Tweet fight: Eedris Abdulkareem vs Nomoreloss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Tweet fight: Eedris Abdulkareem vs Nomoreloss

The tweet fight between the singer and the rapper began after Nomoreloss addressed the BON/IBAN artists ban. Then a fan accused Nomoreloss of standing against a 'true reformist', @Eedris Abdulkareem. Nomoreloss' response about true talents standing the test of time must have annoyed Eedris because he replied Nomoreloss and thus started the exchange of words. Eedris went as far as threatening to beat Nomoreloss up. See the tweets after the cut..

291 comments:

1 – 200 of 291   Newer›   Newest»
chinnybest said...

they r acting likes kids.....mttchew *just passing*

i think nomorloss has no respect.

Fammie said...

Them no dey shame....

Hmmmn...kids...*continues with her barbie*EvE

eji said...

Edris is razz abeg!!!

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Dem don chop belle full na

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Dem don chop belle full na

WISDOM said...

i dont know if commenting on this post bout the 20k issue is right buh everywhere is filled and i apologize, well 20k will help me get something for my lil nephew this xmas i really want to do dat then a lil for myself thats all. Thanks ansd i hope you read this. UCHENNA WISDOM.

InfoNubia.com said...

This 50cent issue has been 'over-milked' by Eedris. These our Naija celebs sef, some of them get as e be!

This Eldris na fool oooo

Am will not trade words with you...mtsheewww....so what are both of you doing?singing??!...bunch of nutcases...both of you had better get back to making music and stop acting like kids in nursery school....smh

Nomoreloss may God bless yur swit soul.. Yuv said it ol..

eedris is a dissapointment.. he should come to shrine and fight with you?

U guys should grow up. Emulate Madiba. kensport

Am will not trade words with you...mtsheewww....so what are both of you doing?singing??!...bunch of nutcases...both of you had better get back to making music and stop acting like kids in nursery school....smh

Nomoreloss... I love ur level of Maturity!!!!!

Blog King said...

Who be Nomoreless?. Is it a name of a place, animal or thing.

Dıs Eedrıs lyk fıght pass querrel!
Bıkko dey shud keep entertaınıng us!.

Idris dahs totaly uncalled for

Hottie of the day said...

Edris is really a fool tho

Idris na pure taut abeg. so he wants a fist fight wit nomorloss. Hediot

Get your canada,australia,schengen,qatar and dubia work permit visas,we dont collect payment until your visa is ready and confirmed by yourself in the embassy before paying us for our services,call:08141667392

Watz there problem na, abeg nomoreloss dnt go 2 the shrine oo, mk Eedris no cum fat ur eye o!!

Lol kids stucked in adult bodies

Watz there problem na, abeg nomoreloss dnt go 2 the shrine oo, mk Eedris no cum fat ur eye o!!

Nomoreloss is being quite matured here n i think Eedris is the immature one.He is just ghetto.

Nomoreloss if you get liver enter shrine make we see.

Eedris is senseless, a fool at forty. Secondary school yarns" I dey shrine if dem born u well...." Ode Celebrity.

beesonova said...

As much as I love to support this eedris of a man, somehow he dissapoints me. And he should please stop talking about fight revolution for someone cos he was busy making money then as well and when the odds turn out, he dissapeared. Fine he might have been one of those that started hip-hop but he should stop this class of a thing. Those kids he's referring to are busy making money while he's smoking with thugs at the shrine. Am sure if he dies, he died for nothing cos carrying the Olympic torch doesn't make him a fela or a Mandela. He should go get a life. He sucks and irritates me.

Eedris abeg what is it ehhh. If ur so much more than him then ignore him----C21

Dis ppl r definitely behaving like kids...mtchewww!!!

These two people still dey?

Blog Queen said...

Passing where? Pls grow up.

Childish!

Henhen let d struggle begin *laughn*

Molokwu Peter said...

this celebrity sha with there numerous tweet fight ,dont be suprised tomorrow it will be tonto and toke.lol

I swear I cnt stop laffin, idris oooooo....lmfao....wait oooo,so our celebs done learn new tin,tweet fightin all d time ...issokay. I dey wait 4 ur call lindodo ooo thanx a lot *Debbie Chelsea*

Angela said...

Seriously dis tin does not make any sense to me. .. it does not worth fighting for. ... Please Aunty Linda I don't know what I ave Don to u dat u refuse posting my comment on your blog...

nomorloss no be small boy too if idris go old pass am nothing less than just two years , idris pls go back to studiod do a good song not all this fight man , that shrine u dey boys fit drop u oo , so shut yur mouth

Smh# Linda abeq no 4get mi bad sight*divy*

kaizerba said...

