Photos from Toyin Lawani's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Photos from Toyin Lawani's baby shower

Friends of the Tiannah Styling CEO surprised her with a baby shower yesterday Sunday Dec 8th. See more photos after the cut...

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»
Atobatele said...

Wish her safe delivery

Nice beautiful people from Bleachers Inc and co....I wish dem happy peeling...#stillPuffing

Wishing her a safe delivery.

Rily ve no Idea who she is but congrats. I jst had a baby gal 3weeks ago and its a wonderful feeling.

Good luck to her. I love the cake.

i pray they'll last together

PHOTOS: The Giant Arena In Mandela's Back Yard That Will House The Biggest Funeral In History

it doesn't show that she's older than him #love

PHOTOS: The Giant Arena In Mandela's Back Yard That Will House The Biggest Funeral In History

Cute and nice

Hmmmn, dats gud of her frnds...EvE

Wishing her a safe delivery!

chai! Nose of life! shez so swollen..it must be a boy! motherhood is not easy..but we thank God. Wishin u safe delivery!

Wow! Pretty photos, safe delivery

Wow am smitten!

Congrat toyin wish you safe delivery.

Editor said...

e make sense Sha, but linda dont for get our 1m deal o

Order for your party Cakes here (Abuja). said...

I wish her safe delivery.

AISHA said...

She looks good

Tony tones is 2 hot Abeg. Daz my Caro

Congrat toyin wish you safe delivery.

Awwwe..... Wish her a Safe Delivery. *Fugly Cake* O:-)

Congrat toyin wish you safe delivery. Sir Alpachino 28A8A848. Sent via3310

LOVELY

Prodigy1 said...

Good for her... Linda you are not posting ma comment abi? So I won't win 100k *cry'n* God know how much I need that money... Lord knows

Wishin her safely delivery

That's so swt of them,wish her a safe delivery soon meanshile,to those of u that criticised her channel dress d other time,pls go chk out channel website n see d dress as worn on a model thr.
*ajokeade*

lagos and its fake life eh??smh

Wow!!! She look so beatiful

Wow!!! She's luk so beatiful

ARINZE RESPECT CLEMENT said...

Just watching

Thankx 4 offering to give money to libers,some of us really need it.just got married resently nd my husband's buziness is not doing well I am a teacher nd we'v nt bn paid for 3months. I am at d verge of giving up my marriage cos I am really loosing it. Here is my number incase u feel any need to call me 07054588176. Pls u dnt av 2 post dis comment cos I knw libers will finish me wit dier comments pls I really need d money.

Soon and very soon...Jesus is in control
I also want to use this medium to thank all libers who prayed for me o when I said I was crying out to heaven and this last month would not pass me by
Well I'm here to say we would be expecting a lil liber by next year
This is the begining of my testimony
Thank you Jesus thank you friends
Kisses

Tobounty said...

Hope their union last just like that of Nick cannon and mariah carey

Wishing her a safe delivery.

Almost 6,000 comments already on d 100k christmas gift. Ha ha ha. Na wa o Linda d competition has become very tight o. 'Yanga dey sleep trouble come go wake am o'.

Jayeoba Damilola said...

Dear LINDA
i decided to write your name in caps letter 2 show u how angry i am @ u, u never post my comments and i don't know y, did i say or do anytin wrong in d past, if yes please 4gve. plsssssssssssssssssssssssss i need u to always post my comment, i get discouraged most times ,i just read and digest the gist which is a little boring cos i sometimes want 2 reply other peeps comments and also give my opinion, i pray u change tho.

Yours sincerely
Angry fan
Jayeoba Damilola

Madu Stephen said...

i love dis

One word. CHEAP

Mtcheeeeeeew..old mama youngie...I wish ha safe delivery sha

So, the max was reached and I had to come here to suggest. Since you want your business to grow as well. You may ask your readers to put in an essay suggesting what business you should delve in and how you can invest your money. They don't have to be the best at writing. What you need is reasonable ideas. Also, I see some names regularly and I think those should automatically get 100k each. Don't forget, in future, if you don't use ur money wisely, thesame readers will mock you. Anonymity is not viable. That's my opinion. Btw, This is not for my interest.

ladies, gentlemen, you better follow naija single girl blog if you're bored or sad. The oscar award winning blog of 2013

Dear LINDA
i decided to write your name in caps letter 2 show u how angry i am @ u, u never post my comments and i don't know y, did i say or do anytin wrong in d past, if yes please 4gve. plsssssssssssssssssssssssss i need u to always post my comment, i get discouraged most times ,i just read and digest the gist which is a little boring cos i sometimes want 2 reply other peeps comments and also give my opinion, i pray u change tho.

