Reply to Maje? Toke Makinwa speaks on signs a woman is fed up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Reply to Maje? Toke Makinwa speaks on signs a woman is fed up

Maje Ayida tweeted about a guy (possibly him) being dumped by his woman, and now his fiancee Toke Makinwa has released her weekly Vlog where she talked about signs a woman is fed up in a relationship. Felt to me like she was speaking from the heart based on her own experiences.

Toke said;
"I'm tired of seeing men who have good women but don't just realize it. Some men will not know even if you hit them with thunder and lightning...they just will not realize. Some men have diamonds, girls who would do anything, she takes care of home, she's loyal to you, she tells you the truth, she's your buddy, she's your friend, someone who wants the best for you, but it's a lie, these men believe somewhere in their head that the sun rises and sets on their behind but me I've got news for you o... every woman has a breaking point. That mumu that you think does not know what's up, that mumu that you think all she does is cry and beg you to love her..one day mumu sef will open eyes"
Some of Toke's signs are: 1. When your woman no longer argues with you. 2. If she's no longer jealous. 3. If she doesn't want your attention any more.
Watch the video after the cut...

177 comments:

that's true

Hmmm,trouble in paradise

Ego won't allow all these so called celebs be submissive and respectful wife's. that's why even when they manage to get into a Union which they call marriage, they don't last either. tired abt celebs relationship, marriage and their break up stories

See gobe!

Amebo of life said...

Anty toke, we haf heard...go hook up with your boo and give us a wedding

Two black birds sitting on the wall,one named Toke and the other Maje.
Fly away Toke,fly away Maje.
Don't comeback Toke,don't comeback Maje.
Oh! don't comeback two noisemakers so we can have some peace.
Thank u aunty.

And, who's this ugly bleached bitch...

Whats with the facial expressions?

She needs to look at her facial expressions as she talks.

so so true my silly boyfriend had me reach the breaking point i was so so loyal beyond words heaven and earth and hell knew i was loyal…now i don't argue break a tear yell or even care I'm so beautiful got loads of amazing guys on my case in every country i go to there is that sickly in love guy me being the object of affection……HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! MEN INT WORTH SHIT…I THINK HE STILL THINKS WE DATING LMAO…ODE!!

Kids in Love.

@toke na u knw ooo,u beta go marry make u dey do mogbe month brance up n dwn...attndin oda ppls party mtchew its lik u no knw say u don dey old.oga pac one side jor.linda post ma comment,u dint ystdai,kilode??shey I snatch yo bobo nii

female pumpy said...

Toke, God would bless u 4 dis tins u said. Some men don't knw d value of wat dey have. As a matter of fact, men deserve bitches as deir women.

female pumpy said...

Yeah she was right.... And I really love her weekly Vlogs!

Y is she spoilin her mouth lik diz?she's so ugly wen talkin.Awwwww!

Wowwww

@toke na u knw ooo,u beta go marry make u dey do mogbe month brance up n dwn...attndin oda ppls party mtchew its lik u no knw say u don dey old.oga pac one side jor.linda post ma comment,u dint ystdai,kilode??shey I snatch yo bobo nii

This girl is sooo ugly. Dammm ugly. Uuugh

Hmmm nice one.. True
Governor Oshiomhole to marry the widow
he told 'go and die'

Amina said...

I lik dat,pls tell dem

It shows that they are both not ready for a relationship. Going on social media to state your differences is totally sooooo immature. Why not resolve the matter in house and stop broadcasting to the world your issues. There will always be issues in a relationship but what matters is how you handle it, thats why its a relationship between two people not two people and the world. Enough of the childishness already. Grow up!

Correct babe*smiles*

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

This is getting real..Toke if you have walked away congrats. Maje if she has left you move on.

So now we have a grown ass man and woman playing teenage games. Our very own Rihanna and C brown abi? Shege oloshi! Agbayas.

True talk

Slimy said...

She's done...

eh yah...the slew of weddings in the last few weeks msut have compounded the pressure for toke to get married by fire by thunder

Iyaff taken note of dose sıgns..das ol!..

