Win N200,000 Cash in the PocketMoni Lifestyle Promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Win N200,000 Cash in the PocketMoni Lifestyle Promo

As a gesture of appreciation to its numerous subscribers, PocketMoni is giving out N200,000 cash in the PocketMoni Lifestyle Promo

The promo which runs from December 10th, 2013 to January 31st, 2014 is to allow PocketMoni users and subscribers creatively express and demonstrate the various ways they have been using the product in a short video, which should be uploaded to the PocketMoni channel on YouTube with the hashtag - #PocketMoniLifestyle. Continue...

The subscriber with the highest number of view/votes will win the star prize. There are also lots of FREE AIRTIME and PocketMoni gift bags to be won during the promo.
The promo is open is current and new subscribers. To sign up for PocketMoni and be part of the promo, simply send “REG FIRSTNAME LASTNAME PML” to the short code – 20220 or dial *389# and follow the prompt.

PocketMoni is a mobile payment solution designed to allow users conduct financial transactions anytime, anywhere, from their mobile phones. It functions as a prepaid mobile wallet. With PocketMoni, you can send money to any bank account, topup your phone, pay your utility bills, and pay for goods and services. PocketMoni is a product of eTranzact Int’l Plc, Nigeria’ leading provider of mobile banking and payment services.

151 comments:

God am lukin up 2 u, pls c m tru....

Another goody bag for xmas

Doing that Right away..I need money badly....Linda I just want 2 say a thank u...u just dey increase my hope levelz...even when I have lost hope totally!!

Prosper said...

Http://taskwealth.com/?id=23044

Arije_Baba said...

Anti linda,I will gladly use dat 20k to pay my faculty and departmental fee wen we resume cux I haven't pay dat and I will be glad if you give me....u are such a kind woman to have done such,its 1 of a kind.my number is 07065516056

No worry God go see u tru

Goldberry Blaq said...

Kudos 2 every1 trying 2 put a smile on ny1's face dis yultide season

Nice One

MOnEy! MoNeY! MonEy! EveRy wiA...NaWa Ooo.DaJaX

I beliv I can win.have once advertise pockmoni to my class.

fisayo said...

Anty linda ooh...great woman of valour..i would gladly use dat 20k 2 buy some of ma xool things when asuu calls of their strike..God bless and increase ur pocket..may u neva run dry..ma no is 08165158180

MoNEy!MonEy! EveRy wiA...DaJaX

Goldberry Blaq said...

Kudos 2 every1 who's putting a smile on som1's face dis yuletide season. May d joys of christmas be urs too.

Oboy na promo every where o

I hardly see Anonymous people on comments these days since Linda said she is giving out 1.5m to commentators, na wah Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo, naija people and money sha. Well, I still remain Anonymous till I meet you soon..

Signed by Orobo.

Golda Awosika said...

Al ds pretty attractive goody bags tho,jus som of dah money wl go a long way 4 me #*karlishah*

Tiana said...

Nice one. D promos dis year is very encouraging!

Wow big hit for d subscribers ... Legooo

All dis one nah long tin jare! Nah sister linda's pocketmoni I want...

1. 100k give away money for Lib readers. 2. Your Birthday 2013 and general updates of Linda Ikeji. 3. When you bought your Car IX35. 4 Post on how you featured in magazine dressed in a newspaper attire. 5. Goldie Harvey's Death. Thanks in Advance. May God Continually bless you and grant your heart desires. Stella Phasua. 08028485607 or 07085148974. Stellasmiles@live.com. I

linda when are you going to email me now .
have been checking my email all day today.I know am one of your winner. coleblueberry@yahoo.co.uk
my comment was at 4.27am

Lol Gbenga, u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ form good boy, money sha, well u will b called, dnt worry u hear.

Signed by Orobo.

