Say what, Ebuka? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 December 2013

Say what, Ebuka?

Did he write that himself or he quoted someone else? That's absurd!

267 comments:

1 – 200 of 267   Newer›   Newest»

Lmao! Ebuka is a clown i swear . If you don't get the humour, then 'YOU DONT GOT THE ANSWERS! ' a la Kanye west

Amanda A said...

He should be happy for her instead of critizing her..

Amaka, Chioma Dada said...

Ebuka..Attention seeker

Himself wrote it

Is he okay?
Well, who even cares what he thinks.
And Ebuka, u jst betrayed ur brain by speakin tru ur anus

Rough Diamond said...

Cos u reason like a fool! And talks from ur anus sometimes! @ebuka

Dis guy should rest.....He has started this his twitter noise......Don't he has something doing?He sleeps on twitter. *straight face*

Is he okay?
Well, who even cares what he thinks.
And Ebuka, u jst betrayed ur brain by speakin tru ur anus

isnt it obvious the short dude is a joker

Na wetin dey worry that guy? Is he jealous

Esterish esther said...

Choi!! Why not celebrate her than criticizing her.

seunLondon said...

shut up dude!!!! most you be noticed??? Pls Remind me what brought you to limelight again??? am sure it wasn't your career.....#SeunLondon

AIDA B said...

Mtcheeew, dudes needs to take a seat.

Lol, I smell sarcasm

AIDA B said...

Mtchheeew, dude should take a seat.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Me is lost

Kai!! Linda, i just watched u post dis, and witin minutes, comments are alrdy flowing in... Meaning dat thr ar so many ppl like me hanging out here allday. Lol
i swR' wen i grow, i go b like u!

he is obviously joking now>>>you guys should get the joke jor

Wot does he do

Adorable mummy said...

Let him go n hug transformer

Its an excerpt from her latest novel

Some peooke say the stupidest things to discredit Chimamanda. Hating comes in all forms. #teamchimamanda

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."

Blog King said...

Who cares to know.

Rough Diamond said...

Cos Ebuka u reason like a fool n sometimes talks from ur anus!

Promise said...

ignorant tweet!!

Blackberry said...

He's not, u didn't get the joke..lmaooooooo

'FREE RADICAL' said...

This guy must have SHIT for brains... How else would one explain the rubbish he twitted... All in a bid to sound fly smh #fakeassmofo!

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Oh I get it now!!!! Im sure he was joking

Dey dnt av 2 critize her nahhh....wat?

Oh k

Wot does he do

ihechi said...

Wat kind of betrayal is he talkin abt? Must everyone comment. Mcheww

He has a big mouth & the i can talk attitude...smh

That tweet has quotation marks oh!! Madam linda

beesonova said...

Ebuka is just dumb...has he seen queen bee dining with the devil? He should get himself together

Linda plss free Ebuka 4 me o,u'v been targeting him recently,hey Ebuka Boo,I'm here waiting 4 us to announce our wedding date..hehehe,Stephy says so!

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
I can only hahahabuhaha...laff lolz

Ebuka..please what is that supposed to mean?..must you be so loquacious everytime?..SMH..
*Nita Briggs*

This Ebuka self! Mtcheew.

Ebuka we know it's you. Get outta here. Which dirty humor?? You don turn Kanye for your head o.

Lili I nid the moni. For my school project. My no is 08174193093 thanks dearie

Mayowa said...

I guess he is just being sarcastic... I was going to blame the internet for every fool being able to advertise foolishness...

This guy is beginning to annoy me. Why say such a thing?.

mimi said...

good thing he said its a joke already. what do men know about being natural anyways???? kmt!

Ada Ada said...

Them get time ......Ebuka just the same way you dey expand....everyone too dey expand. Movement is neccessary.

Maybe very soon Ebuka go host with Ellen.... Then wetin we go talk?

LINDA STOP FEEDING YOUR STUPID OPINION TO THE PUBLIC

Let the decide for them self...

He's joking... LOL hear the sarcasm somebodyy

WaTz hIz P sEf?DaJaX

Kooyle001 said...

Na jealousy dey wori am...if to say na d guy Queen B wan feature nw,he no go refuse o...yeye guy,mstcheww

Atobatele said...

He's entitled to his opinion anyway and am sure he have his own reason for saying that but as for me it's Beyonce forever and its a good omen for Chimamanda.

ebuka loves commenting on everything shaaa.he loves bringing something out of nothing,hian!

KEMZ

This chimamanda girl is pretty

Fuck your opinion said...

He is rite tho.......lol Linda wetin be ur own! That's his opinion, just like u blog on hia and nobody questions u...