TOKE MAKINWA YOUR MOUTH LOOKS REAALLLY HORRIBLE

Mtcheww!! Watcher ni.. Next please!

-Person Pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)

Nice tlk Toke

Everything she said is true!!

ehyyaaa..toke has found another man.

Mocherry said...

I swear down, she's damn right, but I bet its more of personal experience. I tink my guy shd watch ds

Hmmmm.....I hear you Toke, whatever drives your boat, just follow it

well said Toke- Nigerian men are unromantic and have absolutely no emotional intelligence to speak of!

Ghen ghen wen d mumu open eye bobo u r in trouble choi 4 once I blv gustz.maje fire lik say if u no mari r anodr man no go mari am babes wa no fine reach r dey mari talk of r.well if na ur reply since I'm d ref 1 point to u.

brina said...

In total agreement with you ooo toke!!...some guys are just foolish they drain you emotionally and expect you to keep kissing their ugly feet...rubbish!

I'm sorry 4 those of u dat do not like dis girl,cos I love her wt all my heart,she speaks d truth most of d time and clearly she is tired of Maje's nuiscance nd irresponsible life,kudos babe,pls do u...I need 2 step up in my r/ship 2 cos my bf thinks he is d only guy on earth,I can be as independent too..Stephy says so!

Toke bc of this post of yours,frm now on your officially my fwend

Omolab said...

She's not cute, she looks old and just OLD..smh

Sharrap, mumu. So she should turn to an old hag waiting for a n unrepentant bachelor? Rubbish, you have to earn your respect oh, sit there waiting for the woman who will kiss your butt and give you a gold star, ode pickin

There is no trouble anywhere. You guys should mind ur biz Wix. They are still as tight as ever...

Hahahahahaha,u r so on point

I think they're only staging dis breakup thing to promote her vlog. My opinion.

True talk

Igor said...

You funny men

Shally is dat u...

Ha hs ha ha ha ha ha ha ha...omg!!! I don die o. Pls do me favor and post this comment on BN. My copy and paste not working. Chei

for once i must leave a comment. love it or hate it Toke is totally on point.

Toke, u hit the head on the nail .. I like it.. Who no like am go to hell .. Duhhhh!! There is a limit to what anyone, whether man or woman , can take

err..., Linda is it not this girl that said her boo and her are not married because they are busy? well it doesnt seem like it, the time she is using to record and post this video is enuf for her to plan a wedding, these days weddings are not hard to plan again. well, the video does not seem like an advice to ladies, it is obviously her pouring out her heart about the problems she's having with her relationship, which if u ask me is a very wrong move. woman! u have a man in ur life, if ur in love with him why waste ur time? there are younger and prettier girls coming up u better act fast. ofcourse not to settle down with someone who doesnt love u, but hey! as i always say "if ur sleeping with him, then just marry him", as achaic as it may sound, i still think it commands more respect than the former. so a better advice ladies, preserve urself and be prayerful, that is a good way of getting a good man. peace!!!

Toke, u hit the nail on the head .. I like it.. Who no like am go to hell .. Duhhhh!! There is a limit to what anyone, whether man or woman , can take

PLSs,shut d hell up alrdy...just don't knw how so much hate cld be in 1 person...get a life.

Maje! You want make her head run go back finish before u marry her?? She don dey get bald head because of you. Shiorr!

Omolab, dont h8, appreci8. I guess when you stand next to toke, you're no where to be found. Where's your picture, do you even know how to upload one? Unh, do you dumbo? Dumb dumb omolab opened her mouth and garbage, jealously, animosity, unsolicited hatred filled with inferiority complex, not being able to amount to something much less anything in life, so im gonna put others that are doing well, im gonna put them down; so I can feel good about my pathetic, miserable, debauched, poverty stricken, sickening, retarded, nobody wants or likes me life" spews out.

alitee said...

dts dia own cup of akamu.mtchww

"Ugly bleached bitch"....jst like ur mother,sisters,aunts and nieces..and I can bet my right ass dat 1 dummie wld come here to comment:"sorry Oo..toke,is that u?"...my word 4 u.."Get a life"..#am out.

