One thing they do have in common is the passion to communicate to people and the Baileys Boutique Radio Show. Continue...
Stephanie is one of
the most sought after TV presenters in Nigeria/Africa. With her intelligence
and exposure in the media, there will never be a dull moment on the Baileys
boutique radio show.
The show is brought to you by Baileys Irish Cream from the stables of Diageo Brands Nigeria
The show promises to be insightful and exciting. It will showcase all the latest information on fashion, lifestyle and everything women want to talk about. The hosts have promised listeners a fun and interesting time on “Baileys Boutique” The Radio Show.
Baileys has always been in the fore front of celebrating women’s successes and achievements and has been a champion for women’s advancement and progress. To learn more about Baileys simply visit https://www.facebook.com/BaileysNigeria.
The show airs every Friday by 8pm on the Cool FM dial 96.9. Remember you have to be 18 years and over to participate.
54 comments:
Hmmmmmm!
ah ah y 18+? i m more than 18 sha. just asking
Cute young ladies... Beauty with brains. Nice show it's gonn be. Good job linda.
Click here to see how to make daily cash online to your personal account legitimately from home without selling anything
Tnks 4. D info. Aunty linda...
Tnx for the Publicity
Linda, ave come to realise that you dont like posting my comments..y na?
Ok great!!!
they love short skirt.... Atleast let there be a comment here
they love short skirts.... Atleast let there be a comment 4 them
Beautiful ladies,wil av 2 get masef a small radio den, cus I would'nt want 2 miss a show lik dat
Another ad *rollseye linda for the money
Another ad linda for the money
They both look calm and loveely.I wish them succes in their business endeavours.
Madam linda pls re u advertisin dem .ok oooo we don here nex pls
Ok ooo we don hear...abeg brinh current news 4 us.
Maybe they'll run a promo and I'll get to win a bottle of Baileys. Bia Linda,any chance of that happening?
is it not dis veronica that is doing a reality show 'the sisters'.. watched the program a couple of times on africa magic.. i like her but she too de form english joor..
Dt gal was dark b4 wen she a vj for mtv base
Beautiful ladies. Pls post my comment
Veronica is pweety
Lovely ladies.
i suspect these two girls were behind that nigerian fashion police blog. very interesting blog, dont know why they stopped.
are they single?
This Stephanies smile is really infectious...omg!
would listen out today
...because it's Baileys and for over 18+. No need to thank me!
thank God II'm not the on;y one in the world - because if i wer, things like this would never have an audience. I don't dress according to trend or what's in vogue. I wear what makes my curvu body look good. If I wore a flared dress like the one in the pics for example mu assets wold be hidden uner the flare and id look drowned in fabric... anyway another thing is - no one tells me what to wear, not even a stylist!
Love their outfits.
Stephanie is so pretty and fashionable.
I love pretty stephanie Coker
These girls are so unstoppable....way to go!!!
I love it when women are taking the lead...Steph and Veronica, my kind of folks..go gurls!
This Steph girl can real talk mhen!...I'm sure the show will be a huge hit!
The girls (especially Steph) are already in high demand...this, I think, is only the right step in right direction!
Its stephanie dat ws doing dat sistas show.she can 2 form english true true.*not interested*
Inspiring and fun all at the same time! You cant move closer to these gals without feeling the energy! Unbelievable!!!
This Steph is everywhere these days..you've got it going on gurl!
Steph, my kind of girl..passionate, fun, spontaneous and weird in a unique kind of way!
Beauty with brains..always a winning combination!
Ok..maybe am wrong...but look at this Steph and tell me she doesnt remind of Tina Knowles or even a younger version of Beyonce herself!
I cant even figure this Stephanie chick out...she is so hyperactive and infectious!
We cant seem to get enough of this Steph...so much beauty...with yet so much brain!
Same Steph as an Actress (Tinsel), TV Host on MTV, Events...and now this,...Radio?
What else can this young and talented chic do?
Ladies who are full of life...my role models!
Hi Steph..YouRock!
The face of the future!
omg! So fresh!!!
Which one is Veronica and Which one is Stephanie?
How are we supposed to differentiate them pls.
(Miley Cuyrus tongue out)
Seriously..You dont know these gals?The first lady by your left is Steph the lady in yellow skirt in Veronica
Is this (Steph) Feke of Tinsels?
I follow this Steph account on Twitter and I watch her Street Request on MTV Base...I can say this...she's got brain with her beauty...simply amazing!