So cute

Swit wife,biuriful kids n a wonderful husband.grt composition

Aww!
Lovely famıly!
Cute baby zadok:)

Cute family, Merry Xmas 'D' Agwu's family.

Jaequinas said...

Cute family!

Bobsilo said...

Dats d man.....lovely family

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Bia linda, julius agwu little-man? My hand no dey o. Lol.

Jst luv dis fam,dey re al cute

Beautiful! BT y is d wife nt smiling well na? Nigerians cn lyk to copy shaa

Mrs E said...

Lovely wife and pretty kids. Can't stand Julius though. #worstnaijaentertainer

cute family!

Yeah so cute. Nice family christmas.
Police Chief blasts Kanye West for comparing his job to soldiers

Splendid! Z square kids.loool

GLORIA LAWSON said...

So cute! Merry xmas and happy New year to them and you too linda.

Nice christmas card.
Graphic Photo: Lagos prostitute found headless

I don't just like this guy. Pretty wife tho

See the Beautiful Family, His wife is a damsel!

Nice1..same goes 2 u man...but y did he have 2 leave d kids 4 his wife alone making her feel uncomfortable...he should have atleast help her out

Cute family......

He has anice family. Tha his son would be fair Please click here and you would be surprised by what you see

So cute :)
Check out Uche Jombo in police outfit

very lovely family.

love said...

Cute kids and the lady is so beautiful Julius pls forgive etiselat oh trouble is not good.

Thanks. Seems he's standing while his wife is sitting down, A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ §ђξ's still taller than him. Hehehehehe.....

Marshal said...

Beautiful woman, Handsome Man, Lovely kids.. Christmas is in the Air.. Can't wait to have my family and share christmas like dis. @ Linda, u wanna start a family with me?? Lol.

Cute family

APPLELIPX said...

HIAN LINdA!!!

XMAS CARDS NOW MAKE HEADLINES?

Which of the lil men in the picture is Linda talking about?

Habba bros! you spend correct money on your EVENT FLYERS was this design done in somolu? You no see dem kim kardashian family Christmas card?
abeg no try give anybody this card weh be like promo copy.

(LOVELY FAMILY) BY THE WAY:) JUST DONT LIKE THE DESIGN BUT I STLL LOVE YOUR JOKES BROS!
#hONESTjOB!

sallysmart said...

Julius head sha! I reserve ma comment

Kids of nowadays no dey wowo again o.

THATIGBOBABE said...

Awww!Such a cutey thing..cute family

Little man I luv u plenty plenty so cute.

Lovely family it is .

Qlatifah said...

Cute family

Wot a luffly family,pweery wife nd cute kids.....9ce one

Yes he's cute.. Aunt Linda, I practically live on your blog..My phone had some Issues and dat's y dis is coming late..I really need dis help for my master, Its about 2.8million but any help wud be highly appreciated ma, Or you can assist me with a job, Am a 2.1 grauduate and am tired of staying home doing..Please I know God is about to use u to favour me, please do dis for God...Anything wud be appreciated . And pardon my bringing it here. The top 5 posts are
No5: When you (Linda Ikeji) acquired an N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Close to 2000 comments.

No4: On your birthday in 2012 (sept 19th) at was over 2000 comments.

No3: Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) over 2000 comments

No4: Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4,665 comments.

No1:When you posted ' I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you'. On the 9th of Dec 2013) 5,334 comments..
But the post about increasing the money from 1m to 1.5m has massively increased to over 8,000 and still counting!

Godbless you with all your heart desires ma'm.. ABIDEMI First bank 3013053971

Lixxie said...

Yes and his wife is pweety!
Isn't zahra an arabic name?

Rough Diamond said...

Dis is lovely!

dead of the deadest! first to comment/first time commenting ever!!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok boss d sam 2 u lovely happy family

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok boss d sam 2 u lovely happy family

vincentia said...

Sweet family

lummy said...

Yey!first to comment,d babys so cute.

Cute

Yes he's cute.. Aunt Linda, I practically live on your blog..My phone had some Issues and dat's y dis is coming late..I really need dis help for my master, Its about 2.8million but any help wud be highly appreciated ma, Or you can assist me with a job, Am a 2.1 grauduate and am tired of staying home doing..Please I know God is about to use u to favour me, please do dis for God...Anything wud be appreciated . And pardon my bringing it here. The top 5 posts are
No5: When you (Linda Ikeji) acquired an N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Close to 2000 comments.

No4: On your birthday in 2012 (sept 19th) at was over 2000 comments.

No3: Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) over 2000 comments

No4: Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4,665 comments.

No1:When you posted ' I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you'. On the 9th of Dec 2013) 5,334 comments..
But the post about increasing the money from 1m to 1.5m has massively increased to over 8,000 and still counting!

