Iyanya unveils Christmas Card and new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Iyanya unveils Christmas Card and new promo photos

Made Men Music Group's Iyanya has released his Christmas card and new promo pics for his fans. See more photos after the cut...

182 comments:

Nice one from Iyanya

lovely, lovely pics.... Iyanya is spot-on on this one

THATIGBOBABE said...

Nice..Nice..enjoy cutey #Hardwork #balling

Kells said...

Noice..

Dude is cute. Still rooting for him and Emma Nyra.. EDUCATION it is the only reason am desperate. All my friends are in school. Please Linda. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

Looking good in style.

coolteeboi said...

Fine boy!

whitneydeev. said...

all this hotness in just one person!!fanning myself

What for?.... not necessary

Quintessence said...

Money and photo shop effects has made Iyanya the handsome man he is today. Thank God. Happy Christmas !!

S2u broo...

Nice pics. Xmas in d air.
Tweet

Awon frosh! Fine boy
Hes looking so clean happy xmas to u too and to u especially lindodo
Vickky

Nice try. *Coughs*, is it a christmas card or...

Naughty Nono said...

Eyen eka mmi asuk ayaya... Dia mkpo mfo

Oshlan said...

Wow! This what I Call a promo photo.... d nigga is cute and handsome...can't wait for Some lesb to see this...they might reconsider

He aint playing mehn!I so like his business sense.

Wow looking so #Clean and #Fresh.......nothing do you bro....,ride on dude.....!

Wıshes recıprocated + nıce photoz!

Is that yvonne Nelson?

I love d third pix......yaaaay first to comment

dee said...

I just hate dis dude seriously..he thinks he is hot,short plantain mtchwww

Atobatele said...

Nice card...Ds guy is really endowed

Merry xmas too *wink nd luvly pix

tbh this blog is the funniest blog in Nigeria nice pics

Nneka said...

Iyanya looking good.

Cute....

For Women said...

Nice and cool

amaaaaazing!!!!!!

Just admiring d concept and d fine boy *Super D Duper*

Gud...same to u

Nice pics, this is ur year iyanya, I pray next year will b beta!

Dapper!!! I'm in love with these photos

Akakpu Ichabod.

OMG! This guy is too ugly.

Estiluv said...

Waoh...... Am in luv wit dose beautiful words in d card same 2 u in advance dear it shall surely meet us in peace buh nt in pieces ( Amen) *Ur no 1 fans*

Linda pls. Help me out, tho I av been visiting ur blog without commenting and av introduced a lot of pepo too. Any oda way u can check,I'm very sure u'll see I refresh ur page evry time. Even if u no give me 100k, I go appreciate anytin. Even 10k, I go appreciate. 0109237955. Gtbank

Linda pls warn LEPA OROBO to stop impersonating me. Pls tell the bitch to get another name cos am the one and only LEPA.
So lepa Orobo pls get that into your empty fat brain.
Linda post my comment cos am angry right now!

Iyanya and ladies ehn...well nyc card..been a whole good year for him at least excluding d latest news of emma nyra...all iz well..thumbs up bro!

Luciblings said...

Touching..Boo of life

IKWERREBOY said...

LORD IYANYA IT WAS -1 THIS MORNING PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME THAT JACKET... SNOW IS COMING. I AWAIT. MERRY CHRISTMAS.

this is lovely...................

Oluwadamilola said...

I hate that hand sign.. Short fine boy..

Nice, very nice

Iyanya feeling fine, feeling funky!

Igor said...

The pics for look nice,but this Inyanya guy resemble onyeakpuobi.

Whats up with the long coat?

Nice pics says tbassy via nokia1800

Linda, I don't know why u don't like to post my comments. Many times I will comment and when I check back I don't see my comments. Pls post my comment ooh! #Straightface#

Mehn Iyanya is a really cute guy o or wat do you think @auntylinda and dats a lovely chrismas card,cnt wait 4 it to cum o *excited*.

Nice one.

bravest hrt said...

Cute guy,cool pics..wot else cn I say

Clean...

bravest hrt said...

Cute guy,cool pics...wot else cn I say

Janelicious said...

Same to u inyanya n nice u got

lovely.

What more can I say? Awon frosh

princess zee said...

Money good oo

Fine boy things!

