The video: Gov Oshiomhole's apologizes to the widow, gives her N2m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 December 2013

The video: Gov Oshiomhole's apologizes to the widow, gives her N2m

Governor Oshiomhole today donated N2million to the widow he treated harshly, Mrs Joy Ifije, who was invited to the Edo State Government House. She was also offered automatic employment...

186 comments:

Nkwerre gal said...

Publicity hungry people! Biko comot. Did u have to video it mr governor?

Good for hım!,glad he acknowledged hıs ıllz'

We got the gist.Along song cannot be song well.

hthats partially okay sha. but why did he abuse her in the first place. mstcheewwww

Does this lady really look like Toke Makinwa

Good one 4rm him..!

Abegi wen u dey insult her u bin no know ne?

that is one of the right thing a good leader should do

Does this lady really look like Toke Makinwa

That's the right thing to do.not just apologizin alone.

Blackberry said...

Linda its ok naa...we know.

hephzibah said...

GOD be praised!wonderful!this is very ineresting

Blog Queen said...

For d woman,oshomole is God sent,for oshomole it is just a political act and for me its just medicine after death.

Hehehe dis country is a huge joke I swear.so bcos APC decided 2giv d widow N250,000 Oshiomole has decided 2beat dem wit 2mil.Mehn,dis insult is a blesin in disguise.I rejoice wt d woman.Abt tym I pulled a stunt wif ma governor buh sadly chances r he'll probably ignore me being d rascal dat he is...Nyako smhw

If there was no social media will will hear about this treatment?Oshiomole and the rest dictators should be careful.

Publicist stunt ... Screw you... Buying away her concience... No amount of money can cover you bad attitude

True definition of ' hypocrite ' ,Hes only doing this now for the sake of his political stunt.

awww.i cried watching ds

inspireify272b3120 said...

in one word...humility...it pays...and it will continue to pay whoever embrace it.....lets 4get politics here...anoda lesson learnt....wen God want 2 visit u, He will...no mata where u are and ur condition

That's Naija for you!

Daram said...

Mehn see dough....i pray i shud get a 'go nd die' frm a politician wit a video evidence...later w'll start seeing cloths wit #GoAndDie....#go and die #go and die

He did it out of critics. Bt which eva way giving is giving weldone govo.

This Gov is too smart...Nice 1

Gov Oshiomhole is a smart man... Good step towards 2015 lol

Not use to internet comments but this cals for celebration. When the Lord turned again our captivity, we were like them dat dream, then was our mouths filled wit laughter...haha. Level has changed oo. Thank You Jesus.

political campaign

awwwwww! she was overwhelmed with emotions.
Her countenance says it all,even heaven is pleased.

Why didnt he do this before? Natural Remedies For Pimples!!!

Medicine after death.....bur abeg oshio baba biko come insult me pls abeg.....

this man can talk eeee...choi!!!cut the chase and give her the money...linda well done...

this is unnecessary...what about the other people in the same boat as her..it just goes to show, this man is more concerned about his image than the people..fuck you Mr Governor.

I LOVE THIS IF ONLY THE OTHER GOVERNORS CAN EMULATE THIS.IT IS GOOD THAT YOU APOLOGIES YOU WILL REMAIN THE PEOPLES GOVERNOR.
HONESTLY I FELT SO SAD WHEN I WATCH THAT HUMILIATING VIDEO BUT NOW AM ALL SMILES.

Highly-Favoured said...

Mr excellency has shown enough remorse. The woman was wrong, but all the same governor would have shown self control by talking calmly to her.
To err is human. Mr. Excellency. U hv done well.
You poor widow, God has given u break through this Xmas. Ur kids will eat fat turkey this festive season.

2miils 4 insult... Now most naija girls will b looking for oshimole to insult dem

This is highly commendable, the point was made that law should be abided by irrespective of who you are and what circumstances you find yourself....This was done out of human feeling and remorse for his utterances and should not in anyway be seen as a new way of blackmailing government (through social media) for enforcing the law.