I just love this babe mehn. Toks...i luhh u

this people sud take dere biz of social media,no wonder u avin issues.

Wtch 1 can u create???ode.

Damn straight frm d hrt.Toke on point

Abeg make dis gal pack well.

I give her credit on ds.. So true!!!

Omo. C gobe..

Good for you Toke but abet try return the ring at least.

sexie mama said...

Toke true talk, indeed every1 has got a brking point jst hope urs didn't show up late

Toke,i ya sorry for you.No worry watin you de sell go soon expire.....I think you hot bah?let watch!

toberixng said...

Toke time dey go!!!, you have really proven you have nothing to offer, you are not true with all lectures, you have been giving to your so called students. Can anyone see maturity in her boo expression? Toke no amount of knowledge you have if you are not submissive to your man, you are nothing and if a man fail to love his wife he's not worth to be called a man. This is the major problem with Celeb, pride. Toke my advise for you, please stop educating people again about via any means (either youtube or in a lecture) “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye. The wife must subject herself to her husband by placing him in the position of leadership a husband cannot force his wife into subjection, she controls this.( though you guys have not married)

success igbinoba said...

U are right girl

this may be a stunt but if its not im so happy the juju don clear from sister tokes face. how can u be with a guy for 10 years. hes 42 and u people never marry. he is playing u my sister. dont dull.... if its a stunt. i will continue to pray that the juju he put clears from your eye cause i can imagine what u are going thru. 10 years nothing. ur mates that were single when u guys started don born 2 children. u u are still here. ladies need to know when to pack their load mehn.

no time

Apply what u teach into ur life,u will be better off. i want my teacher to be a role model to me. sort ur self before u become a lecturer on web.

Bonario...so in ur mind u ve made sense ....so much for humour ..mscheeew!

Maje is so hot!sexy AF!black sexy man!I bet the sex is amazing for them to be ve been doing watever ds is for 10years!toke move on oooo!u will lose in the end if u kip on staying!u ve been eating vegetable soup for 10yrs!try nsala or sth else my dear*wink*

a married woman once told me if u want to get married dont sleep with the guy. i know this isnt true most of the time but lets face it. most guys waste ladies time cause they are already enjoying the milk without buying the cow. anyways my mum always says marry the guy who loves u and not the guy u love. simply because men are silly and foolish.she doesnt mean u should marry someone u dont love. what she means is go for the guy who likes/loves u more than u like/love him. like toke said women use what u give them. we are responsive. so if u show a woman love she doesnt need to be head over heels for u to give u back that love. but men arent functioned like that. a man can make the woman he loves hurt more than anything and he feels since she knows he loves her she should take it as its part of life.

i had always had relationship issues cause when i like a guy im there for the long run. then i realised that that method only left me crying myself to sleep most of the time. maybe its cause i chose the wrong guys i dont know but since i have taken my mum/the married womans advice i have had no reason to cry. the peace of mind is breath taking. in fact u cant buy it anywhere.

the moment women stop acting like a man marrying them is their ultimate goal in life the better. also fellow women need to stop being so mean to single old ladies. especially the celebrities. life is hard for everyone already u dont need to make it harder.

when toke said she and maje hadnt gotten married cause they were busy it was obviously a lie. but u cant expect her to say its cause maje is being irresponsible or isnt ready or whatever. as we all know people always want to cover their shame.so please pple leave toke alone.
p.s toke i hope the scales have finally dropped from your eyes... if not u are in my prayers

Toke is one ugly woman. Even all three bleach makeup and weave didn't do much for her

*the

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahahahahaha! You are one crazy dude.. Nice one mhan..

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

I just tire!

Really a gobe. What else can we call gobe than this news

Toke is right, true talk but how she manage date man for ten years i no understand.