Godbless you with all your heart desires ma'm.. ABIDEMI First bank 3013053971

Lovely! #MeLikey. God please bless me with wonderful wife and lovely kids ooo. To my future kids and wife; we'll be great and wonderful!

BG said...

Happy family, God bless my family and future family to come Amen.

win said...

Lovely card and wonderful family. Please guide your home jealously. Merry Xmas to you.

Grand-Uncle S. said...

CHAI! WATIN BE THIS? Bros J. You spend so much money on your event flyer yet you refuse to pay for a correct Christmas card. No b so oo.... The Photographer sef get for body him never hear of 2013 family portrait pose?

Anyways this ya wife na FIRE baba and ur children Fine YEYE!

ummm... watin remain weh I wan talk oooo... ok yes I remember..

"ABEG NO TRY GIVE ANYBODY THIS THING WEH BE LIKE PROMO COPY O" google "The kardashian family Christmas card" for more idea :)

i still remain your number one Loyal Fan. #GrandUncle.

keen said...

cute indeed

I don't understand why they do this shit. Nd why is he d only one smiling

whitney arsenal said...

They look cute,soo much.

Is it just me or is this Card kinda Local???? :/ Check this out

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lovly family,wife so beautiful as well.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lovly family,wife so beautiful as well.

Awwww....such a cute family...just hope and pray they stay glued to each other this way for ever...........PMI

So so cute. Julius,s wife is a natural beauty.

Cool pics n lovely family. Btw Lin wats d update on Julius's case with etisalat? Hope dey r cool now? 'Sergio Frankie'

belinda said...

Nice.

Wow I ♡ dis!!!!! Cute family!!!!!! Me ♡. *Debbie Chelsea*

Lovely.... His wife is so researved. I like her

Beautiful family!!

I love it

No u got it wrong linda,d lil girl is d cutie#what is it wit naija celeb & copywright#bunc of copywrights#tufia!

such a cute family 08122227031

wow beautiful, loving this

Wow wat a lovly family!

dalu said...

Cute family

Tiana said...

Yer he is, wat sup wit d Egyptian names na

OKE... said...

Awwww how nice,n see how cute d little pumpkin is...*i want my own*

Lovely family..Julius, short but mighty

Awww sweet kids nd lovely family.

yea d little man is adorable..wait we talking abt d kid rit? cos i see two little men

d girl is so like her mum
Julius has a beautiful family!

Wich of the lil men?! Just askin!!

Gudpm linda! i jst received ​A̶̲̥̅̊ call frm an unkwn nmber. Itz ​A̶̲̥̅̊ guy's voice... i dnt knw if itz really frm ​U̶̲̥̅̊ ... Linda! Pls tell me itz frm ​U̶̲̥̅̊ ... i beg ​U̶̲̥̅̊ linda! Pls.. Am restless! Pls pls linda. Tell me. i cnt do anything until am sure. Pls linda

Wow!!nice1..iheanacho.f.chigozirim 617178741 fidelity,aunty linda I wil neva let U rest till U bless me,07033661573 tanks

Cute family!
@Julius, your son on ma mind o

beautiful n lovely family.*muaah* Ruth

Wow!!nice1..iheanacho.f.chigozirim 617178741 fidelity,aunty linda I wil neva let U rest till U bless me,07033661573 tanks

One happy family,...wishin u merry x'mas in advance.....cute lil boi.

Cute family....

Awwwwwwwwww!!! Beautiful people, I like.

Why is wifey holding both kids and not smiling?

iya kekere said...

Lindi kom kom,
When will we come and see ur own family pisure na..can image aw buriful ur daughters will be..abeg reserve one for me so my future sons can apply..this julius' baby is so adorable..see names sef..zhulu,kunu,zeus,boko.jonah..na wa o..

Top 5 posts
Technically the first two are post (they have comments on them).
The comment list was full you didn’t say it was going to be at any time soon. So here are the five.

1. 8,416 Comments. About the N1m give away, it's now N1.5 and here's how you can win.
Thursday, December 12, 2013

2. 5,334 Comments. Dear LIBers: i want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
Monday, December 9, 2013
3 2,555 Comments. Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey dies.
Thursday, February 4, 2013
4. 1,680 Comments. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 Million 2011 Infiniti X 35.
Sunday, Febuary 15, 2013

5. 1,032 Comments. Linda Ikeji releases “hot" new photos…lol
Friday, October 4, 2013

By the way my email is aqualaaa@msn.com I am not in Nigeria so my phone number won’t be useful. I’d send someone in Lagos to pick up the Billions.
My name is Mike

beautiful family.merry christmas to u too.anty don't forget me,nike is my name my noba is 08113475751

Alarm Oku!!!!

short men can get eyes....

Very cute and simple!

Mrs Agwu is a pretty mom!

I wish u the same agwu!!

Nice card and a beautiful family

Which little man? Julius? Hehehe...

Dee Tee said...

