Trouble in paradise? See Toke Makinwa's fiance Maje Ayida tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Trouble in paradise? See Toke Makinwa's fiance Maje Ayida tweets

Popular radio personality Toke Makinwa and fitness buff Maje Ayida have been dating off-and-on for about 10 years and recently got engaged...but it appears all is not well between the love birds based on Maje's tweet. See it below...
 More Tweets after the cut..(won't be surprised to see these two together on a red carpet next week)

196 comments:

Toke she should sort her personal life out. he is busy jumping all over the place while her personal life suffers. too bad. and the self esteem thing.....she better work on it.

ps: this is to wishing a merry xmas to Linda Okeji and the gang....Bonario, PC, PJ, Billie Jean, My Turn, cute G, Toluwalashe Boo, Ejike Big..
and the rest of the clan.

May God usher us all into the new year ijn.

Galore said...

silly man
Get a life already

Stop using @Toke...pls,,marry hr already,,,dont waste her time till she gets to ''menopause'' u ds wicked man

y is he complaining like a girl, like his the bitch

Mtshewew not interested. Ehn linda show us ur boyfriend or girlfriend hian

When u didn't publish the "Toke left at the registry all by herself" story..i tink say u and Toke don become bestie... Of course all isn't well..who leaves his intending bride waiting at the registry and then comes on twitter to rant about denied love? smh for maje...

I still cannot wrap my head. Around why Toke won't just leave..after what he did last week and the past 10 yrs...Linlin I won't be surprised either seeing them both at the next event gidi holds...Tueh!

he shud shut up and marry her. wat kind of dirty love for 10 years. ure humiliating the woman.

What about we anonymous

Lol Toke probably found a very rich sugar daddy and is leaving him.
When people will tell her to stay at home she no go gree. LOL engaged just to make mouth. No wedding plans but busy attending everyone else's wedding

He is obviously pained! Well 10 years is too much if u ask me..

Spartan

ammy said...

She already said u guys r too busy 2 settle down,y all d noise on twitter.No b u won die dre.Abeg make we hear word,on and off 4 ten years.Abeg no make me vex. Linda make I no find ds comment.

AGB said...

I understand what you mean, but it's still wrong to just conclude Toke has got a her life in shambles. I bet you don't know her in real life. If you don't know her in real life,it's only ok for you to speculate but it's totally wrong of you to talk with all certainty. You're not God so you can't See all she's doing or going through in her life. Every single person on earth has his/her own issues.

Choi lindodo don dey do eye service... Now this is getting interesting,Toke left all alone @ d registry!!! More gist about this

Blog Queen said...

Ten tears is too long to be in a relationship without any serious committment. In my own opinion I think Toke is just tired of Maje and needs a change.

Eyeshadow said...

God punish all those useless Men that goes about writing Nonsense about their women..Toke Girl leave him alone he's a stupid man I pity his life..he's 42yrs and he's acting like a kid old papa youngie..when girls starts rejecting he would start going from one Baba to another seeking for help..God will strike any Baba that would want to use juju to help him get a Girl..The Ayidas can do anything

Twitter again. No more personal lives. Send a msg on FB, argue on Twitter.

Uche Olehi is a Celebrity Journalist. said...

Ha ha hah ha

Y ranting ?uv bin wit her 4 1oyrs n havnt proposed!!! shes seen wats making her happy n u dey vex...several seats jare *ONYXGODWIN

Na wa o, things dey happen for Naija social scene o

Uche Olehi is a Celebrity Journalist. said...

Ha ha ha.Na
WA oppp

Ayo said...

Ranting on twitter! Rilly?? Man up and marry are already

Mab said...

Lol, ur silly

Igor said...

I hate a man that rants like a sissy.If you always complain like this,how is she going to respect you

He brainwashes her with shit like this, emotional blackmail and bfor u know it shes back in there! Ladies be wise! If they eventually fly to the alter it will be a marriage of convenience/pity/pressure! The love and energy has been exhausted....toke take a bow it will hurt but i will be fine

I no fit laugh....dis Toke get mental issues. She doesn't love u Maje, ur too small 4 her. She wants to get Don jazzy or Goodluck na why she dey waka waka so as to get their attention.can't u see? Leave her alone she is prone to serious cancer...no waste d small money u get to treat her wn dz happens oh. But u sef r wicked, ow will u date someone 4 10yrs goin on 11 witout marrying her, she gettin old na nd is now envious of Lola hu left her in d long of the rings union.....wicked Maje kai

Igor said...

