Sunday morning hotness! Actor Gbenro Ajibade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 December 2013

Sunday morning hotness! Actor Gbenro Ajibade

If you're viewing this from your phone in church...then may God forgive you! Lol. Happy Sunday!

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»

This is magnificent! *shivers*

Wat kind of hotness is dat?

Lol......4give the both of us ooooo aunty lindodo.....hpy sunday...

HahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahAhahahahahahhahahahahhhahahhahahaahhahahahahahahahhaahhahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhahh!!!!!!b!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow! This guy is hot! Am a guy... Homophobes kill yourself. Your ass no go bad.

Why u sef post am for Sunday morning when spirit dey flow?

Linda bebe......Den y re u 2 posting it wen ure suppose 2 be in church,may God 4give u double.

Wande said...

Linda you are not serious. If u posted this on ur blog for people to view,may God forgive you :-) !!!

faithie. said...

Lin lin looove,u no d go church?

amen! Dat guy is super hot

Damn this guy oozes of sex, ama fuck him die, wheres he at????

Am gonna take him all day....hmmmmmmm yummy

El Toro... said...

Linda,warn ur self o,which 1 be this naaaa and I guess u don't have news today,coz u don camp with ur man (man wey u no gree us know) since Thursday night!

One day One,I shall know this guy that is taking ur attention of work.

He's smoking Hot!!!!
Amen

Danz said...

Linda go to church!!!

Danz said...

Linda go to church!!!

jacyntha said...

He is really hot, acredit for that

Ohhh fuckkkkkk hxjkfndbxoajadjsxnbxjxkzkaksshjxkxnc

Viewed it on my way to church, lol. God forgives all of us. You, especially linda. U can dey like prick mata ehn

I actually chocked on the noodles I was chewing when I saw this, some bad position things. Linda post this o

confessor said...

Ahhhh Abatically!!!!

Halleluyah somebody! LoL

Waoh ds is what I call HOTNESS! And may God forgive you too Linda!
*ajokeade*

guy u dey mad stupid thing

Linda post gist na haba

God is good :)

SEDUCTIVE!!!

Ceeflo said...

Could easily blend into the Spartacus series,Linda no fear...I be Muslim !

Hmm

Oluwabibs said...

Hmmmmmm lindodo....i reserv my comment 4 uooo
dammn d guy is hot...me likey

Dis is ma kind ev guy....I love dose muscles I'm seeing...

Linda u no well LOLs

anna said...

Wow,nice body structure,he's so sexy hmmmmmmmm

Yoruba swag. U 're too hot.

zinwa ogbonna said...

The lord is good

Hhhhhhmmmmm Ice cream cone. Still love me some dumelo
Genie

Aunty linda shey u no dy go church ni?...post my comment o

Hmmmmmm dis guy is handsome oooo wish he can be mine oooo#blushing#

May God 4give me ooo. Am in church!
Linda u sef!!! Lolzzz #covers eyes#

I feel like dragging that white towel down and sticking his rod in my cunt.

Chinedu said...

Lindy, aahh aahhhn... This is sunday morning...

Sexy

Igor said...

Show of masochism.

Mumu tings

God forgive you too linda for posting such on a sunday morning abi u sef no go church. Lol

Am viewing frm my room lol. Hapi sunday 2 u linda....

fungi said...

******eyes popping out

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Thank God I'm home.........love love love.......this to me is the hottest sexiest nigerian picture ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big boy

Dark brothers make sense! I have one. I just wish sense would enter him.

leev said...

My boo's kinda eyebrows...Dark,hot dude!

FiFi said...

If dis is sin, Linda liv us gals to b sinners. . .

Nice pics. First to comment

Linda, u no go church? U want to Make people sin on this holy sabbat day

Bless God... Hot chocolate.
Thank God i am not in church viewing this. *love struck*

Muy caliente!!!! Ay ay ay

Kai....linda, y r u doing this to me on a sunday??...chai, u want make I begi dey see vision abi

Dude is HOT!!!! Me likey.

thatcutelady said...