Hehehe! I love linda though!! Add me up... Nancy :) 238C2743

I usually don't comment here but I must give this to Toke, she just spoken the minds of many bittered ladies who have finally wake up to see that it's not worth d troubles after all.

Jeez, her facial expressions though!

@Ezekiel,Please shut up if you dont have any meaningful thing to say.

Tayo said...

Even though I don't like Toke right from when she was on 3 Live Chicks on STV, I have to give it to her that she made some sense here... (this might be the only time in my lifetime I would say something nice about Toke Makinwa!)

I had dis bf den, I was so loyal, respectful, caring n loved him, buh he took me a mumu, he treated me like trash to d point my male couz was so madt @ d way I was acting like he used Jazz on me. I cried and argued wit him a lot buh it felt like I was tlkin to a dummy, so I got to my breaking point, stopped caring, stopped callin, it didn't bother him dat I cared less abt him, den I took a walk, dat was wen he realised his mistakes,, buh den it was late cos I had already made up my mind nt to continue d relationship anymore, he came begging and swearing to be a beta man,"I don hear dose words tire, na 2day?" I was tempted to go bck to him buh den I tot of d ways he had hurt me in d past, I jst cudnt go bck, fast forward few months lera, I met my mr right, we dated for 6 months and den he proposed to me, wil be weddin soon....dear ladies, wen u stop caring, d men sometimes get d message. Lots of love to Toke

Serious-Guy said...

Like seriously, this is not serious.

Omg I really don't understand why some people are hating on dis beautiful lady. Wetin be ur mama and papa problem if she bleach, oya to all the people talking shit about dis lady thunder will fire all of u and ur family. God people need to stop hating and learn to appreciate others. You people need to put yourself in her shoes, am sure by now 95 percent of u pple would have committed sucide, toke you are wonderfully made and I love u, keep shinning Dear. Love from New York

N7 said...

Eziokwu.....God bless u girl! Muah!

Dis girl should concentrate more on her man and relationship than social parties and all. I feel for the guy. Maybe she wants to ans a MRS but she arent doing the right things. So pls stp all these pretence lady

N7 said...

If u say she's ugly......Lets see ur own face even demons will shout "jesu" when u unveil ur face.

Well, she speaks the truth....

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

N7 said...

God bless this Toke girl o....I wish my "baby am in a meeting" guy ll see this. When I told him it was over last night, he couldn't believe his nerves not even ears,,,,,stupid guy I had for a Man...mstchwww.

Nana said...

Na people dey carry their matter for head.u dey shook eye for anoda person relationship meanwhile ur own dey jangilover.look relationships ain't easy lets face it free them please. Anything Toke wants let it be so. Toke so on point! I Nana said so gbam.

Nana said...

Na people dey carry their matter for head.u dey shook eye for anoda person relationship meanwhile ur own dey jangilover.look relationships ain't easy lets face it free them please. Anything Toke wants let it be so. Toke so on point! I Nana said so gbam.

Cant we all see this is a scam. He post a day before and her vblog is on same topic, i bet the view on youtube on this will be the highest.

I don't see Toke admitting she has fallen victim of she has warned other about.

Just another cheap publicity for her youtube channel.

Hmmm,d more I read,d more confused I am...I hope I don't ride in this car after 7 years ..For this long,no sign of any commitment just promises from my bf.

Rough Diamond said...

Hahahahahahahahahahah! Bona u don wound me wit laugh!
Funny dude!
Composer aiye!

Thot she was forming thick skin to all comments made about her and her relationship
Shes finally succumbed to Pressure
But that her guy sef,since shes recieving all this insults becos of u why dont you just marry her to cover the shame????

"Mogbe month brance"? What the hell is that? *confused face* Nawa ooo! Brighter grammer or Queen Primer will do,buddie

Drive boat ko, paddle airplane ni.

Dear Toke, a word of advice, take several seats and STFU...!!

Toke no get problem oh! Why do u guys hate her so much? She just made me like her.....she's very brilliant. Lúv u toke........lúv ur husky Voice too. U go gal!

USP said...

