Top Down Deals offers largest video game promotion in town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Top Down Deals offers largest video game promotion in town

It's the most wonderful time of the year as Christmas draws close. Let Topdowndeals make your holiday shopping a cheer to your heart and relief on your wallets / purses by offering your favorite Video Games & consoles at the cheapest prices. Topdowndeals carries the largest selection of Play Station 3, Xbox 360, and Nintendo Wii, DS and 3DS products in Nigeria. 

To celebrate the upcoming Christmas season, Topdowndeals Nigeria’s #1 Video Games store is offering the largest Video Games Promotion in town. We are slashing all our prices on all consoles, new releases, accessories and video games. To top it off, all orders are shipped free all over Nigeria for this month of December. Continue...

We have the popular games like FIFA 14 for only N12,000, PES 14 for N11,500 and Grand Theft Auto V for only N11,500, Call of Duty: Ghosts & Battlefield 4 for only N12,500 and many more Newly Released Games at unbelievable prices. 

Need a brand new Console? Get a 320GB PlayStation 3 Console for only N55,000. Xbox Fans can chose between a Xbox 360 250GB Console for just N45,000 or a Xbox 360 4GB Console for just N35,000 or a Used 20GB console at a rock bottom price of N18,000 only.

Also our Nintendo Wii Bundle Consoles has been slashed to N35,000 while Nintendo Hand held consoles such as DS and 3DS have been reduced to N25,000 and N35,000 respectively.
Don’t forget, you get the best value for your money when purchasing our Gaming Console Bundles with New Releases such as a 320GB PlayStation console + GTA V / Battlefield 4 / Call of Duty: Ghosts

As a Christmas Gift to all gamers, Topdowndeals will automatically discount N500 of all new and used video games (Excluding New Releases).

Customers can always make payments with their Bank’s ATM card, online transfer to our GT Bank Account or use our popular and very reliable Cash on Delivery Service. 

What are you waiting for?
Go to Topdowndeals.com.ng and start your Christmas shopping for Video Games, Consoles and Accessories. Topdowndeals.com.ng Where low video game prices Live.
Need more information. Visit us at Topdowndeals.com.ng or call us by simply dialing 08136304343

Topdowndeals.com.ng- Nigeria’s Top & Hands Down Gaming Solution is here!

Like us on FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/topdowndeals
Follow us on twitter @TOPDOWNDEALS_NG www.twitter.com/topdowndeals_ng
Follow us on Instagram @TOPDOWNDEALS www.instagram.com/topdowndeals
Join our Google Plus Circle www.google.com/+TopdowndealsNg
Join our BBM channel by adding PIN C004BEDC OR 26AE0B8A

10 comments:

No ps4?kul anyway..

Young bro shouldn't c dıs atol..Amen!

Nice:)

TOPDOWNDEALS GAMES said...

PS4 will be available after christmas

These are first edition of PS3 and XBOX, that is why is cheap,
New PS4 £350 and xbox1 is £450

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

SLIMZEEY said...

And my lil bro won't wait to check this out.... lolz

Linda y is it u dnt postin my comment? U wil tel me comment waitin for approval yet if I com bac I no go c am.na wa oooo

Nice,will get one

this pic is AWFULLY WRONG, they put a freaking XBOX under a PS3. LOL. if i was the playstation console, i'd take it personally

We are so glad that we decided to hire Idea Video Clicks that sell the team for marketing to help us make the most of our new website. In only a few months, we have reached the goals that website made simple company set for our business and have noticed an increase in potential client calls at www.ideavideoclicks.com