Photos: Head of Trailer Assn. in Bariga murdered in broad day light | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 December 2013

Photos: Head of Trailer Assn. in Bariga murdered in broad day light

According a LIB reader who witnessed the incident which occurred on Tuesday Dec.10th around the Yaba area of Lagos, a car that had been parked on the road for quite a while, cornered a trailer as it approached around 4pm on Tuesday. Two hefty men then jumped out of the car and dragged down the driver of the trailer who was wearing a blue suit and began stabbing him in broad day light.

According to eye witnesses, one man concentrated on his head and the other on his tummy, while people watched in horror unable to help the victim. They stabbed him for several minutes while a third man said to be the driver of the car was heard shouting 'kill him', 'kill him' in Yoruba.

The incident which lasted a few minutes caused serious traffic and panic as several motorist, who weren't sure of what was going on, abandoned their vehicles and took to their heels.

After the men ensured that their victim was dead, they got into their car and drove off. A few minutes later, a huge crowd gathered where the victim lay dead where it was later learned that the dead man was the head of the Tipper 'Trailer' association in the Bariga area of Lagos and was just coming back from court where he'd been favoured in a land dispute.

His family members arrived the scene several minutes later, and one member was heard screaming "Can you see Kayode has killed my brother, Can you see". His corpse was removed by the police.

Photos were taken a few minutes after the murder took place. Find them after the cut...*viewer discretion highly advised*

194 comments:

nzubeizuu said...

Every injustice done by man to another will surely be redressed. If not today, certainly 2mrw. Whoeva kills by sword will also die by sword. God of justice is watchin us.

INI MICHAELS said...

God have mercy*

Dear lord! God save us all

God! This is so horrible!! Pple ar terrible.

Gawwwwwwd. What a beastly act.
And one would be tempted to ask,how come the onlookers never confronted them.

no wonder shops in akoka closed early.
this xmas though. im with christ, me nad ma family and friends

This world is evil!
Some one could kill his fellow human being because of a mere piece of land....oh my God! Please have mercy

Goshh.......wat a life....wat do we cal dis one now?God pls intervein ooooo..

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Fuck me, oh no.

Oluwa oooooooo

God hv mercy,may his soul rest in peace!!!

God have mercy! Why human being are so wicked

wat a world pple ar very wicked R.I.P.

Yoruba why. Hope they catch this kayode guy.

What is this world turning into!!choi!abeg lindodo post my comment oo!

emjay said...

som pple re born wif no heart.....r.i.p man........sooo sad.

Nigerians violence is not the way. Yoruba people are the most violent. Example my former land lady. Rip

chinwe said...

God hav mercy,may his killers never go unpunished.

emjay said...

som pple re born wif no heart.......r.i.p man...soooo sad.

Promise said...

Evil now rules in the society, the government is dump, fighting for there pocket alone. Why wont evil triumph in a society like nigeria where 300,000 police is responsible for the security of 173 million people ?

Jesus!!! My heart bleeds

OMG!!!! Human beings. Are wicked!

hmmm.....i saw the full story on the punch newspaper the guy shouting kill him was "small jaypron" a cultist who is known in bariga axis

dhobiz said...

I heard about the killing but thought it was gun they used on him,how on earth can someone do this without feeling terrible and restless

God help us all IJN............Amen

mikkiwayng@yahoo.com said...

Nothing last forever, Those who live by the sword die by the sword. Now, that they killed him, what Next? If truly is was coming from the court, isnt it Obvious who is responsible for this? Nigeria Police should stand up to their responsibilities.

Babycakes$ said...

Are u for real? Is dis real??!!??!! How can a fellow humanbeing kill d other witout any iota of fear or remorse. What is d world turning into? God have mercy on us!

oh God pls nt again wat is dis world turning in2? sobs,08122227031

merit said...

Human beings r cruel!!!!dey have mind sha..RIP

What a wicked world...... This is gory and the most painful thing is that the police will do nothing about this. Oliver C.