Linda pls I need d moni vry much for diff tins like one, to assit my mom wit xmas stuff, accommodation issues in skull nd many odas I can't write, though is late still consider me,little is enough for me.. The God of shiloh will replenish dat pocket which u bring out d moni frm wit tripple portion. IJN.. Amen.. Stephanie peter 07037285984 tnx a lot, I v begin trying to comment on d 100k promo post since buh I can, don't knw why,sharing d comment in all ur post nw.. Forgive me

(1)Ur 2012 birthday
(2)Ur 2013 birthday
(3)Goldie's death
(4)#1m give away post
(5)d increased money (#1.5m) post

so sorry i had to post here......dis are d 5 posts with so many comments on LIB.......SEYI.....08171430556.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Anty linda there is a problem ooo I did not see my comment 4 ur 1.500million u want 2 give 2 ur LlB please md please I did not sleep throughout last night I post my comment date 12 time 12:55am nd I believe I win d prize Anty linda dat money will go along way 4 me many things I need 2 put 2 gether please.

Linda d 20k will register my waec and jamb my name is michael 08095740493

Oluwadamilola said...

Who be this ones again oo?

1. Dear LiBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. 5,334 comments (Monday December 9, 2013)

2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji... Moi. 4,665 comments (Thursday September 19, 2013)

3. Shocking and Sad news, Singer Goldie Harvey dies. 2,555 comment (Thursday February 14, 2013)

4. TV Host Toke Makinde doesn't think I'm a role model! Urm, ok... 1,773 comment (Thursday April 19, 2012 )

5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX35. 1,679 comment (February 3, 2013)

6. What is Wrong with this photo? 1,212 comment

7. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win. About 8440 Comment and still count. (Thursday, December 12, 2013)

And many more; the day u post abt ur past, old pix, inspiration all have many comment but can't rmb the date

Name: Akinola Kolawole Samuel

Phone No: 08062146367.

Thanks, God Bless.

Linda d 20k will register my waec and jamb my name is michael 08094750493 dats my number nt 95 bt 94,08094750493 hope to ear from u dis weekend God bless u.

*Noted.

Aunt Linda, I live on your blog.. My netwrk was nt gud and dat's y dis is coming late..I really need dis moni for my academic and many oda family issues,any help wud be highly appreciated ma..Please I know God is about to use u to favour me, God will bless ur reward wit double double portion...Anything wud be appreciated . And pardon my bringing it here. The top 5 posts are
No5: When you (Linda Ikeji) acquired an N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Close to 2000 comments.
No4: On your birthday in 2012 (sept 19th) at was over 2000 comments.
No3: Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) over 2000 comments
No4: Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4,665 comments.
No1:When you posted ' I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you'. On the 9th of Dec 2013) 5,334 comments..
But the post about increasing the money from 1m to 1.5m has massively increased to over 8,000 and still counting... Tnk u.. Steph... 08037471658...

Who b dis "twos" again oo?

Promo promo promo dat good I love it

Aunty linda biko ooooo I nid d moni 4 my seminar/project topic I will not relent oo tyl u bless me. 08183933653 blessing

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how
you can win

I want to give 1m to 10 readers

Happy 33rd birthday to linda ikeji

Shocking sad news, singer goldie is dead

Linda ikeji birthday 2012

That's the first 5 posts in ascending order....Omololu 08034278175
Comments not taken again on dat post

Hello Linda sorry to go off buh am a student, my dad is retired n my mum caters 4 evrytin, yesterday she asked me aw we r goin 2 spend d xmas dat she doesn't hv any money. I felt bad n my bday is coming up obviously no celebration 4 me. I will really lik 2 help out dis money will go a long way 4 our xmas. Tnk u Linda may God replenish ur pocket a hundred fold.