Thank's B.G

BELLA! said...

Linda I'm really getting genuinely worried bou u. U seem lyk a gr8 gal n all...y rnt u married? Serzly

I can never date a lady that long and not marry her,I'd rather remain single .

@eyeshadow why are you taking this so personal. Did someone broke your heart?

10years? what kind of dirty relationship is dat abeg dis man should think well if toke is worth keeping at home cus her waka waka too much and she might not be ready to settle down even in another 20years no be curse.

He cud be talking about a friend not himself. forget it they are still together and strong too

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Wow..this guy seems hurt, but. Linda u need to tell us this. Registru story sha

lool, na wah o, why can pple just keep their sh*t off social media...but then some other pple like Linda will be jobless if they do so...can't wait for pple to start exchanging marital vows on twitter...

Maje you have done wrong. You think women see you and think you are amazing? No way!
We think of how we never want to be with a man like you.

You pick up a young girl and waste her life? She could have been married by now or on her 2nd child.

You think you can play with peoples hearts? How many times did Toke catch you with your sex tapes with those gorrilla calabar girls?

How many times have you beat her?

Yet you cannot do what is man enough?

Or you don't have money? Come, i will borrow you.

Because of you this girl receives yaps every damn day. Dont you feel bad for her. You are the one WITHOUT A HEART.

If you will not marry this girl ASAP, please leave her alone. Many men are waiting.

You know me, i know you. Stop messing about. Its getting irritating and you are getting blacklisted from the Lagos Girls Group.

Watch it.

Mocherry said...

Toke is egocentric. Ds guy obviously lovs u but ur shakara is too much.

Yud said...

Maje, won't it be easier to say these things to Toke ( if they r really referring to her) nd not rant on and on on twitter or is this reciprocation for the bb pm thing?

Wonder y he is ranting on twitter u guys hv been dating for 10yrs wetin na!!dats too long na even if u re testing d product...by now it will be finished na...esp wen she attends the weddings of her fellow celebs she will definately sit nd tink of her life too..so Mr let her be joor

Occupy nijja said...

Is Twitter replacing a simple conversation with your loved one? Why take personal issues to the public *Sigh*Why not install cameras and start a reality show for all to enjoy what happens in the bedroom too ?Linda likes such news, so she will be up dating her her congregation! Abeg make i hear word fools

miss Sparxz said...

Trouble in paradise I see..but 10 years is a really long time dude!

TOKE please if u r too busy to settle with dis hot, handsome guy please am begging you let him GO i will gladly take good care of him i ve a huge crush on him... stop flying about like butterfly and attend to ur man else hmmmmmm.....Estelle

gosh! Ten solid years? How old is Toke? Pls my darling Toke get another man sharp sharp pls.

The guy should quit whining and get busy too afterall its not as if this social scene outing started a long time ago, he had her to himself since but has refused to marry her. Let the gal be joooooor

see as d guy dey bitch, on twitter of all places. Guy go and get laid, go pick up a girl frm a strip club or titty bar, u will feel beta. I guarantee u, or get double ur money back.. Teeheehee

So dat guy is 42? My God!!!!!!!!! He shld just pls marry d poor girl or let her go..........hez hurtin her. 10yrs is just tooooooo long na. Wetin...is it when she 40 dat he'll be ready to marry her. D guy sef z immature. God help all d ladies dat r Libers, may we neva face such IJN. Even Linda, God pls send her own to her nd put smiles on her face for us. Amen

U dey mad did u propose to r and set a date she no follow u go church abeg free d girl abeg she is jst tryin to b hapi u don drag r 4 2 long wat do u xpct r to do jes hlp urslf bro and stop lokin 4 public sympaty.useless bunch of men out der.

U shld pity 4 toke n not maje
Maje can still settle down @ 70yrs
Am older than some of ma uncles n aunt, if u knw wat I mean
Think b4 u comment

Rosie said...

Oh, dis man shud just shut up already, wat does he mean by luv is patient, hasn't Toke be patient enuf, does she looks like she is enjoying all dis insult n ridicule bcos of u n u come to twitter ranting nonsense knowing fully well dat it will only humiliate her further...abeg shif jare....and as for Toke, continue to dey wait, mumu like u

Drama queen.

Don't worry 5yrs b4 menopause now u ll c Toke in every crusade n not every showbiz even.
U don ever c man hit menopause?

fly guy said...

linda, u dey find trouble abi

BARRY9ICE said...

freedom of speech, well to be candid, Toke u re alwys seen @ evry celebrities party, more committed to fame dan ur future, better hold ur guy tight b4 d hollywood sis snatch him 4rm u, age is not on ur side again o

U mean *years* dear ?I totally agree wit u.