I don't evn undrstnd

BG said...

smh!!!! them go talk *dancing and singing like fela*

Noticed lmao...Steadyman Say So...

He should explain further abeg because i dont see any reason for hating

Even #Ebuka they find attention.....what a shame....!!!!!
So senseless of you....

Lol..
team Natural my cute ass. FYI, chimamanda isn't as natural as u think, it takes a professional makeup artist to give her dat natural look

He's joking, right?

Noticed Lmao Steadyman Say So...

Nana said...

Now i ave realized that Ebuka just likes ranting and Linda will continue to give him attention. Kai Ewu

If I was to have a say...I would say congratulations...but don't know what's wrong with Ebuka sha......PMI...am still here Linda..

Truth be told, I agree with him. You're either a 'Soul Sister' or you're not!

He is an attention seeker..who cares?

Hello linda, I have been following ur blog since 3yrs, bt u have never I men never post my moment, watin happen, don't u like pple called Odion

Really Linda, do you not know what these "" punctuation marks mean? SMH

Ebuka's sense of humour dsnt flow at all.Y is he soundin lik Chimanda begd Queen B 2feature her in her song.Though am yet 2watch d video buh I blv chimamanda won't compromiz wt she blv in jst 2b in d video.so he shd spare us d crap

Whoever died and made this guy's views count, abeg?

tuffcookiey said...

Anon 2:47, na wah for bekee oooo...

its obviously a joke na, linda calm down

But Ebuka said the truth, is Bey not the queen of weaves? and has Chimamanda not been campaigning "team natural? abegy. call a spade a spade jor. linda parsha don kee u finish.

Calabar Babe said...

Ebuka please shut up if you have nothing reasonable to say jor.

I don't even understnd sef...mschew! Next!

He jst want 2 tweet

Uh! That's def someone else, abi he blind ni. Biko he should leave my queen diva alone.

Sane Mind said...

how many celebrities but not enough mic.....really feeling sorry for this dude cos he just wanna get heard,,instead of you to congratulate a sister for a worldwde recognition instead you try to destroy a sister...

Hehehehehe......dis Ebuka guy is beginning 2 get on ma nerves. U cant be relevant dis way Ebuka, U hv resorted 2 Twitter by ranting over unnecessary issues like ur colleagues.

U berra watch it......

Uh! That's def someone else, abi he blind ni. Biko he should leave my queen diva alone.

Broke people still thinking they have an opinion.

I don't usually comment but I can't afford not to in this case.
Ebuka must be a very special kind of stupid. You just deserve a hug, around your neck, with a rope. Ishie

Some pple just like deir voices being heard sha

lol get the sub.. you know chimanmanda is an advocate for natural look dress hairdo and all... now she is on a swim suit with beyonce who wears weave on n all....

wow wow wow just got a call from Aunty linda saying i won a certain amount....thanks aunty linda

The humour is obviously lost on you... it was a JOKE!

this ebuka should please shut the hell up!!!!

***I don't get this but still wanna form***

that Ebuka sef.. I remembered that timw that he tweeted something about D'banj. whats his own? I don vex sef..I no go buy his movies again... now vexed

Will I call dis Hypocrisy or Haters. Doing what they knw how to do best. @ Chimamanada, continue doing ur tinz while haters suck!!!!. @ Linda, Chigiamanda.pls call me 08068905155

he is only quoting someone...see the quotation marks in that tweet.

this crazy dude should go find sumtin to do rather than go on twitter an tweet sum sort of unnecessary comments........ He should behave like a mature and gentleman... If he wants attention he should work for it so that he can earn it....

Mr negativity

Hummmmm no comment

Don't u get d humour in what he said?! He's talking about their hair do, naturally hair and Brazilian hair

donnwamazi said...

He should appreciate natural beauty

Linda cant u see the open and close punctuation?

Mr negativity

Maybe he is just kidding around! It's a joke regarding the fact Amanda's hair is au naturalle

Ebuka said...

Its a joke..werz ur sense of humour linda?!

ANONYMOUS said...

HELLO LINDA! MY NAME IS CHIOMA, READ ABOUT THE #100,000 GIVE AWAY FOR XMAS, WOULD LIKE YOU TO CONSIDER GIVING TO MY INITIATIVE; OUTSTANDING: WHICH IS ABOUT TEACHING SECONDAARY SCHOOL CHILDREN PUBLIC SPEAKING AND STARTING UP DEBATING CLUBS AS A FORM OF CONTINUITY PROGRAMME. RIGHT NOW, WE ARE JUST IN TWO SCHOOLS IN IMO STATE. WOULD NEED THE MONEY TO GET MORE MATERIALS FOR THESE STUDENTS. THANKS(chiomaaja@gmail.com)

Swaggs isimemen said...