Plz Aunty linda,, d 20k wd elp me in ma sch expences as ℓ̊​ av alot 2buy as a new student in mapoly......08166506727 ,,,Adewunmi ibrahim is ma name Oº°˚˚˚°º

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Linda,more grease to ur elbow.it has rly bn a long tym due to som challenges dt came up n it's draining me so seriously.n den I got a free mb,n decided to log in only to see d give away.d 20k will rly do lots n lots for me.bt d important thin is it will hep my mum get admitted in2 d hospital to treat her leg,it's givin her so much pain n discomfort.thanks.my number:08136785223.pls am sorry for postin here,I wld av replied whia u asked us to bt it's so full dt I cudnt even add my comments.kip d good work goin!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok, anty linda gud night sweet,dreams bye

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Linda,more grease to ur elbow.due to some challenges dt came up n it's seriously draining me.just got a free mb n decided to log in saw d give away.d 20k will realy do lots n lots in my life.bt most importantly,it will hep my mum get admitted to d hostpital to get her legs treated.it's realy causin so much pains n discomfort to her.n she has bn battling wth it for d past 10mnths,I just want her to go to the hospital.08136785223.sorry for replyin here tried postin my comments whia u asked us too bt it's so full dt I cudnt even add my comment.thanks!kip d good work going!

Dear linda complement of d season pls help me all my life I have neva celebrated my birthday nd I think dis coming one would be d worst of my birthdays on earth cos my parent can't afford to get me a dress for dat precious day of mine which is 25 december pls help me make my day a wonderful one on earth my heart,face are all in tears nd shame cos instead of me to be all glamed up I will tarted on dat day pls linda I beg u com to my aid my God will reward u richly.08086967883

Linda dis is nt fair oooo, av bn trying to post my answer sinx yesterday bt its nt even sending...telling me dat d msg is empty wen its nt

Noted as usAual but am jst hearing about dis 4 d first time.

Estiluv said...

anty linda pls pardon me 2 post my comment ve been pstin snc ystada n i cnt fynd my comment on d 1m give away pls dis anoda opprtunity 4 me 2 further on my education 4 d pst 5yrs nw d@ i passed out 4rm secondary skul all bcus i dnt ve any mentor 2 sponsor me so pls linda hlp me wit dis opprt. inorda 2 achieve my drms in lyf biko. Well dese are d 5 most commented post ever: *Ur last year n dis year's bethdae post *Goldie Harvey's death *Ur native attire 2 Tiwa's wedding *Ur past lyf history d@ u shared with us wen Toke Makinwa made jest of u d@ u are nt a role model *The #1.5m give away on thursday. Tnx alot n if i dnt get it rite, pls dnt 4gt my name in d 20k also pls. Bcux d@ 20k is lyk 20bn 2 me biko. May d gud Lord richly bless u Linda. Dis my no:07030784066 i'll xpectin ur kal pls pardon me 4 postin it here ve been tryin postin snc ystada buh i cnt fynd my name d@s y . Luv uuu dearly

Estiluv said...

anty linda pls pardon me 2 post my comment ve been pstin snc ystada n i cnt fynd my comment on d 1m give away pls dis anoda opprtunity 4 me 2 further on my education 4 d pst 5yrs nw d@ i passed out 4rm secondary skul all bcus i dnt ve any mentor 2 sponsor me so pls linda hlp me wit dis opprt. inorda 2 achieve my drms in lyf biko. Well dese are d 5 most commented post ever: *Ur last year n dis year's bethdae post *Goldie Harvey's death *Ur native attire 2 Tiwa's wedding *Ur past lyf history d@ u shared with us wen Toke Makinwa made jest of u d@ u are nt a role model *The #1.5m give away on thursday. Tnx alot n if i dnt get it rite, pls dnt 4gt my name in d 20k also pls. Bcux d@ 20k is lyk 20bn 2 me biko. May d gud Lord richly bless u Linda. Dis my no:07030784066 i'll xpectin ur kal pls pardon me 4 postin it here ve been tryin postin snc ystada buh i cnt fynd my name d@s y . Luv uuu dearly

thelma said...