Why can't u people talk d truth...Toke is busy attend all d parties in lagos, but she can't even focus in her relationship, too bad girl. U beta get a life.

But seriously my Lindodo sweetheart, how come you r able to eat into people's private life like a long-nosed rat. i comot cap 4 you oooo!!! very soon na me go bring in ur love story 4 inside this ur blog. Watch out and see.

As 4 the two love-birds, i knw they will make up cos it has always been like that for years. it will only strengthen their relationship. They both can't do without each other

Ejike Big what?

Pussy whipped nigga

We kw say she get r own do we blame r no coz it shows u r less of a man if u cnt handle issues,d girl don show u green lit 4evr u no gree mari r nw u dey rant mak e no b lik say she no get lif to leave abi so e dey pain u I laugh u in my moder tongue o rubish mak una no blam d girl o men ehnnn choi dey do public sympaty lik linda talk we fit c una fit show 4 red carpet nxt wek.....toke madam abeg who dey mak ur cloth o mk me sef dey show face 4 public

When a man @ 42 isn't ready to settle down with you even after 10 years of a relationship then you should know that you have to dump his sorry ass and move on.
42 years old? but why Maje?

iamdidi said...

Ranting like a child,u guys should break up already. 10years? If u can't marry her then let her go,if after 10years u are still finding it difficult to make a commitment then let go. Rubbish

Toke u de always advice us about men. U berra advice ursef on dis o

Emmanuel said...

Linda Ikeji not Linda okeji. Thank me later

Dis Maja u r 2 wicked 10yrs of r/ship n ur stil rantin....God wil nt 4give u easily 4 ur lies n unseriousnes.Toke plz waka fast leave d animal suckkkk.

Toke darlin, please leave his sorry ass. He thinks we would put the blame on you cos he's ranting on twitter. Fact is he's not ready to settle down and my dear Toke even if I do not know anything about you asides seeing you in blogs and all I know that you've really tried sticking with him for 10 good years and still willing to be with him. If its true that he left you in the registry well I'm sorry he doesn't love you.. He's probably doing the biggest favor if he's letting you go now. You're beautiful and strong regardless of what anyone says about you and you will find someone tens times better than a time wasting, shmuck like Maje.. Be strong girl.. #Dr Chikaodi..

Emmanuel said...

Ooooo which one be ten tears again?

Esterish esther said...

Y should you be engaged for ten years in the first place....aaarrrggghhhh!!!! Its really something else

Toke puna sweet like sugar na lol,na why maje no wan live toke!!
Lindodo plz bring us more gist

This toke here! Toke there! Toke this! Toke that! Has tire me o! These are all publicity stunt. Before this blog I didn't even know there's someone wit d name. Linda pls stop choking us wit toke matter I beg of u. Eish!

He is obviously the needy one in the relationship..it is very childish for a grown man to go on Twitter to lament...this is not a good sign...if he marries toke and they have problems...he will go crying on Twitter...isn't this woman wrapper life? if toke is enjoying her life and attending parties so what? at least she isnt jumping into marriage and acting desperate...if toke isn't ready to get married how is that any one's business? ppl sure love to criticize

First, this man rants like a bitchy faggot

secondly, he should take his dirty shitty love life off the social media

thirdly, please who gets engaged for ten years? Talk about the engagement ring rusting on her fingers and losing its shine

fourtly, you are probably a very boring guy because toke prefers parties to takin your dick.

#Am out!

Thanks dear *big hugs*

Wait a minute!! Is dat de reason 4 dis wk vblog topic of discussion Toke? *wen a woman is fed up...de signs* pls u both shuld stop dis madness .

Y shd I be concerned abt these 2 when I have mine to deal wt..NEXT!!!!

This egbon is a fool, his head like alomo bitters.

These two should stop this rubbish abeg. These are all publicity stunts. youre both in the limelight now. so do something with it. stop all this staged drama. mtchewwwww

GBAGAUN!

Anon 2:18.... I guess u didn't read ur comment twice b4 posting. U are very stupid for sayin such. No heart just shit in a space

Linda wetin be ur own na..any guy dey even text or call u at all....makinwa dis makinwa dat.abeg amebo of Africa mind ya mind business jor!!!.....#as for you makinwa na 2034 u go marry.continue wit ur mumu pride...stupid girl!!!!

Sane Mind said...