Good.but diz guy 2 efizzy abeg*shakara entity*

Nice pics all the way!

cooool...

rough copy said...

Iyanya jst de fine anyhow, lovely pics wt nice swags, who says if u r short u cnt av swag? Iyanya u 2much jare

Linda post my comment ooo.

Wen Nigerians started doing personalised Christmas cards I dunno, *yimu* nice pics tho

*star* said...

Gud 1

This Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ lovely,and the words on the card Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ beautiful.

Ok next!

Iyanya looking soft..

Loris

Damola said...

Nice card....fine boy feelin funky!Linda,where is ur card?

Why is his mouth like that in the first picture. He looks like a tadpole

Mr bend bend mouth.

Same to u bro.. Grt pix..
C.E.O

Ummy said...

Nyyyc! Merry Xmas @ its Iyanyaaaa :D.. Borrow me ur goggles biko

9c pics though too photoshopped, it looses its reality

»»Enchantress»» said...

Awww, see my iyanya oo dts cute...hehhehe

Order 4 ur crispy small chops nd stimulating cocktail 'n' mocktail drinks @ Savors' email me @ vickieoyewo@gmail.com

That pic with the girl really nice...

Didilicious said...

Its actually nice, me likey*

fine boi...stardom sweet oo

Kemsie said...

Iyayan my crush of life!!! I don't know why, I just luv dis guy...mwah

Lovely Pictures

Oshlan said...

Bad ass pictures

Raylah said...

I can now see why black skinned girls r scarce nowadays. Celebs hardly use dark girls 4 pics or videos.... Sad
Ps: Linda don't 4get my 100k...muaaah

Kemsie said...

I've seized to be Bonario's juliet, he seems to be too busy to gimme a little attention..but why?? He shld be happy sef..mchew

Cute clean thang!!! It's inyanya!!!!!!!

nice one .1st to comment(caleb)

Money talks, 1st to post

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ♌☺ gift †Φ his fans. Na card A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ pics we go chop? Linda baby H̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥w̶̲̥̅̊ far Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ 100k?

nice one.looks really really good.1st to comment (Caleb)

UGLY BOY said...

The whole pix looks like play station2 video game.#jus passing by anyway#

vincentia said...

Nice of him

Throwing gang signs with his fingers on his Christmas card huh? Classy. This is just a lengthy pictorial exercise in vanity, ego and showing off his wealth, which totally goes against the spirit of Christmas written on the card...

Dts so cute Iyanya,merry xmas too@Oma 101

Lovely card tho...

diamondblinqZ said...

D 2nd pix is so sweet!

Petro... T said...

Fine boy no pimple.... You will continue to excel

Am seriously beginning to hate ds guy!na u first macho!abeg go sit down!wit ur disproportionate body!I dnt blame u,na we nigerians wey dy hype nonsense song!mschew!

wemimo said...

Ds guy is cute..

Big boiiiii,moni talking

Big boy has arrived oo,christmas in the air

its iyanya!!! lovely pics...love me some iyanya.

They r all my padi,even Tizzle wey jes buy car. All of erm+Linda what have I done to you that makes u not alws post my comment?

9ce one.. Nw oda artist can copy 4rm him... Tresh says xo...

he actually luks like a cartoon drawing

Mrs E said...

Park well joor

Sum1 help me iam falling for iyanya!!!,iam a guy shaa...*winks*

Nice 1 iyanya. Merry xmas 2u all in advance..#Good tidings

Endy said...

Nice but over editing dey worry the pics

Awwww* our cute calabar dude! #SameDogSpiritBro! 1 └ºνє!

Cool christmas card and nice pictures

dat so cute

Mimi said...

So much photo shop he almost looks plastic

I see u Kukere master,u don make am.#all is well.ASEk

9ce 1 iyanya

Mimi said...

So much photo shop almost looks plastic

Mtcheew

Dis is beautiful, so luving dis guy. He luks so hannnnnddddsome.luv u Iyanya. Post my comment ooo

Nyc one dude....buh why is he always doin his neck like dat?hangin tinz..abi

HE LOOKS LIKE THE FOOL THAT HE IS IN THIS PICTURE. MY GOD, I WANT TO THROW -UP AT THE SIGHT OF THIS HIDEOUS SO CALLED CHRISTMAS CARD. EUUUGGGHHHH. . . . .!