Not interested!!!

Bia Linda u want to kill someone..lol

On a sunday like dis u r putin dis kin tin.hmmmmmm linda.God is watchin u ooooO u wnt 2 put person 4 Trouble. Lolz

Mmmm..*licking my lips*

MARKET MONITOR said...

I actually dont know him i am tired of all this pics

most funny picture of the month.[see girl's boobs mistakenly pulls out of bra when partying]must see!

Ena' said...

What this dude trying to promote...sha me likey his physique...model finz

Lmao at ur comment. U got me there. Actually viewing it in church rest room. Nice pic tho. Happy sunday Lin

LINDA LINDA LINDA!!!How many times did I call u!..hmmmmm!>Jayjay

Hawt! but I can do better.

ravenmortal said...

Choi! Blood of Jesus!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Too black.

What kind of foolish pose is this, what is this world turning into.

*Drooling* dis is perfect hotness oooolalala!!!!

Wow,dis guy is damn hot.I'm trippin.Haters Keep hatin.

bruce said...

he's hot

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lekwa afo-anu a.

#strollsaway#

Holar said...

he's so cute; mehn ϑȋ̝̊§ enticing

Amen!!

Am forgive u for posting it on a sunday morning to lure us to sin lol

#didi

I don't see anyfin extraordinary abt his pix!!!

Mab said...

He's hot

SHIT!!!!! Hotness, my God!!!

Gimbiya said...

Yuck, e for Kuku remove the towel now! What's hot about this Sisi Linda?!

Damnnnnnnnnn

I love this.it is the most sexy thing i've ever seen!!!!

Double damn

Linda na winch, na church I dey so o

Yaay first to comment. Linda, if you are updating your blog and not in church may God forgive you..lol

See My Life

Linda this guy is handsome, who is he

Aawwww this dude is HOT;I just need him to hold me just for one night;(winks).

Damn!!!! I want to fuck this guy NOW!!

delicious jules said...

HEhehehe linda am viewing frm church lol

Love. His body

Black is beautiful.

Linda u b winch,I was actually goin tru my fone during harvest in my mosque,menh dis guy is HOTTT!!!
Ay mami

MO said...

If it was a woman that posed this way even with her breasts covered,most people will call her all sorts of unprintable names hiding behind "African culture",Hypocrites.

Having said that,the first pic depicts a man in the throes of passion just before he cums.its at this time he claims to love you even if you are not his partner.

He should have shown us everytin.I don't knw what has come over our naija celeb.

Jojo said...

Yum!

I hear it's his birthday today. ... The dude is really hot!!!

Linda u r depraved, rubbish.

Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D..
Aunt lıly ya nhad cwıos joo!..okay!,yhu caught mıı..God 4gıvz mıı n yhu 2 :p Amen! Dude z hawt!

KUSH said...

He's cute tho, but errrm am not impressed, my two cent

i hate this kind of thing,he surely kooks dirty

Fuck!!!!!!!!! Linda waka!!!! You want me to sin abi??? But serzly, I'm craving "dark chocolate"..... Ahh! Na real sunday hotness!!! *raises weave up & fans self*

So cool, I like.

Goldberry Blaq said...

*yamning*

So cool, I like.

Goldberry Blaq said...

*yamning*

Anty linda na u post am and I dey church may God 4gv us me n u

Sunday morning gayness

Omg!...wtf??????...me likey!#lyz#

Linda does things like this turn u on easily,if yes,then u need to get a guy ASAP.
Sholly P

hot hot hot

Jojo said...

Wish he'd jst take off dat cloth

jay said...

Hiann!!! See as he throway head like person wey dey cum. Hope you are for real sha cos all these gay brodas out there don tire me.

lade said...

Nawa! Ayam drooling... Serz sumtin!

Yeah he's Hawt...

9jagirl007 said...