Aunt linda abeg biko,I need moni and av bin checking your blog but my comment was not posted,pls am a final year student and the need for money is really high,project,rent,feedingnd transport.c I don't mind if it is not up to 20grand sef.my number is 08102443638.God bless you

thelma said...

Make $25 by opening this link...http://taskwealth.com/?id=35077

About 1.5million give away prices
Five most comment are
1) Remembrance of Aluu4
2) Wishing every Lib readers happy new month
3 Red Carpet show Picture
4) Picture of the day
5) .dear lib reader or photo of d day
My Number : 07062515390
Mark

Five most comment are
1) Remembrance of Aluu4
2) Wishing every Lib readers happy new month
3 Red Carpet show Picture
4) Picture of the day or what is wrong with this picture
5) .dear lib reader or photo of d day
My Number : 07062515390

Samuel said...

I was told the maximum limit has been reached on your giveaway post so these are the most commented post on LIB

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html

My name is Samuel and my number is 08023830978

Ganz Ganz! I must win this one... Linda! I still dey expect ur call oooo

Fuck your opinion said...

GEJ should use linda for his Campaign 2015.....

Adelowo olanrewaju joshua UNILORIN 300L... 20K is going do a lot of things in my life cos my mum got real financial issues since 2010 and shes been trying her best sending me and my younger bro to the university i need the money to atleast get her something for xmas to appreciate her and use the rest for my feeding... GOD BLESS..08137871320

O make sence .......

I have been trying to post my comment to tell you what I will done with the money #20000 but it seems their is a problem but I will just write you here its still your blog I will give 10000 to a poor widow in my area who work so hard to even feed and she and her Children sleep on a mat the remaining I will use it to work on my project since am in my final year. Just in case you decide to use this the.am pamela 08036258616

Me I need d money o to buy Christmas cloths for brother s children and maami too .. thank you LINDA.

Gfhkg

Hy anuty linda I earlier sent ma comment but u refuse to post it I told you am a single moda nd a student 20k or less will come in long way in helping me nd ma son dis xmas,buh I dnt knw wot I hav said dat u didn't find worth to post anyway ma God will surely provide a way 4 me ,buh seriously am surpise .chi 08102306053

linda,u're such wonderful ladies full of passion,whatsoever u do 2 transform some1's life,it must surely comeback 2 u thousndful...Am also a faithful reader of ur blog but often comments,am by Abbey by name,i live in ilorin,am a shoe cobler,20k alone is ok 4 me 2 get some leather materials 2 my shop,i be glad if i can benefit 4rm dis giveaway bonus,here's my number 08178522247....Thankksssssssssssssss.

eedris said...

Eedrishakeem. Blogspot.com

1. About the N1million giveaway...Dec.12,2013.....9,220 comments. 2. I want to give 10 people N100k each to
say thank you. (Dec 9th, 2013) 5334
comments
3. Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life
Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4665 comments
4. Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie
Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) 2555
comments
5. Yep! Its my B'day today ! Go Linda, its
your B'day. (Sept 19th, 2012) 2167
comments.

It's eTranzact. Int plc. The company is into online transactions. This promotes the cash less society. It's been tested and trusted by me. You can contact me for more info.

Your give away page has a problem been trying to comment but I was not able this is still ur blog will give 10k to a widow in my area and to other 10k will use it for my project in school pamela 08036258616

Aunty Linda plz i want d 20k plz...i nid it xo xo bad...i just got admissn in2 AAU(Mech. ENG) n i haven't paid ma acceptance fees(#40,000) n ma sch fees(#45,000)...plz i nid d 20k as it wld pay half of ma acceptance fee n i'll struggle 4 d rest...plz help me...08168296799...Dave...Benin

Wow! That's cool.

All dis one nah long tin jare! Nah Aunty linda na your own pocketmoni sure pass....

pender tracy said...