Sissy,,put a ring on it and lets see whether she would reject it and stop lamenting like a school boy experiencing love the first time,,,Grow up and be a MAN.

Why air out ur dirty laundry on twitter tho'

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY HERE @ The Fashion Engineer

This ur english tho...Toke dis..Toke dat, wen will u all start minding ur business n pick a Struggle....Linda I no get money to pay u o...biko do d needful! #Titi

Y'all should free this girl, that man is a lame ass, he can't do right by her. So he should shift very far and let her move on. Which kind old papa pickin

Its not like I like Toke's waka oh. But have u noticed dat she wasn't like dis b4. She just strtd dz dis year bcos she's tired already....d guy z making her youth waste na. She nids a serz man. 10yrs!!! How many of u can do dat. Since she was 18 nd now she's 28. Pple insult her cos of dz al d tym nd d guy stl dznt ve sense? She has suffrd enof abeg..she a woman tym z nt on her side. Hez a man, he cn decidd to marry @70 if he pleases. Linda y u sef neva get ur own na? We they wait u oh our fine sisi. We love u nd we want u to bring home a man nd an old baby like dz Maje abeg oh

hey!! u guys shuld shut ur mouth nd stop blaming the guy bcos before a guy comes to social media to complain then you know it, that its unbearable. must Toke show herself in all events? as if they pay her for doing it *SMH* Toke go and settle ur differences with ur boo-boo Shekina. Lindodo pls stop exposing odas try show us who be the lucky guy wen dey by u bcos this xmas i go come ur house for villa oooo

"Did someone broke your heart?" Chai see gbagaun.
Linda i'm sure you are happy. Jealous woman. Show us your single bf and not aristo.

Their bizness jare.

Nzoky said...

Get a lyf T, event manager.

Na everytin be news????????????????? Mtchewww, anty lii we need beta news jor.... And who is toke nd maje????? Damn

Toke dear, leave his sorry ass. I remember when I was dating my boyfriend, decades ago.. we went out for almost 6 years. On one of my boyfriend's visits, my dad told me to inform him that he was no longer welcome in our house. When I asked my dad why, he said he didn't have a daughter who a man would virtually rubber stamp without doing the appropriate thing.

He explained that any man who dates you for too long is blocking you from meeting someone else who might have serious intentions. You become known as his (without actually being). Meanwhile, your biological clock is ticking.

I simply told my boyfriend that my dad didn't want him coming around any more. (I did not go into details the way my dad had explained it) You won't believe that three days later,my boyfriend (now husband of almost two decades) came for an introduction.

Toke, please dump him and move on. You are a beautiful lady. You'll find someone else.

The guy is a joke.. I dn't even care about how long they've dated, na their cup of tea ni but for a 42yr old ranting on twitter about such a personal thing is just disgusting. Like get over urself abeg.. Does she come to twitter to rant abt ur deeds abi ur Mr perfect. Dude so pathetic

SHATAAAAPPPPPPP! BIATCH!!!!!!! BIAAAAAATCH!!!! BITCH NICCUH!!!!

How do we know it about Toke. it could about someone else. Real Love is never too busy to get married Toke and Maje are not meant to be

You see, this is the problem with us women! You see a guy doing this to his gf, keeping her as gf for 10 years, making her the laughing stock of everyone, humiliating the poor girl and you are waiting to enter set! What makes you think he would treat you better? Don't worry, keep crushing you hear! I just hope you don't get crushed!

Galore said...

lols...i tire sef

Girlfriend we no see

Boyfrnd,,,we no see

Na wa

Who ever you are, I love your comment. You made a lot of sense. What I don't understand is why toke can't let him go.

One thing tho! That toke too like party! hian...she's everywhere like oxygen! kilode

Dear Toke, if you are reading this. I want you to know you deserve better. Stop letting this man string you along. Its been 10 years toke! How many more years do you want to wait???? Let him go dear! Let him go. Start afresh. A man that loves you won't keep dating you for donkey years. He would want you to be recognised as his wife, he will be proud to walk you down the aisle! Take a step today and let him go. Enough is enough.

Pls what happened at the registry biko!

Ur English is pathetic!

TOKE!!! Fi a hon ka eyin! Can't you see that this guy is not ready to settle down!!! How long will you keep allowing him humiliate you up and down???? Doesn't this chick have friends that can talk some sense into her???? Do the needful, break up with his self centred ass! Who cares what people will say. You better let that guy go o toke , that's my advise for you!

