The British Tabloid has reported its investigation to the National Crime Agency, and NCA said an active investigation is now underway.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 9 December 2013
Ex-Super Eagles star, Sodje, implicated in UK match-fixing scandal
The British Tabloid has reported its investigation to the National Crime Agency, and NCA said an active investigation is now underway.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
129 comments:
The truth will surely come out.
Serious Gobe.
May God c him tru dis!
y'all LIB-ers should be sure about the story before you tongue lash and crucify the guy. Hope he's innocent sha
What he couldn't do in football, he did in crime.... Rabbish!!!
Dis bros no try o...I trust d national crime agency
pathetic!
Better!..proper ınvestıgatıons should b carrıed out'
That's very stupid!!!naija ehnnn
Warri no dey carry last
Under cover reporter#sighs.Dats y dey say be kiaful whom u talk to coz d wrng word in d wrng ear cud get u killed.
Match fixing and scandal happen everywhere,all offender should be brought to book.
Linda concerning the xmas bonus,I suggest u use dat one mill naira to visit any motherless babies home in any part of the country and do somtin huge for dem on behalf of lindaikejiblog readers. Bc u dt atually knw who need it or not and it will help reduce unhealthy competion,giv us update on d visit and we wil all knw we hav impacted on peoples lives tru u
How much is £12k to what you guys are making, see where you will end your beautiful career, if found guilty. I wish you well and this is lesson for others. Contentment is key.
Bad one
control thy tongue,it is as sharp as the knife... Lib'ers.. I tot christmas would not happen but it can... 0137589785 GTbank
How much is £12k to what you guys are making, see where you will end your beautiful career, if found guilty. I wish you well and this is lesson for others. Contentment is key.
Awww! So sad...EvE
Na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ God dey catch them. Sir Alpachino 28A8A848. Sent via Nokia3310
Is how this guy has disgrace our Nigeria.
He can come home....
Broda talk talk, wetin be ur own sef.
Sorry 4 him bcos he will go to jail.
Naija Gan we no dey carry last.....No one should even dare judge him cos most of us will do worse....Na so the tin go.....No 2 how sure r we that this aint a set up just cos he is a nigerian
NA real wa
Too much talk talk
Don't trust reporters
All they. Do is get info from u to run u down. And upgrade themselves, now fifa will be so strict
why did he have to tell....dude aint smart!
Nt a football person
*flips mongolian hair *
Anonymous dont dissapear for Linda blog since she announce her 100k gift ,God bless us richly in this countryoooooooo
Kai! Dats wat one gets frm lack of contentment
I hope is not a strategy to blackmail him nd tanish his image linda post my coment or else...................
Dis guy juss tooo MUMU....and he was aware he was being recorded....big shame!
omg!
Dumbass!Even a fish wouldn't get into trouble if he kept his mouth shut.
they just keep tainting Nigerian's name everywhere. too bad about his career though, all that footballer salary and all.
LESSON: avoid shady deals but if you are into it..learn to keep silent.
It's such a pity. Match fixing is a great threat to football and sports in general
I'm still praying 4 d 100k! It's my in Jesus' name! Cn I get an Amen?! Amen! If u know I'm gonna get it say uhun uhun... tongue out to Sodje
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
NK Ivy
Hian!! Naija..aint it enough already?This our dirty linen una de wash for outside,e no de finish?? Okay if u must wash am,come do am for backyard nah!! This is not funny anymore oh! #continues puffin
Good for him.
Their bizness
Too bad.Keep tarnishing contry's image.
Hey!!! come on, why dent our (Nigeria) image we're tryna save? It's obvious this will go a long way in concluding nigerians at all level are corrupt. But wait oo, does anyone else notice the rise in new names of commenters since Linda said she will b giving out 1M? Niggas ain't dulling #289D55EC
Haba! Naija sha!
What a shame,you ended your career cos of how much,pfffffffft!
Mmm.....
He implicated himself, some ppl dnt know how to control the way they talk, he is goin to explain himself.
abeg jor, make una no start again o. this boi na UK citizen o, he only played for Nigeria cos that's where his parents originated from and he stood no chance of ever making the English squad...so it are not concerns us biko...
nw wey money don even enter the matter sef, e be like sey me sef go put my name cos anonymous no dey give me any chance of winnin the 100k
http://taskwealth.com/?id=26035
Please click on d link REGISTER n start earning everyday right from ur phone
Na blackmail jor mk una live dat thing linda wetin I do u na post my comment o
Bla bla bla bla bla, talking like a pregnant woman. If u want 2end ur career wiv 70,000pounds so be it 12million nigeria naira will make u talk lik a cow. We humans should learn how to keep our mouths. Shut. Cheers. Engr Emy.
Naija Gan we no dey carry last.....No one should even dare judge him cos most of us will do worse....Na so the tin go.....No 2 how sure r we that this aint a set up just cos he is a nigerian
How many White players have been fined for this? Anyway,I blame the "yeye" guy that doesn't with his brain,but rather with legs.
-Yemoh.
Na wa oooo, must it be a Nigerian?? Kai, we are always in d news..
too bad for sam, he shouldn't have stooped so low...
That is where your career end on a very bad note.I pity your family after you call your self role model ordinary 17 ero
Eiya sorry
I am sure he was telling the truth in the video because he wouldn't say such a thing if it did not happen but the problem with us Nigerians is that we are so loud ,no matter where we find ourselves.Even the men employed as security guards in supermarkets here in the UK,they behave(at the door)as if they are shareholders in the company.We'brag' a lot,other people do the same thing and nobody hears about it but some men are just empty vessels that make the largest noise.Other nationals who do this see it as wrong,but they still do it without noise(chop clean mouth)but not my fellow Nigerians.At my borough here in London,Nigerian security guys there are known to collect bribery and people are working on it now to get them but they don't know,so don't blame him,he laid his bed,he should lie?? on it
So he's still alive sef... Embarrassing
so sad
Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
so sad
Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
LESSON: learn 2 shut ur mouth when necessary
Hmmm...