Or maybe its just a set up...to keep people interested. No publicity is back publicity. Very smart!!

MENA said...

@Toke 9ce talk, u guys should stop beefing her, she has made a lot sense.... well done.

I LOVE TOKE- NO HOMO. STAY STRONG DARLING.

FrankWealth said...

Anyway, Toke is getting old and needs to hurry up...I don't blame the guy, Toke is just showing herself too much, must she attend every party in Naija abeg? Wetin be her profession and job self, someone remind me pls.

Meanwhile, have you guys joined: www.FrankForum.com yet? Join now to be the first to know about unadvertised and secret job recruitments happening in and outside Nigerian firms...we are working with HR and inside staff members, its all free....but you must register to view the jobs!

Hurry now to: www.FrankForum.com .....the frank place to be.....

Thunder fire that your dirty mouth! You egocentric chauvinistic bastard!

I would have said she should shut up and stop making noise but I have been in her shoes before and the crap hurts. Sister, move on, you would be much better eventually, trust me! She probably cried her tears out before and after the vid tho...the only issue i have with this, is that it is public knowledge.

Wolz said...

I never knew how ugly this bleach addict was until today.

This video isn't cool. It just makes her come across as a really terrible person.

I feel sorry for her.

Shut the fuck up! Show your face if you fine reach am. Bloody idiot! By the way, I'm not Toke, not her fan but I don't get the unnecessary hate for this girl. I'm starting to empathize with her if only on that basis alone. Ahn-Ahn!! Una be winch?!

omo jaye jaye said...

Omotoke my FLAWSOME diva!
WA GBA YII...........

chinnybest said...

thnk toke for that......... ..

Honestly, I felt like this bitch was directly speaking to me.
But Nooooo, I am not ready yet. Maybe in 2yrs time.
olu@atlanta.

olutayo said...

You will find love toke, someone that truly loves you, a guy that will put smile on your beautiful face, we will celebrate you soon. Lots of love.

YJay said...

Its a sham!! Linda is in on it too!!

Gbam! Married Mr. Right within 6months! Married my hubby after 8months, years and kids down the road he is still crazy in love and I am falling for him more and more. Did I mention I dated another guy for 10years before him? Toke, leave him and move on already Maje won't marry you!

Linda post my borehole comment now ooo. Unless na u I go come for next.

@anon 6:17, Hear ur evil laugh..

Does he even know the meaning of ego

Didi said...

I enjoyed Bonario's post. The thing really made me laugh

i completely agree with toke. we ladies do need a break! my ex made me who i am today. Yes you, Austin i call out ur namne. the innocent girl that knew nothing but you, even tho u were 4000km away from me, i was still faithful i rejected every guy that came my way. You cheated on me, lied to me, pissed me off, caredless about me, took my money, and cheated some more. well, i took my break , you turned a good girl into a heartless spicemen.

Linda abeg who b dz toke sef? She b actress abi musician abi runsgal???answer me oooo...no b she say dem dey pay her to go all parties plus burial...hmmmm me z liking all d quarrels n yabs above...kpin commenting ooooooo

Dr David Chux.O. said...

At the end of the day it boils down to one thing ,Toke Makinwa is not ready for marriage yet!

You must be Maje!! Get a life dude.. Oops sowi I meant grandpa.. Mtchewwww!!!...

I'm sorry for the lady in question... Selfish mofo!!

Hahahaha a...una nor go kill person ooo LIBers

Toke go and marry
Toke go and marry ooooooooooooo
My people talk say when meat too tay for market, different kind of flies go they perch am....10yrs is a combinations of secondary + university (minus ASUU strike)years....
Go find another buyer for your market before e turn 10..10 kobo!!!!

Seriously!!! she's just a paranoid bitch.....let her go to blazes where she belong...she's talking like she's reciting incantations....look how ugly she is sef....stop showing this ugly face of urs stupid Toke foolish Makinwa....that guy got to know you are a whore and you are trying to cover up your bitch ass tracks with this video....fuck off....Iamshomzy..yk

we ladies like to get carried away because we have had some experiences. madam toke.. i thought you where the same person teaching how to keep your man, how to do this and that.one advise; try practicing what you preach and seriously consider a video on maturity in relationships. you and Maje both NEED it.