The truth is Toke believe's she can get better than that Maje guy that is why she is busy attending all the parties in town. How and why will a single girl date a guy for ten years???? Who dose that??? I don't get it!

No one knows Toke and her toothpick legs , Linda is just trying to make her a celebrity by force.

Na me send u cum anonymously like me.....i luv bin anonymous jare cus if i'd come wit a name bonario wont see my bak 4 here, linda wud have asked 4 my fone number so sharaaaaaaap! My fellow anony! Ur invisible. Lmao! Merry xmas to u too. Buh u didnt mention rough diamond d trouble maker!

they are off now, they will be on again. i hear they date off and on.

Yea obviously he's d bitch....cus diS don pass attention seeking. He's a bitch! U de cry 4 woman! Weakling. Toke d cockroach @ dat

Sillier dan u!

in life yea, alot of guyz just waste their gfrends time for no reason, after dating them for long, they just say they are not interested anymore, just broke up with my bfrend because of stupid reasons, and realized that i wasted my time for almost 3yrs. Wish him all the best in life, don't know how am gonna cope, see me through heavenly father.

Yea she shud be tired cus 10yrs is long. Same ol same ol.....she needs a change of diaper. Oga abeg leave her alone haba. Mr folo folo.

Do u guys tink she has nt tried enough? Libers Y is it easy to judge others? Do u guys know wat she is going thr? Wch lady will nt want to settle down? Is it easy to attend her friends wedding witout tinking, maje is just being wicked, trying to justify his actions on social media nd humiliating her in d process. Wch real man will bring his relationshjp issues on Twitter? Toke love, I feel ur pains cos I'm also a lady, move on with ur life nd 4get maje, he is Just a time waster

Yea she's searching 4 a big fish to catch. Oga leave her alone! Gals full evrywhere to marry. Stop sulking like a gal writing shit.

Check their intsgram I think they are having problems

I've once been with a man like Maje.. Although didn't date for too long.. (2 1/2 years).. Really loved him, I was in school when we met, he was already working, with a bank. Talked a lot about how he wanted to get married to me, I introduced him to my family. Was very excited and waiting for the day we'll become one. He had all the resources to do the needful but was delaying for no reason, I talked to him about it, he said he he's giving more time to at least round up/off my education( by the way I was in med school). I saw reasons with him and couldn't wait to finish to be with the man I love.( I was a virgin).. 6 months before we broke up he asked me to visit him at his place in Lekki phase 1.. I went and for the first time I gave him my body cos I believed nothing was gonna stop us. I knew his people, he knew mine.( I was 23).. A week to my induction as a doctor he stopped calling, I was worried I tried calling several times, it was either switched off or he wouldn't pick. I knew something was wrong. I couldn't wait to visit him and find out the problem. I went to his house without informing him and to surprise I met a lady.. He later told me he was in love with someone else. I was very heartbroken for a whole year I couldn't come to terms with that. To cut a long story short, I'm 26now and I'll be getting married on the 14th of dec to a man that I know loves me, cos honestly I shut my heart to love again. Oh! He knows I'm gettiried soon and he's been begging, apparently he was infactuated and not in love, but no can't be with a man who doesn't know what he wants.. I'm happier although it took a while but I know it was all for a reason. I work with a specialist hospital in Lagos and my husband works with Mobil.. I'm sorry its this long.. Just want to let Toke know that Maje is a time waster, he doesn't love you and please there's always someone out there for you no matter what you think.. God be with you and Linda too and too all LIBers.. Thanks for your time..
Luv...
Dr C.C.T..

Bella ur a very hopeless fool to ask such question. Why isnt she married? Like seriously? U kidding me? Is she gonna propose to d man or go 4 a younger guy, buy him wit muni just to get married? African mentality! U tink its all abt marriage. Do u know if she has suitirs buh havnt seen d right one yet or maybe she doesnt wanna marry? Abeg carry ur useless n clueless question n disappear frm hia. Mugu! Bella mafia!

Please leave them alone abeg, it's not anybody's business.

He beats her and you still advocating for marriage to the same guy? What kind of friend are you? Is this a Nigerian trend or something? Where a man beats a woman and she still gets married or stays in the marriage? Oh my goodness!!! This is painful to read. How many women out there stay in a relationship or marriage fraught with domestic violence? Linda, this is a topic that needs to be discussed and help provided to women living with an abusive husband or in a relationship with an abusive boyfriend/girlfriend. Please speak up, get out of the relationship and get help if you're being abused physically or verbally or mentally by your significant other. It is not ok for anyone man to lay his hands on a woman or vice versa. This is sad!!!

