I pray she is found hale and hearty. Mnwile Linda, her name is Ayobami and not Abayomi.

Lolade said...

Very sad stuff. I pray she is found hale and hearty. Mnwile Linda, her name is Ayobami and not Abayomi.

Nothing do her na she alone know where she go make una no worry too much

God see fine clean babe hope they find her oo

AIJEEPAT said...

Jesus, please bring her back home. You have done it before; you can do it again.

please check the name again, i think its Ayobami.

Father lord,see babewhy didnt you stay back here..May you return safely IJN...

God help to guide and retrace her. footsteps back home. Safely and sound in Jesus name....Thanks Lindodo, God bless you for helping us to share the. News... Friends of Ayobami!

May God protect her wr eva she is

Oh dear! Such a beautiful and natural looking damsel. Only God knows what would have happened! I hope she is found.

Too bad!i pray she will be alright where ever she is...n also be found!

ebere said...

Such a pretty lady, God pls let her be found safe and sound

click here for tips to lose belly fat quickly

Too bad..I pray she is alright where ever she is....n would be found!

BossLady said...

Linda its Ayobami not Abayomi

Same tin just hapn dis morning here in abuja a lady left her house at asokoro since yestiday and have not being found till now,pls every one shld be Careful and let Ur family and fwndz no d details of were Ur going cus d season is here again.

I just pray they find her.....

lizzy b said...

May God help us 2 see her

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

She was called out by som1 close to the Fam , the cops shud start from there......... She's really pretty and Sexy Oo I pray they don't do rubbish with her Ooo

I pray she's found.Ember mnth givs dis news an eerie feeling

I pray she'll be found in Jesus name.

Ƒℓ̊ƞε̲̣̣̣̥ gal were U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pls cm out oo°°oo°•o I pary mk dem c her oo°°oo°•o Ijn. Amen

Onyeka F. said...

It is well... God, please take control and bring her back safely, IJN, amen!!!

She will be seen soon IJN. Amen

I smell something fishy, why would she leave home without her bag and phone?! Why would she do that?!! I hope she is found safe and sound.

Will spread the word. Really hope she's found eventually. & in good health too

Aymii said...

Eyahhhhhh......make dem find dis fine gel abeg.. The earth is really full of wickedness.....hope dis not a case of ritualist tins.....but 4 her to leave her phone at home means she probably was familiar with the person she went to see....choi! ....nawaoooo!

Oh dear, We need the police on this issue Uniben Resumes

what a pretty lady what could have happened to her.

Ayobami jaiyeola not "Abayomi"

cocoz said...

may God keep her safe and may she be found soon...Amen!

diamondblinqz said...

Omg! Wat a pretty lady. I pray she is found o.

jennez said...

na wa oo,missing durin dis festive period.i pray she is bin found n nt 2 fall in2 d wrong hands

Kemsie said...

This is obviously a spiritual problem, she left without saying anything since 29th of Nov? God have mercy. I'll advice they involve spiritual Pastors. She looks so much like my bro ex. I pray they find her in good health. This ember months sha!

I pray she's found safe and sound. People need to be more security conscious. Don't just go anywhere (even round the corner of your house) without telling someone where you're going and who you're meeting with. People cant be trusted these days because I suspect that this pretty girlppossibly stepped out to see someone she feels very safe with. In this day and age, you can only trust God and then yourself. I'll say a prayer for her.

i hope she is found o.what a beautiful lady.it is well.

Esterish esther said...

Praying she's found ooooo....she's just too pretty to be lost...something's fishy

AMEN!!!!!!!!

esty neji said...

God pls keep her save wherever she is and bring her home safely.how could she had left her phone behind ? They should check her call history. Maybe she was threatened.

Such a beauty...u shall b found in jesus name...Amen

She will be found in d the mighty name of jesus.That was ow my fiance left work and neva returned home since may 2012 up till now. Ayobami u shall be found.This is so sad

As den collect money frm ur fada dat tym u stupidly waka go evil forest den!stupid!

Now anoda question is...DID SHE BREAKUP WITH HER BOYFRIEND? WHY SHOULD SHE LIV HER FONE AT HOME KNOWING SHE WAS DRIVING OUT OF THE HOUSE? DATS VERY STRANGE??? HER FRIENDS ESP HER BOYFRIEND SHUOLD BE QUESTIONED!!!

By d grace of God Wε̲̣̣я̲̅ε̲ ever she must ave gone or taken her took,she w̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅ℓℓ βε̲̣ found alive.Not 2 worry I ave d blve dat she w̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅ℓℓ return home hail A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ hearty.

Amen!!!

Adeniyi Tim Oluwamayowa said...

May God bring her home and deliver her

frustration if she yet to marry

See her holding her phone in the last pic? That's how young people are attached to their phone these day...so if she didn't go out with her phone or bag, maybe she didn't even go out at all...d whole family should be questioned as well as the last number that called her.