Uche said...

The power of social media to achieve something good!

Well done Linda!

niceeee..

Wow, see damage control. Lucky widow. Thanks to the press and social network.

Omolab said...

Gov Oshiomole is a good man who spoke out of anger and annoyance to the woman. He has been working on making the city better and got annoyed. Im glad the woman too realizes she was wrong, widowed or not.. Only a man with integrity will realize the mistake he made AND proceed to apologize for it. He did not have to offer her a job or the 2mill.. But he did anyway. The other fucked up, greedy leaders should take a damn note from what he did. EVERY DISAPPOINTMENT IS A BLESSING indeed.. :)

I love that man.

Baba oshi u do well, It might be political but I'm okay wit dat. Madam na govt tea u dey drink so.

Well done Mr Gov. for correcting your wrong.

Sanddollar said...

Money talks! Money aint everyfin n I pray God forgives him. Materialistic world

Conqueror said...

Thank u Lord, d story of dis woman has changed 4 good...dia is always light at d end of a tunnel

this is a good step in the right direction. We have forgiven him. Only APC gov can admit falts, PDP will never admit that they are distrying our country.

It was a terrible thing to speak the way Oshiobaba did to this woman, but having apologized, it shows he is human enough to realize he can make mistakes too and needs to correct such. As a leader he needs to learn to control his temper and tongue. Other Nigerian leaders need to learn from him too. I was pissed, but now he is forgiven. Oshiobaba carry go!

doll (retired blogger) said...

the power of social media

debimade said...

I actually CRIED watching this. Indeed God is the husband of the widow. May she use the money well and may her children grow up to be mighty upon the earth.

debimade said...

I actually CRIED watching this. Indeed God is the husband of the widow. May she use the money well and may her children grow up to be mighty upon the earth.

He should go and die e. After showing his true colours he is now throwing our oil money at the problem. What kind of dirty apology? Na I'm pocket the money dey come from? Mchewwwww

kunle said...

No one is above mistake which he has show remorse. He has retrace his bad move.

Dats hw God wants it.

there are diferent ways in which someone life can be changed,either by bad or good .GOD I PRAY FOR GRATE CHANGE IN MY LIFE TODAY.

even if for show....it goes a long way,we only quarter of our leaders could learn from this...God bless and strengthen you the more Gov Oshiomhole. Respect.

celeb said...

What a sympathic heart great one governor God bless u in 10000000000 folds

dis is the best governor ever...i love all wat he did 2 d woman also except d go n die...u av 2 take decisions like dat 4 d betterment of wat u r governing

exactly. Fucking Nigerian politics

Ade said...

Wow this is really good. I am touched and i vouch to put a smile on people's face someday.

the truth is that most Naija men have no respect for women especially when such men have some money. medicine after death. this is a clarion call.

But did she have to wear same dress she wore on the day Gov Oshiomole cursed her? Seems like she is enjoying the empathy.

This is to show God has nt written any1 off,we shd knw dt every situatn dt we r in today is temporary. I pray my story too changes soonest.Meanwhile all tnx to our very own Lindodo,as twas u God used as a messiah for ds woman. May u also be met @ ur point of need ijn,am just too happy honestly.
*ajokeade*

God of eleven 59 has visited the poor woman.tnk u Jesus .never too late

I salute you sir.you have done well

No one is above mistake, he is only human, ride on Mr Governor.

Awwwww this is so heart-warming. i knew the poor woman was innocent, her wares seemed more like someone on her way back from the market than someone trading by the road side. Anyway i hope other women wont follow suit with the aim of getting free dough (like the case of the stowaway kid and his copy-cats). Well done Linda, now this is what a blog should do, serve as a voice to the masses. I owe you a bottle of Champagne........

Y'all should gaaaan die :D

@Bobo_Edo

God works in mysterious ways indeed...she must have been praying for a miracle and d good lord pushed gov. Oshiomole in her direction lol...am so happy 4 her...luck comes in d wierdest of places sometimes...am all smiles.