Canadathingz said...

Toke you are right o...

That was how Lamar Odom told his gf of 10 years to wait cos basketball and marriage do not go well together.... She waited and then he ended up marrying Khloe after 1month!!!!

Ditch the woman who had 3 kids for him!

May God give ladies the grace and wisdom to know when to stay and when to leave.

This is too childish abeg. Talk to each oda n settle ur issues. Who cares! Mscheeeeeeewwwwww

This whole thing sounds/looks like a publicity stunt to me.... Can't be bothered...

Give it 6 more months and if nothing changes, take to your heels and run, don't ever look back my dear

Truth is better! You are just too GOOD!!!

No, not in paradise, there can never be trouble in paradise but on earth. do you read this news at all?

TOKE ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF THE BEATINGS AND CHEATINGS?

ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF DESTROYING YOUR SKIN WITH CHEMICALS BECAUSE YOU WANT TO LOOK LIKE MAJE's BROTHER'S BIRACIAL WIFE? YES ALL OF MAJE'S BROTHERS HAVE BIRACIAL WIVES AND TOKE WANTS TO RESSEMBLE THEM!!!

ARE U NOT TIRED OF BEING RIDICULED BY AN UNDESERVING PERSON?Maje gave u that so-called engagement ring just TO SHUT YOU UP!!!

TOKE OPEN UR EYES NAAAAH!!!

SEE WHAT LACK OF SELF ESTEEM HAS TURNED YOU INTO!!

Chai! This Maje has turned this girl into a complete laughing stock and a buffoon on blogs. Just see how she's being blasted all the time.

If u finally leave this guy, Toke,
If u leave...

THAT WILL BE THE WISEST DECISION U WILL MAKE IN THE YEAR 2013.

Toke, this year is coming to and end...

Reflect seriously on what is good for your life and what needs to be flushed out...completely

Does Toke have parents and family members? How do they feel when they see their daughter being played around like that? Or maybe she's the one who doesn't listen to advice...

TOKE FOR ONCE, APPLY YOUR OWN ADVICE.

DUMP THAT DUDE!!!

U sure did write those words, lyk u read them frm my mind #word#

MissBusyBody said...

I'm really not sure if these vlogs make people hate her more or love her more...Perhaps there should be a poll...??

SUE JORDAN said...

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN INDIFFERENT ABOUT TOKE....HOWEVER AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO AND A FEW THAT FOLLOWED...AM WARMING UP TO HER....

Buhahahahaha...crazy guy

Maje will only make ur life useless. What value is he adding? E no even get money sef. Can u categorically tell me what he has apart from expiring family name? Anyhoo, that is what you get for wanting to date a Lagos 'fine' boy. With semi-family name. I wish Una success. Mschheew

The unnecessary pressure ladies put themselves under to get married will never ever be felt my a man...so get with it ladies...find some other way..we are built differently from your species!
Having said that toke you are falling for the age old situation - quandry...and you are seriously deluded if you think you are marriage ready for waje...if he doesn't accept you for who you are then he's not the one for you...come to think of it not many people will accept your extreme galavanting and posturing...so u Berra have a lifestyle re-think...or a man re-think...it's not like you're a likable person tho...

No be this same Maje wey date Anita 'Pinky' Solomon, calabar girl? Dark-skinned Lebanese. Don't tell me they had a sex tape? Kikikiki! Rotfl. Anyhoo, that girl's life has been hopeless cos she almost committed suicide for Maje. Finally, she decided to move on, go back to her father's house in Calabar. She saw that the relationship wasn't making any headway. Nice girl with average pedigree, wey she for dey Lagos hustle for better work. Na to sidon for Maje house she been dey do. Till e clear for her eye.

She broke up after he disgraced her last Friday. That humiliation was unforgivable.