Yours sincerely
Angry fan
Jayeoba Damilola

Nneka said...

D cake is pregnant

Beausteven said...

Money too good joor

Ade said...

Good after noon linda, pls dear i will be very greatful if чσυ choose mee to be among ur winners! I open very more often & ur cash price will come in handy as i have a lil baby girl! GOD bless you babe

Dats wat they call tru frnds...nt do fake a** h*l*.hpy 4 u.

Evrybody is nw doin babi shower... Nawa o

I'm surprised Toke and Karen were not there

I'm surprised Toke and Karen were not there.

Hi LINDA
Its still me, i wont stop writing until i c my comment or rather get a reply from you. i don't think u knw how much it hurts 2 write so much any not c it posted, if u don't know, am here 2 tell u dat it really hurts.
Am also going 2 twit @ u also, until i get ur attention cos am nt happy @ all. LOVE U THO

Yours Sincerely
Angry Fan
Jayeoba Damilola

maryam said...

lovely,wishing her a safe delivery

kody said...

Nice pix

jane said...

Eiyaaaaaa. So nice of dem. Cute cake. Me likey

Lindinor wats up i read abt the 100k 4 10 libers.dats a nice way to appreciate libers,more grease to ur elbows.compliments of d seasons.muaah.

Awesome....

Smh for this paedophile

judith said...

Happy delivery sweetheart

Dunno y som preg women wear heavymakeup#nt goodatall

may B said...

Its nice n cute n all, bt wen baby changes her "area" from a punani to a vagina, I hope lil bow wow ova dere's gonna remember his tweets! Hehehehee, congrats to her tho, lukd lyk fun

success igbinoba said...

Good for her. If dat guy is d father of dat unborn child well sorry to say he's too young for her. I just dey talk my own oooooo

She needs to slow down on the ACUTE BLEACHING ..........just look at her hands and then look at her face

Yeh baby shower kini. Says tbassy via nokia1800

Afi baby shower na

UKIPET said...

ok... now that we have seen it what do we do? abegi linda give us good gist jare..... UKIPET

Is she nigeria Kim or what? I beg next story

biko m nsikam jua na d guy wey dey first pix be nna nwa???

Rabiya said...

The tin dey sweet sha.....

that her boy is cute sha.. Tripping.... I have a dream i would win Linda's money... Forever anonymous..0137589785 gtbank.. Amen

Baby shower with a tiara naija thing.

Am loving her style

I know some of you will be running away from being anonymous, but I will neva run from my identity because of money
Linda this shows many of your LIBERS will deny and run away from you and your BLOG if someone else offer them more

Anonymous FOREVER

wish her safe delivery
Nk Ivy

Ty said...

wow!!!!!!!!!! wishing her safe delivery

xtian said...

nice of dem

Linda u re my biggest crush ever i don't spending the rest of my life wit u and i mean it..

ebere said...

Do guys go 4 baby shower? Just asking

you have dry skin? Click here to get tips on how to care for your skin

Off point; I noticed over 5k comments on the 1m post, eeyah, poverty is indeed a disease

Kachi said...

Awwww...she's almost due,see how swollen her face is.

Beautiful Toyin,the pregnancy suits her so much.

mr kelly texas said...

so cute me likee

Me I don't like her nor her beau,buh u culd tel dis babe is really tired,me I suggest she b resting cos going to events dis or dat is stressful for her n d baby,oh n can somebody tell me y giving birth out of wedlock is a trending tin so as yung boiz marrying or dating older women,our yung men no wan take d long road to success,shrt cut na e sure pass,o ma ga

Linda don't forget Prince charming for this ur 100k prize he's worth it although he has not commented for sometime now but he's among the ones that keeps ur blog lively, he and Bonario deserves that and their comments always takes pple off their feet.

#Smh.....,@ the vast numbers of sycophants.....!

