The Experience Lagos 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 December 2013

The Experience Lagos 2013

The line up of artistes billed to feature include award winning Tye Tribbet, Kirk Franklin, Yolanda Adams, Donnie Mcclurkin, Don Moen, Cece Winans, Micah Stampley. From Nigeria we have: Eben, Frank Edwards, Sammie Okposo, Midnight crew, Freke Umoh, Kingsley Ike, Mike Aremu and the Prestigious LMGC [Lagos Metropolitan Gospel Choir].  

Ministering : Bishop Tudor Bismack, Bishop John Francis and Host, Pastor Paul Adefarasin

Venue : Tafawa Balewa Square ,Onikan Lagos. Time: 7pm till Dawn.Be There!

52 comments:

Tiana said...

Would love to come oh but........

AWWWWW TYE TRIBETTT!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!

Thıs ıs ındeed an avenue 2 get ur praıse 2 dah next level + encounter God hımself!..ı c great mınısters of God..Stıll jealous tz @ lag:|

Am so sad am gonna miss this wonderful xperience. Great ministers of God. Y'all should enjoy the xperience.

Arite.....

......Definitely

as you are promoting the gospel God will promote your buisness in Jesus Name. thanks for the information ill be there.

Cnt wait!!! #Dancing#

U dere d best Linda.

Nice!

Take advantage of the PROJECT RELOADED Challenge, and get a chance to win cool cash for xmas. Visit www.projectreloaded.ng

Can't wait to b dia

KachiZone said...

Linda seeing this makes me miss Nigeria and more importantly my church @house on the rock! It was always an awesome moment at "The Experience Lagos"

Pray for souls to be saved

Awesooommmee,one of dese days I'l b dere,btw linda,pls help ♍ε̲̣̣ advertise M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ friends book series blog.........check it awt nd say somfn.fnks
Lovely Afternoon dearies.......the site is up and running..read the first episode on www.lameredbookseries.blogspot.com thanks :D ....hope is worth ur read nd don't 4get to broadcast.guys check it awt too.

I will be their when I repent oo* eyes wide open waiting 4 haters*

Feel bad I'l b missing out on ds...chai!last year wz awesome..sure ds year wl b great..y'all shld av fun in his presence and b blessed 4 d upcomn year..

Will be der

Was wondering when u were going to blog abt ds...abi we no dey do church tns for ds blog?lol!I ve never attended n can't go ds year too.won't miss it next year 4 anything.and if donnie mcclurkin sings 'create in me,a new heart'I will most definitely break down!even the devil will repent after listening to dt song.great job HOTR.thank u linda

Its not fair, ABJ nko?

cant wait

God bless the organisers!!!! WoW!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Richard Lexton said...

I am used to watching Kirk Franklin present his show - sunday's best on BET, I hope he actually come to perform in Tafawa Balewa square this december.

Princess Charming said...

I attended last year and it was wonderful, cant attend this year but Don Moen will be in Port Harcourt on the 8th with other artistes... I will be there

House on the rock sha

Hephzibah Frances said...

Will definitely be there!!! By God's grace.

http://imperfectlyperfect92.wordpress.com

I can't miss it 4 anything....Leggo....It's d largest music concert in d world.

Can't dey move it to different locations from time to time. Y is it always in lagos habba not fair. Would be there all d same. .

I so love it.michelle williams nailed it the last time she came.was hoping to see her again..such a role model.love the experience

NONY said...

NOW THIS IS WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS WHAT WE NEED IN NIJA...I CANT BELIEVE I WONT BE IN NIGERIA FOR THIS...I HAVE GOOSEBUMPS ALL OVER MY BODY!!!.THOSE OF U IN NIJA RUN TO THAT EVENT AS FAST AS UR LEGS CAN CARRY U AND RECHARGE YOUR XTIAN LIVES....TUDOR BISMARCK IS EASILY THE BEST PREACHER WE HAVE TODAY....FRANK EDWARDS THE BEST GOSPEL SINGER OR SINGER PERIOD IN THE WORLD....THIS IS AMAZING AND A BREATH OF FRESH AIR....ENOUGH OF ALL THESE WORLDLY PERFORMANCES ALL OVER THE PLACE GLORIFYING THE FLESH AND THE DEVIL!!!!...CHINEKE DI EBUBE!!!!

Would love to come but.................

Will b there.......*winks* (ROI)

MEEEN, I WISH I WAS HOME.....#CRYING BUCKETS!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I'd love 2 go o, enof 100 yards wife materials will be attending

Shut up. You dont need preaches and gospel singers to worship god. These are the same men that live rich while their congregation is poor

@linda,I must commend u for all d gist u put up today, *as he dey hot gist*. You gave my 'refreshing dis page' a meaning....na ds kind thing me want dey see o #bigUps gal

Bellacious said...

Frank is always present at d experience since inception so don't miss out. His energy on the stage is not quantifiable

If in Abuja,attend JAM Festival. Just a name difference

whizzev said...

cant wait for this thriller, BTW, where's sinach?

Diary of Dido said...

Yayyyyyyyyy!!!!!!
What an awesome experience! Lol!
The last I had this experience was 2010- when I was in Lawschool.
God bless everyone involved in this- I definitely won't make it as my wedding is on the 26th of Dec and this month has proven a very busy and hectic one but, it is well.
Still excited for every means that propels the Word of God forward!!!

lol said...

The bad thing is they only allow their church members and vip's sit in front no matter how early you get there their church ushers are very arrogant can remember one year I got there so early and eunice efole got there like 8PM she sat infront

Thank you Jesus!

kwyn said...

Huni nobdy will hate on u but now is d tym o, dnt wait for "WHEN" cuz we are only sure of now we dunno wat will happen d nxt second repent and accpt Jesus*kisses*...Jesus loves you more Dan u can imagine

"how great is our God,sing with me how great is our God, o we sing how great, how great is our God". EXPERIENCE LAGOS!" 'D BE DRE.

So Linda were you paid to put this up or becos na so so big names? Hmm

When will we be delivered from mental slavery and stop importing foreign talent who get paid drums of money? Nigeria! Church! spend your money on your own. we have talents too

Ruth Matthew said...

I'm sorry but Kirk Franklin can't be at Experience in Lagos, and also be at a concert on the same night in Johannesburg. I know because I live here and I've bought tickets to see him in SA.

Awwww... Will miss it this year but if u're in Lag pls make d sacrifice 2 attend. U won't regret it one bit!

Kingsley said...

Good day Linda, The GLORY of GOD is all over the TAFAWA BALEWA SQUARE Onikan Lagos...Simply because of...THE EXPERIENCE LAGOS 2013 WOW!!!!!!!!Tonight is a night of GLORY...HOPE TO SEE EVERY ONE THERE.

teecharles said...

Look at the flyers, thank you. Frank edwards, eben, midnight crew, sammie okposo.

teecharles said...

No dear. Its not about living rich and all. Its about bringing people to christ. So if we must invite don moen just so that one person can give his life to Jesus, then its worth it. Sending a big hug your way

It was rlly a WOW experience ,heavens touched d earth at TBS and God's glory was all over us.God bless Pastor Paul,God bless HOTR and God bless every one of you that made it to d xperience .Will carry dis glory with me 4Eva.