D devil is a liar.d ans
# the second post abt d 1.5m give away.
# ur new car.
# ur birthday
# aluu 4
# goldies death.
May d holyspirit direct u to me even wen its late.God will surely intervene for me cuz he alone knows d kind of situation am in wen mouth no fit talk.pender tracy 07088541374.

Adeyemi Damola said...

Aunt Linda,pls do consider me 4 d 20k if am late for the 100k(i commented around 5:30am yesterday.I'll use it for my registration/clearance in school as i dnt av hope of raising my acceptance fees nw(av stated all these earlier too) plssssssssssssssssssssssssss dnt let me down

HHhmmmmmm.....got that clearly...
Linda...I won't say my issues are the worst or its a dead end for me...but the truth is that I am just a young man hustling for a family of seven 5 siblings + parent..so if I am chosen by your kind heart to be one of the beneficiaries iit will go a long way to help me and my family this yuletide...thanks....PMI

Dappy Dappy said...

Name: Dapo
Phone No: 08056707531

Your top 5 most commented posts are:

1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win- 9220 comments
2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you- 5,334 comments
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) -4,665 comments
4. Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies... -2,555comments
5 Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) 2,167 comments

I couldn't comment at work because I was quite busy and I had to open your website via a third party website at work due to network policies in place at work, so had to wait till am home to post this comment. I hope I would still be considered. Thanks!

mercidion08032441581 said...

Nice 1

Howdy lily tanks 4 dis opportunity..i rily need dis 20k.. My best friends weddin is comin up soon &am ha chief bridesmaid &one of ha ashebis in ha trad. Bt truth b told i dunno ow 2 go abt it cos of money..ve nt prepared(u no wat i mean u re a lady na) serious &i don wan 2 hurt ha cos its gon b rily bad...name's chisom 07031355734

ify said...

Hey linda. I tried to comment on your promo stuff but couldn't...honestly I heard about blog this year n hv been reading it since then..the 5most commented posts I read dis year are : 1.your birthday.......2.peter okoye n lola's wedding..........3.Maheeda's pics......4.the first post about the one million giveaway.........5.pic of the day/what is wrong with this pic..........I pray you consider new readers......even the 20k will b appreciated altho I can't state exactly what will b used for cos am a students n diff needs come up anytime. Thanks n God bless

switchloe said...

Linda pls am still waitin patiently and hopefully 4 my 20k,pls n pls pick me

ify said...

Am ify that just sent my comment, I forgot to add my number. 08062215842.

She said only under dat Post...!!!..NNA ehnn..

jae said...

Linda please kindly acknowledge this; stumbled on it n it touched me: wives connection: A Letter To Linda Ikeji. Thanks.

Queen Bee said...

I need money seriously,am a single mom,have two kids and things are very rough right now,a lot of people are on Linda's neck my hand no reach there at all but my turn go come soon

Good day linda,its lydia again.pls about the money I really need it even if I can't get the 100k bcos I can't really tell ur most commented on post since the blog started but I will make do with the 20k.pls I need it to complete my rent here in skul,though it 40k but 20k is beta than nothing @ all.I will be 4eva grateful to you if u can help me.07030613732 is my number.pls don't post my comment.I will be patiently waiting.

Linda pls dnt let my hopes down....I beg u in the name of God....I need to fill up dis tooth else I wud ve to remove it like d oda 1 which is very painful,I waake up everyday anticipating,full of hopes atleast I wnt ve to take d teeth back to skul next year.20k wud b enoff 4me.God bless Miss lindoski,lindodo!!!!Ikeji.Ibuo Ada vivienne08135503234 .love u.0028511008 ibuo ada vivienne Diamond bank.Tnx

2 long a process

I strong beliv dat this money wil b shared peacefully among us

kavani said...

Aunty Linda I'm a student and 20k would do a lot for me this Christmas, since i can't get this goody bag, help me with the 20k....Thanks

Oshlan said...