Uti Nwachukwu and Okubor will surely salivate over this:) Linda abi I lie?

queen hadassah said...

Cute dude, terrible actor(if u watch Tinsel u'll understand)

Mtcheeeeew

Soji my Tinsel crush!!! Hottness @ its peak!!!!!!!!!

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! Is d word! #blackIsBeautiful! @xclucivexter!

O wooowwwww.....give me ‎​​​some gbenro.I love to have that body as my playground.

Today is his birthday. Happy birthday gbenro i heard hes dating a ghanaian chic smh

I dnt c anytin in dis pix. Catwalking away.

Wetin be dis

So hot!!!

ebony said...

choi!!!!

Linda u don spoil ohhhh hey may God forgive u too, u for tell us say na wetin dey hungry u na make we know. I no dey oooooooooooo LOL.

cocogirl said...

Chai ! Chai ! Chai ! Linda but why ???? I am just returning from church and my Oga@d top isn't in town. Hmmmm....I cast and bind.#datsall.

Esterish esther said...

Nice. Body!!!

Wat a way to start my day !!! Thks !!

Nice pictures! Sad part is,he's of no use to women!

Ouch! He is sizzling hot. Never knew this Gbenro guy is this hot...having some silly ideas in my head. Hmmmmm...don't mind riding this dude, though. That would be a wonderful experience of a lifetime. Honestly speaking my mind, Linda. Post my comment o.

this is my bestfriends uncle hes really nice and chill

Gbenro is smoking hot! Nice position! Phew! Good Lord!..Makes a girl wanna jump him...Linda post this oh!

The guy is goodlooking and sexy.any doc. In the house??is't healthy to eat your/some else nuts??

Am getting gay curious...

Pls, I'd lyk my BBM friends dat added me on LIB 2 readd me( Ginarh, Anas, Hope baby, "Rick Gbenga", Bimi and odas dat I can't remember @ d moment! 28439C18 Ayowande.. Tnks!

Trippin seriously.guy z sooo hot!

Eayah! Me too...... -Pelumi

Bitch please :comment. Wah kinna magnificent: reply

Hour glass said...

Gbenro u'r absolutely HAWT! #fanning maself

D first pic says a lot abt his sexuality.... Dahs how gay men ride Lool, #jstsaying

His pose on the bed isn't sexy. It's gay.

its his bthday today

What a funny coincident,I am viewing this in church.....,lol. But I guess its ok since am I guy #norottenthoughts.

Na wa o... Chicks sha... #smh

Tank u,for pointn it out! Taut I was d only one who knew! Loool

Jade said...

To what end? I don't find this appealing.Maybe its me but there's sumfin "gay-ish" about this guy.

DAYUUUUUUMMMMM!!!!!

Na wa oooooo on a sunday make person no come sin from horny taught

Sharrap frog lyk u,cnt appreciate a gud tng

Lindozos, abeg give us guys beta pics of hot 9ja babes make we enjoy. As for d poser in d photo, my advice 2 u na 2 wear cloth make u go find work.

Abeg dis guy is way tooooo HOT mehn......gay tinz on my mind now.....feel lik grabbin his joystick ryt now.

Holy moses n all d saints!!ds guy is a tall glass og chocolate and I jus wanna drink him all up!!!!hmmmm

Alicia- see your dream man oh! I know for sure your pant is soaking wet. Lol.

The spirit of sodomy has filled this generation and I hope you all repent especially you Linda, if Jesus comes today where will you go? Heaven or hell? Pls repent and live a holy and righteous life as God said we should keep his sabbath holy, if you like don't post my comment but you will surely be reminded on the day of judgement as only God will judge

Apple of God's Eyes said...

And Linda decided to post this on a Sunday morning... Smh for you ooo. lol. Hottie

Blossom said...

Oh my gosh!! I feel like ripping off the towel and riding him slowly, sensually with our lips locked. I feel so horny! Where's hubby?!

Blossom said...

Yeah right! Keep telling yourself that!