Linda u re my biggest crush.Allow me to put u in dis condition self na...

Nice. Who is da chic with the face cap

I love the cake. Nice concept!
Congrats to her

Sexy moda to be..muah

Gr8! :-)

fungi said...

well.... she looks really nice :)

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

whrs my lovely Prince uzoegwu ???

faithy said...

D last pic thou, is d girl behind also pregnant or just has a big tummy. Dis lady with d black cap wanna be forming close and tight. congrats Toyin lawani

They are so cool,awesome gathering.......*Only God knows how this 100k would benefit me and my fam,...i been praying am among the luckies,,Hoping God answers

That's great am happy for her

Toyin's yellow dress is beautiful #gorgeous

A surprise and she's all dressed. Surprise Indeed. Wish her safe delivery.

Jade said...

Linda oooh,u are a serious celeb,UK Business times is talking about d impending cash bonanza. Biko,give miii oooh

Aww, lovely picshaws..wish her safe delivery ijn

*habeessolha

SEXY DIVA said...

wow quite romantic

Ashonye pls dance far!

abeg where this guy mama dey o?

Seraphic said...

1 word:Awsome

really cute

Wish her safe delivery

dee said...

how does she manage with this her boo..he is just a kid oh

Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ a save delivery madam

Jewel say so

Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ a save delivery madam

Jewel say so

Boring,next please aunty linda doh ooo u norr dey ever post my comment.

cyndy said...

congratulations to her

riro niiro adaba.........weree laagbo oo.....

Iv been anonymous buh Ill start commenting with my name from here on. Lol! Me sef want to be part of Linda's Christmas

Safe delıvery toyın'

oshlan said...

wow!....all I see is the cake dou

henry said...

linda pls i need that money more than anything else

whitneydeev. said...

i just love the relationship btwn them...age aint an issue!i SWEAR!

msss said...

Lol@ toyin's nose....Congrats dear nd I ask wat is a woman without a child.

I wont be suprised if d baby is dark skinned...cos shes originally black...until....

Rx Mams said...

Ok seen

Save delivery

Mab said...

Nice surprise

Looking so so cute...am wishing shaa

Osas Cruz said...

Good evening linda please choose me among the people you want to reward, in jesus name

Happy 4 her 4 d lottery! She don hammer husband..... D pregnancy show am eeeh! She as she fat cum ugly!

Immaculate said...

Oh this kind cake, Nawah ohh, Nne wishing you safe delivery in advance,

It ain't easy. Wish her Safe delivery. D Lord is your strength.

Anytime I post a comment...I don't always see it!!Y LINDA!!

INI MICHAELS said...

Money get plenty places 2 go o! #babyshower ko #babyshower ni!

Im very sure this auntys baby will come out almost transparent due to the amount of bleaching cream his/her mother uses.

Hmmmmmmm....hard work pays...weldone....PMI

lindakairo said...

Fyn cake,eye catching.wishing u safe delivery.

Lin give us anony our moni oh b4 we vex 4 u

Congratulations dear

cocogirl said...

Its definetely a boy. Cocogirl says so.

SlausonBoi said...

My question is.......is the young man ready for this ? Hope her money didn't push him to do what he wasn't willing to ? #i wish them the best tho

Small boy dey do big girl.

Dami said...

Beautiful

xtian said...

iinda u bera post ma comment o

Ada ora said...

Congrats, save delivery *Diamond*

peperina said...

First to comment

peperina said...

Linda post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comment o

peperina said...

First to comment

Darling Happy said...

Wish her all the best

Eeya,pregnancy don make her nose big,safe delivery to her amen

Oga ooo. Safe delivery

congrats to them 717

I wish her safe delivery

Rhoda said...

so lovely! love the cake.

Safe delivery

Tiana said...

Wao dats grt nd I saw some one dat luks like u Linda! D girl wit d cap! Check her out

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

They both look good together. Wish them best of luck.

Good for her. Lord help her in the day of her delivery. Above don't allow her scandals to follow her anymore

Cool pix

Ashawos wit class
Classy whoes

hottie said...

ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wao,nobody wan dark 4 naija again,talkin bout d ladies.anyway,hapi 4 her

Another child been born unto a single mother family....it doesn't take a degree in rocket science to predict that the small young naive boy will set sail very soon, when responsibility and reality dawns.....

motunrayo said...