Ehn! Is dis true? Nooo... Datz jst wrong! Linda u hw na? Y u witholding gist biko?

ib naija ooooo said...

Linda, seriously though, were ya bobo... Why r u hiding him? Yet u be d highest olofofo o... I mean that in d nicest way possible. So where is the guy, if not I go do my own research ooo...

celeb said...

That too bad she focus on party and event and forgot to focus her relationship too bad lol

A governor rules for four years and we call for his head and you get into a relationship for ten years and still you don't want to cap it up with marriage. What kind of relationship is that, prison sentence? Haba!!

Den follow him on twitter and haunt him down! U dnt need toke's permission to take over! He hasnt seen someone else n dat y hes sulking till he finds luv den to hell wit token abi na toke.

I totally agree if shes moved on...I know guys like this....they keep u interested by always bringing up marriage talk without any actual plans...telling u theyve got so much plans for ur future...n then when u try to leave them they try to pull off grand gestures to show u that they rily care n love u n that they heartbroken....nigga pls...toke stand ur ground ul find some1 better

A governor rules for four years and we call for his head and you get into a relationship for ten years and still you don't want to cap it up with marriage. What kind of relationship is that, prison sentence? Haba!! They do not love themselves if not they for done marry!

Exactly! She's tryna get a life by attending evry event to meet anoda man she'll luv cus trust me life wit dis gorilla aint life. 10wasted yrs!!!!!!!sMH!

Amen wishing you the same Bloglord.

MRJONES said...

One Anonymous clearly needs brighter grammar. Gbagaun intl

D truth is Toke is not yet ready for marriage. I mean how can a young girl of marraiageable age date a man for 10 solid years? Haba! Abi she no get plans for herself? Menopause is REAL o.

boo said...

Asin eh..hw daft can pple be?no mre privacy..

Maje abeg just shut ur mouth, u silly man y u making Toke look bad wen u are the bad man here uhn?

I feel ur pain sista *heya*

Lolz......hillarious

this naija single girl blog is too funnnnnyyy LMFAO

i just had to comment! he's talking to toke. she wasn't there with him at the city people award on sunday. glad he won the fitness award. D

Maje is VERY immature going on twitter to rant but i heard his voice last night on the radio discussing fastest shedder and fell in love. Toke leave him for me biko i will train him and mold him into a MAN hehehehehehehe

No but what he said is true , as much as I love toke it appears tgat she takes her social life more important than her personal . Even people who comments in blogs say it , she is always at every event but yet she doesn't have time to plan her wedding ...... She needs to take the advice she gives us abd put it into action . I hope they sort things out sha because it will be a shame if after 10 years it all comes to a halt .

@anon 2:28...gorrilla calabar gals? I bet ur a fool coz if u weren't u wud kno dat calabar gals r pretty...u can't even speak english***how many times hve u beat her instead of beaten her+'yet u cannot do wat is man enuf' which kind english b dat?+'come let me borrow u' it is LEND u+'receives yaps' it is yab+i bet em prettier than yu too...MUMU***SHASHA

fungi said...

y is he ranting on Twitter tho? lil man :/

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

they r both stupid n rigid in der mumu blown fake display of event luv wetin sef i tire 4 dem toke always on evri shows n event lik sey na by force 2 go evriwher n him guy 2 ,pls hw can u date a chic as sexi n cute lik toke 4 10yrs n u sef no mari her oh pls wetin u de wait 4 abi mk she rich menopuz 1st ,get bold, matured n serious n mari her n stop lamentin,,,old frog.gbam

Lord of d rings abeg park well. Toke needs a different kind of ring even smigle(libers) will agree. Wash ur linen in ur room abeg. If u really stood her up menh ur just a bag of joint n muscles. No braina at ll ranting on twitter. Oh no I 4got they hacked your account. That's the next news. CELLA

elenurazablade said...

mR mAJE, Love is not spiteful nor unforgiving you say? well I am guessing then that you cheated and that is why you used the term
"unforgiving"... You sef maje, Love does not cheat and hurt the one it loves.... Anyways good luck sha. I love those two together but que sera sera or whatever that quote is.....

Just sneezing*

#didi

IM_SO_SURE said...

Any body taking side with this childish man @42 is just been foolish. why on earth would u date her for 10 years and still have the guts to say love is patient. if his dad wasted his mum's time like dis, wud he have bn here today. what rubbish . !!!!! when she wasnt everywhr in d social scene, did he marry her ni? now he is goin2twitter to blab. He needs serious beatn2get hs senses bak. Toke pele darling. all will be fine, if partying takes ur mind off ds shameless man, den party all u want .