And while all this was happening, people actually stood just watching! reminds me of the ALUU case. Our consciences have truly gone to the dogs, smh

Jeezzz how can peeps b dis wicked?

What a wicked world we live in. So people can actually stand and watch while another take a life without help? This can only happen where people feel less concern about others. May his soul rest in peace.

Take them down, Linda, please! What if he was your friend? CHINELO.

WTF?!!! Case solved go catch Kayode! So a piece of land is now worth more than a person's life? Killed like a fowl in broad day light!

beesonova said...

Wordly tinz...may God help us all. RIP

dis is horrible! plz let d police swing into action and arrest those murderers.

MaverickFS said...

Tell the righteous it is well
As a LP,alternative dispute resolution is always advised 'cause aftermath of courts decision could make issues worse.

•MaverickFS••

Who are those stupid uncultured people saying Yoruba people are the wicked people... What about Hausa people that slaughter and kill many others in the name of religious, are they not wicked? What about Ibo people that engage in rituals and kill their fellow human all in the name of money, are they not wicked? irregardless of tribe, ethnicity, religious or whatever differences, anyone who is meant to be wicked shall be wicked. Please always use your sense of decorum and decency in reacting to individual id, brutal and wicked nature, among all twelves, their is always a Judais...

Tribalistic idiot anonymous better show Your face as if wickedness is not part of man no matter the tribe, As par the Killer Nemesis would soon catch up with Them. and God will not forgive them no matter how they try

this is bad what has he done to deserve this? may his soul rest in peace.for those dat commited this crime same shall befall u.

And 2tink dat ppl were there wen d killin took place.smhw d word "brodas kiper" neva rings a bell.Wateva his crime is,certainly he dsnt 2die dis way.

OMG!!! Those pple are damn too heartless.....

Jumitebabae said...

Its a wicked world we live in....I wish I didn't wiew d pix, spoilt my whole day

Lixxie said...

Gawd! Ontop of land? Ordinary land? Compared to someone's life? People are heartless. God is watching. RIP sir

Linda,pls post my comment.
I have never written a comment on any blog post ever but Linda, I want to believe LIBers are educated. I think you have to put an end to these tribal/ethnic comments by not posting them at all.
I don't think any proper place (be it school, workplace or place of worship) exists without different tribes meeting daily. If you condone these tribal/ ethnic slurs, they will be passed on to our children. Take a stand now. Put an end to it by not posting comments attacking any tribe or ethnic group. Thanks.

OMG...may God help us all......PMI

Omg...wat a cruel world.....fuck those who mention yoruba in dis silly act....is imo state a yoruba city....mad pple, reply me nd join Mandela

I tink sum pple nids orientation b4 dey start tribal issues witout meanin to. Its sad dat sum fools ar jst usin dis oputunity 2 vent @ a particular tribe. Its nt d issue of tribe @ work here, its d human nature dat shud b addresd. *so pissed tho*

Atobatele said...

What i know for sure is karma would catch up with anyone that do this.

Eby said...

What a world, wicked people every were may his soul rest in peace

Conqueror said...

Pathetic!

This is gross....its not longer a safe world we live in anymore....justice should be served.....

reflex chuks said...

God, this is wicked. These are monsters liviing among humans.

OMG! Ppl ar jx dyin

doris said...

And some people where busy watching the whole act comitted by only two people! when they could have just rounded up and dealt with them...Our cowardice is what kept Nigeria in its state today. God rest his soul..Amen

i really cant blame the onlookers for not coming to his rescue who doesnt love his life......der was little dey could do cos if dese guys were able to kill dis guy in broad day light by stabbin him till dey realise his dead dey cld hav also attacked huever came to stop dem.....
wat i felt cld hav been done was to get d police involved at d moment at least some gunshots cld hav helped in a way n dey wld have fled d scene still leavin d guy unconcsious n a lil hope if rushed to d hospital on tym....and abt tribalism well its everywhere dey kill someone for lands at least our naija movies have shown us

So sad. People die everyday becosof land dispute. God help us.

