Matt drove in his car and Khloé followed closely behind in her own car. They got to the gym and entered separately. The two even went to Jay Z's concert on Monday but sat separately not to attract gossip. According to reports they have been dating quietly for weeks.
The amusing thing about this hook up is that Khloe left her husband mainly for his drug use and cheating ways, while Rihanna left Matt in 2011 for his cheating ways. But he's a hot dude!
218 comments:
1 – 200 of 218 Newer› Newest»For a week Linda... Thank me later
It is in their lineage. .lol
Haba... That's kinda badt so she has her own reason for the divorce not bcos of the lamar's drug use and cheats!
Good 4 her! Na so Kim get belle while her divorce z still ongoing. Btw Aunty Linda wetin dey sup na? I have nt seen anything concerning d giveaway oh, tot u said dis weekend. Anyway shaa here's my email cocoalahot@gmail.com *big grin* I dey wait...
dat iz life 4 u
samuelohis.blogspot.com
All dey are doing is scripted..... Its our slogan "the show must go on" so dnt bother....
Same story, she would have been better off with Lamar.
Damn hot!!!! Im in suppport abeg! Carry on Babe!!!
Lindayowski..haha, oya na let's kip up wid da "Cardashanz". I smell anoda xxx tape..hehe
U GBAGAUND :D...... "For a weeks"*passing by*
:-)
Shes jst horny n lonely...lets gv her mor tym linda
Dis kardashians nd their ways eh,anyway,life goes on
Khloe and black men ehhn, hian !!!
sometimes your peanut butter get mixed with your chocolate.
That one is their business
She loves B.ballers...maybe cos they hav long dicks.
Linda wat do u xpect lol.No tym 2waste.afterall d divorce is over
the fear of kardashians women is d begining of wisdom. But y dem like black niggas. Dem like black cock sha hmmmmm
Rihanna's Ex kwa!...these kardashian women eh!!
It runs in their blood lol no time 2 waste sha
ride on girl
So fast indeed, meann she was seeing him already b4 her marriage break up
Lindy i heard you have chosen your winners already... Am happy for them but you can please send me even if is 10 or 5k i will appreciate it... I really need your help... 07064903377 or send it to this 0029778789 deborah. Diamond bank...
Aaaa nawa!
Na wa o*divy*
Was rihanna datin chris nd ds guy dsame time..2010 huh
Good for them.
. . .xo xo quick:o. . .yhur d bomb8-). . .Goodluck wit yhur relationship. . .
Smh! E no dey hard them.
Na wa ooooo!!!Kardasian family shaaaaa!!!!
Goodluck to her.Hope it works out
Good for dem. LINDA I can't beg u to post my comment. I have noticed u choose d once u want to post afterall it's ur Blog
I wish her the best of good d***
Enjoy Kloe
Linda, correct your grammar...."For a weeks"....instead of "for weeks" or "for a week."
Tell me thank you for correction. I do correct you once in a while and you do not acknowledge the corrections. Which means I need 20K for my account.
Hmmmmmm,#eyerollin#....she just cnt wait 2 b in his. Arms....wish her luck..
GO Khloe!!!!!! Mehn that's how to show ur ex he means nothing,dis Guy is hotter than Lamar sha...
Kardashian women are good in finding love
These Kardashian women don't dull or waste time @ll, they mend their heart so quickly.
Linda how do I know the guy is HOT if I can't see his full pics!!!
U see urself!!!
nawa oh
Wow!kardashian women tho.....#smh.aunty linda its a wk nd not a wks.lol!!!!!!!
Matt also dated Kim K
Khloe needs to be careful so this won't be from frying pan to fire
Matt is foine. This pic does him no justice.
It aint gonna last longer than NEPA. We all know
This isn't good at all for better for worse
That's absurd! Way unlike khloe. She tends to be the more reserved person when it comes to the opposite sex. ß̣̥ut αℓl the same the moral lesson ιƨ not to vouch for anyone. *cagey*
U mean that came out fast....
Abeg she shld move on jare.. no time oo
The Kardashians don't date regular guys do they? Except maybe Kourtney. Hmmm limelight bugs they are.
4rm fire to fryin pan...u go soon knw say d devil u knw is beta dan d angel u dunno..shey na matt kemp, lemme jst keep my hands crossed
really...linda..for a "weeks"???