U pple should nt mind Ebuka is a jobless like as am write nw Lol..

Swaggs isimemen said...

U pple should nt mind Ebuka he's jobless like as am rite nw Lol..

Haba! Linda, Im sure you didn't blog this yourself because Im surprised you didn't see they humour in his tweet.

Lol..I though Ebuka is matured. Or is he c******on her.

Where's ur sense of humour

Gbagaunnnnnn!!!

sisi tranz4mers said...

Is she related to him ni?!..how has dis comment affected d price rice dis xmas?!..*hissingandswayingaway*

Hehehehe. Very funny

But its true now

success igbinoba said...

Who is dis guy any way

joebastic said...

Kutuma!!! The bobo just want yan... now wey sign language sef dey make headlines, y not? but bros ehn, u 4 talk well make i 4 know how 2 corner linda free gift na...

Linlin pay me my money...
+233572835341
i dey wait o...

mimi said...

Who is dis Ebuka self abeg make hoim pack one sid joor mtchwwwww

now listen up y'all! anonymous, amanda A and Linda herself, Ms Chimamanda here was the first to call out ladies round the globe, that we all have low self esteem for using weaves! we have no self confidence, or did ur small minds miss dat????? so im wondering what she is doing recording a song with the queen of weaves, just like Ebuka wondered! I STRONGLY advise u do a proper follow up on stories or know ur gossip well b4 posting them! b4 commenting thrash! btw, i tnk adichie herself is overdosed on low self esteem to have done the track!

One Day At A Time said...

He knows what he's saying

Pls wat is the humour in that statment...can't find it..

Please where is the humour in that state?ment...cnt find it

Its jst a joke yall

kinzly said...

sorry this might sound rude, but i think this EBUKA guy is a big fool.....he just wants to be noticed and be heard...i wonder what he does if he's not on twitter sending stupid post on irrelevant things very 2minutes......oh yes he has a job on EBONY LIVE TV...smh on you mr. na that one u go AMERICA for? EBUKA take my advise, get a life and think of a better job to retire well.

Is he ok?

kikky said...

I think he is going to be anoda Kanye! Bur she didn't something wrong

Okiki Dolapo

its a simplistic statement in quotation marks, meaning he didn't say it but i don't care i don't like him so there.

Tiana said...

@ least she was able to jump, him can he craw to her standard?

Making a mountain out of a molehill. #enoughsaid#

Ebuka should shut up already jor, he shall wants to be in the news by all means talking trash of late. Guy get a life BB 9ja and now EL Tv is that why you are making noise???? Abeg shut up go marry......

Abubakar Thompson said...

all this attention seeking seeking low profile celebs self

@nawtypaula said...

Story...betrayed ko betrayal ni

Ebuka should shut up already jor, he shall wants to be in the news by all means talking trash of late. Guy get a life BB 9ja and now EL Tv is that why you are making noise???? Abeg shut up go marry......

Bla bla bla...duhhhhh painment!!!! Get a freaking life already.....

He wants to become popular, onye obiakpor. Ist is insulting MJ n now these. Isiube

MissBusyBody said...

Dear Ebuka, Take several seats and STFU why dontcha...??

Ebuka sha

Luba d'elmagnifico said...

Mtchewwwwww!!!

He's speaking in reference to her new book Americanah tho....you mifht have to read the book to actually understand what he meant....and hes not criticizing...or at least I dont think he is

Lol Lol Lol! Ebuka, ebuka' hw many tyms did i call u? Pls tk several seats. We r proud Queen B recognizd her so go hug a wet transformer.

lol

bluePrincess said...

i dont even understand wat he is tryin to say sef..... am sure he doesnt understand himself either #MumuTalk

APPLELIPX said...

THIS IS NO ATTENTION SEEKING GAME
HE AINT BEEFING
PURE SARCASM

D COMBINATION IS FUNI SHA
#LOL @QUEEN OF WEAVES

9jagirl007 said...

Ebuka keep quiet and write your own best selling novels, win international awards and be recognised before talking nonsense

Sissy Ebuka sit in U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ broke Α̲̅πϑ myopic ass lane!!! I don't know why Nigerians like criticising these artist does,like he won't jump @ †ђξ chance of taking pictures with beyonce!

No Linda, Beyonce's album features Chimamanda. Beyonce is the Queen of weaves so he's wondering why Chimamanda would be involved but anyway who cares, it's about the good music and not hair.

dhobiz said...

That's his opinion before you people eat raw

This Ebuka is trying TOO hard to get noticed. Someone pls notice him and put him out of his misery!

Finally, thank God for twitter, we for don forget faaaar teeey say some so called "celebs' still dey exist!!