Money good ooo...but nah linda own sure pass....counting on u sis...faith runs tru my blood...morning

Aunty linda, a 20k will help me start up a little business as a student while I'm in skool, so I won't be stranded as skool resumes in january. God bless u. #SHUGA# 08104064976

ejikebiggerdick said...

Ur bbm shows what u re listening to as "Russian girl receives a hard threesome from her male friends" and u still write on Linda Ikeji's blog ""God am lukin up to u""" pls who re u deceiving?

My first time of cumin across dis,bt tink itz a gud idea.

mubarak moshood said...

Guess its anoda means of making the product popular

Nice m.tinu

Ǧ☺☺d morning aunt linda! ​U̶̲̥̅̊ didnt post my comment. Pls i said an unkwn nmber calld me yesternyt. Wit ​A̶̲̥̅̊ male voice nd he said ​U̶̲̥̅̊ sent him 2 call me. He mentioned my name nd ur blog. Linda pls giv me ​A̶̲̥̅̊ clue 2 knw if itz really frm ​U̶̲̥̅̊ ... My mum nd i ar worried... Linda! Pls tell me itz frm ​U̶̲̥̅̊ ... Am so restless. Thanks nd God bless ur generation. Praise 08162994122

toopsy said...

Linda ikeji good morning ma,am temitope I was d gal dat commented on d 1.5million giveaway,20k category to be precise.I said I wanted to use d cash to pay my hostel lanlord b4 he trows my stuffs out...bt I forgot to drop my number for contact incase am lucky sorry am dropping it late and on anoda post......08137012710,tanks in anticipation

chommypearl said...

Lolzz..All Hope isn't Lost

That is how it should be xmass is a time you see how you give help to people, Jesus came to help us in the same way let us try to help others, if this give away by Linda will be adapt by many it will go a long way in helping people, not only the motherless baby, there are people who are not motherless but they are passing through many pains difficulty, and hardships some even join arm robbery some prostitute. Am not saying that given to the motherless is bad. Somebody was even saying to her to give the money to motherless, but Linda remind them that she has charity organization. May God bless u Linda "De J.M.C"

Linda booo, cn u image?? Rochas of Imo State blocked all banks 4rm functioning yesterday because he wants them to pay 600million as tax, And He plans on doing same 2day. Babe, there's only 1 tax force for banks in Nigeria and its definitely not ROCHAS. Please dig in more, this man might be working, but his methods are ytter nonsense

All d many goodies dat coms wt yuletide!God bles U Linda n all da odas dat bless ppl in ways too many.

Poverty na bad thing

iya kekere said...

Lindi kom kom!
I recall when I was about Ten years old and maggi star had a promo going on,I would go around pickin maggi wraps even from neighbours dustbins all in a bid to win a prize.we were born with wooden spoons then.I submitted my many wraps and got a scratch card with nothing in it for me... Lools.
I returned home and took back d next set I kept in my waist pouch,this time I won a big yellow bowl with a red color!..I was the happiest child on earth that day,as I proudly took my bowl home to my mom,she helped me arrange my school books in them to restrain our formiddable co-tenants(the rats and cockroaches) from feeding on the remaining..what a memory!

I have not been seeing my comments Aunty Linda

Chai: money get power ooooo. Linda don turn aunty linda. Even old mama and papa don dey call am aunty linda. Ewwww!! Well, as for me. Am gud with the doe fg pays me, so linda, make sure that money gets to the pple who really deserves it. Enof said....

K said...

Ok!

*noted* iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,may d Lord of chosen chapel touch ur heart!thanks,07033661573

aunty Linda pls I'm a student in Abia state... my mum s d only one fending for us....sometimes I struggle to eat in schl.. n im scared of runs... pls the 20k would go a long way for me...I want to start a business with it so I can fend for my self...my email is lovelykelly4you@gmail. com. 08109886682

Kelkas said...