I b bariga boy...dt guy is called Shaggy...he's a bariga big area boy nd not d head of any trailer association o...every other report about d incident is true xcept being a tipper driver.

Oh my f**kin c**** somehing like this still dey happen and people are there watching...this is pathetic

He was know as Shaggy. It is unfortunate how he was killed but the truth is that this guy terrorized akoka and environs for years. It was a big celebration in akoka when the news filtered in that he had been killed. And why shops closed around 5pm was because residents feared that his gang of senseless could go on rampage. any way, may your soul find rest.

monica said...

What a world! Too bad.

Some people can be so brainless! Everything has to be tribalisted. So some beast goes about killing a fellow human being then this case is now about the Yoruba race! Linda I think you owe it a duty to some of 'us' to screen some of your comments before uploading them! I honestly can't believe in this day & age that some people are so tribalistic that every situation has to be judged along the tribal divide! Seriously!

Chinma said...

U will not blame those that watched helplessly because they are not empowered to do anything. If they had called on the police, they would have ignored them tip the deed was over.

The country is just so unsecured. It's only God that will protect us.

All becos of Land? Some people sef are funny,very wicked Α̲̅πϑ heartless,if U̶̲̥̅̊ look very U̶̲̥̅̊ will find out †Ñ’ξ land in question is an inherited property that dξγ̲̣̣̥ killed somebody FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я!! May God have mercy.

success igbinoba said...

Holy mary

Amen.

So Sad!

Shanding2k2... said...

Only in animal kingdom where ignorant is predominant that such an act should be seen, what a wicked world we live in!!!

As heard from a reliable source, he was the head of a particular cult group in Bariga area n has also kill a lot of gentle soul.he's known as 'SHAGI'... So i think the cultist are on parade in Bariga....Be watchful peeps living in Bariga.....I carefree if u post my comment or not Linda, cos u hardly do.LMAO!

Where were u that u didn't turn to VOLTRON? Sabi sabi! It takes much guts to fight armed persons when u are unarmed.

Aunty linda am one of ur winners ooo!!!My right email address is chinonye_christian@yahoo.com.My people are so happy here....still waiting 4ur mail..0028511008 Diamond bank.My number remains 08135503234...God bless u

REXOVIC said...

y are people so heartless??? gosh!!! over a land??? what have we turned to pls?

bitchplis said...

If u were there wld u confront them?

This Life!!!

chuka said...

This blog should not be seen as an avenue to promote ethnic hatred. While trying to drive traffic on site, Linda should realise she has a social responsibility, as weaker minds are easily influenced to carry out evil promptings in this medium.

FOR THEM TO CONFIDENTLY KILL A MAN IN BROAD DAY LIGHT ON THE STREET, TELLS A LOT ABOUT, HOW INSECURE NIGERIA IS AND HOW LAWLESS THE COUNTRY IS, I MEAN, THEY KNOW THEY WONT BE CAUGHT OR PUNISHED THAT IS WHY THEY KILLED HIM LIKE THAT. FORGET THE POLICE, FIND WAYS TO PROTECT YOURSELVES..

I ask the same question Bonario is asking, whta were the onlookers doin. I mean these were just two people who could have easily been overpowered by a mob.
I am shaking my head at the state of minds of our people now, immediately any scene breaks out now whether good or bad, the next thing you see people do is to bring out their orisiri phones and start taking pictures and videos, nobody even makes any attempt to stop what is happening. This same thing happened with ALUU 4, the killings in Badagry, the two women in ejigbo and lots of others. Linda, it is high time you encourage your blog readers to be their brothers keepers first before they think about being photo and video journalist. It shouldnt be also about uploading pictures on you-tube, LIB bog and other. MY 2 CENTS

Evil! Dis is inhuman! No one is safe! Nt even during d day! So even in broad daylight pple get attacked n nothing cn b done?! Our police force is literally useless! May his soul rest in peace n may d culprits b caught! IJN!