This is Heart Touching... Crying. I am very happy for the Lady & her family.. The Governor did great, I am very proud of him... Thanks Linda for sharing this story.

my opinion said...

When i saw the go and die video I knew, this was gonna be a diff story for this woman.... I think I need to go and live in Edo state. In the beginning it was the stowaway boy, now the widow, Gov Osho I am next. Since my own Gov no gree see me for my state.

Chinon said...

See as everybody is commending this man now...You just have to see a load of insults on the same man the other day. #MoneySpeaks# Well done comrade governor

Kudos to Gov for admitting and correcting ur wrong. It took a lot of guts for admitting.
Good job Governor God will continue to bless and ur household

My joy is with d widow. God has blessed her and will continue to bless her. Osho baba if u were not caught on video and heavily criticised U wdnt have even remembered d encounter. I wont judge u cos we r all sinners and guilty of different stuff. Thank you for helping her.

Wow.. I'm happy 4 the widow!.

Ozota Gerald said...

wat wicked and crafty man,he tinks money can buy everytin even sum one intergrity

I am here in my office in the USA and one of those people that have pretty much given up on that country, BUT this video actually moved me to tears. If only leadership begin to take responsibility and realize that they work for the people and not the other way around. Every government employee is a civil servant, including the president. They work for us, and Nigerians should begin to realize this. The PR team for Osho are swift and smart. THEY DID WELL. We all learned from this, I just hope she spends this money wisely.

Awwww that's gud maybe dats how God wants to change the woman's life... Bless u Lord

what a happy ending, so emotional!

Just like the kiddie that got on the plane and was rewarded. .what about the others??...all governors should do their job properly..just smacks of tokenism..what about the thousands like her..

Good one,now your sin are forgiven, but your go and die word will ever remain engraved in our memory,just over the weekend I mistakenly said the same thing,do I know you didn't mean it,considering you are a windowed....thumbs up man...cheers

God please connect me to my 'go and die' benefactor today oh!

Yimu! All na wash.

Kudos to oshiomole's PR team. Very very smart people. Many govs would still not have publicly acknowledged a mistake and apologised. Respect to the Edo state gov.

lmao….omdz…very political and hilarious!

Gud one osho baba God bless u big now am not angry wit u again nd am sure God is pleased wit u too....................nice one once again nd aunty linlin tank you too

You people sha. Which one is God forgives him? Mchewww.... He has apologized, what else do you want again? I guess you need to watch the video again and count the number of times he did. Moreover, nobody is above mistake, what you do after you realize it is the most important thing. God doesn't remember ours sins after we ask for forgiveness. It's a lesson for everyone of us. Restitution is important!

This is highly commendable. In respective of political move. For him to stoop low and offer her both public and personal apology. How i wish other politician can follow suit.

dj's wife said...

Haba give him chance now,he accepted by saying he shouldnt ve said what he said,and at least he realised n apologised,it takes a lot for someone in his position to do that in our country and even this woman will be forever grateful that he said what he said as it changed her life,

LMBAO PDP should have given her the 250k since instead of just promising it.

THIS IS QUITE TOUCHING! TEAR DROPS CAME DOWN MY CHEEKS! IF OTHERS CAN TRY TO HELP PIPL DIS WAY! NIGERIA WILL B A BETA PLACE! GOD BLESS HIM...WHETHER HE DID IT FOR SHOW OR NOT. HE HELPD HER AND SHE DRANK TEA IN HIS HOUSE WITH HIM!!

He has done well ....God bless his heart

OLAjumoke said...

Everyone of u that's saying 'medicine after death' and does not appreciate what he did, u are just a peacock with a small brain. Some of has done more terrible things that u never remedied. A governor is a public figure, he doesn't want publicity, he want restitution. Way to go Mr Gov.

there is alwayz light at the end of the tunnel

This means nothing, it's all publicity. You have insulted her too much now he's taking advantage of her poverty. This is so sad. By the way, whose money is he giving her? He earns N750,000 monthly. Better pray for forgiveness ... Rubbish.