Notin wil happen to her IJN,she wil b found. Bt y did she drop her phone....hmmmm ogaaa oo soo sad

Really strange....why do I feel she ran out for something real quick and got hurt....it's a pity.God be with them

ogoo said...

'U' got inner beauty,warmth that draws one to u, I will not stop praying for u' until u're found

Chai! Maybe de've used juju in making her walk out d house witout her fones. Yoruba juju is very strong but God is stronger. She'll be found in Jesus name. Amen!

Sharaaaaaappppp! Teacher odeakpu! Say a prayer 4 her nt correcting spelling. Weda na u kidnap am i no no

Kpuchie onu! Ezi

Sharaaaaaap! She needs a prayer and we ur NO i dnt know her.....nt private fake ass investigator!

God 4bid! She'll be found in Jesus name. Amen

May God protect her and bring her home to her loved ones soon. It is well.

Amen, #Teamlivingfaith# winners cathedral!

D should check her fone record n prolly get d last few peeps she talked to, follow them up cos there lies d answer, cos someone must av talked her into leaving d house empty handed, either on fone or in person, so d police av to figure out d last few peeps she talked to n d last person to see her, check her frnds cycle , bfs, admires, relative or any new person in her life then There might be a lead.
I pray d good Lord protect n bring her home safely,

Ekaite said...

May be she has a guy in the neighborhood,something tells me she got a call or text from him to come after she has prepared to go out,on getting there,there was this strong argument on where she was going to of which she did not give him a satisfactory answer.So to be sure that she doesn't go anywhere the guy locked her up in his room,he goes out and comes in at will and at times still enters the room to make luv to her every night,of course she is not worried cos she is in luv.please let nobody insult me oo,I refuse to think that this pretty lady is lost or dead,so I decided to come up with this because it's one of the things that keep most ladies away from home,therefore my people I believe she is still very safe and much around.

Weather she is fine or ugly is not important, what is important is a human bean is missing, for her to have left her bag and phone? hmm, i am sure she just stepped out to see a friend.

Nobody is disappearing fool....unless u wanna disappear!

Anony 12:59 nt funny.....dry joke.

She came back from USA to do her NYSC and now this!!!!

Which way Naija????

Julit said...

Lmao @ odeakpu

she will be found
come to think of it, Linda, did you collect money for this post too hmmmm
omo ibo lol

I rily do hope that she's okay wherever she is, n that she sud be found in a good condition in Jesus name. Such a pretty girl. Linda abeg keep us upd8ed n berra post my comment.*straight face*

They should check the last number that called her or if there is a bbm. May have stepped out to meet someone outside the gate. Pls God protect her o.

Thought so too. Please her friends should help the family by passing any info esp a new admirer to the police. Its probably someone she met recently.

Amen and so shall it be

Aaa beautiful beautiful woman, she look so cheerful may the good lord bring her back safely to her family in jesus name

princess said...

Amen.d impossibilities specialist wld prove himself mightily in her case. He alone is worthy of our praises

I pray she comes bk Linda Biko call d number and keep us informed,a friend of mine like a month ago got bk from work,left her house dat evening to go get drinks in her estate at surulere, she noticed a car parked on d other side if d road wiv 2 guys sitting inside,one of dem called her she waved at dem d guy came out calling her she refused to answer,according to her she felt disturbed in her spirit and increased her steps d two guys ran after her,she ran towards d taxi park told dem there wat happened and the cab men laughed at her as dey were talking d 2 guys approached a young boy of abt 10yrs old before dey knew it'd men pushed d boy in to d back seat,before d cab men could cry out dey zoomed off,d boy as we talk as nt been found she has been speechless and thankful to God but nt happy abt d young boy dey took.

Funny but true! U know juju wella

@anon @ 2:19. U should be d one to shut up. She didn't say anything wrong. Ignorant fool.

ekaete u r a big goat sha

Olufemi said...

If she's been kidnapped then there's a need to look closer 2 home 4 clues as most kidnap cases're hardly without insider assistance.Check mobile phones of maiguard,househelp,driver and all other domestic staff disreetly for old & recent text msgs and phone call lists.

I pray she's found in fantastic health and of sound mind IJN

GOD HELP US

I just read in today's punch that she was kidnapped and her abductors have contacted her family.

Ayobami u r safe IJN...holyspirit will bring u bck home safe

Which nonsense are u ranting about sef....prayer prayer.prayer without ideas she go come out....oya dem don kill her.pray her out.

What is wrong with your brain man...

AaronKore said...

God of heaven,pls keep her safe and may she be found soonest.not an appealing news @ all.God pls keep us and ours safe.we shall not be victims of such IJN.Amen.

olosho tinz

All dese olosho sef.....God bring her home if tz true

olosho tinz