May his ghost hunt his killers until theyconfess!

Chibaby said...

God have mercy!!!!! RIP

He was killed my small J pron.Linda you have written a piece on the man before,he was arrested by Pedro police station in November last year and now he as been released and gone ahead to kill his enemy,he should also be caught again and this time sentenced or killed!The guy that was killed also deserved his judgement cuz if you hear their stories in Somolu/Bariga you won't judge the case.this is the link to the guy who killed shaggy http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/11/lagos-police-arrest-suspected-serial.html?m=1

What can I say? May his soul rest in peace

The case is more of the land issue,it as to deal with superiority and power !shaggy was buried today

calld d police? Mennnn u amazed me , so u dont no it actually take,s nothing to take a human life ? Not even a single minute hu? I mean to those who are expert killers, i some hw blame the crowd for not making a effort at all to might hv help that helpless man, i pity them all they would hav make some noise and even gathered around them let,s see if just two ppl can kill a whole crowd

yvonne said...

So people r killed in broad day light n no1 does anytyn, nawa oooo. May his soul rest in peace

Ah! As if she wuld heed to ur advice, seems she enjoys when all different tribes attack themselves, she is promoting tribalism on her bLog and she definitely knows it....and she has been told several times to stop enabling such daft and stupid comments but I guess she doesn't listen. Btw the crime could have been committed by any tribe, yet some retards are quick to mention names, and this is why Nigeria has remained stagnant the way it is.

nwachukwu said...

this is serious very inhumane

God have mercy. This has Nothing to do with tribe abeg. No tribe is saint. Am igbo

Daddy's Girl said...

Hmm, the measure u give is the measure you receive. RIP

sushi said...

Its a crazy world we live in. God of Justice is surely watching

Human being

Anonymous 4:02 Called anoda tribe animals on a social media.I can't just but laugh coz u have embarrased urself by showing on public media ur debased and backward upbringing.children brought up by well educated and sound parents will neva say such words.its only for peopl like you!!

fungi said...

Dear Lord!! oh no :(

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Tabitha said...

O my God!!!! People saw dis and did nothing. So they just watched two men take d life of anoda. Lord help us. This is really bad........

love said...

OMG What a world we are living in..

He who live by the sword will die by the sword. That is the story of shaggy. A friend stayed in his house while in unilag.
~de2boy~

Calzona said...

God Help Us,this is terrible

josykay said...

Jeses! Mehn,dis is cruel!

pls ,,,,,just to say....yea yea its bad ,it wicked ,its barbaric but b4 we rain dem wit causes ......do we really know what the dead dude did to warrant such death,,,,yea ppl can be ruthless bu do we really know to what extent he did his own crime....so just to say.....lets all pray dis doesn't come to us and let such not visit any house hold.....thank u ....GOD BLESS....MERRY X MAS

Holy Guy said...

Since mob killings became rampant in Nigeria,I look at most people walking the streets as killers, doubt me? Catch a theif and shout ole on him, uu will be amazed the guy right next to you picks up a big stick or stone to kill the thief. Stay safe brothers! one luv

halliday said...

So pipo stood and watch dem kill dia fellow human beign?? Dey can't even put a call thru to any police station its really sad and very shameless how pipo stood and watch dem kill anoda as if dey were watchin african magic....God help us...

this one no be clear eye o. this guy go Don comit wetin pass this one. una no think am?

My question is, why didn't whoever snapped the corpse at least take a shot from a distance while the stabbing took place? But 9ja ppl wicked sha!

Yeah, who surely kill by d sword must definitely die by d sword, if nt today buh tomorrow.. Kia wicked ppl..... Pookypie

halliday said...