Truth be told.oshomo for no send this woman one bit.Na because we criticise am for the ruthless comment that is why him dey find public sympathy.Na arrogance him dey show.Wait first,na him money self

@NewsBlist said...

Hmmm... Interesting

dj's wife said...

Wao...its just God....for Someone in his position to ve realised his mistake and apologised....meeeen its God.so happy for the woman and very nice of the gov.......

GOOD. NOW ARE THEY GOING GO MOVE HER OUT TO SAFETY AND PROTECT HER AND HER FAMILY FROM THOSE PLANNING TO STEAL FROM HER, SINCE THEY KNOW WHERE SHE RESIDES? I'm super happy for her, but deeply concerned.

dj's wife said...

Haba give him chance now,he accepted by saying he shouldnt ve said what he said,and at least he realised n apologised,it takes a lot for someone in his position to do that in our country and even this woman will be forever grateful that he said what he said as it changed her life,

lindaboo. As am typing dis nw d VC of FUTO is tryin to force us to start exams on Monday Next week! Linda tufiakwa nau! Hw dis man ♑ wan make we chop xmas chaw in peace nau! Abeg eh pls help ♍‎​ξ contact asuu 4 abj n lag, make d come FUTO monday mrnin com spoil everytin. Abeg, ¶ take God bless u! Pls linda. ¶ love u o! ¶ even love d̶̲̥̅̊α† ur sister uPon her load mouth o, jst bcos of u. Abeg help ♍‎​ξ. #PetroleumsFinest. SPE!!!

Iphy said...

@ Govenor tea dey sweet pass home own.....lol! Am so touched by this apology. God's miracle!

Femoskylalasky said...

hmmm...Im happy he realised his wrong and apologised but I'm sleptical about apologies that have pressmen and video cameras around!

Iphy said...

@ Govenor tea dey sweet pass home own.....lol! Am so touched by this apology. God's miracle!

NONY said...

I APPLAUD HIS HUMILITY IN OPENLY APOLOGISING TO THIS WOMAN...NIJA BIG MEN DO NOT GIVE A HOOT...HE COULD EASILY NOT HAVE DONE ANYTHING...I ALSO THINK IT WAS IMPERATIVE HE DID THIS SO PPL COULD SEE....WE ARE VERY JUDGMENTAL IN NIJA....

I HAVE TO BLIEVE THIS WOMAN IS A XTIAN AND INDEED GOD ALMIGHTY IS THE HUSBAND TO THE WIDOW...SEE HOW HE ELEVATED THIS WOMAN FROM THE DEPTHS OF DEPRAVITY!!!!...MY FELLOW NIGERIANS WE HAVE TO SEE THE HAND OF ALMIGHTY GOD IN THIS SITUATION1!!....GOD IS INDEED JEHOVAH JIREH THE GREAT PROVIDER....THIS INCIDENT IS BIGGER THAN ADAMS....WE WHO HAVE EYES LET US SEE!!!

TO GOD ALMIGHTY BE THE GLORY *TEARS IN MY EYES*

WHAT A YOUNG WOMAN TO BE A WIDOW ALREADY..ONCE AGAIN CHINEKE DI EBUBE!!

Call it publicity stunt, call in medicine after death whatever you want but it is a great move by a governor. We all get angry so lets push aside sentiments. If he was humble enough to retrace his steps and ask for forgiveness, that is just about enough for me.

POVERTY IS TERRIBLE AND SHE IS WEARING THE SAME CLOTHES SHE WORE ON THE ROAD...GOD PLS DELIVER PPL FROM POVERTY

Ireti ishola said...

While I appreciate the fact that the governor apologized openly to his new sister I think it is wrong for the governor to have given her cash. The cash gift of 2m has once again confirmed the way our political office holders share and distribute money.

