M Smooth presents new singles "Winsh" and "Sorry If I Worry" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 December 2013

M Smooth presents new singles "Winsh" and "Sorry If I Worry"

Too Much Music recording artist; M Smooth kicks things up a notch with two new singles titled Winsh and Sorry If I worry. Over the quick tempo of the thumping drums and bass lines of Winsh, M Smooth shows his ability to play among the most experienced hit-makers, as he belts out a winner sure to capture the ears and hearts of music lovers. With Winsh, M Smooth is a strong contender for the top of the music charts, and a sure staple of DJs and clubs everywhere. On his new R&B song; "Sorry If I Worry" M-Smooth makes a play for the big leagues with his smooth vocals over lush strings, M-Smooth weaves a web that invites the listener to bask in his evident talent. Continue...

Currently signed to Too Much Music, M Smooth plans to introduce the public to his brand of musical heaven and fans of great music would do well to look out for more amazing music from M-Smooth. Listen and kindly support the music movement.

To Download #Winsh Click here> http://bit.ly/IgFdUF
Download#SorryIfIWorry Here>> http://bit.ly/1cCLFyl

Connect With M SMOOTH
Twitter: @iammsmooth
Media Enquiries: toomuchmuzik@gmail.com

20 comments:

#noted!

Wich one cum b winch again?........ok let's c hw. It goes,wish u eminado...

Wish him well. In his chosen career.

Plateaupedia said...

Smooth is another great artist from J town! Thums up bruv

One of the best vocalist I have ever met...good job u going places!!!!!

gud for him,wishin him best of luck

Hadiza said...

Yippee my friend made it to linda's blog. wish u all the best dear. my broda from another mother.

The sky is ur starting point bro, wish you all the best.

MENTUR said...

Why d guy come be like gay like dis sef...well, am just saying ooh!! Stroking my cock for him!!

Wow. Nice job

Cool vocalz like d winshi song more anoda song for d djs to jam dis december

Jenny said...

Msmooth..... too much music. So proud of u Moses

Terrific said...

Wow. Nice one frm the city of j. But I use to know this guy as a Youth Pastor back then in one local assembly in Jcity. Abi he wasn't really called?

yes yo u doing it in d J-Twn way bro i see u!!!

Bigger You Man

Nice vibe, there's something ''feel good'' different about the delivery

With such a gift I doubt he'll go far. This guy is a child molester who enjoys sleeping with people's wives. God is watching.

I hear say na so so guys wife him been dey follow. Temptation no easy.

France said...

Wow dis great! Lovely voice plus Nice beat, besides the Guy looks hottt

France said...

Waou dis is great! Lovely voice with a Nice beat plus the Guy is hotttttttt!!