While
the sunlight Bubble man will be visiting various neighbourhoods, the sunlight
detergent brand is celebrating consumer for years of loyalty in various market
and neighbourhood across the country with gifts. Continue...
Aside
rewarding consumers, Sunlight detergent has a long lasting fragrance that last
longer even after the washing of the cloths. It’s great fragrance gives a
long lasting fragrance, thus making cloths smell fresh and clean says the brand
Building Director David Okeme.
The
national activation and consumer engagement initiative of Sunlight detergent
which started in November will run through January 2014 in the spirit of the
season of celebration, thus the bubble man’s visit to various part of the
country will also be supported by a special fun squad called the flash mob that
will seek to excite the consumers across the country on the brand’s
fragrance.
From
Lagos, in the south west through Abuja in the North and Port Harcourt in
the South South of the country, Sunlight detergent will be thrilling consumers
with rewards and fragrance experience. In a recent development, the
bubble man was spotted at the cocoa mall in Ibadan with the flash mob crew
entertaining the consumers in a prolific dance drama in the mall.
The
mall activities elicited commendations from the consumers on ground such as “sunlight detergent has been very good and we appreciate the
sudden appearance in the mall.” A customer who had purchased the sunlight
detergent said that she has been using Sunlight for a very long time it has
never disappointed her.
The
sunlight consumer engagement programme will be reaching out to all consumers
across the nation and consumers in the neighbourhoods should be expectant of
the bubble man has he will be knocking on doors to reward consumers this season
of sharing.
39 comments:
I never see their brake light for my area o
California Condors (a bird) can live 45 - 80yrs, but 60yrs on average if conditions are right for their survival.
Good. Dey tried
Their business!
More sunlight 2sunlight detergent.Kip doin d gud job
Sunlight,has gd smell.I luv it.
Linda e too long to read,na only dem pay,deem no pay us to read am,
Jj wafi babe
Sunlight has never been my detergent but I think what they did is great.
if they(sunlite) cant give me a good bis service,i will just say "K" bye
IF THEY AINT COMING TO CALABAR TOWN; SPARE ME DA PUBLICITY
EVER SINCE I STARTED USIN SUNLIGHT, I HAVEN'T CHEATED ON DEM IN ANYWAY. A VRY FAITHFUL CUSTOMER I AM
linda i was thinking if there should something like a national bloggers association where bloggers meet to share different ideas and see how we can make blogging grow. *just thinking*
Anty Linda, pls tell them to re-introduced the sunlight bar soap. Am sure I am not the only one looking for it.
What exactly is the reward?? ¤¤¤
They didn't go to the East? Lol
Linda plz update us on channel O Award. Bikonu. P.square made me proud yesterday.
Na dat hype....... Dey shld try o
Linda hw much dem pay Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ for dis advert hmmmmmmm!!, I like the soap anyway.
Wooooh sunlight.luv d smell..............
The product name(sunlight) fits d product.
hoo dat a gud on
Prince of bobaraba the the son of a fool. That your leprosy hand that you use to type against igbos must die like your father's own. Ewu Yoruba
PLS THESE PPL SHLD ALSO COMPENSATE ME. I HAVE BEEN PATRONIZING UNILIVER FOR AGES AND DON'T SEEM TO GET ANYTHING AS A BONUS. PLS THEY SHOULD APPRECIATE ME TOO.
All this their wash wash brand activation campaign.
I am yet to see ye...not to talk of llow.
*rolls eyes*
Wats wit da dead looking rabbit....eww
And how is this news
Na fight u wan cus , especially ibo n yoruba! War!!!!!!! Ur idea is totally lame! Park well!!!!!
Yo!...its a very gud soap
Aunty kind of Shey na true say u nd jim iyke do one movie 2geda?if it's true Cnt wait 2 see d movie I read it here@extratainment
Good one from them
the scandals that trail nigerian celebrities
To Annonymous 9:09. Sunlight bar is every where in the market, but it is no longer the way it used to be. I prefer the old bar.
kudo to dem,oya make dem give one million naira each to their customers
sunlight detergent, awesome work
sunlight detergent, awesome work.
Great job bubble man at the flash mob for sunlight detergent , lovely,
MY GUYS ARIEL NA THE KOKO. Forget Sunlight!
Sunlight na correct detergent