Call it publicity stunt, call in medicine after death whatever you want but it is a great move by a governor. We all get angry so lets push aside sentiments. If he was humble enough to retrace his steps and ask for forgiveness, that is just about enough for me.

sweetie said...

Nobody is perfect.many of u here av outer bad words to ursef or some1 out of anger.wen u ar angry u can say anytin, oshiomo is a human being.I couldn't hold my tears wen watching d video.may GOD bless u & protect ur children ur excellence.

God don butter this woman bread. But the solution should be to empower traders in general, if rhey are obstucting the roads create more markets where they can carry out their trade. All thus road expansion usually ends up with several traders losing their means of livelihood with no adequate resettlement. How many will he give 2m?

'she was offered automatic employment': what does that mean??

Amara said...

Lol she better pray over that money. Ndi Benin. Ha taala ya n'ime!

Why shouldn't he "video "it- didn't they "video" when he insulted her?

Any body still angry with the Governor after his apology should go and hug transformer. Put yourself in the woman's shoes. If you were her will you still be angry or reject the money or tell him to his face that he cant buy your conscience. Nigerians are the greatest pretenders.

Dat was awesom,she deserves it....enjoy dear..nt easy....

zibaintl said...

politics in action.oshiomole u cannot deceive me.Rubbish.

What should he rather do?

My dear help me tell Linda ooo
Enough of this gist already. Haba!

Sam Oracle said...

This is great but I can't stop thinking of how the woman cried and begged.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Governors like T.A. Orji of Abia state should take a cue from this beautiful man instead of subjecting the people of Abia state to an untold hardships.

lmao. this is too funny. anyways at least he apologized. im surprised he did. i doubt if fashola would have if it was him who said that.

i know for sure that jonathan and patience would never apologise.

please why is she wearing the sme pink top she wore in the video. im sure its part of their strategy to help us recognise her. cause they cant tell me she only has one piece of cloth. she neever said she was homeless

Basically, Governor Oshiomhole is a decent man. This is the first instance that I know of that a Nigerian public official will on reflection publicly admit to his mistakes and make a public apology without being compelled to do so by order of a court. The Nigerian way is to compound impunity with illegality, claiming the authority of their government position to be as rude and obnoxious as they like without any consequences.
If we had more men and women of courage and conviction in the mould of Governor Oshiomhole, our country will achieve its truly great potential.

hey..mr governor come oooo..abeg I am at the road right now selling tomato..am waiting 4 u to come and meet me there..if u like beat me and say wateva u want to say...but abeg get my cash ready after oooo.pls

To err is Human, to forgive is truly divine. JKIR.

Gen. Ajax said...

Good work!! Nice Adjustment...

God bless you in Jesus name. This really touched me

I don't agree with this nonsense. When will Nigerians learn. Abi this constant shutting of universities is a deliberate attempt by these devils on top to suppress intelligence. How can this governor dip into public funds to appease someone he has wronged. What he could have done is set something up for poor widows in the state on behalf of this woman, so that all the widows would benefit. This woman has enlightened his monkey self to the plights of widows , so what does he do, gives her some money and a job. She's the only poor widow in the state abi.

We criticise people for the very same ills that we either directly or indirectly do. Now whether u call this publicity stunt or whatever, for a man to realise his mistakes and put his hands up to say; yes! I was wrong and I'm sorry, that's good enough & this particular gesture has skyrocketed my respect for Oshiomole. IDGAF if it's for publicity or whatever. It's done, means it's done. Let's move on. *ThanksToSocialMediaTho.

ђã†‎​'s S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ special about Toke Makinwa? Please make we hear word! This anonymous 5:34pm †̥ђα̲̅† has no I.D.

This is a blatant waste of state fund in trying to redeem his image, goes to show all politicians are the same they only care abt demselves(image) what happens to other persons whose goods were confisicated along with herz? And how come she being employed wen d state has not advertised for employment.....
Na her luck sha, who God don bless.....
Adams get that f**k out!!!

Naija man said...