Not the first time she broke up with him, she will go back.

Maje will use his sweet mouth and empty promises to tune that her small brain and Toke will go back.
The friday situation was a huge blow. But he has done worse.

And to all of you that take relationship tips from this HAG, hope your eyes are clear? She cant fucking keep her own house coming on social media to trash her mouth. Real role model for una indeed

Two black birds sitting on the wall,one named Toke and the other Maje.
Fly away Toke,fly away Maje.
Don't comeback Toke,don't comeback Maje.
Oh! don't comeback two noisemakers so we can have some peace.
Thank u aunty.

Thank you Bonario 2 immature adults go on social media to rant and some people say they are making sense? Oh please Linda give us something more serious or less stupid. First she lies about being too busy to plan a wedding. NOW it shows this bleached chicken was NEVER engaged in the first place because if she is she'll never have the time to rant, she just attended 2 weddings any sensible woman would want to have hers right after. Then as for the AJE abi MAJE who held her down for 10 years all i would say is Prophet TB Joshua is waiting for you. Bloody time wasters.

This babe UGGGGGGGGGGGGLY SHAAAAAAAA Imagine her BLACK.

I honestly feel jobless writing this, my mind is as idle this silly couple. Well, what must be said must be said. Leave this girl alone to gamble with her life and emotions on social media, it wont be long and she will have all the money she wants and become a lonely maiden in search of true love. THEN YA EYE GO CLEAR. As for her BOBO, he can make as many mistakes as he like, but don't fling ur wife and marry a girlfriend....hmhmmm ur life will be full of excuses. Guys come off the bullshit of social media and be Nigerians in fact Africans with pride and shame at the same time. goodluck.

She's saying the truth....i like this girl so much;i just don't understand the hate from people.

Lady F

Online Scholarship said...

Linda pls who is Toke? Why dd she use the Vlog to expose herself? Private things shld be done privately na..

wahala 10yrs of unfruitfulness!!!!! two of una try,but i blame you Toke for wasting those years. you know he is a guy he can decide to marry at age 70 and still marry under 21...

It is amazing the kind of crap we see these days. Imagine this babe, advising pple on relationships??? I read she has been dating this guy on and off for ten years meaning he stood by you all through the metamorphosis of your skin colour. My dear lil MJ, get a grip of ursef, learn how virtuous women behave and maybe you may just attract the kind of men that treat women as queens. With your constant colour change, desperation for attention and stardom, and lies about ur exploits in Unilag, you would only get what you deserve... and finally stop misleading other girls... actually any girl that follows you is just as delusional...cheers dear

Very ugly and senseless post,must your mouth look like a dick sucker each time you talk?? dead countenance!!

senseless and baseless points.. be misleading other girls and don't put your shit together and settle down. MUMU of life.

so true!!!!! just the right words i needed to hear today, thanks Toke

I find it difficult to hate Toke. I thick those haters re ugly shapeless people. Pls it's not good for u and ur body. Try love nd pleasant words and c ow u feel. I can't imagine saying some certain words. U will c she get married and she will be so happy. That is the way God works just to shut u guys up. Toke move closer to God nd forget ur human intelligence for once.

All correct

NONY said...

LEAVE THIS GIRL ALONE U PPL...DO U WANT HER TO HAVE A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN?? SHE IS CELEBRATING HER LIFE THE BETS WAY SHE KNOWS HOW...AND YET U GUYS WONT GIVE HER A BREAK!!! IMAGINE IF U ARE THE ONE RECEIVING THESE LASHINGS....MATTERS OF THE HEART ARE VERY TRICKY...AND EVERYONE NAVIGATES THEM THE BEST WAY THEY KNOW HOW...IF SHE LOVES TO SOCIALIZE HOW DOES THAT HURT ANYONE???

