Beyonce and Kim K top Bing's most searched celebrities of 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 December 2013

Beyonce and Kim K top Bing's most searched celebrities of 2013

Beyonce edged out Kim K, Rihanna and Taylor Swift to top Bing's most searched celebrity list of 2013. The full list below...

1. Beyoncé
2. Kim Kardashian
3. Rihanna
4. Taylor Swift
5. Madonna
6. Justin Bieber
7. NickiMinaj
8. Amanda Bynes
9. Miley Cyrus
10. Barack Obama

89 comments:

Nikapetrelli said...

Beyounce suppose nw,she ain't new to d game

KANYE will be so happy!! This is what he has always wanted.

Their biz

Yayyyyyyy!!!! Its Queen Bey baby....

Linda u r posting ur News lately dis days...

Wande said...

No 10 Barack Obama lol
I just love Beyonce, she's d best...

I don't doubt Kim being on that list,I keep deleting and downloading that 3mins. can't get enough of it.

Igor said...

I love me some Beyonce

Bike Packing Blog said...

Where the boix at? Only few!

Famous for d wrong reasons.*Bey is excused*

Lol... ☺ķªª¥

۵Phemmie۵ said...

Mehn, This them Illuminati things dey pay women pass men oh, where kanye, jayZ nd justin timbs dey, na wa, Mr kanye I pity u plenty cos wif all d All-powerful wannabe attitude, u keep remaining in d shadows while ur no-talent superstar(kim) remains a chart-buster.....

Nt suprised tho

yoshbaby said...

Kim is so fineeeeee more than beyonce.

Mrs E said...

Amended list
1. Chika Ekesi
2. Beyoncé
3. Kim Kardashian
4. Rihanna
5. Taylor Swift
6. Madonna
7. Justin Bieber
8. NickiMinaj
9. Amanda Bynes
10. Miley Cyrus
11. Barack Obama

Congrats sasha P...People that seach for mliey only want to see her camel toe.she is discusting.

Linda give some exciting news abeg, your stories have been too bland! Abi you still gloomy about Paul Walker.

zinnie said...

Queen B.....I like that she's number 1:D

love kim and kanye

I don't believe dis list at all... Beyonce been irrelevant lately... Kim???? ... Rihanna should be No 1 on dt list..anyfin can happen sha..linda ur blog is dry lately KIU?(why in indian)..if u too busy...employ ppl nar.

Oluwadamilola said...

Beautiful Beyonce, mama Blue, iyawo Jay-z..

Is it been most searched for positive things or for negative things, most searched my foot

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

Give me beyounce and kim kardashian packaged in bikinis as my Christmas gift and amma pledge allegiance to even the devil!!! #SoHorny

Bey bey is da mutherfucking baddest bitch...staying on top is her hobby*winks

PRETTY GIRL

Yeye ur comment is 'discusting' sha go back to sch Asuu pikin

Beyonce is their mother....thumb up mum ivy...

ȊΩ yφυr dreamsssssssss! Ode

Lady G said...

All hail the queen! Lol. Also if you are interested in winning a free purse, click my name and enter my easy giveaway before saturday!

Tiana said...

Dats cos ur reading it lately too

Linda, dey r serious issues on ground like "UNIBEN resuming in few days" buh no; u av taken it upon urself to give us d latest of anything that concerns Kim. What's Wrong?

APPLELIPX said...

LINDA DAT PIC OF BEY IS AN OLD ONE;MAKING KIM LOOK FINER

TANK GOD 4 MY ONIKA.

PLS ALL UNIVERSITY OF CALABAR STUDENTS SHOULD RESUME ASAP...... UNICAL IS OFF D STRIKE ISHhhhhh

P.S; CARNIVAL IS GON BE SUPER HOT + ALL XMAS SHOWS HAVE STARTED.... TOWN Z BANGIN

Muahhhhhhh

GossippMe Blog said...

shey kenye west go happy now? lindiwe i hail o. Checkout my blog for daily gist.
GossippMe Blog

@Fammie8 said...

It is expected na...

BlackBerry Still very much alive CEO assures

Chika u wish. Dnt worry ur time is come. Take sit first. Tnk me later

Kim looking beautiful in dat pix...buh I neva liked ha tho

@linda. Did u see urself in obimo video by kayswitch ft d'banj

BabyJoy said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ewu brukutu! Its disgusting! U av a disgusting sense u village moron.

R u 4rea? Like u r blind? Open ya eyes oh

l love Beyounce so much she is so reserved unlik Rihanna.

