LOL, Naija! There's now a Go and Die T-Shirt? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 December 2013

LOL, Naija! There's now a Go and Die T-Shirt?

Is there really a Go and Die T-Shirt or is this Photoshopped? LOL

100 comments:

Slimy said...

Hahahahahahhahahahahahah,,, i trust ma beloved country, naija i hail thee..

Nigerians are so talented!!wow! hahahahhahaha!.......I guess u won't eat this comment this time.Madam post am or I go give u that T-Shirt ooo!

Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!

Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!

Oshomole on Point!

hahahaha. very funny.

Kemsie said...

Lol, nothing we no go hear 4 dis our obodo naija. Some people are still as dumb as not knwing who Mandela was, they are only gud at spreadin bad rumours.

iamFLOW said...

impossibility is nothing in Nigeria...

Meenora said...

NAija! I too like this country. Check out the hype soon on this.

Wooooow..amazed..a replica of the oga@ the top feat

CLICK HERE TO READ THIS VERY INTERESTING GIST

the governor and the poor widow..naija

loooolz though funny,its obvious this was photoshopped

Gist Arena said...

chei naija no go ever carry last sharp sharp T shirt don show for Go and Die see as the man jst de like Adams

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

It looks photoshopped but I won't be suprised if its real. #Naijaforlife!

Say it 4days ago....LMAO

pearls said...

hilarious!!!
linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Lol. I trust 9ja peeps...

LWKMD...Haba 9ja....were everitinz happen......can't wait 2 get mine own....lol

pearls said...

hilarious!!!
linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww

Miss Mo said...

Its nt fair o, he has apologized na

Miss Mo said...

Its nt fair o, he has apologized na

Petro... T said...

Naija una no go kill person, how will he feel when he sees this, i mean Oshemole......

Gold said...

No it deosn't look photoshooped.

Thats not funny

Naija for life

Wow so fine. Linda I wana buy. my enemies should go & die lo.

Mondola Stainless said...

I love this country,we always use comedy to laugh at the stupidity of our leaders who sometimes tink we ar d ones dat ar stupid.

Abeg... We get talent for naija no be small oooo.....

ebere said...

Dear,it won't surprise me if there is a T-shirt like that,naija lol

click here for tips to soften dry and cracked heels

Akpanobong Anny said...

what will you not see in Nigeria.first it was ''MY OGA AT THE TOP'' and now it is ''GO AND DIE''

ℓ̊ wish ℓ̊ can meet linda. So dat she will do d go and die stuff to mε̲̣̣̣̥ and give mε̲̣̣̣̥ 3million naira leta...JƱڪτ̲̅ wishing................charming kay <3

Pls linda....ℓ̊m begging u..pls

ℓ̊ wish ℓ̊ can meet linda. So dat she will do d go and die stuff to mε̲̣̣̣̥ and give mε̲̣̣̣̥ 3million naira leta...JƱڪτ̲̅ wishing................charming kay <3

Edo I hail Oo°˚˚˚

Ariesbabe said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ....9ja pple no de cary last. Mehn, so damn funny

MARKET MONITOR said...

Lol some nigerians are just so funny. Its a photoshop i think

lmao: see 6 big girls fight and tear each others clothes in the office. must see!

lmao wetin we no go see for naija lol

Igor said...

I trust Naija people to make quick cash from anything.I remember seeing t-shirts with the face of Osama bin Laden after 9/11 Aba,and that of Mummar Ghaddafi after he was killed.

123Gist said...

Hahahahaha....... Make I go buy my own!!!

Meanwhile you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com

temmy said...

Niger!!!:Dhave been expectn dese cloth eversince d incident happend,i trust una!!!;)

Lmao dis country is funny

It looks photoshopped. And its not funny @all

Nigerians are really humorous people .it's just so sad that we have to be put through a lot of bullshit.

Aba @ work

Bleh said...

Omigosh!vewi funny...please post mi comment abeg

Lol trust nigerians na.same tin wit d oga at d top ish

4llarkhemie said...

Naija no dey dull @all...

One Gud Chick said...

Da fuqq? Buhahahahaha

Haha...#Oshiomole don fall in. #GoAndDie.

fuhad said...

LWKMD

Go n Die! on point way of getting rich.

naija i de hail o! una no de fall person hand...
- D.J

Naija no dey carry last...lol

Yeepa see my life o Caught with a dildo

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

linda abeg i dey look for a governor to tell me 'go and die' mke i hammer na...

Niger!!!una no go 4gv n 4 get????

Dats 9ja for u̅....but am still waiting for d Nollywood movie. watch out for "go and die"

diamondblinqz said...

Na wa o. Kai

Stay dia dey call Aba. These same Aba people are creative, hardworking and innovative.....and u re there waiting for government work.

Go and die indeed

Chai....u dey pray to be widow, abi?

Lol...9ja no dey cari last...can't wait 2 get mine.#wink#

very funny i luv dis, unforgetable remark .

Trust me my dear, I swear down if not for all dat bullshit, come on! We would av been d best. Even still we still dey represent. And our problem is politics.we'll surely get der.

Naija peepz.

Lol...just like my oga at the top

Lmao

Naija.....I hail thee...
Hahahahahaaha

TOV said...

Hahahhahahahah.. Naija no go kee me with laugh oo. Go and Die T-Shirt ???

WHY YOU SHOULD STOP USING YOUR PHONES IMMEDIATELY

Adams go wear d t-shirt ooo!. Pack dem to his house f.o.c.

Nigerians and their sense of humour. Lols

Moroun Makeovers said...

Hehehe.

Linda dis was photoshopped.

even if its photoshop now, the concept has been put into minds...sooner or later theyll make them.anything to make money these days.since d government wont gve jobs we will make ours.abi?

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Checkout some titles

- Go and Die

-The Governor and the widow

-The last begging

Not funny at all...

There's nothing funny about this. Humiliation of a poor helpless woman YES that's halirious. Ignorance

Hohohoho hehehehe hahahaha NOT FUNNY!

#didi

Looks like it is photoshopped! But I wouldn't put it past Nigerians. No be them do oga at the top t-shirt

Lobatan oooo..buhahahaha

Lol!!!Naija no dey carry last

Queen.C. said...

PHOTOSHOPPED OF COURSE

i just love this country. Lmao......

Hahahahahaha! LWKM! Osho u nt only gav d widow a job u don open market 4 jobless nigerians nah! Kip it up.

Ahahahahahah....Chinasa U̶̲̥̅̊ r a very funny babe,I ƪĩк̣̣̥ε u

R u a widow? R u ready 2 b insulted by a Gov? If yes, den u can win N2m in d edo state "Go$ Die" promo. Txt "Oshiomole" to 33345. Terms and conditions apply. :D

For naija,we no dey carry last.lmao.

Dis mumu Linda no dey lyk post person comment....mtcheeww

zibaintl said...

naija.am in love wit my country.welldone....for d shirt

Rubbish always fooling urselfs n u call it talent ya mates r doing somtin tangible with dier lives. 4 crying out loud d man has apologised n in gud terms wit d woman y go dis far? I won't rock dis shit

Haba!

Coming Soon »» Return Of The Widow

There! She don post your comment #Ode

heheehh! oga at the top came and went, now Go nd die.. nor go wear am pass for en front oo.. lol

lol very crazy and naughty nagerians

whizzev said...

sounds wierd

thanks for sharing great t-shirt
i like also .