At least chloe tried her best to keep her man.
Linda no time to waste joor. But sha this kardshian family naawaa ooo
Kardashians F*cked up family... Hot chicks tho :D
Lidodo y u dey blow bomb Naaa.abi d gist is sweeting u ...lol post comment oh.wizzler
At least chloe tried her best to keep her man.
Linda it is called rebound besides why would she wait for a year to get someone else while the man goes around dickmatising women and posting videos about itlet her have fun jar
with d money talkn she can get enough who are afta d money bt nt d real men
Anty Lindodo, correct yaself ma..."For a weeks"...thanks me later...Leema Nene says so
Funny! The KARDASHIANS are crazy!
Good for her,they(kardashians) like to taste different pricks.
oju re, iran re...........wish dem lucks.
Na wa ooooo
Fry pan 2 fire......
+ a weeks
Jaybills
Nothing fast about it Linda.women lets stop this rubbish and stand for our gender.he cheated remember?she tried to make it work despite everything and he had the gall to even rap about it.so she should be moping around the house.
Good for her,they(kardashians) like to taste different pricks.
Sure girl
i wish her success as they split soon cos his going to cheat to her too.
Lamar has been frustrating Khloe...They have been having issues for over a year now...so not so fast as u say!
ℓ☺ℓ khole choose to be happy!not bad founding a love,aleast her EX expected that
She loved, trusted and adored Lamar. With him, nothing and no one else mattered to her. Her life was centred around him, but he paid her back by cheating on her and doing a video about it. If it was just the drug addiction, it would've been a different case, but he cheated. Linda, me I'm happy for her that she's moved on, she tried so hard to save her marriage. Love you Khloe, go girl. The new guy is cute.
Too fast. Oyinbo sef. This can't happen in Nigeria
Body no be wood.Khloe has to keep hee groove.
First things first! LiNDA free d babe!! D guy has been cheating on her b4 d. Divorce so now dah d babe has moved on u wanna start drama!! It doesn't matter when she moves on jus be happy for her!!
*lipsealed*
Let's see how long dis last.she really tried with her marriage won't blame her celebrity life style if she is an ordinary woman she forgive her hubby and the marriage continues.
Huh! These kardashian women dnt give d damn. Khloe no wan carry last. NO TIME! ~VIA says so~
She didn't waste time, prolly been seeing the guy secretly b4 d cards came crumbling...
Anty linda amebor of life, lmao..............wen is ur wedding ashoebi comin out, I luv u to bits
Na wa oo this Kardashians sef mteeew
Hmmmmmm,*eyes rolling*lets watch tins unfold..
Oga ju!as in awilo sharp sharp.
Mtceeew na dis gai dey dey make her mumu lik fish xo.. Abeg Odom accept divorce joor since she neva marry she no find out abt drugs na now.. Gerrout joor
Well..if she's indeed dating him..I'll say good for her ..but this matt though!!!hmmm....hope he's changed sha!!!all the best khloe!!!
Linda na wa 4 u , na everything i go tell u..lol dnt u know dis is d tym to b comforted n to av a shoulder to cry on :-) plus she go gym so dt as she de run she go imagine say na ontop lamar head
Matt we still cheat on her it's already in his blood so she can change him dat's all....
Maybe that's y she divorce
Na so, dem nor dey waste time.
Dats really quick for a divorcee. Hope she not gonna get hot again
Mr anon 7:22 kindly reason like a human being and not a goat!!!before you open that silly mouth of yours think if you were in her shoes and your husband does what lamar did...how much of it can you take???am sure you won't even last as khloe did...so just shut the hell up if you have nothing better to say...mtsheeeeewwww
No comment jor
Hmmm, see people like lindodo amebo want to put asunder oooO. God no go gre for una. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Another Victim of the Kardashians!!!Make him 2 go chop clean mouth!he wud cum out as a junk addict!
Ibuo ada vivienne
chinonye_christian@yahoo.com
Ibuo ada vivienne Diamond bank
True talk o,fingers crossed
Wat else is dere in dis world! Live ur life d way u can bfr u diee away
D kardashian women r slut, hate them bitch!!!
No time to waste! This kardshian family sha oo, them get their own for body sef
That family na just Ashi all of them,Mtceeew
*wide eye* so fast!?????