£$€ said...

Hw will diz bring moni to my table?nt interestin o,all am interestin in is moni moni moni.*madfund*oluwa observe ur gurl she's loyal

FOOL! it seems you are attracted to plastic

Yoruba swine

My queen Bey will always beat and win them, good wife, great mum, entertainer above all a giver

Wah? Allegiance to the devil bcos of humans like u? Hmmm..."from the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh" Watch it bro! Not a good statement to make

Hope Mrs Lola can see how ppl more beautiful dan she is SMILE

#didi

ZeeZee said...

Beyonce even while she lays low is still the most searched, Oya Kanye go and preach about how Kim is the most this or that while she continues to tarnish your image and make you look stupid - Timaya said it, when you get with somone with bad publicity the only way is down - they are oth doing each other that favour coz Kanye isnt an angel himself

Miss those days wn linda's blog used 2 b SOoº° filled wit gist n latest happenins all around d world...wn alota peeps were SOoº° addicted,,nw wn U̶̲̥̅̊ searchin d blog U̶̲̥̅̊'ll jus knw nufin interestin or new wil b on here...always turns out 2 b SOoº° tho

Pls who is the fool dat says bey is finer dan kim? Nawa o

Linda u forgot to add dat last year kim was on top... Hmmmm I smell something

Hmmm? Ur thinking tho

All oluwa wants from u is to go back 2 skul and learn....sheller oshi

And den d kim k pix is new uh? Pls u guys shud come of d bias abeg

Illuminati puppets.....all of them

I love dem lol

LOL. but when you read this you will know this list doesn't matter, but google hasnt released theirs

Lisa, London said...

on BING!?!? who uses dat?

Probably North looking for her mama

Prince Of Boobaraba said...

Another Igbo destitute soon to be deported back to baifra LMAO

I lov u bey,but u kip stealin my shine...iv being d most searched celeb ever.... onyxgodwin!!!! Haters die !

9jagirl007 said...

Linda my name is missing nau, the list aint authetic jare.

Frustrated fool

Naaahh! I expect Kanye 'Jackass' West †o take †o a social media asap and begin ranting on how Kim K should be on top oƒ the list, not Beyonce. That would be so typical oƒ him and I know he won't disappoint. Jackass.

we r not intrested..okbye

If u really need money u won't be typing this...olodo rabata. All ds jobless girls dt feel manner falls from heaven.

Lmao! Libers u guys wont kill me! Ahn ahn @onyxgodwin with dat ur long head u also tink u've got haters? What are u haters gon hate on? Smh *nkasi obi ndi mmuo*

Some of you folks are so stupid, comparing a black woman's beauty to a white woman....And btw Bey is such a beautiful , strong and hardworking black woman and she aint no surgeon's regular patient if you know what i mean...her beauty has been right from her days in destiny's child...Truth is Beyonce will always be better than kim, kim knows this so you people should take several seats@ the very last row :p

PRETTY GIRL

Yes ooo.Wat exactly is positive abt their fame?especially Kim.

U guys are sick.... Of course she has been and is prettier dan beyonce

Don Peror Francis said...

I practically 4 once believe this list

Wande said...

Hahahahaha, badt guy

Lol @ chika, LMAO @ anon 8:07. U jst dey blow bomb

Mide

Well for me is Kim K & Miley C

Kim was number one.Check your facts

Dts why the search engine is activated,to see why she has been off the media as hot as before!

So wit all of miley's bum bum shaking she no b no.1 *sticking out my tongue*

Who said Beyonce is finner than Kim?? Now use ur eyes do Christmas for urself..

The best comment so far.

Yomslaw said...

Sure!

I had on several ocasions Searched for the duos *_*

Nt my biz!

love u Bey!!!!!!!!!!

Kim k is the baddest bitch,the prettiest of them all....love me some kim!!!!

The person that said bey is finer than kim s fucking blind,the fact that u dont like her personality doesnt meab u should be blind too!!......kim is fucking gorgeous!!!!!

I dont believe d list,kim k should be on no1 spot.

I wish I was kim dat has no talent n is famous n rich.

BeBe said...

Miley Cyrus is where?
She needs to work harder! Lol

Beyonce has got it all,...btw what kind of eyes do those pple saying kim is finer than bey has? Only a blind person won't see all d plastic on kim's body and her use of 4 pancake @ a go,just to look radiant...Love me some bey abeg. Kim ko klin ni

Barry E Hust said...

Who cares about Kim K?... Beyonce is a lot more well behaved!