Abegi...make I see road..eh heh! Linda...yur boy still de try famz oh!! I de tells u as e be me oh!! From Anony to Onkle Gee

lukin gud as usual

INI MICHAELS said...

Dat Calabar Boi #killinit

Iyanya...you've done well for yourself..just keep pushing....weldone....PMI

cHILL_ITX_GODWIN said...

HEHE IZ IT MY GOOGLES OR SOMETHING...WHT'S WITH THE 3RD PIC...IYANYA badOO...

bibi said...

Nice outfit

kody said...

Nice nice pix but iyanya and women

Lady .T said...

Nonsense bona lol

Donald said...

Nice pic by iyanya

As far as am concernd am more handsome dan dis dwarf so why shud i tuale

Hmmm iyanya dis ur. Masonic hand style is old fashion,christ is wat is invoke now,I pity young guys who desperately join shits for money,its all vanity boo,let dem go and face christ,ure beautifuly made,u gat talent,see inyanya of project fame dey form masonic oh,u wan turn jazzy,my guy worshipin devil is old fashion step up

so cute card of life its iyanya eba

so cute card of life its iyanya eba pls aun Linda its me de only one dat needed de mono most an i know I hv a testimony to gv pls don't ignore me just help 3065593935 first bank

Nice pix,buh I have to say dis booo,give ur life to christ boooo,worshipin devil is old fashion,dis ur sign menh u can't. Foool wee?ure talented do wat. Is right

Linda post my comment Oh

chioma said...

eye candy ohhh

Dis is faithia,Nice pix,buh I have to say dis booo,give ur life to christ boooo,worshipin devil is old fashion,dis ur sign menh u can't. Foool wee?ure talented do wat. Is right

Guy dey okay, #photoshop #money,but d hand sign #red_jacket *jexsaying*

Iyanya own up you are bisexual. We know you

dhobiz said...

Too much editing

but this guy is sooo incredibly fine!! wow. just wish i could have him as a portrait or something!

Shataaaap, u now have a name. *all for 100k*

Lmao,how many people do u want it to be in?

Shataaaap, u now have a name. *all for 100k* u go sidon for person car take picture to post on LIB

Nice pix!

FUGLY!!!!! Mschewww

Choi!!! See Gobe!!!!.....love em all...awww!!!! His such a cutie....mwahhh!!!!!

switchloe said...

dnt seem to lik dis guy @all,anyways wishin him dsame too. Linda pls i need dis money i beg of u,consider me pls

This pics are Fresh, cool, smart infact i dont have much words to use in classifying this pics

Tired of spending money for data plan on Android devices,Then this is for you.

Iyanya!!!!!! *faints*

Nice pics n lovely card... ~chidinma

Nice pictures

Mademoiselle said...

Nice one Iyanya... Merry Xmas To u too sweet temptation.

Fammie said...

Love the pics...Way to go Inyanya..

Barack Obama not allowed to use an iPhone

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Na hin tym. Baba God I still dey wait sir.

What kind of mouth pose is that? MSCHEEEEEEEEEEEW

He needs to wear a hat at all times..his head is bigger than murtala Mohammed airport

This village man is it hot or cold in Nigeria...I do not understand why you are wearing jacket!!

jennifer said...

Calabar finest boy

this guy just irritates me, see his mouth

He just knows how to stay relevant in the industry#oshe

Walahi

Mini Me said...

Disgusting. Poor graphics.

ok 08122227031

What a bomb! Wow!

Fine boi no pimple.......but e remain, u no tall ooooo.

This guy is too

TegBaby said...

Iyanya...! looking riki hot on red. Merry Xmas 2u Linda

mumu see stupid pose

Pls linda help me out ...I need to be in music world but ,I hav no sponsor....07062697827 dat mi numba

Finally some1 sees he aint all that i hate the poses the lip thing in the first pix he looks bleached photo shop sooo not on point could go on and on love his music tho

My dear e reach to faint. C sexy guy. D guy fine a beg.

whats with the funny facial expressions? and the winter clothing for a Nigerian target audience....seriuosly???

It would have been nice if he is really handsome.

Ginger said...

May God forgive me I see nothing sexy about this guy.I can't even bed him for one millon naira.he is ain't my type.

Merry Christmas cards
Greetings.net