Blossom said...

Homo much?!

Like some kinda greek god xcept dark soooo dark he reminds me of my fave chocolat. I could lick it off his body

Dis is hawt!

judith judith said...

Oh Lawd!!! Y is dis guy sooooooo hot??? Aunty linda haba nw,lead us not in2 temptation

Wande said...

And today's his B'day, happy birthday Gbenro...

HATERS-SLAYER said...

men!! Dis dude is damn cute.God pls 4give me i actually viewd dis in church.

Very Sexy, but Linda make all of una be careful what una wish for o!! carry gallon of petrol reach house then come find out say na kerosine dey inside!!!!!!!

Drooling. ...

irish babe said...

Linda, you need Jesus ooh!!!!! Which kind Sunday hotness be this now!!!!

swaggs isimemen said...

@ hope emeghara ur comment here is nonsense rubbish if u re writing comment even dose u want 2 write abbreviation make it nice ode.......... D way ajibade sect on bed is nt nice becos he almost nicked nd 2 day is sun 2 I disqualify him 4 oing dat

swaggs isimemen said...

@ hope emeghara ur comment here is nonsense rubbish if u re writing comment even dose u want 2 write abbreviation make it nice ode.......... D way ajibade sect on bed is nt nice becos he almost nicked nd 2 day is sun 2 I disqualify him 4 oing dat

if its iyanya now una go say gay things, is this broda not a gay now ehn? Linda answer me.

too black

I sure say if na woman pose like dis na different story e 4 be

but yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? This is too much hawtness'

Ash Baby said...

I want me some. Gbenro....hmmmmmm. He's so hot

Lol they guy no know better tin

ICY said...

This guy & kiwi polish Ω̴̷̷̴̩̩̩̥̐͠a̶̲̥̅̊ђ who black pass?

Amen

Self hating jealous African

Gay

A rare Yoruba breed. They usually look like 9ice and Wande Coal

Exactly what's on ma mind!I'm imagining silly things right now...

Y pose like a lady in d first pic? I'm ashamed of this new trend

Women Nawa. If it was a woman now you all will be insulting. Nawa

masculinity. I hope he is straight not gay cos all these masculinity shouldn't be wasted on a fellow man but a well-deserving woman. Seems all d nice guys are being lost to homosexualism these days. Dude is smoking hot!

I ve fucked him before. He can not perform. By the way, linda. Na only ashawo full your blog??no single soul is ready if rapture takes place now.

Edwina Akpabio said...

Sweet Jesus! *damn**

Kendra Hitchcock said...

Jaw drops! This is extremely hot oooo! But my dark boo is hotter sha! Teamuskun

Kendra Hitchcock said...

This is hot sha

Aunty Linda, what the fuck are you given us this morning? Big sis. I really wanna tell you something, well i trust you though, you will never make the mistake, but since no one is perfect, let me tell you now. A lady have written something against you, your blog and your wonderful readers. Her name? I don't even know her name self, but I promise myself never to go that blog again in my life. In Jesus name. I hope you get my message, well, you are even wiser than me self. The advice is; never respond to attention seeking ***** on your tweet, in your blog and whatever means. Wondering how they hate you so much? The answer is rightly there on your head lady. Happy Sunday my LindaSweet

Hottest guy though not for the ladies! He knows his target market...

Fuck him!!!!! Which kain nonsense be dis? He wan naked? Yoruba guys no get shame! U wan show ur smelly feases coated butt....mtcheeww!

See as em pose like homo 4 d 2nd pic...mtchew! Sure de fuck ur ass too! Common go hide....yoruba actor! Tinsel so? Whatever!

Dis na uti ex girlfrd na lmaooo b4 he moved on to alex oyibo pepper!

Anon 11:45 u don cure d gonoreah wey de chop deep inside ur toto? Pls do dat! Its necessary

Why e no go pop? Pussy too scratch all dis yoruba girls dem sef! Otu mmiri mmiri

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»