Dis ofe manu manu pipo na God go help una na now una wan begin act jacki chan film abi???? Useless heartless pipo na so dem carry pepper put 4 2 women yansh way de speak dia language..no fear 4 God...

no bleed join this one o! the blood too much

you wud hav intervened, right? chicken like u. mayb urs wud hav being the second corpse

Omg! In broad day light??? This is pathetic. Anything that has to do wit fighing over properties it's better to restrain 4rm it. He won d case and lost his life, what's his gain nw? R.I.P

super highbee said...

na wa o,wetin be dis?????december sha

So, now it's Yoruba not Hausa again, idiot

do u know if this man was an oppressor. havnt u seen some nollywood flicks where lands are forcefully collected from real owners cos they r mayb from poor background. if this is the case, this guy's spirit needs to be stabbed too.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oh my God,this so inhuman, wot a wicked world.

and be the next corpse? hian!

Ordinary onlookers cannot confront them. But if they could get the picture of the man, how come they did not get the pictures of the killers?

Shyla

kemi said...

God have mercy!

Ordinary onlookers cannot confront them. But if they could get the picture of the man, how come they did not get the pictures of the killers?

Shyla

Swaggs isimemen said...

Jesus who ever killed dis man we never go free becos it has been writing who kill by sword we die by sword!!! do u no hw it take God 2 create one soul? May be u has been doing be 4 bt I believe dis very one will put an end on ur killing human being like u. May ur soul rest in peace man...

D guy's nickname is Shaggy n he had a land dispute in bariga dt took him to court dt day which he eventually won...on his way back he tot it safe to enter a tiper back home as a disguise..but I guess he wasn't that smart...cos he was still discovered and waited upon around abule oja...just as the tiper made the turn two boys stopped the tiper forced the door open,asked the driver out..and a particular lady there too...and concentrated on this guy... Stabbing him countless number of times till he died.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Jesus who ever killed dis man we never go free becos it has been writing who kill by sword we die by sword, do u no hw it take God 2 create one soul? May be u has been doing it be 4 bt I believe dis very one will put an end on ur killing human being like u. May ur soul rest in peace man...

Swaggs isimemen said...

Jesus who ever killed dis man we never go free becos it has been writing who kill by sword we die by sword, do u no hw it take God 2 create one soul? May be u has been doing it be 4 bt I believe dis very one will put an end on ur killing human being like u. May ur soul rest in peace man...

Swaggs isimemen said...

A world where men are no longer their brothers keepers but predators. This life is fast wrapping up.

Well said! Even satan is so scared of we human! But God is still God and he is watching for sure.

Naija is a dangerous country----C21

Fammie said...

He who kill by the sword shall die by the sword.. They just stood there looking and couldn't do anything..

Video games boost social skills in children

Nigeria will never get better because There's too much blood on the land.
Aluu 4.....where's their case?4 young men killed in the most debasing humiliating way......No justice.
4suspects granted bail.
Murder is not a bailable offense.
All the unsolved murders covered by our own security agents.....
Till we get back on our knees and get things right with God,Nigerians and Nigeria,will continue to be the scum of the earth.
The lawlessness,ritualists,boko haram,kidnapping,babies for sale hospitals......Lawlessness just started.

father lord have mercy, dis is disturbing, baba God guard and protect us in jesus na amen

Dear Lord kill my killers o#ai sha nefa b a subject 2 injustice

Bitchplis, the guys didn't av a gun, they want av bn a ble to withstand it if people had intervened. How can people stand by and watch life snuffed out of another human without trying to save him. We r getting beastly nd so inhuman in naija, lots of naija's av witnessed so much death that human lives means nun to them anymore

God pls have mercy on your children.... ~ chidinma.

BONITO said...