Mumu can't you hear he stood her up in the registry? Ewu Gambia

PJ said...

Thanks dear! Wish you same

This is the same idiot that left Toke embarrassed at The Registry by refusing to show up, now he's coming to rant on twitter! Dude, you need to STFU and get a life, yeye fowl, with your numerous baby mamas, you no wan settle down, Thunder fire dat your black nyash....Hisss

*ignore the errors. just grab the message.
lots of love.

AVID BlOG READER said...

Maje...shut the fuck up. Cant stand a guy that blabs

smh said...

Nigerians are horribly sad and spiteful people. You all laugh, take pokes and point fingers at other people's issues. Even when people are happy, you try to find something negative to kill their spirit and bring them down. Nigeria can never be fulfilled-ever. there is way too much hate, spite and wicked spirit lurking around.

So what if these two haven't walked down the aisle, so what if maje is pouring his heart out the way he knows how to. So what if Toke enjoys going out, it makes her happy so why are people having headaches over this poor woman's life.

Just smh at the grave you are all digging for yourselves. Your politicians are not your downfall, you guys are self destructing, one spiteful person at a time. You all know yourselves

MissBusyBody said...

Tokelicious, get your boo, he's acting up on twitter... But please warn him not to abandon you at the Registry a second time *wink*

You're not nice!!! Lol @ ever crusade.

Oluwadamilola said...

Haaaaaaaa! Nibo? And I didn't hear the gist? This is bad, really really bad Linda.. lol

This guy don't all this,does he want us to smash toke?,bro you hve wasted the girls time enough.you cant make it work if you are serious atlist you are not as busy as Psquare dt just wedded despite his tight schedule,abeg free our party queen,make serious pple c her for party.

Okay! @ anon 2.28, you sound like an insider but I think you talk to him one on one, y'kno?
I don't blame Maje at all, men love freebies and Toke has been giving it ALL for free for the past 10 years and may continue to do so for more years to come. So my advise is Toke, get over Maje already. He won't marry you. Do whatever you have to get over him, just GET over him already. A Lot of chaps are just dying to hook up with once Maje is out of the pic. Just do it gal.

All the available weekend to stay wit ur future hobby n plan well,toke is busy flying to all event forming glamorous.now u don see d result of ur waka waka.she sure has herself to blame cos she let her man loose.

Dating a lady 4 10yrs? Dat man is wicked some men wil date a lady 4 long and refused 2 marry her,women we re foolish sha,waiting 4 more yrs again,I guess#princess#

Ur very funny... True talk

Linda u haf suffered, haba Linda Okeji? Lol

You r so daft, go and marry her na if u r worried abt her Oshi! Rubbish, u set standard for urself and now u want to control somebody's life with it, abeg go and gargle hapic and tk several back seat Joor, losser

How can you say someone is prone to cancer? Are u God? Do you know the evil that is lurking round the corner for you? @Linda I think you should sensor such nasty/wicked remarks

You this mad 'galore' you've carried this your '@' madness to LIB! Stick to SDK blog

Wen wil grown ups learn 2settle their fights outside twitter?

Yeah trouble in paradise indeed.... Both of dem are bin unserious jare.... Whatever!

Oooooooooookkaaaaaayyyyy... hehehehehehehehehehehe

what if he is talking about another girl not Toke!!! why would anyone be engaged for 10 freaking yearrssss what is he still waiting for. i heard he has been dating another girl for 10yrs too

Lol but this person is right!! Linda always talk abt other people's affairs but keeps hers hidden like cat's fish ... Hehehehehehe

ibk said...

Dr Chikaodi??See dis vet doctor flaunting Dr like say him be surgeon...neways no b ya fault na ur level b dat na!

Please help me understand

Toke has been dating Maje for 10yrs?
That would mean she was 18 when they started dating?

When she was doing her aristo runz in Unilag was she dating Maje?

Or when she got pregnant for Mike Adenuga was she dating Maje?

Please I honestly need clarification

If its not working btwn dem,dey shuld jst go on seper8 ways...cos relationship isn't working out naw aw r we sure their marriage is goin 2 work.

LIB BOSS said...

Next news pls

I knw u'll not post my comment,if I catch linda,infact na 2 kidnap u go marry u str8 abeg 4get Toke mata

Omo see 5-star casting!!!

why evils said...

