US rapper Wale shares pic of his dad + see his childhood photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 December 2013

US rapper Wale shares pic of his dad + see his childhood photo

Wale's dad is pictured left. The other one is his uncle. His childhood pic after the cut...

Wale with his dad and grandfather...

71 comments:

Cute child. Now spoilt by the dreadlocks.

His dad n uncle luk alike.....cute little boi wale....

Fine boy

Bless them.

Who actually cares? What has this got to do with the improvement of our lives? Some of your post are so irrelevant...if you are looking for relevant news holla at me!!! Plus what's the government saying about the ongoing asuu strike? Smh!

Awwww! his dad looks quite young.

JustPorsh said...

awww!
He was a really cute child.

MR CHUKX said...

Lovely... No where like home. Ist 2 comment dancing

Wale dis wale dat... abeg let's hear word! After tryna get over d hypocrite, Okotie! I pity his soul...

See ad em pale dey bone lyk say em dey vex 4 em pekin...his lyk iru Omo oshey owo Le aleye by

kimiphibia said...

He was a cute baby..what happened?

Galore said...

fine boy

Thats my boo boo

adebowalay said...

this is wonderful.....he was once a tender kid, now a don u don't wanna mess with

WALE THO

wale tho

Ella said...

Cute

Cute!

Wale pray u live long

@Fammie8 said...

See as his papa just kak for chair, typical nigerian man, must be very proud of wale...
iPhone 5S tops iPhone 5

@Fammie8 said...

Typical Nigerian man

Igwilo Nnaemeka Brendan said...

Wow...that's really cooi.

Wow he looks so cute as a child

Nice pics

Oshiomhole Apologise To Widow, donates N2m To Her said...

Funny...His dad looks cool

Tory said...

Eyaa. God's grace

Gosh, he was so cute as a baby! How come he's now so 'not fine'?. Na wa oh. â„“oâ„“

The 2nd is soo cute.. first to comment!

He looks sooooooooo cute wen he was little

bishop h.e.i said...

wale should acting as a nigerian... he looks cute wen he was young.........

Aww, bright eyes, beautiful baby. Then he grew up and things fell apart...

Awww he was one cute baby

Emmanuel said...

See u, she shuld holla u and yet u don't knw wht ur govt is sayyin abt asuu? Smh

AGB said...

It's OK if you don't like something but it's wrong to force you like on other people as well. Who told you we'll also love your "relevant" posts? If you don't like a topic,just pass it Bro...life's all about choices.

His childhood picture killed it!! Wow he is fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine!

Wonder if he has a good relationship with his family...where is his ma?

Esterish esther said...

He looks cute while he was young but his looks now ehn #lips sealed

Cute kid! His dad look like a confirm yoruba man

He's really a Nigerian,he fold his hands sign of respect..omo rere bi iyan

They should, they are siblings.

Nice pic as a baby

Pela say so

Dude STFU!... If u don't care then why did u click on the story?

I think say na only IBO people get flat head? Nice pics anyway.

The Egin's. I know both of them, big time real estate investor.

They are both here in Maryland, USA.

I hope his getting set to be bald as his dad and uncle , dread will un lock soon Wale.

Ummy said...

He was finer as a kid tho, whatever happened to him? + d dreads O_o

What do you mean by justporsh? What's wif u girls and posh every time? Now that's how to spell it.
Everyone is claiming posh...choi!!!

debimade said...

You go fear that forest guy man put for head na!!

R u a millionaire????

Idiot,who's ur boo boo? If u like go n start ur juju frm now till jesus comes,ds one no go see u sef for once. No go marry ur Nnamdi jeje.
*ajokeade*

Wale I'm in love with you come and take me, I'm just like d girl in ur Bad video Bria same stature same pretty face just nt as light as her but you will still luv me tho. Sincerely ur biggest fan

URL said...

And that's how some people find it difficult to understand what they are even writting....As your are Punch NG with all the relevant news, why asking about the Asuu strike?? Or is'n it relevant....Fowl...you should know that commenting on this blog is not by force...You can't always read and pass as AGB said..

I love him just the way he is......me love you walay.......kisses.

Keep on keeping it real, me love u some walay! The originality in you makes me keep loving you, you don't fake reality, not even tryna hide the identity of where u hail from just cuz ure chillin wit em maybach....me keep loving you everyday.

LMAO!!! Porsh!

Who send u market ogbonu of life

Cuteeeeeeee

Naija Gist and gossip said...

I Love this dude. Keeping it real with his roots.

Wale always representing, cool dude, cool family, wat can i say, humility is key...

Thank u mr i-too-know

And that was how LIBERS fought over wale's child hood pics and some pics he took with his folks.....NEXT!!!!

I knew it!!! Av always guessed dz guy ws my cuz nw I knw

He is so down to earth! Some Z list celebs will not display their humble background like he did! And he is A list! I respect him more now! I pray for more success for him!-NAIJA FINE GURL

You are so shallow! He was a cute kid but poor! Now he's rich and not so cute,which one will you pick!! Dumb ass!!-NAIJA FINE GURL

Fulani Oponu! What fell apart?? He can buy you and all your boko haram relatives! Things fell into place for him! God is good

AAWWW, WALES BABY PIC IS SOOO CUTE. BLESS!

Cute baby pic.....cool Wale proud of his origin

I guess nobody put a gun to your head and forced you to visit this blog or even read the stories "Mr News man" ?? So you can as well pass unnoticed.......so. Don't come here and start forming tech.......mtcheeeeewww. WEBBIY via 3304f290

Fool

Hmmm! The way you are loving this Wale, check am well o. I haff talk finish.

Dont know how u can be up there with the jayz's and d kanye's and still b as real as d pure naija dude dat u know u r...i respect u wale...and with that sed F*** U TAIO CRUZ....DAVID ALABA.... FRANCIS OBIKWELU SEAL AND D REST OF ALL U FAKE F***s...