WHY DOES SHE ENGENDER SUCH HOT REACTIONS FROM EVERYONE??? HAS SHE HURT ANY OF U DIRECTLY??? AS FOR THE BLEACHING PART...HER SKIN SEEMS EVEN ALL OVER....IF U GUYS WANT TO TALK ABOUT BLEACHING WHAT ABOUT RITA DOMINIC WHO MORPHED FROM A BLACK LADY TO A LIGHT SKINNED LADY OVER NIGHT...WHATEVER ANYONE WANTS TO DO TO THEMSELVES IS THEIR PREROGATIVE....

THE ABUSES SHE'S GETTING APPEARS LIKE SHE MUST HAVE DONE SOMETHING REALLY EVIL??? OR IS THERE SOMETHING I DON'T KNOW? THAT U GUYS IN NIJA KNOW??? REGARDLESS EVERYONE SHOULD CHILL WITH THE INSULTS!!!! NOT VERY NICE!!!!

Sisi Toke, Y are you doing this? Misleading young ladies? Ladies please dont listen to her at all. I really used to listen and enjoy her programmes but found out that she is really rude, proud, arrogant, and hot tempered. This happened when she told a caller to keep quite and not correct or teach her how to do her job during her early morning call in. Toke i lost respect for you and i stop listening to you.

Why should women too be crying & begging?!!! We are the ones that make men treat us like shit! I recommend that all women read, " Why men love bitches" by Sherry Argov. A word is enough for the wise....

Toke , this is really pathetic if truly you are passing message to Maje . You sometimes confuses urself . You dated a guy for 10years and during the period , you can not see all these weakness you are just mentioning , then if a guy take you for mumu , then so be it
Honestly , who is the guy in the right senses that will marrry a lady that jumps around every social scene , meehn you must be joking . We never see you for london abi den no give you visa

Ladies,

If you're dating (officially o, I.e, the boy asked you out to be his girlfriend and you agreed to let him be your boyfriend o) a guy and its mutually exclusive, let me repeat "mutually exclusive", that is the both of you are not doing other people outside or seeing other people outside the pair of you, then, after the first 2 dates, you should hit the nail on the head with regards to his plans in the next 2 years and what he is looking for in a relationship, what he thinks about marriage and kids and his timeline. Dont come across like you're interviewing or interrogating him like the FBI, but just serious conversation between two love birds who are ready to exhaust the possibilities together. If after 7 months, you dont get the feeling things are working towards long term commitment or marriage, start hinting/reminding him of your conversation together. After 1.5 years after you've been dating, have a straight-up conversation with him about marriage. If he says he's not sure and will like to see how things goes or he doesnt have the money for engagement ring, get him one, if after that he is still not ready 2 yrs, please, please, please, tell him the relationship is no longer exclusive and you both need to start dating other people. This is your chance tobfind someone serious. Never ever ever ever ever stay with a man forv10 years without commitment. Let me rephrase that, never stay with a "boy" for 10 years without commitment. It is a boy that will deceive a girl into being with him for 10 yrs with nothing to show for it. 10 yrs? Why? Whats wrong with women? Is it low self esteem? Its not love, love doesnt work that way.

I don't know this babe or her relationships from nowhere

Just based on what she said

She is correct!

Single ladies shine your eyes!

Some1 asked toke if she was goin 4 paul walkers burial on instagram Lwkmd...

Right on point. I love this lady, she knows what shes talking about. was in a similar situation myself but got fed up and now hes allll over the place trying to get me back.....but guess what??? Never! Imma do me right now n im lovin it

I love you toke, honestly I have only been seeing your pictures and comments people write about you but today I watched 5 of your videos and I realised that you are a regular down to earth babe with good sense of humour. As humans we get loads of advice from people and it's our responsibility to sieve or tailor what we hear to suit us. Keep being you gal.

First of all, you are very ugly, and your make up even made it worse, then you need to fix your damn teeth, and your facial expressions are scary. You need to get a job and if you wana find a cheap way to be on the internet, do something constructive and not encourage rebellion in peoples relationships. I'm sure you don't have a man and you are bitter cos some looser like yourself has dumped your sorry ugly ass...Monkey... Let me interpret that in Yoruba EJIMERE...(king of monkeys)mtsheeeewwww.