Safe delivery when its time....... Yay! First to comment

Dry, na must

Prettiful,sm1 should plz teach d girl on d 2nd pix how to draw eyebrow o,I can't shout

#didi

Everybdy is jus bleachin...I no lyk dis ur bleachin body o

Bt it looks like shes all prepared for d shower jare! Anywas lindodo, how do u wanna choose d remaning 9 lucky winners out of the vast number of libers u have*still wating oo*
Vickky

I'm happy for this babe shaaaa......Dats Natashaaaaa hummmmm"Gbogbo bigs gel for Unilag nigbayennn!!!!!Teeeesexy

Rough Diamond said...

Jst passing

Very beautiful n colourful! BT na wa oh, so dat boy is 21? I guess she has two babies to care for, d daddybaby n d baby

they are all bleachers now. sisterhood of the bleaching cream.

tennycoco looks like she has had 3 kids and shes just 20 o. sister the gym is your friend

sexy Sierra Leonean Babe said...

Where is MTN Toke Makinwa ???

Welldone Toyin

All the best!!!!1

This is so annoying,its not our culture. WTF is Baby shower? Urrggh.

Safe delivery oo
Tweet

Congrat
May u experience a blissful delivery!

•MaverickFS

How dark n baby shower take follow for here na

danni said...

Congrates

For those that don't know... Its extremely dangerous to bleach while pregnant because the child can be born with birth defects or with a mental problem. Women that bleach and still want to have children are not only foolish but selfish as well and are unfit to carry children if you ask me. To ensure the total health of your baby you better put those fucking chemicals down. Such a pity. Then tomorrow they'll be asking God why why why when they are not even comfortable with the way God made them.
Lima post my comment or use it to swallow fufu if you like. I don talk my own.

Wish her safe delivery# lin-lin sweetie abeq d 100k nau*runs 2 meet late mandela* lol# dIvy

Sure u ar rite....lol.

Glammo! said...

I like this!

Rough Diamond said...

Just passing! Ojenba ewe iro.

O boy e! The lady is so fine for a pregnant one. All u haters especially the ones that have had children upload ur preggie pix if u dare. Congrats dearie and wish u safe delivery. Muah keep up keeping on

yvonne said...

Me luv d cake.....beautiful. Wishin ha a very safe delivery

You Nigerians and copy copy

Awww, much love.

Wow! Congrats dearie, 2013 is a good year for you

My dear, baby shower has been in existence ever since. The fact that you are just knowing about it doesn't mean that people just started having it.

Glory to God! Our God is a faithful God, never lose hope! Keep trusting him and fill your spirit. The bible says "In the city of Ephesus so mightily grew the word of God and prevailed" let d word of God take over your life, and you will have greater testimonies. God bless you

chioma said...

wish her the best...

gbemi said...

Bahahahahahaha DEAD!

LINDA AM IN REAL NEED OF MONEY FOR MY THROAT TREATMENT I WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO BE AMONG THE WINNERS OF UR 100,THOusand here my
acc0023650132 access bank name david jay thanks in advance linda may God bless u my phone num07014550080

they were not paid to attend this event. Lol

Bleacher inc...iru fanta okpa coke

Congrats and safe delivery IJN

oge said...

Wat do u mean WTF is baby shower?if u dnt like d idea den shove it up ur ass.wish her safe delivery.Linda I dnt knw wat I did to u,post my comment pls

gbemi said...

Why must people just hate @ the union of others. Its like a naija disease. U wish her safe delivery ..sha. Was dt spiteful comment necessary? Guess that's why she's up there r u're no one n prolly will never b.

It is well my sister. I pray God touches her hrt to give u too.

Lmao!!! My belle ooo
Dats so cruel!!! Hahhhahhhhhaa

Sorry naaaa... She hs posted itttttt

wat a bleaching P. GET REAL OR STAY FAKE.

where's Toke Makinwa
all girls turned yellow
no dark gal for Lagos again
odikwa risky men

ajokeade said...

See as una dey beg 4 money....kai poverty is a disease o

ajokeade said...

Congratulations sister......

God forbid that tennycoco is 20. How can u make peoples' face so pretty and leave ur body in such sorry state, like a geepee tank not nice men

Happy for her

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»