Mehn D̶̲̥̅ so bad,we humans we are S☺̴̩̩̥ heartless,dey can't even hear from d man b4 taking justice into dia hands,God will purnish Dem,RIP

There is something fundamentally wrong with we Nigerians, a man is killed in such a bizarre manner & we have managed to bring tribe into it. The ppl killing themselves in the north, are they not Hausas? Can u tell me no Igbo has killed another Igbo man before over money, property, a woman or somn?! We need to rise above this foolishness, if we don't bring tribe into it, we'll bring religion if not that, gender or some other stupid form of segregation, to what end??? What I find most disturbing is the fact that most of the ppl on here are educated & if we are still thinking this way, there is serious problem & i'm sorry to say, the future ain't looking too good unless we change our ways. We need serious reorientation.

I wonder o

Rough Diamond said...

"Shyla, I tire ooo! Them get d dead man pix but not d killers! Wicked world!

He's not a gud person, so no one shld feel for him. He' has done worse to other people. Ask bariga peeps. He who kills by sword..........

Omg!all this land disputes you need to see them in courts all because of property!I hope the law will take its course

Lol... @yoruba why?

Olushola said...

it a clear message to all of us, we need to just learn to be safe and know what we take serious in life. most things we think are the best to fight for are always the worst ever.

I think u left ur brain in ur ass.

Heartless peeps everywhere.....no1 is safe anymore

Cute B said...

Hmmmnn shomolu bariga people no be seresere o!na only butcher with charms fit separate them during d attack.anyways RIP

Cute B said...

Hmmmnn shomolu bariga people no be seresere o!na only butcher with charms fit separate them during d attack.anyways RIP

wicked world God is really watching

This act is babaric

ola Daniels said...

Land vs human life...

esteechoby said...

God Help us ooooo.... so sad

Charmie said...

No one cld get d plate numb of d Car and description of d car!and for the few mins al these happened, whr ws d police? Jeez God help us.smh such a barbaric act!

OMG!!!!

I.S.R.M.H.S Taslim OKUNOLA A.K.A Doctor Gaga

God hav mercy!dis country is so fucked up!dis cnt happen abroad!wats d job of d so called nigerian police??

*sigh* d more I hear about some human beings, d more I prefer animals

omg this is terrific..well God will surprise those f*cking murderers

What a world a wickedness!

An idiot is a basterd no tribe wants to claim as their own. Evil exist becos the devil exist. The devil doesn't care about race or tribe . The devil just needs a receptive heart full of hate to trive in. Tribalist you no get tribe, nobody wants you. But the devil will find a home in your wretched idiotic hate filled dark heart. Am speaking to you tribalist, the one thing you have in common with the perpetuators of this crime is your demons. Legion within you will drag you to a dark place until your soul ends up like the body of this fallen man.

I guess Linda doesn't know about d adventures of Shaggy ( the guy dt was killed). Go to Bariga and find out. We do not feel as terrible as ppl who doesn't know him. Rather, we feel more secured now. He has killed enof and done worse stuff. It's a pity he died dis way too. Linda do ur research on Shaggy n u wl b amazed. Thank me later.

PAVOUR said...

Rip. Its an easy one to identify f killers since he juat came out of the court. Too bad.

thesecretlifeofme-mimi.com said...

Horrific!! I have no words........

Shaggy RIP

So nobody caught their faces on phone?

I actually read some comments people talking about people seeing that and no help could be rendered. Oh! What would u have done if u were to witness that? I keep wondering. Well, this can actually happen in any country around the world. But the end point is what we are looking into. If there is no justice then we say Naija ti a is insecured of which it has never been. Many cases like this even the worst ones went without any justice. Naija ro nu!

E be like say u neva see bariga film b4. Awon eruku to bad,u sef no fit near dem

not that I dont celebrate the birth of Jesus..Im from a very christian backround

our society should never be allowed to be brought to such low. the Police must swing into action atleast such broad daylight crime shouldn't be too hard to solve. RIP my friend.

togsonkaks said...

fff

togsonkaks said...

vrrev

In the last days, men shall be lovers of themselves....more than lovers of God!

Dis is why we need CCTVs on our streets

What?

Best said...