@ anoymous December 4, 2013 at 7:36 PM. The pits and hottest part of hell awaits you. How can you say she got pregnant for Mike. Were you there with her? Were you the one that put the baby in her uterus? use your real name na so she knows who to face. People are so heartless. When did Toke ever date Adenuga.

Wait o. Did I just read that Maje has SEVERAL baby mamas. chei you people can spoil a good man's name o. I have never heard the gist that he has any children o

Fool i'm replying to Linda's post not that market square gossip you're referring to

I'm so sorry for Toke sha...beginning to like her sef. She must be going through a lot...with her stories and stories about her n all. Pray she finds the strength to go through and be fine and happy. Sighs!

Make i hear say the said Toke neva reach 40,marykay cannot hide dat one oo.these day wey menopause dey start vry early na him person dey date man 10yrs.hian ovu gold na'ike ya?baby okhus pls shine ya eyes oo.love no reach dis one oo

Ibidere said...

After more than 10 years of on and off dating, Mr Maje should either put a ring on her finger or cut her out of his life... bro... it is time to choose!

@Why Evils: You must be the GREATEST fool ever liveth! It's common knowledge Toke was an aristo chic and was preggers for Mike Adenuga, If you don't know better take several seats...Mumu Oshi

Na wa o! Orisirisi just dey commot for blog about these two. But Bros Maje, you wicked o. What if Toke were your Sister, would you wish this on her?

Anon 2:38 them don dey jot menopause now o, just different names for am. By the time all his mate's kids start building houses etc and he's only sending his own to nursery 1 and he's about to retire due to old age then he will understand #hissss

My ex is same age as maje and I'm 30. I had to dump him last yr after he wasted my time for one yr and was still talking as if he didn't know what he wanted. Thank God, it was hard but now I'm happily engaged to a younger sensible loving and successful man and about to be married in a couple of months. Toke needs to dump his black ass before really renders her worthless to someone who is truly serious and worth it. I thought mine was bad, but 10yr? Chai! Babe, abeg act fast!

SO IS HE THE ONE THAT DOESNT WANT TO MARRY HER OR WHAT??? WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF THE DELAY??? IT ISNT VERY CLEAR

Dude better flee for your dear life. This woman is a social crawler. I don't know how you expect someone like this to make a good wife. A woman keeps and makes her home. What does she intend to teach your children? I'm not being judgmental but truth is marriage takes more than love to work. I'm tired of hearing of divorces and I'm certainly tired of having dysfunctional children from parents who have no clue about raising them. Societal decay continues. Get a level headed woman and marry. Set this woman free Abeg.if u be my broad, over my dead body would you marry her

@Fammie8 said...

Linda spill, there is something you know that you are not telling us... I am tired of this two already..

Facebook News Feed to display more of news

why do i have the feeling that this is just a publicity stunt from both Toke and her man, just to get people talking about them, the next thing you'll hear is their wedding date. she said it that definitely it will be in 2014.good luck to you Toke and your majestic

The same guy she's been holding for 10yrs? Abeg if you no get better advice, just shut up!!

Can't you see that's exactly what she's doing?

THIS BROTHER ADIRO SERIOUS. SIMPE! ALL THIS IS OYIBO....

Ehnnn. So my own is that love does not wait forever. You date for too long and you go through the I am tired phase that married folks battle with. the only difference that yields different outcomes for the unmarried? Because you have no vows, there is no incentive to find harmony. You up and leave. So that's it Maje. You find something you like, hook it up permanently and don't wait twentydonkey years

Lmao @market square gossip...U pple wnt jst kil me

Queen.C. said...

Why should they have to fight on the social media.That alone seems childish to me.Lock yourselves up in a room and trash out your differences........Its crazy what the would has turned into.

No matter what a woman does, a man should be a man and handle his issues and not complain to every available ear talk more of a social media. This is the height of immaturity. 42 years and still being patient for what when he has the yam and the knife in his hand. Toke has suffered enough for this guy. If what I read here about abandoning her at the registry is true then he needs to have his brains examined for crying foul when he is the fowl himself. Overgrown kid.

@valeria esther So becuz he came 2 rant on twitter dat makes him justifiable? U & I do not know d nitigrity of dere relationship.

But 4 d fact dat he has dated a girl 4 10yrs plus shows he doesn't know wat he wants. So we dont care about his rants or unbearable circumstance. He shld do d needful

After enjoying her under, you have refuse to marry her.
Who will now manage her?

u musnt comment if u hv nting reasonable 2 say dan criticise

It shall be well with TOKE, MAJE, LINDA AND all d commentators in the house of Gossip. Amen!