I love some Khloe
I believe they entered a cult, the ladies marry, drown their hubbies and dump dem. God loves kris Humphries and saved him.
Y is d "hot dude"'s mouth like pomo like dis?..linda plz post his full pic letz see ow hot he is
Ds kardashians r everywhr,dey shud learn to be positive for once we r always hearing smfin not so cool abt dem hmmm na wa o #SMH
And I hope riri aint planning on coming baq. Lol
Nawa o uhmm, just passing by
D easiest way to get over and move on is to start dating someone sharply! Good method khloe! U have indeed tried and tolerated lamar long enough
She is not with him cant see them together all else dere r two steerings in a car
Mtcheeww... go n do drugs nah. No b only ur wife go leave you your office go tel u Gerrout joor----C21
#the ugly kardashian, lol..
Eminem says it all.
##OBEMBE## says via nokia torch light , no hating though
Khloe shine ur eyes well well
Life is too short... groove on Khloe
Na for deir pocket
Abeg God give my Bf enuff owo so we can settle down ..amin
As e dey hot
She has been seein him b4 nw, I believe she even cheat on Lamar odom too
Groove on Khloe. Life is too short, while waste more time after unfruitful 4yrs. Mi love @ Khloe. I Don't trust this hist doh
She needs to move on jor love her.
See d'man mouth lik pomo! Mtcheww
Ashawo!!
Linda y don't u like posting my comment?
They just keep rotating the same men! All dis celebs sef!
Ahahahaha,N̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ wetin fit dm boys...no delay #NevastressOverAnigga. Buh she nids 2 get pregs asap cos any guy dah wnts 2 b wid her knws she hs fertility issues
Abeg Wetin be "that was fast". Out of all the K clan, she is the one with the cleanest record. She tried to make it work but it just didn't!
So wot?
Dt she filled for divorce 2day doesnt mean dey seperated 2day.
Everybody deserves to be happy,
Tired of the Kardashians .
Lol...no time to check time....she wnts 2 get her grove back
What's up with the Kardashians and sports dudes? Khloe deserves to be happy though. I prefer her to her sisters, dunno y
Ashawo family!
Good for them**N ASUU strike is still on
Khloe deserves a little bit of happiness. Even if its just for a moment. If he makes her laff, smile and horny then go for it girl. Life is too short.
Is she thinking right?????????????????
Watever!
Abeg is it dat all d dudes in yankee are mad or dey r jus blind to d fact dat these kardashian women are gold. Diggers?abi d girls dey use juju?
Just too fast to move on khloe,all thesame u still remain my best among the K's
Dose kardashians are a very funny bunch
The rate at wich pple acclaimed to be madly in luv break up or divorce just never gimme a reason to bliv in it. Ahmed 07065095161
i luv khloe buh she dey disapoint me.so she leave her husband bcoz of matt.dis kind persin no fit make her api na
Men she deserves to b happy 4 once.she even once tweeted tht she wnts to love so deep tht d ocean wil b envyous.so y nt now tht she's done waitin 4 lamar tht dnt wnt to help himself.they re only dating and is no crime!
From fry pan to fire! She luvs men dat cheat. Gud for her.
These ppl sef!tot khloe was the best buh I guess she's still one of those annoying b****es
Hmmmmm....lips seald na their business jare
Slutty fam!
Auntie post my comment nah, abi na bcuz I request for Nigerians to revolutionize? Like I know u, u will post this for people to c. Trying to act like u don't screen comments
.. Or keep it rather to indicate u actually got the message... Wch one u go do
Abeg linda, life goes on biko. D earlier she moves on de better for her. She dsnt deserve wat lamar meted out to her. Moreovr, de best way to get ovr a broken hrt is to fall in lv asap. I rest my case o.
Cherry
And what so bad about it? Men do it too. I wonder why it should be a problem when we hear this type of story. Lamar himself has been sleeping with women before now so khloe should go ahead and date whom soever she wishes.
No b lie
The Kardashians are worthless!
@Bobo_Edo
Wetin Dis one use put money for my pocket Dis Xmas nah?
Lmao at ur comment
Lol.....I swear dem like am wella.
Na she sabi*mtchewww on er head ashewo
I styl like khloe no matter wat!
Odiegwu
Stories that touches d heart..
