New Video: Waconzy - Sweet Like Tombo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 December 2013

New Video: Waconzy - Sweet Like Tombo

New video from DV8 Media artist, Waconzy. Enjoy and see download links after the cut...

Audio Download: Waconzy - Sweet Like Tombo: Link: http://old.hulkshare.com/lg3m6og1v6yo

25 comments:

Woohhhh,luv Tombo....lol.... can't wait 2 watch d video..

@last!! tanx Linda

Very pretty gal, nice video. Real life tinz for most folks in d world. Something different and its refreshing.

Is dis makoko?

Nice, island love

Blackberry said...

Very wack

Marie Miller's kid sis pretty gal muuuuahh

Rubbish song.... nonsense video.

so this is what he came up with after the fiery darts he threw on the likes of timaya, davido etc?? Waconzy, ur lyrics r dry, very uncreative, and also engrafted with a boring beat.I will advice u pull out d log from ur eyes.......Unimpressed.

This song is crincrumanazing my ears what a melodious paramtumbulous song and he keeps saying davido songs are oderiferous sagas and a kungagatuangaga.WHAT A TUMBOLISM!!!!

Arrant nonsence rubbish song, couldn't even let it play to d end. This is d guy dissing artist take make hits abi?

Wack artist..no need to waste my time watching dis dude............THE DON

very nice video. Its been a while I saw something real...like the beat and how effortless it is. This video is a masterpiece and I appreciate the artist efforts to show a different part of life in naija......was getting tired of all the fake ass shit(fake display of wealth, fake hair, designer errything) in music videos

Rubbish

The video/song is as wacky as his name...jeeze!

Dry

Afro-Moni Production said...

Simple but nice video, this will go along way, for me it's a classic video with a simple & mind touching story line....

nice ..

patpeaz said...

To me, this song is cool but wakumzy has a lot to do here...He needs to update his singing archiv. Though de message in de song isn't clear as to what is happening. He makes a lot of silly repitations like one who has nothing to offer in the nxt stanzers. It kinda boring. But come to think about it' no be wetin Naija like be this? Bros Arise and shine na still we wey critizise you go follow groove your Jam...fire on.

patpeaz said...

MR anonymous, you have a point there...at least make we hear word wit all this makosa asonto rubish. Its all noisy and sleep distorbing...His song is kinda cool and my ears are at peace again...

This is what you cal art at its best, any bosty who calls this wacked, u know the mind set, no clivages and naked girls buddies..just simple, creative and artistic....watched it several times, liked the dog thou in the video

Wackonzy keeps on killing wacked beats **sorry wackonzy#

Ayodeji said...

Nice video supaman! quite different fro the regular nigerian artistes.

Ayodeji said...

Nice video supaman! quite different fro the regular nigerian artistes.

mtcheeeww... dz idiot!!! before you blow Jesus will come