Anuty linda y u no dy post ma comment na haba sisi iyawo....anywaz me need dt 20k only even if na 5k no p oo...want to use it for ma registeration wen skul starts..07067742557

HATERS-SLAYER said...

dats d power of money

HATERS-SLAYER said...

nice try, i admire your courage,u aim for 100k, not even 20.the lord almighty is our strenght

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Just 1 person...

Miss Raychelle said...

Aunty Linda, just tinkin about ya promo... I'm a regular reader but not a regular comentor, anyway u know that ur prada bag that u have like 2 of (red n green), dash me one na, me like am but can't afford it... Na d red one I go like *winks.. Merry xmas

HATERS-SLAYER said...

may b you ve already been picked.yipee!

MmHmm

HATERS-SLAYER said...

hey we got our winner.you must have stayed awake to get all these.thumb up.

Miss Raychelle said...

itsmissraychelle@gmail.com
Sorry m scared of droppin my numba to avoid random calls, u know as nyja dey na

Mr. Gabriel said...

Aunty Linda haven't you pick the winners yet?

Hello Linda ikeji, i am a student of unilag who is really in need of a laptop. If i am fortunate to get the 20,000 naira i will try to work in order to add money to get a mini laptop or use the money to pay my next semester fees or hostel fee. Victoria 08169779892 thank u

Aunty Linda, Im crying bcos I have not been seeing my comments. I did this assignment all thru yesterday and partly last night. The highest comments since you started are:
1.You said u want to give 10 people 100k each that's N1million to say thank you on Monday Dec 9 2013 @ 1:34am with 5,334 comments.

2.Your bday on Thurs Sep 19 2013 @ 1:26AM with 4,665 comments

3.Goldie's death on Thurs Feb 14 2013 @ 10:34PM with 2,555 comments

4.Your bday on Wed Sep 19 2012 @ 12:33AM with 2,167 comments

5.Toke's blabs that she dosent think you are a role model where you wrote about your struggles on Thurs April 19 2012 @ 10:54AM with 1773 comments

Also if may add, when you bought your N8million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 on Sun. Feb 3 2013 @ 8:28PM with 1,680 comments Then with this post where the assignment is which has 9,000+ comments.
These are your highest comments Aunty Linda.

I did this all yesterday Aunty Linda but dint see my comments on any post.. please consider me. Its for my Education which is very important to me.
Blessing 08083626395
Thank you Aunty Linda. Love you for your good works.

I'll use d 20k to pay my acceptance fee in sch if u give me Am Lolade and my number is 08167443759

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Wich one b pocketmoni again?

Ijeoma Agbi said...

Lili am waiting for ur call biko. Na 4 ur side I get hope pass this pocket-money thing.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

DEAR POCKETMONI,

please apply for LIB Giveaway to add to the money you are offering for the assignment/project you are giving us.

Warm regards,
LIBer.

linda, thank you for ur kind heart to put smiles on the faces of LIBers by giving away 1.5 mil. You are truly generous. Unfortunately, I could not post my answer to the question yesterday to win the 100k despite how hard I tried. I dnt knw wht really went wrong weda e was netwrk. However, I just want to let you knw that I have been regular on ur Blog for about 2 years now. Its so bad that I cant even tell how many times I refresh ur Blog in a day just to check out for new posts. Not just that, I cant even count the number of pple I have introduced to this blog. Lin, I have been accessing this blog without anticipation of any benefit of this sort but just for the information. But now that u have decided to give away some money, I pray u put me into consideration. Nothin is too small..... even if its 5k, let me also proudly tell pple that I benefitted from the Blog I have been accessing for about 2 year now. Even if finally I dnt get any, I still pray that may God give u more so u can do more and most importantly, I'm glad that other libers have benefited cuz it must not be me. 07082508690

Just in case......my answer to the the ques is.... 1. the post about the aquisition of ur new infiniti SUV. 2. About ur last birthday which made a mark of 4k plus comments. 3. the first post about the 1 million naira give away. 4. the second post about the give away (from 1 mil. to 1.5 mil). 5. the post of ur pix wit Denrele while in school. 07082508690

iNFiNiTY said...