....Good one @ Chimamanda and Queen Bey!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oh ! Awkward!!!

s3th said...

mstchewewww....ebuka should STFU ...he has betrayed Christians by having a Muslim friend.......absurd way of judgement...so because you are a guy you should not have female friends or because you are black you should not have white friends.....mstcheww

Jade said...

I repeat,Shut up already Ebuka!one Kanye is enough for planet earth

dhobiz said...

Happy for her as as how? Na achievement be that or u didn't get the gist?

whitney arsenal said...

Dats wierd

Blog King said...

I will teach you all who you can do to such sexy creatures.

Wrll team natural vs tean weaves.But she didnt beg to put in her album nah, Ebuka.
Like joke,ur mouth and fingers go soon long pass Femi.

Shyla

I'm pretty sure it's a joke! Common wats d connection btwn her song n weaves

He isn't exactly criticizing her, y'all don't get the sarcasm...."LOL

This LOUT and his over sabi sabi. I said it before, the only sane. Comment he has made this year is the recent one about Mercy Johnson.

Linda ur 20k will help me in my final year project wish u can help cos I hv no one 2 help out tnx

Most stupid statement ever! Wonder who made judge all of a sudden. Pls stick to your rubbing my minds, Charles Novia wanna be!

rubbing minds*

Nonso said...

Linda loosen up a bit... He is just joking and I think its soo funny. LMAO!!!

please dont mis understand the post, he is talking about the hair

I am very sure Linda that you saw the quotation mark meaning someone else said it and he just RTed it. You are just looking for story and for people to backlash him. When people say you are evil I try to ignore it but it is clear that you care more about making money and getting your numbers high. The world should be simpler.

OMG!!!! Look at the quotation marks. Linda you are wicked! Stirring up shit where there is none knowing fully well that your readers are daft and won't know that the quotation marks signify that he is quoting someone...

Ebuka we av seen u,u knw u av been out of d scene lately.

Joy Arenlen said...

Hi Linda. The 20k will help me spend my xmas well n save up for my final year project spendings n compulsory txtbks. I'm still hoping. 08023384763

what is wit dis ebuka sef?.....mcthewwww

Dat doesn't stop her from being natural..Mr. Ebuka do u want her to start discriminating against people who wears wigs?

It is a joke oooooooo..... Smile people

Jealousy. Boys are the most jealous being on this earth, not girls. chimaamanda is fierce.

chidinma said...

Dis man is so sick....linda very soon beyonce ll feature u,u hear

stop naggin dude,congrats chi*thumbs up*...............kenzee4real nonI

Rachyberry said...

oshisco

Joy Arenlen said...

Hi Linda. The 20k will help me enjoy d xmas in peace n saving up for my finalyr project n som compulsory txtbks witout fear of havin 2 borrow. Still hoping. 08023384763

Rachyberry said...

oshisco

Jealousy. He wished he was the one feature on a beyonce track. Lol keep your mouth shut little man. #girlpower (by the way I'm a guy)

Rachyberry said...

oshisco

Who is this dude, biko eat your heart out.

Idiot idiot idiot ebuka.You don't know what betrayal means----C21

ruby said...

Pain body in action

JEALOUS MUCH ebuka

Amanda A help me tel him o

I'm sure chimaamanda don't hustle to be on the track, bey must have contacted her. Jealously is ugly in men.

im confused

enemy of progress. he should go and hug transformer jor.

Don't hate her cause she's winning and you're losing. He book was turned into a film, and now she's on queen bey's track. All you broke boys take a seat and hold your lips.

She said...

He is definitely high on something or it is time to change his meds.
gosh!!!! male chauvinism is all over the place.

Ebuka na bad belle!! Iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity ,07033661573 tanks

He is only jealous, i bet he would die to do a collabo with ordinary flavour!

Are we sure he is ok?

Abi oo @ Amanda

Na wa o

Ebuka is jst joking! Change is the only constant thing in life.

Hadiza said...

oga Ebuka, biko keep your thoughts to yourself

Babycakes$ said...

Ebuka is such a clown. So in other words she shouldnt associate wit ppl dat wear weaves, Just because she loves to wear her natural hair. Her hair is like her identity. Clown!

Ebuka is drunk.//studio2

Aunty Linda please consider your mails too bcos some people weren't able to comment on the 1.5Million post due to congestion or some problems.. please do consider..
Blessing

I am sure if he was in her shoes, he would be happy...shior!

Hehehehe, kikiki, diz guy no well ah swear!

Na wa oh,haters only hate.

Chinedu said...

who's he??? Bitch in a guy

What kind of critic his he of good things or bad. Take a back seat man

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 267   Newer› Newest»