Stylish couple: Joseph and Adaeze Yobo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 December 2013

Stylish couple: Joseph and Adaeze Yobo

When a beauty queen meets a footballer, expect too much hotness. They are not just a good looking couple, they are very stylish. See more photos of the happy fashionista couple after the cut...

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

And who says Munachi is looking for him? What is their relationship besides the fact that she was MBGN the year before Adaeze?

Dirty Yoruba girl. Have you come here just to hate?

Jealousy go kill you. You must be a razz Yoruba gel

Linda oya tell us d price of d shoe bag dress every tn . u see d diff is clear. u no fit talk for this one. this is real chopping life no be wash wash. Adaeze enjoy urself Jare. Linda I'm sure this girl don gv u high bp. if u like don't post my comment

She is 5'7 bad belle

Awful and silly comparison

I hope they are saving and investing and not blowing it all away on bling! Football is not a life long profession!

Jealousy

Swaggerless jack.

Adaeze, is bewriful!!!... I like their kombinasion anyway #bbm big smile#

Nigerian Job Vacancies said...

Two fine couples. #Blessed

An Igbo gyal said...

U r mean..... Just plain mean

Ginger said...

I hope she is saving and not spending all her money on shoe and bag!

Ewu, show me a man that doesnt fuck around. Santa nwa egbe.

Iphy Isabel said...

Is dat my set mate in fedi campus? I'm happy 4 ya gal. Pray 4 me 2 meet my soulmate as well. 💏

Nothing special. My girlfriend dresses better than her.

It is Yobo's money that is keeping the marriage alive.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Lin Lin , they are my favourite couple.

Cute couple

Bad belle

Its one couple, ode.

i hate them#beef# btw can sm1 please tell yobo to close his mouth.

Mint Vedutti said...

He tall! Damn!!! With all her 9inches he is still taller. Or is she short?? Then how did she win the crown??? Lovely pix by the way.

ok

this girl luks like rihanna. Infact rihanna luks like an ibo person even the cum forehead wey she get na ibo girls dey always get am

Calebsomto said...

Not cutie than me

David Iyke said...

As he is retiring he better go straight to fashion it will surely pay him.

SUPER HOT COUPLE.......

I read she's John Fashanu's step daughter? interesting.

jane said...

Cute n sexy. Me likey

dedoyin said...

nicey...money is good!

nicey..loving them

nicey..me likey##

CUTE COUPLE, God bless dem

Adaeze Anambra babe representing. They are so fine no doubt but I'm wondering why after so many years of marriage Yobo still finds it hard to hold his woman. Lol @ the comment that Yobo doesn't close his mouth, who knows he wants to catch a ball with his mouth open. Adaeze is looking less beautiful that before sha. Her last pix resembles her more as for the one with a short skirt and a red scarf I'm still wondering where the face came from. Tatafoo things.

whizzev said...

seriously, i admire Yobo's dress sense alot. he's got a pretty cool wifee me like

BARRY9ICE said...

cute couple, me love dis

These anonymous igbo goats always hating on d yorubas...chai...u cant put something on the blog...they will attack yorubas first...see d she/he goat that listed finest tribe..i almost died laughing...igbo girls are not even beautiful only few...step aside y'all dont get it too much in ya head...most of the commentators are all igbos...even the yoruba on this blogs are way positive...benin girls still fine pass igbos anyday anytime even yorubas are finer

Baby said...

They are So cute

Lool.. i see where his money is going..

Ada Ada! You are so fine. I LOVE YOU

Best couple award should be given to these two.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»