Aunty linda u dnt like posting my comment y kwanu? Maureen
*clears throat* well I must say, Matt Kemp is hot! ........guess she knows wot she'z doin! Aunty linda,post ma comment o! @Mck3nzi3!!
Once a cheat, always gonna b a cheat! Y wud u leave one cheat for another! Do u have sense! Khloe is d only kardashian I liked... Sad!
4m fry pan to fire!!
TMZ is Faster than Linda tho...lol
#just passing by#
Why are you usin my picture as ur profile pix?fear God nau
Khardashians?? All *ho*es!
Black men no dey tire dem..."F**klicants"!!!
Awwww, so swt! You gotta luv the Kardashians, a bunch of stupid, selfish, unrepentant pretty hoes! Their mum included. Sometimes u v to wonder why life is so unfair.
Ha! She should give her punani breathing space now,rihanna left Matt cos he was cheating on her,what makes her think she can change him from his philandering ways? She never learn her lesson yet from these sport dude!!!
Lol kk na let d cheatn begin
Wen u kno nofin,u say rubbish.D kardashian family re jus lyk ny oda wf dia own secrets. #*karlishah*
Lol sooo funny,I tink she's jst trying 2 console herself
Go girl,u tried by staying in d marriage for 4 yrs,ur sister kim stayed only 72 days.but I wish u all d best #justsaying#
A very sensible post.she even excluded herself from family trips etc for him.drugs she could help him fight like she's been doing for years,cheating so publicly and even making noise about it is another matter.linda when you marry,you will understand biko so do not judge.also going out for drinks etc doesn't constitute dating.when your heart and pride is shattered,best remedy is to get out there nit necessarily screw around but go out cos otherwise you will fall into a depression so bad and fast only God can pull you out.
Do not ever judge if you have never been hurt.
You are in support abi? Ok now
Kim didn't even know she could get pregnant as doctor don tell am say her eggs no dey ok.as she cm get make she commot am?sometin wey she even try get when she dey with husband wey na husband say he never ready.!!
Stay there. If age dey tick and one man sperm click,go remove am you hear?if she do abortion now,na this same you go hala.biko,free this pips.
Khloe I wz here crying for u nt knwing u were busy eyeing Matt mtcheew
Dis kardashians babes are too much. So fast na so loneliness fear them reach.
Yeye people
U ain't divorced completely, yet u are dating someone else. *smh* dat means u were ready for the divorce nau.
3 divorces with the kardashians this year. Wow
Great, another foolish man that wants to ruin his life and career. The khadashians are a curse...don't these men have people who can talk to them.
Well wil this new guy nt cheat on her??? Cos if he does wil she kip leaving and getin anr!well as long as it maks her happy!Lamar wasn't for her in d 1st place!
Once u go Black u never go back!!!!*winks*
Rebound tynz hehehe
Miss thomas aka amaka begi begi
one woman's beast is another woman's prince charming
ah jst think odom havnt been fucking ha gud enof.....dats y she into anoda nw.....nxt shall b me nd i,ll fuck ha real gud
Oga say me hi to them......PMI
Same old shit bt just a different day.... Apinex
So....????.
Guys move on faster...
Linda I can't wait 4 your saraka to end so you can start considering posting my comments. Mtcheeew! BTW I think Khloe deserves better,if she's found happiness then leggo.
Lol...... Aunty Linda oh! Ayaf not received a call from you concerning the give away... Love you to bits....08100652418
The Kardashians will do anything to keep their ratings up and 2013 hasn't been a good year for them.
Cos black cock strong diee! When you taste one, u neva one wanna go back again. Black cock lolese
The kardashians problem na complete season(the super story edition)we no fit finish am.lol
Run Matt run!!!!! You do run for a living so run now for ur living is at stake. didn't you see what just happened to Bruce Jenner and now Lamar????? And Kanye???? It's the curse of the Kardasians o.....run before it's too late..... if na naija now dem go talk say dem dey thief their star and dulll their shine....and in a way, it's true....
As horried as some members of the family are let's give it to Khloe and Kourt. To me these are the 2 most sensible of the lot. Khloe is using the guy as her rebound guy, she's not dumb enough to leave a cheater for another cheater. Lamar lost the best woman ever.
Shey na hotter than we wan chop abi make he dey faithful, abeg go and take several seats at the field!