Funny though but it is possible.
Hmmmnnnn.... Serious Gobe....
Dis guy is really a fool ass for tarnishing his career
Nawa 4 naija guys. Make dem try 2 be gentle nd responsible 4once. Y wud u sell ur career 4 just £12000 wen u know fully well dat u worth more dan dat in few years 2cum. I tire. #just passing#
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOPS
This is all wrong, ruining the beautiful game of soccer. Though this has been in existence for a long time now, I am only sad that it involves a Nigerian once again!
Na dis one dem dey call Gobe!Linda post my comment o!
A typical case of using ur hands (in this case-mouth) to kill urself...
Watch what u say nd who u say it to.
nigerians nd corruption
D guy career b don already die, with dis match fixin scandal I guess is goin 2 jail!!!!!
Sting operation...
Gobe don se le. Says tbassy via nokia1800
U end your career all coz of some silly bribe when u earn or can earn a lot more.SMH
Yoruba people say-na ur mouth go put û for trouble pele dear
Linda u dey provoke me since last nite o Y delay my comments nah?
Dis 1 NA SKELEWU OOO...
Hian! Na wa oo
Linda, this is off topic, but just want to let u know there are lots of Anonymous that check ur blog every 30 minutes and make comments more than the popular ones we know, but just want to stay anonymous for personal reasons. Especially this time wey Oga at the top wan dey spy on us. I think u should come up with a quiz about you, your blog and previous posts, and the first 9 (if Bonario has been selected already)or 10 people that answer correctly get to receive the 100k each.
Anony 2:21pm biko nu!! Tenses pls..na waa oh!
I really pity he dude.
Laff wan kill me oo, linda see guy man don send account number for the 100k maybe na Sam broda...but sam no try at all whichever way he should have known better
Zoo born is a zoo animal.
Nawa oooo
Hmmmmm...tempting Money!!....I pity him!
W̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅Lƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ω̴̩̩̩̥ ™ ͂▶ says so!
Only God knows who is saying d truth
He was born n breed in jand so he is nt a Nigerian biko.
Na wa ooooo. And dat is how he ended his football career
He aint innocent cos he was caught on tape and d video is online
The truth is out, I guess that's not his first time May God delivers us all
Oh my.
Read dis story on laila's blog yesterday. Sum ppl's mouth r juz basket. Can't hold anyfin.
This is a little random but "what exactly does Gobe mean". I obviously need to visit home more. Make una no cuss me too much
Linda watin be your email address make I send you the video of this idiot counting the money and talking about it
Hi Linda
my nominations for the 100k reward are
1. bonario(he makes me laff tire)
2. bloglord(if she needs it)
3. prince charming(his comments generate a lot of comments)
4. Mich(for being so damn smart)
5. billie jean(yea, billie jean)
6. rough diamond(for being an asshole who generates a lot of comments)
7.ejike(the other asshole always fighting with rough diamond)
those are the ones I can think up for now. thanks for sharing the love this season. IAI
May God see him thru..it is not yt ova until it is ova, i claim dat 100k in Jesus name Amen
Keep your suggestion to yourself . It's her money and she can do whatever sake likes with it!
What a way to end his career.
Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
Na wa oh! What will we nt hear?
Why call God to C him tru? Wake up girl this guy commited a crime mtchewwwwwww!
Na wah oooo anty linda plss tell bonario to contact me so dat we can share dat money for dis xmas season becos I dey find money badaly
That's bad for him, why do they indulge in such act
Chei! Money is d root of all evil. Ended his career by collecting £12,000 I sure know that will never b enough 4his whole career. what a shame for Nigeria.
The love of money... U know the rest
Everybody don dey put name bcos of 100k.na wa o
God we see him trough in jesus name, including all nigerians boys nd girls in abroad amen becos I can see they want 2 blackmail dis guy seriously.
Serious wahala......Unc Bonario..let's plan how we go spend dat 100 thousand aunt Linda wan give u oooo
Ok ooo. but I dont trust nigerians
Na wa!
Sodje, Asiri e ti tu o.lolz
Super eagles star ke,av neva heard of him o,but sha 70000 don chop his hard earned career
choi!
Nah him knw...
Linda, are you going to create a nomination post for the giveaway? I've got a few nominees in mind.
Pathetic, its shameful, y must it b a nigerian, y always us. Will any gd news ever com from nijja..God help us
Make he cum join Eyimba FC Aba. Lol
nigerian sha!!! we have a way of painting this country black! gosh
If it is true, then these guys should also be investigated on possible match fixing in the Nigerian National Team.
U dey mind her.motherless babies indeed!Linda giv it to ur Libbers.they deserve it.
Make them just carry this boy go one building for 1004 make them come blindfold am and handcuff am then make them push am cos na real idiot
hmmmm!if this is true,it's very bad. That means dis guy isn't representing this country well @ all
Naija no dey carry last apart from GeJ's pix in S.Afr.hehehe! But Sodje why nah? I thought they pay u footballers plenty money. What more do u want? Now they(undercover) have caught you on tape talking.
Linda that money you are even talking about earlier, to give your readers as gift...we are plenty nah. So who will u give and who will u leave out? Any way i already know the answer hehehe! Of course all the anonymouses will not get anything. It is only for those who have id or names or nicknames like prince charming,and the other prince..., and bonario nnags, Ejike bigandsmall
Maybe linda wants to use this her 1 Million to make all the anonymous start using an id. Nice try lindo
Dear Marcee....
Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt....