New Video: Lamili - Bend Down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

New Video: Lamili - Bend Down

Bend Down video by Lamili directed by MattMax is finally out! Enjoy and continue to read more about the artist after the cut...

Lilian Engel aka Lamili, is a Port Harcourt based singer who has maintained steady rise in the Nigerian music industry since her debut album in 2008. She's back in the music scene after taking a short break to study and handle some businesses abroad. While away, she succeeded in making a name for her self in Spain, Germany and around Europe but being a true patriot she decided to stretch her tentacles and talent, reaching home to grace mother land with her fine tune. Lamili who has worked with a host of other artist has songs like 'NDIDI' which is dedicated to her late mother, 'ICE WATER' featuring Dance Hall star Maxi and 'APPRECIATE' featuring R&B sensation Samsong is working on her latest Album which promises to break bounds and register her name among the fore runners in the Nigerian music industry. 

Lamili has a song out titled Bend Down featuring Maxi, video shot by MattMax. a beautiful effort which has earned her a place among the fore runners in the industry, Lamili is working hard and very excited as she is back in the studio already working on more projects to drop in the coming year which she promises to be a surprise for her fans as it is a whole new feel introducing a re branded Lamili.
Bend down audio link:http://kiwi6.com/file/55j0bv5j6k

150 comments:

Linda dis is so swit of u promotin dis upcomin artists.

She tried... Me sef go soon enter studio!

She tried.but they should stop all this half neked.body is meant to be clothed

dee said...

u go girl..i always love a hard working female

Admin said...

can really see the girls do tha thing...nice vid.....time to go to bed

read interesting gist and entertainment

"神爱我" said...

She is beautiful.....

spicy said...

Lin lin,u af still nt followd me back on twitter@nancyogbondemin

"神爱我" said...

She is beautiful.....

Yea I knw her, especially dat her song 'if my body touch ur body ICEWATER' made wave in ph city some yrs back. Goodluck gurl

DA ANON said...

NICE WORK GIRL

Linda have u noticed how u have very few anonymous comments and more people using their names, since u made the 100k offer, Lmao, I love my country people

emmie said...

Next....

Oshlan said...

Nice...that girl is Hot

Nice video, keep it up at lami

Funky said...

Hmmmm swerve!

Okkayyy!
she is beautiful
she is talentless
This video is a horrible rip off of all things kelly Rowland
I now know why ground nut oil became expensive in the market recently cos they had to waste all on her really hot dancers (who were horrible by the way)
Mattmax is such a copy cat director

#AmDone!

michael said...

Nice, beautiful, good dis dat, is it because sHe half neked?

She looked lyk brandy on d fırst pıx..dırected by mattmaxx? Then ı affırm 2 d fact that the vıdeo z gonna b rated good'.All dah best Lamılı.

Oshlan said...

:-D

Nice video. Beautiful gal

Oshlan said...

:-D....slim

Nice work!!! Lovely video

Good video

Everyone seems to be using names now, all for 100k. #POVERTY

Cool stuff........nyz koncept

D dude said...

Lilian and Linda, hope I won't waste my mb sha ....

Linda pls do quiz oooo for d cash,d names don too plenty

SuperB

Exactly next.. R

Linda post my comment

Bonario ur own don beta, linda say na by fire by force u go take collect 100k. Dis is wat in christendom we call divine favour. Weda u like it or not u must to be blessed, na wa o

Una don hear say dem say say I no suppose say am

U continue to form anonymous, as if u don't wish d money reaches you... there's a saying, it's only if a man is foolish dat doesn't change his mind(ways)"
Be wise!

Linda even if I my self know dat I need dat ur money more than any other person in dis blog I am not going to say it out here because some of us here are not understanding people bt I wan to let you know dat ur money can change everything in my life positively even paying of my school fees next year that am even thinking of now everyday n night bt I promise you that if you can change my life God will surely bless ur entirely generation incase u wan to found out if am serious or am joking just send the money to did account number 3065593935 name Kufre udeme okon first bank akwa ibom Abak branch I have been thinking on how to say dis to u even before u brought out dat post I promise u will hv a testimony bt if you will not help me I will keep on praying for u curs I know that u hv de hrt to help me I know some of ur lib are going to mock at me but God is on my side this is the person that has not stay away from ur blog even when things are not well wt me I use some of ur post to encourage my self tan for your help God will bless you for changing my life even it will help my mum wet her small business tanx for your understanding even if you I mean are dear libs if any of us are in position to help u can do dat I know God will bless u too I know I may not come from ur state or ur village bt less leave it aside dis is my number 08136817906 or 08184095302 tanx u all pls post it linda tanx am greatful

Never heard of her...kudos 2 her tho

She is cute...sky is so wide 4 d birds 2 fly.

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

She dis well,nice move

She did well nice move

She dis well,nice move

100K on moi mind, first comment to enter here...

Shame no dey catch una wey convert from anonymous .. because of 100k naira una don dey reveal una identity. SMH for u all...

Hot bod, it is great to follow your dreams.. But some of us dont even know what the future will be we r only hanging on hope. Linda please i know the first story i read on this blog 3 years ago, my education is really important pls help. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

Tentacles! Lol ok o

#didi

solomon said...

Dey there na, who no need the money.

(˘̯˘)... See her pant

First of all bend down low, nice 1 keep it up Girl...

Congrate to ha.... Pookypie

henry said...

nice video...plus She is really pretty

Nneka said...

Hahahahaha. Dey dia make pant dey wear u. Nobody wan carry last.

BONARIO NNAGS TWIN said...

yep....at leasr she tried but she needs to work on how to improve herself....

Watch The First Full Episode Of Nigerian MTV Drama Series "Shuga Naija" (Full Video)

Galore says gv to Motherless said...

pls,,give d 1million naira to Motherless babies home

Bcos,,dy need d money that we do...if u gv pple here,,dey will buy latest fones with it...and dt does nt make sense @ all
We have the heart of gold hospice,,,we have the sos village and other credible motherless babies home...they need ds money to help ds young angels abandoned on d street

Bcos,,i cann see some pple opening several ''names'' just to win ds money,,,and dont be surpriise if from a family,,3 pple win d money,,,its nt cool @ all
Give to the motherless instead...dere lies ur blessings Miss Ikeji
GOD bless you

Terrible lyrics. Are there no songwriters in Nigeria?

Linda I noticed that so many people now use their names to comment instead of default anonymous, because u specifically mentioned Bonario every1 now wants to be recognized, see what money can do and I also noticed the insults and tribalism has reduced since u talked about giving 100k....I am watching from

Not sad at all!
From ZICO the guy that needs the 100k

Arije_Baba said...

She tried,but if music is d latest to make money for naija,I fink I will hit studio asap.

*COMRADE MADIBA*

No anonymous here again since the 100 k thing. Naija I hail una

Nice 1.....60%!

~ALATISHE say so~

Kul

Hi Linda, am the person behind this facebook account https://facebook.com/sublace that sent u a message. I use to encounter difficulties, commenting with my Google+ account, thats why i often use Anonymous. The only time i was sucessful using my name, was when i corrected you of the name of car.
i have faith and a strong indignation within my spirit that u gotta my family by me being a benefactor of your free will donation. I'll be sending an article i dedicated to you today.

Omoh! Linda this money don cause commotion oh!! I don de see strange names as first 20 commenters..confusion na waa..me sef sef switch from anony to Onkle Gee #whew this poverty ehn!! E go beta

See usernames ..hahaha

Noted...NEXT!!!

D bitch is fucking hot

"神爱我" said...

Not bad.....

She's beautiful,no doubt....but still on d matter of that 100k...abeg,am tryin 2 start a business will really appericiate even if its 20k or 10k or 5k sef...any amount...wema bank 0229419803..abeg biko..tanks

I've been seeing less of Anonymous here,every1 how has name cos of the 100k o lmaoooo.I remain Anonymous mehnnn

fiyinpet said...

Thumbs up

Mrs E said...

Lol! Funmi, u go kill person O!

Dats gud 9ice wrk

Cool one! @Macstun says so!

Lady .T said...

U go gurl nice wrk

Nice moves she's got o PH girl no wan gree lol

Not everyone cares about the 100k Oga... Nigerians are good people all the same. Lamili is hot lol!

Nice video, cool song, quite contemporary but gets u grooving...

Nice song, I hope sey MattMax do her well coz I hear sey the guy dey very unprofessional

NennyD said...

Good job Lamili though I keep on wondering why female artists like going naked on stage while their male counterpart covers themselves properly...**thinking**

BONKY GEE said...

Where is prince charming?

kachiee said...

Nice song...

omenah said...

Abi. O....funny peeps!

nice song.

SEXY BEE said...

Yes She hot and sweet

Goldberry Blaq said...

Na really shez beautiful.... Lolz..... Dis girl wey carry mouth like person wey chop abomination so. Beautiful ko beautiful ni. Neeeeeeeexxxxxxxtttttttt!!! (Mzz Blaq)

Which ph girl abeg mke we hear sontin na Ibo hustler she be,,she marry oyibo way be her grandpap mate..linda dis is no giest biko kwaa!!

Aunty linda pls even if its 5k ! Need it 08169787366 is my numba...biko my name is ik

Go girl! Shake watin ur mama give u jor lol

This babe's got potentials

Ikwere girls no dey carry last.

chioma said...

whatever mehn,abeg pour ICE WATER for ur body

Dear linda, I ve bin addicted to ur blog snc 2012, pls I won't find it funny if I don't partake in d 1million bonanza, d fact that I don't drop comments doesn't mean anythn o. Pls ve mercy on me.....omowunmi

mr kelly texas said...

wow i jst like hardworking females

Zoë said...

I luv the song....hot babe.

Michael Ogar said...

