New Music from Waje: Merry Christmas (produced by Tee-Y Mix) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 December 2013

New Music from Waje: Merry Christmas (produced by Tee-Y Mix)

Waje teams up producer Tee-Y Mix for an emotive festive offering titled ‘Merry Christmas’. The soul diva laces her stellar vocal on the groovy beat to celebrate the season and the birth of Jesus. Enjoy..

114 comments:

Big ups to her.... Me likey

tfrutti said...

Everybody don dey do christmas song now!

Beautiful!

BABY NICE said...

Good time

I love Waje

Esterish esther said...

Its really lovely I must say..nice one

Kudos to Waje.

donald said...

Linda am addicted 2 u

Don't care about the song but Waje is HOT abeg

Sabinuses

Merriment in d air. Anyone interested in buying chicken.

luvly sound

Mesef go soon release xmas song!

ijojoke said...

Lin lin...I didn't see my comment nd avn't received my 20k...nid it bad...pls save a life

Nigerians can you people stop begging for money,its embarrassing. Do you how dangerous it is to put your personal number on this site

See waje breast choi!

Linda this money thing is messing up the comment section. Stop putting your phone numbers its not safe.

One of the artist that must perform on my wedding day wit my luv Linda!

Dat's also greetings from her, we say thank u miss. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

aunty linda it's already afternoon i av nt seen ur call 4 d 20k plz o am still waiting it wil register my waec and jamb and also get me li2 chops dis christmas my name is michael my number is 08094750493

Aunt Linda,I've hoped 2 be a recipient of ur kindness,I jes have 2 go back 2 skool afta dropping out before cos of funds.Anyways,I hope those who benefitted spend it wisely.Ur hands are really blessed.
*Back 2 my hustle*
Chidozie

Wow! It so simple I luv it go waje!!

Nice one.Linda plz dnt forget me no matter hw small. 07065238831

waje and omawumi best voices in the music industry

Best vocalist in Nigeria!!!! Shes amazing!!

havilah said...

I love waje

havilah said...

Beautiful voice of a diva. Love waje so much.

havilah said...

I love waje

Aunty linda ..I answered ur questions correctly...dondumex..07089962485

This 1 makes sense to me more than Skuki's

Dats cool,just 4 xmas rite...

Song on point. *love U̶̲̥̅̊ waje*

U likey me lovey her voice God I can't explain goose pimple thou love d xmas song thumbs up waje and merry xmas and happy new year to all of u (judith)

Mischievous said...

There is so much begging going on here! Please Linda, stop posting comments concerning this money stuff, please. Enough of it!

Gud one waje

THATIGBOBABE said...

Linda I wasn't among the lucky winners...chei! #sadmuch..congrats to all the lucky winners tho

Aunt linda,still waiting on u and God..Plsssss ma'm... Aunt Linda, I practically live on your blog..My phone had some Issues and dat's y dis is coming late..I really need dis help for my master, Its about 2.8million but any help wud be highly appreciated ma, Or you can assist me with a job, Am a 2.1 grauduate and am tired of staying home doing..Please I know God is about to use u to favour me, please do dis for God...Anything wud be appreciated . And pardon my bringing it here. The top 5 posts are
No5: When you (Linda Ikeji) acquired an N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35. Close to 2000 comments.

No4: On your birthday in 2012 (sept 19th) at was over 2000 comments.

No3: Shocking sad news ! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ... (Feb 14th, 2013) over 2000 comments

No2: Happy B'day to Linda Chopping Life Ikeji. (Sept 19th, 2013) 4,665 comments.

No1:When you posted ' I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you'. On the 9th of Dec 2013) 5,334 comments..
But the post about increasing the money from 1m to 1.5m has massively increased to over 8,000 and still counting!

Godbless you with all your heart desires ma'm.. ABIDEMI First bank 3013053971

emjay said...

aunty linda, someone is toying wif my life ooo.....i received a text d@ i ve been choosen as one of d 100,000 winners from lindaikeji blog, i know its not u bcos d person asked me to send my bank details and #1000 etisalat card so as to process my winning.....please beg libers to stop playing with this thing bcos it's nt funny @ all.......moji.