Good on the Gov. Police go escort the woman come kidnap am tomrw ask for the 2m. But I'm glad he did it even if its for publicity.

at least he pretended to care. what of all the other hungry politicians that turn deaf ears to the cry of the masses. how I wish most of em are like this, maybe, just maybe the country will be a better place afterall.

Adams..............

ABOUT TIME.........

God bless u mr governor

Lmao@#go and die tops

ojimsclaxic said...

Nw Karma can go nd rest,d man has tried...Apologies accepted and d heavens r nw happy with him...dis is ĵuƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̩̩̥ d confirmation of "Chineke isi na ebe ana ekpofu ahihia bulie nwa ogbenye elu",congrats woman!

wow......

Abeg he shuld rest. All na publicity stuNts

Abeg sharap. No sense inur wrds

now you are talking, Oshiomole. Apology accepted

All of you insulting the governor have never been in leadership before. It is not easy when you're trying to arrange something and some people are frustrating you. He only made a simple mistake that you or me can make. What is most important is that mistake has brought breakthrough for that widow. Pray that someone should insult you and give u money to better your life. Instead of talking rubbish on

All of you insulting the governor have never been in leadership before. It is not easy when you're trying to arrange something and some people are frustrating you. He only made a simple mistake that you or me can make. What is most important is that mistake has brought breakthrough for that widow. Pray that someone should insult you and give u money to better your life. Instead of talking rubbish here

Mr osomole if u were in a civilised world you would have ceased to be a governor

Oooo shut up that ur dirty lousy mouth.who ask u.over sabi.

I think he did well in apologizing. Yes, he was wrong, but whatever the motive, whether to prevent being termed heartless, wicked or whatever, accepting and making amends does count. I think he did well.

Looool! I'm on my way to Benin

....And the poor will always be used as a political tool, but all the same I think he did well with the damage control!

Lol nice one tho!

This is too good to be real...........I guess he has some devlish plans...

hahahah i can't stop laughing... i got lots of comments

1, the lady quickly picked up her purse make Adams nor steal her money

2, Adams was horny! as he was talking to here.. i can see him feeling uncomfortable.. also his D**K is troublesome he had to cross his legs so it will not be visible.*SMILES**

3, the widow they recite bible verse after collecting the money:)

4, Wat a Dramatic Video.. LINDA NICE ONE

DEADEVIL

In our cashless society, see governor dey rubbish government policy by carring so much cash around

2 million naira Okwaiya, Official TEA IMUAYA

bloody ignorant idiot, your acts and utterances have shnow ur lack of control and empathy, this publicity stunt means bull. And why touch her and invade her private space like that, uncouth ill mannered he goat. yeye dey smell

Racheal Banta said...

i'm sorry but does this man think Nigerians are stupid? You ask a Widow to GO AND DIE and cos it didn't sit well with Nigerians, the next thing is to go and make a Video apologizing to the same woman He nearly kicked out of his way in the name of "doing his job"? Schewwww very weak publicity stunt! Had so much respect for him, now its gone.

Chris said...

The truth is this woman was not selling on the road side as alleged!. She was there waiting for bus before the Governor came and I like the fact in the face of everything she still maintains that stand in her thank you address to the Governor. Well done comrade governor for the kindness bestowed to this woman and for looking for her to apologize shows you are a listening governor. And to the cameraman who was bold enough to expose the initial video to the social media I say a BIG THANK U!

money answereth all things

Nigerians are always quick to judge and cast the first stone. Has it ever occurred to you all to see it as an act of God? God wanted to bless the woman and he used the governor. If the governor hadn't insulted the woman, she will still the "poor widow" Her story has changed within 24hrs. Out of the darkest night comes the brightest morning.... God is sure an awesome God

Omo na her luck oo...see abuse don give her 2 million and automatic employment...hahaha

We'll done Linda and other internet activists. Indeed the power of social media!
To be honest he did orchestrate his apology well. Good communication (enrolling the women into his campaign and giving her a starting capital)

gyang said...