She is ok, but not modest, pls. Be like Chidima.

linda, now u are big abi , we dont wake up to get news anymore.
LIB FAN NOT HAPPY

Good song tho

How come almost everybody now has a name? where are all d anonymous(s)? I hardly even see insults @ Linda these days. Its for next year's awoof money abi. Every1 is being civil to qualify for d money. See what poverty can cause. May God deliver Nigeria from both poverty of the mind and money.

Ode.which one is promote.They pay linda 50k so she will post/promote their music.Thank me nw

Lol no be small thing oh

Lol No be small thing oh

Linda, post news naa. I've refreshed ur page like 20 times dis morning, am bored mbok

Sharrrrrrrraaappp dia which hot? So if u see wat is hot u won't know ba??? Oshi..

emeka said...

i didnt like it

emeka said...

i didnt like it

Dis girl na ibo girl way de hustle oyibo ehhh abeg Linda if u no get giest sleep jor!!!

linda pls check your gmail,i sent you a msg.i couldnt comment on the story cos its gone beyond five thousand comments already.linda help me.i need that 100k.mimi

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ fase oluwafunmi what do u wanna sing? Lol........ Lamili nice one. But work about ur dressing on ur music carrier be 4 coson @ on u.....

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ fase oluwafunmi what do u wanna sing? Lol........ Lamili nice one. But work about ur dressing on ur music carrier be 4 coson @ on u.....

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ fase oluwafunmilayo what do u wanna sing? Lol........ Lamili nice one. But work about ur dressing on ur music carrier be 4 coson @ on u.....

Lind can u give us more giest of u nd D banji's love affair bec dis Lamili no be giest biko..she be Ibo hustler way na only oyibo she de marry d very old once way go soon die...so nxt!!

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ fase oluwafunmilayo what do u wanna sing? Lol........ Lamili nice one. But work about ur dressing on ur music carrier be 4 coson @ on u.....

9ice one,kip it up

this is F***** horible :p

Pearls said...

I like her voice... Via 2700

Madu nile wana sing! Hmmmmmmm..linda.. Ngwa! Cn i feature ​U̶̲̥̅̊???

mtcheeeew....wack vid

nonny9 said...

cos of 100k everybdy alws comment n start 2 put name.linda jst pick all d names n pick 9 wit ur eyes closed u wil get it

Order for your party Cakes here (Abuja) said...

She is good.

UGLY BOY said...

She is vry beautiful #anyway ntn consine me#

LAST TO COMMENT said...

See pose

Baby said...

Linda, I like the way you promote upcoming artistes. #Nice

SHACKLES said...

Who cares???......certainly not moi

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Dis pose tho.

fabla1 said...

She knows how to do it..best.
#keep it up gurl#

Didn't really like the video. Thought the song was ok. Well she's doing something positive I guess.

switchloe said...

she s pretty,i wish her d best.. Pls linda i beg u in d name of God,i really need dis money pls give me dis opportunity. Tnx a million tyms

Tunde Eldorado said...

haaaa naija ppl.... not too much anonymous cos of 100k...... no b small thing oo

Linda isn't promoting her, she paid for dis slot, Linda will u be able to post my comment?

who she bi

Lol,u ar rite oooo.

Linda u still not wan to post my comment

She's pretty.

sista Linda as I already said am deeply in need of dat ur moni I wan u to gv de moni out to less privileged like me if der is anybody here dat is so much in need of de moni is me I need it to pay my school fees an house rent an I know dat if I can get dat moni my story will change completly an God will bless u for dis I already hv dis in mind before u brought out de post dis is my acc number 3065593935 name Kufre udeme okon first bank akwa ibom pls don't ignore dis post for u are about to win a soul an I know God will surely bless ur entire generation I know some of ur lib will mock at me bt I know God is by my side pls Linda I need dis moni more than any oda lib here pls post it so that if der is any body dat wan to contribute he/she can also do because dis condition is not good with me tanx my nums 08136817906

Lol. She go sell Oº°˚˚

She is pretty.

Bonita ISLAM stop toasting Linder. When did LIBers start saying nice things abt Linder sef, *all for 100k*

Tunde Elderado u sef which day u change from anonymous begin use ur own name????? *all for 100k. Mtcheeew

Nice song, but MattMax is not a talented director. His videos are mediocre videos

i think MattMax needs to work on his professionalism... Lamili great song.

the girl fine na, watin concern that mumu wey dey call her hustler? if e easy you sef go hustle oyinbo na. Bad belle people...

Some people are just born bad, a persons personal business is their business... so what she hustle Oyinbo? she collect am for ur hand? Enemy of progress...

She is flying high now bad belle people wanna shoot her out of the sky... you go girl, the sky is your stepping stone, good job.

Nice Song but i think MattMax is overrated, all his recent videos are wack. Lamili nice song though.

PH girl doing her thing in Lasgidi... Big ups girl...

Lamili Lamili Lamili Lamiliiiiii!!!!! will you be my lover #In BankyW's voice#

Am so shacking watin my mama give me Oh! lol nice work girl, well done.

Is she new? havent seen or heard of her before. Abeg who get her number?

i want to see more from this babe

PH girl doing big things, making the right moves...