Baby Confessor said...

Dope!

Obasanjo at work. 2moro he will start writing rubbish 100 page letter to goodluck. He is yet to tell us what happened to d 16 billion $ electricity contract which he awarded to his allies that never saw d light of d day. Siemens and halliburton scandle which him and his daughter were indicted, no one talks about it. The only time u punks spit fire is whenever you disagree on monatary and power issues with goodluck. The only reason why bode ur frnd was convicted was bcuz he carelessly called u an ex convict during a telephone conversation with someone which you overheard and u promised to make him an ex convict also which u ended up achieving. Now u have used ur influence and connection in d judiciary to clear his name ahead of 2015 bcuz u fantasize on removing goodluck from d office. U need all ur political machinery to work at its best hence you making all these failed last minute arrangements. Some vulnerable pple after reading ur self serving letters, started posting nonesense comments. It was ony u obj that increased fuel from 22 naira to about 56 naira which is about 8times. Nonesense people. Though dis is unrelated to dis post, I must say that the anonymous that posted this comment on Bode George case is vry insightful and objective!

She try

ejikebiggerdick said...

Wait, what is beautiful here? D song or Waje herself?

Tiana said...

Yer we are in d season!

Nice 1

Ok oooo

Its nice

Ummmm! What of Happy new year?

Linbobo abeg no news bout asuu?i Don tire for fat ooo

I luv dis season..I luv d song aswell

I just came back from Shiloh. Exceeding Grace. Linda howz ur family?

Ojulewa Sophia said...

The song is kul! Kudos 2 Waje.

Shout out to all Arsenal fans... Still on top nau, abi?? Lolz!

Sis Linda, a glorious merry Christmas and a favourable happy new year in advance. Please Ma, I would like to know if is possible for you to promote a "Gospel Music?" My humble prayer is that by the power that Almighty God is known as "The Unquestionable Questioner, The Unstoppable Stopper, The Unshakeable Shaker, The Immovable Mover, The Unredeemed Redeemer, The Unchallengeable Challenger and The Holy One of Israel will give you bone of your bone and flesh of your flesh in the mighty name of Jesus (amen). Jehovah Lord that has started well with you, will take you beyond your expectation and make you to dine with Kings, Queens, Presidents, Prime Ministers and Generals in the mighty name of Jesus Christ our Lord (amen). Please Ma, apprehensively waiting for your humane and optimistic response. Thanks and God bless. olagit@yahoo.com

hmmmmmmmmmmm lolz

Aunt Linda, bt I told u I only need 10k to buy Xmas cloth and food... Pls help me ... 08032526583.. God bless u

So she stilll get heart to feel d joy of Xmas sotey she sign. Hmmmm I think say na only stone dey inside. Lol Congrats thou

switchloe said...

merry chritsmas to u too Waje

Nneoma said...

I will enjoy indeed!

Hi linda....am oluwakemi adebote temitope, d student dat wrote 2 u..on wat I will use 20k 4 dis chrismas, on ma fad's health nd ma project. Am sowi am writn 2 u again here, I no u wud see d message b4 approvn...pls do not 4get me...pls, pls, help me pls........he is about doing an operation 4 his eyes....but pls on ma project, help me, so I can graduate nd support ma dad...thanks soooo much...my no is 08108590626

Wonderful song...Aunty Linda am still waiting for Ur call ooo, I need d 20k pleaasseeeeee 08166794254

Nice.waje got talent

Just what we need for the season.....PMI.

Ng said...

Nice Waje, real nice.

I like dat she mensions Jesus Christ cos many people forget what xrismas is all abt lts of people.

I like dat she sings abt Jesus Christ cos ppl have forgotten what Chrismas is all abt.

Dont'Hate said...

Keresimesi don come o.

Don Peror Francis said...