I actually shed tears. THis God enn, he knows how to comfort his children.

wtf...would he have done this if he had not seen the video online?mtschewww...#RACKET

Oooooo Let d name of d Lord b praised. God can use d devil to bless u

Aba Boiz dis is another way of them making their money wit the mass production of ''Go N Die'' shirt. I dey wait, 9ja we too much

I beg,governor come abuse me and then settle me afterwards.Linda use my comment drink gari.

tjoneluv said...

Your Excellency, you 've done well. I wish others emulate your kind gesture. May God bless you ...

ibkwolex said...

Smh. U called oshiomole a beautiful man
? with his reprehensible, ignominious and boorish way he treated d poor widow. He only did the later in order to redeem his despicable actions. He never cared about the widow.

truth sayer said...

Please which is being debited for the 2 mill,absolute power corrupts absolutely! she begged for mercy and he told her to go and die, these guys in government are satanic actors, mr adams God exposed you on this one though your dramatic hollywood apology has been accepted!

It's good that she was given automatic employment by the government of Edo state, but as what? With which training. It's a good move to employ her but he would have offered her training for her to be effective in her new post and also set hervuo with a financial advisor so that she will make good use of the 2million Naria he gave her.

political talk or not,oshiomole did the right thing

I am amazed at the turn of events in EDO state, first the Gov Lashes out at a Rt Gen with degrading actions, later rewards him and puts him in lucrative office, again He lashes out at a widow and repents with prize money and a lucrative offer, someone should check the kind of leaders and what they are leaving for posterity, two young boys sneaks into a plane? And rewarded ! Something is wrong.

Medicine after death... Bad morals and values...who is teaching who?

This is a Good development, Its nice to make mistake and admit it, im sooo Happy for the woman. Every disappointment is a Blessing

Meanwhile

LADY GOES NAK3D TO AVOID POLICE ARREST ON THE STREET..SEE PHOTO HERE

POLITICS!!!

Concerned Citizen said...

mscheeeeeew! Y d hell is she wearing hair net?!

lifesparxz said...

To save face sha..
African Footballer of the Year award. Click to read

I commend Gov. Oshiomole. He has the heart and Spirit of a Leader; for publicly saying 'am sorry for saying that' I commend him.

Naija, if it were one Clinton that did this, you will join in celebrating his civility; now we have him in our midst.

Any way, he who waits for praise from the whole Nigerians will wait till eternity.

Gov. Oshiomole, Welldone.

I commend Gov. Oshiomole. He has the heart and Spirit of a Leader; for publicly saying 'am sorry for saying that' I commend him.

Naija, if it were one Clinton that did this, you will join in celebrating his civility; now we have him in our midst.

Any way, he who waits for praise from the whole Nigerians will wait till eternity.

Gov. Oshiomole, Welldone.

IF u must chop, den they most always talk...
The Gov embarrassed her in public, i see no reason why he should apologize in private.
He has done the right thing.
Kudos to the Lady and Gov

YD said...

A you said this really show the power of social media. I hope he will fulfill his promises...

@iamskukid said...

Abeg wetin una want make d man do? When e insult her una complain,e give her money and apologise una still D̶̲̅ε̲y cry #9ja Sha

P.S. Nollywood go soon release movie about dis story

Nigerians will curse and insult this man even tho he has made a public apology and they will keep praising all the idiots who feel they have no apology to give to the masses.. slave mentality of slave people.. thumbs up to Gov Adams, We Edo people know what this guy has done for the state compared to what that idiot Lucky Igbinedion along with thugs like Bob Izua did so thumbs up to Gov Adams..

N7 said...

Abeg govo come n shout for me nao...Fashola where hath thou, I need ur harshness on me in public with video men around....lwkmfho!

GOV. OSHIOMOHLE of Edo State, NYSC BATCH B 2012/2013 are still waiting for the N25,000.00 promise you made to us that served in public schools of Edo State.

See stunt.

I was moved with tears after watching this video I pray our leaders can be like this after doing something wrong they can really make it right and apologies for it