I used 2b very woried of things like dis. I asked mysef how long do I continue. I tink am used to all diz injustice hapening evrywhere. Am a guy bt I cried mor dan a woman afta watchin Aluu 4 video las yr. I ask God questions abt all this killings. If u ar one of doz who ar against people askin God why, is it u I wil ask why? RIP bro, if I ask Linda wht crime u comited n why u hav to be killed dat way? She wudnt giv me ansa, so God why?

From the comments it looks like this person was visited by karma. Those devils that molested that woman for stealing pepper will also be visited by karma. It's either the police get to them first, which would be better for them or jungle justice will prevail. Sad fact of nigerian life.

I have never posted on here before but after reading most of the comments, I just have to come in. It's so obvious most of the people commenting on here does not live around akoka or bariga. The guy lying there lifeless is called Shaggy. He is so notorious and him and his cult group has killed so many people. A friend's younger brother was killed 2 years ago by him and his boys, a boy very gentle and humble, so many other innocent people too have been killed. His enemy Ibro "small jaylon" is thesame too... very notorious and they have also killed so many innocent people in the past few years. The rivalry has been on for years when shaggy killed ibro's best friend "chop biscuit". we really need the government and police to help us flush out all the people because we are not safe at all... Please post my comment

isn't u dat kill some one dat will nt die..but dot 4get d evil dat men liveth after Dem n dose who kill by d sword die by it.... After life here den judgement....God help us...

is't u dat kill some one dat will nt die?..but dot 4get d evil dat men do liveth after Dem n dose who kill by d sword die by it.... After life here den judgement....God help us...

It seems dey are not goin to die again. Everybody will surely reap wat he/she sow.

So none of the onlookers could snap pictures of the culprits in the act! It is a pity

So no one could take pictures of the culprits! It's a pity

Guze said...

What is this world turninf to? God pls help us..

boo said...

Subuhanalai.....

U*JAY said...

God have mercy on us...

Na WaO OH! Human beings.!

@anon Dec 13th 5PM. Yours is one of the few sensible comments on this issue.@Linda I don't believe you personally moderate your blog. If you have employed others to do it, then I think its time you kick some a**es! If you actually moderate it then you should drop those comments that veer towards tribalism and clannishness unless, as someone said, you actually enjoy the tribal bashing that goes on which is a pity. @All we are always asking God to do for us what we can do for ourselves. God only help those that help themselves. We want God to 'arrest' our corrupt politicians, pastors, police, lecturers, cultists, etc. while we do nothing. I have news for us: it is not going to happen! 'God works with you, not for you.' Until we as Nigerians decide to take our fate in our hands and say 'no more!' we shall continue to witness this kind of dastardly killing, rampant corruption, etc. No amount of prayer and fasting without action will change anything. God has given us all what we need to change our world. So let's stop whining and go out there!

He is a head of cult group bt I wil nt mention d fraternity. What do u expect. He has killed people too. Law of karma!

there is no doubt, whoever master-minded this will die the same way.

how wicked can people be?????

these days if someone hits me mistakenly or purposely, I don't even bother to wait for sorry or ask what is wrong with you.

too many sick/wicked/devilish people walking about loosely looking for whom to destroy

Cute B said...

How dare u turn linda into mugu.idiot glorified beggar

People were watching and culd'nt do anytin.nawa 4 dis our country nigeria

akpa-ose said...

What a wickedness! I wonder the kind of heart people get this days.

akpa-ose said...

Wat a wickedness! I wonder the kind heart people get this days.

akpa-ose said...

Wat a wickedness! I wonder the kind heart people get this days.

Tourpe said...

And no one can produce the pix of the car which they brought? this can be used to identify these murders!! All those saying God this God that, was he the one that killed him or sent the killers. Human are their own destruction

am coming for you ibro i we radar die dan let you go free is me adeleke ogbere

shagy why

i we get you ibro

Every injustice we be done by me

world is full of wickedness, the Mr was my big broda what a life and the Murda are well known