Their is notin sweet about dis lady except her Boobs...ww.thatsall

SLIMZEEY MUSIC BLOG said...

Nice one.... We don dey christmASS already.... Linda publish my post abeg

SLIMZEEY MUSIC BLOG OVER YOU DAH BEST MUSIC TRACKS

So u don share d money abi, aunty linda, anyways even though u no give me I will always be a libers, chao

Beautify, merry xmas@ ododeh mercy

curvzz said...

Nice!

Yea, waje is nt doin badly at all!!!

That's cool,

Wherever BunnyM is now he'll be like "una no fit reach me half"

Lady Stelusy said...

Everybody is now singing christmas song, me to want to sang my own songggg! WATCH OUT!

evelynstan said...

I lik did waje, congrats to her

Lady Stelusy said...

Everybody is now singing christmas song, me too want to sang my own songggg! WATCH OUT!

aunty linda ikeji, i kno 4 sure u ve distributed d moni and i was anxiously expectn ur cal, al to no avail. u can neva b correct wit d pipu u gav moni bcause i am a die hard fan of u and DBANJ for a very long time and i even recommend dis blog to my friends.congratulations to d lucky winner and i stil remains ur no1 fan( i dont visit ur blog bcause of moni even though i wl b hapi to b selected) 08165359771

A' La Mode said...

Lovely song!

I so much love Waje.......She's good @ what she does.

And then?

momoh adeola said...

Waje sef no won carry last

Lovely song. I'm listening to it right now. Big ups to Waje. One of my fave female Nigerian singers.

Chidimma said...

Nice one tho

Merriment in d air. Lindiway wen is urs coming out?

Nice one barbie. lilybrown

good for her..............

Nice one.

Dis tym it's always d bst tym 2 witness

Still prefer Onwa December by Tony one week! lol

Nice song. Love Waje's voice

Wow! Na xmas card dey rain now ooo

Linda,I don't knw y u don't like posting my comment

i love dis chick

Bravo wonderful

TWITS said...

Waje's boobs make me dream, honestly...*fantasiessss*

TWITS said...

Waje's boobs make me dream, honestly...*fantasiessss*

Gentletee said...

It is a hit!

Tee- Y, u re gud; Waje, 2u much; I luv dis song, i'm so in luv wit it

TegBaby said...

Nice song. Merry Christmas waje

TegBaby said...

Beautiful voice, nice song. Merry Christmas to u waje

The rate of begging because of the xmas cash gifts, linda offers give to some committed libers is alarming. This shows the level of poverty and suffering in naija. Only God can deliver us from this hardship

ebk said...

Ijo joke! U dey come here? Hmmmm; o buruku ju! Linda is working on it so gbo *winks*

Am her account manager sorry her account is almost exhausted # finish#! No more giving out thanks

ebk said...

Correct!

Lovely song with plenty naija identity in it

chidinma said...

Some peeps jst dnt knw wen to comment...lol

chidinma said...

Nice song wif awesome voice

BEGGARS AND BEGGINGS STOP!!!! Pls
It's becoming highly irritating!!! Some of us just want to read news and relevant comments without been dragged into the nitty gritty of your sad miserable life's!!!! School nor be by force.....

Love that girl.... aunty linda I nid d 20k to further my education,living with my uncle and my father is late (dead)..my mum is a teacher..av written jamb 3 times and gotten admission twice..but no money to go further. am 19..I want to read computer science and have create my own blog later in life to be as good as urs..u r in short my role model....I kno ur kind heart will be able 2 give ..any amount is acceptable..I knw u have me on ur mind but don't 4get oo..thanks a lot cuz am already assured.08189962793...wema bank 0229419803..tanx..MAYOWA

Now we are talking... Caught myself dancing mehn... Nice one Waje.

BARRY9ICE said...

love d song, cute babe, lovely voice jst lyk an angel voice, WAJE WILL U MARRY ME? am on my kneel am dying to meet u. die had fans

am muslim but i love this song... btw, is TY Mix married..