Wow......Am lovin dis blog!!!!!! All my dream dis xmas is for I nd my family to be happy cos i hate the act of goin to pples auz durin festive period nd dat has bin our plans cos we av no choic buh wif the money, Infact am tellin u dat I nd my family will av a blissful festive period by ourselves nd we ll surely be happy. I nd my family will be xo glad if dis oppurtunity can be our......God bless you sister Linda 08105102350

Lindy ᴸΘυ̲̣ᵉ, am waitin for your call... I have told u wat i need dat 20k for... Help oooo... 07064903377, U̶̲̥̅̊ can also reach me on dis 08097984862 #signed #orphan

Aunt linda, i received a call tellin me they are callin from ur blog askin me to send my name and phone number and i shld also include( beggar no 20) is this 4rm u , pls tell us

WowW!!!!!!!!!!am so happy I jus received a call from linda ikeji!!!!my code is vega number 26...my email is Chinoye _Christian@yahoo.com
Its Ibuo Ada vivienne.God bless u so much linda 4 putting a smile on my face dis xmas.

Sis Linda,d 20k wud help in Paying my acceptance fee in sch and wud be glad 2 ave it.Here is my info 08167443759 Lolade

Wowowoowowowo!!!!Am so happy!!!!Tnx so much linda.my code is Vega number 26..Email is Chinoye _Christian@yahoo.com.God bless u.....its Ibuo ada vivienne.

Fuck your opinion said...

@ dami- they are ur 4fathers from Ijebuode.

Hey

Linda pls I missed an *n*
The rite email is Chinonye_ Christian@yahoo.com
Please pardon my mistake...My code is Vega 26.tnx...Ibuo ada vivienne 08135503234

Blog King said...

Too much promos this season hope to win at least one

Wit 20k I would comfortably go for my exam which would come up next week cos I've beein thinking where I would get money for transportation to my school n I can equally buy some things for myself this xmas. EDNA .07030420499

Well with 20k I know I can confidently go for my exam which is coming up next week Tue cos I've being thinking where I will get money for transport n buy some of my toiletries this xmas.EDNA. 07030420499

Aunty Linda Ooooooooo!
Please Oooooo"

'We' want and need Linda Ikeji Blog on BlackBerry Channels.

Please, ASAP

Well with 20k I know I can confidently go for my exam which is coming up next week Tue cos I've being thinking where I will get money for transport n buy some of my toiletries this xmas.EDNA. 07030420499

Well with 20k I know I can confidently go for my exam which is coming up next week cos I've being thinking where I will get money for transport n buy some of my toiletries this xmas.EDNA. 07030420499

Miss Raychelle said...

U no gree publish my comment, no wahala... Me still want that bag sha Aunty Linda, d red prada in case u forgot, hehehehe

@FYOThumb up.......

kinbs ace said...

na dia own be dat. Any way help my ministry by liking my facebook page abeg the name of the page is kinbs.

kinbs ace said...

na dia own be dat. Any way help my ministry by liking my facebook page abeg the name of the page is kinbs.

kinbs ace said...

Hello linda I am anon 1:29am incase u pick me dis is my name n no 08188396495 Cynthia. Tnk u so much

Anty Linda, wit 20,000 i can buy my textbooks,foodstuffs, nd my personal items.tnx so much...Am blessing by name, 07038053396.

Linda I tot by now u wld hv called me cos I've given u a good reason of wot DAT 20k can do for mi Dix xmas 07030420499 stil Edna

Linda pls cal me am waiting I really need DAT 20k Dix xmas cos it wil solve a lot of finx for mi Dix month more especially ma exam is around d coner.07030420499.EDNA