Congrats julius for releasing family Xmas card

Nice family wating for my own soon

Yes naaaa its Julius Agwu naaaa.......its boring jo he looks lik he z d only 1 happy abt dis photoshoot c as his wife z just lookin buh cnt stop admiring dt cute babyyyy his children r cute oo

dollyjossycakes said...

Same 2 you

MrsBankyW said...

Wish you same... I love his wife very reserved...

macky said...

Nice one. I forgot to put my number in d 100k xmas give away post. 08183353758 macky.

Same 2u.... They look stunning , more like happy family... God do our own oooh

They look so cute and calm, wish u the same

patty said...

Beautiful family,I use them as a point of contact for God to bless me with my own man to call my husband and make a family with by nxt year in JESUS NAME AMEN and also to u too linda may GOD bless u with a good man AMEN

Wande said...

Its just u

Chris said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments.
5. Governor fashola childhood pic of guess who is this with 1000 comments.
Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

If I slap you. Who dash you mrs bankyW. You better leave my man.

family endowed wif beauty

She is talking about his son madam chinasa!

Lauren thomas please keep quiet! Lousy Benin girl with a stupid name!

Oluwadamilola said...

They've started again oo, as dem no let us see road last year december.. Wow! Can't believe it's a year already, thanks to baba God..

chinnybest said...

warri is this linda u dont post my comments.....i dey vex . they r happy family

chinnybest said...

pls linda publish my comments

chinnybest said...

pls linda publish my comments

ZeeZee said...

everyone get Christmas card- everyone is on a card !!! chill guys

BONITO said...

W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ Å sweet family ,happy sweet H☺♍ε̲̣̣̣̥,Julius

shannia said...

Lovely family, beautiful children, pretty wife

Nice pix and a wonderful family. God bless ur union

Nice pix and a wonderful family. God bless ur union and I wish u a merry xmas in advance

Nice pix and a wonderful family. God bless ur union

wot a lovely family....they r all luking gud. Wish dem d best of d season too.

switchloe said...

beautiful family..Linda biko hav pity on me and pick me 4 d 20k i beg of u. Waitin in anticipation....07030950360

Hmmm, I love dis. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

mzjenjulius said...

U ar d one to shutup idiot*shes just sayin was she saw hyprocrite

Luvly family

They seem 2 b a lovely family,hp is real

Lovely family..merry xmas to you all

Maimuna said...

The ill baby has his Dads shape of mouth!abi he too wan be comedian

Angela said...

Wat a 1danful family, dey are all looking good. .

SouthernSoul said...

Hahahahahaaaa..........

ejikebiggerdick said...

See nothing beautiful here....
All I see is written words all over there faces

Oshlan said...

Lovely family....aww!

Laureen Thomas you don beg money finish, now na to judge...mhmmmm I comment my reserve

Abeg park well!
Jealousy!

Awwwww.......Lovely family, Adorable Kids. Would hv mine soon. Can't wait *yawn*

For those answering Linda's question of ystrday on dis post, u hv already failed by not commenting on d appropriate post.

I can see from your pic my dear

Awww really cute.

Cute Pic especially the daughter..But Mrs Agwu always squeeze face somehow even in live interviews

Beautiful People...

Why does it seem like the girls don't wana be in the pic? Cute lil baby

Why did they photo shop Julius Agwu n put? Cant dey just snap 2geda ni...just wondering.Lovely family

Same here,Dat baby is such a cutee. .....@duni

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
U don see ur own chop na.
Wish u same here

NIGERIANS and copy copy every body is now realising Christmas card Kardashians wanna B

Omotayo. said...

Beautiful!!!

Lauren is damn lousy n an idiot, u can neva get Bonario's kainda recognition on ds blog, u want 2 collect 100k too abi? Co's u jus come on here n say nonsense most of da time, mtchewww!

Nnodim said...

The children no resemble Julius!

Merry christmas!

check out hot sexy gist here

Cocoz said...

such a cute family...wish them well

i love u sister linda for all ur updating, cute family, love u all

There are two little men which one of dem are u referring 2? Lolz

All I see is a veeery cute baby boy!!

halliday.. said...

Cute...merry christmas to u too..Linda I go soon release ma own card...

Elsmama said...

OMG Zadok is sooo cute God bless them.

Adamummy08 said...

Wow! This is lovely, what a chosen generation, a royal priesthood and special people that ‘s what am seeing. nice pics.

Hehe

Lauren, nobody knew u b4 on dis blog oo, must u comment on every post? Asuu don resume ooo, Uniben is waiting for u

Julius agwu, pant

mercy ododeh said...

So cute

Best said...

Mrs Agwu isn't smilin bcos Oga Julius left her 2cary d2 babies. Even her daughta isn't smilin 2. D photogra's arngment is nt profesional. Oga, Julius shud hav helpd 2hold 1 of d children insted of comfotably smilin alone

julius agwu that was toasting my girlfriend the other day at the place lmao