Idris=Asswipe

WHERE IS BONARIO HERE, 100k e hav sure 4 him as linda hav talk. He is d star of LIB. Buh really, linda is sure a smart ibo gal. This is d best strategy to shut those haters criticizing regular commentors on her blog as being jobless and attempting to scare them away. The haters have sure left anonymous 2 post with their names 2 become permanent commentors so as to win linda's 100k. B4 u kill an igbo persons business, they already strategize a way 2 execute u. Linda, SMARTEST GIRL EVER LIVETH. I trip

FAITHYBLUEZ said...

C old men ooo abaaaaa.

Your Loyal Fan
FAITHYBLUEZ

Whew!!! I repeat...Twitter a battle ground for minorities...#lightsUpBlunt

UGLY BOY said...

thu I like dis oda guy's comment..eedris shuld grow up.shikina#ntn consine me#

This eedris na agbaya o. So so he still wanna be fighting at what age? That's how he said he'd wooz don jazzy the other time. Help me tell am say I dey Lindaikeji blog now, if he get power make he track me, my name is Duke. #PicksRace.

Dis Eldris is a disgrace, y referring 2 50 cent after he don beg 50cent over n over. Anyway he is a thug and joking with his future.

Hi linda,am a student of uniabuja i'll be very grateful if u consider to help me wit the 20k to pay my school fees and my name is Ekene 08037986738 and it has been difficult to comment on d main post that is why am doing it here thank you and GOD bless your heart

Afolasayo said...

Idris has been disappointing me since his unneeded come back..... from mediocre song, now to street fighting....oga oooooo..... he don old pass all these things abeg

Twitter war again. Too bad.1. 100k give away money for Lib readers. 2. Your Birthday 2013 and general updates of Linda Ikeji. 3. When you bought your Car IX35. 4 Post on how you featured in magazine dressed in a newspaper attire. 5. Goldie Harvey's Death. Thanks in Advance. May God Continually bless you and grant your heart desires. Stella Phasua. 08028485607 or 07085148974. Stellasmiles@live.com.

The love l had for Eldris died the day he insulted 50 cent. Big FOOL!

TGBENSON said...

No more loss truely has no respect! He shd know how to talk to older pips in the game before he gets his ass whooped! No moreloss that had no carreer for once in the music business should know his boundaries with pips who truely fought for what the music industry is2day! @nomoreloss_ u are about2av more loss in yo life if u don't go n beg czu don't know whom u are dealing with n what he can do to u.........

The love l had for eldris died the day he insulted 50 cent. Big FOOL!

The love l had for Eldris died the day he insulted 50 cent. Big FOOL!

Etch said...

Don't mind them, they are fighting becos der dnt hav issues to worry about, more grease to dier elbows. Sha, dear Linda, this one is an honest heart cry,I answered your question 2day bt I doubt I'll b among the lucky 9 dats y I've com here 2 make a special request. + the comments on that post are so many, cudnt even find mine sef. Sha,all am sayin is, after the whole xmas give away to we ur loyal readers,you should please come n do me my own happy xmas. Please please please I beg u.rily need somthing to happen dat'll make this Christmas special n different n I think Aunty linda can make this happen. Thanks in advance.

Linda will u for once post my comment,liber since 2010 but have never seen my comments here,between i need that 100k even if its 20k

Na wa edris never learn hmmm. @ lyndahlicious say so.

No more loss is bin childish and eedris is an old fool... I think the both of dem are jobless... And eedris in particular is juz too razz... Boko haram blood dey run for hin vein.... No more loss learn how to respect ur elders.

So no be d'banj don jazzy again? As dem no even c ur stupid towel u dey carry, na nomoreloss be d nxt victim? Eedris take time o

Lol.....anoder war,after flavour /waconzy,now its Eldris n normoreloss....let's they fight begins.....tape rollin,action.

SLEEKREEK said...

Nomoreloss should acknowledge that Eedris is his superior and Eedris should also handle the whole thing with maturity....wateva it is,,they should learn to settle amicably....

switchloe said...

Rubbish... Linda pls am still here. It'll mean alot to me and i'll foverer remain grateful no mata aw little.. Tnk u

Wetin come cause quarel na?

Idris should cordinate himself like a man & stop ranting about him making d industry

Etch said...

Aunty Linda pls make this Christmas the best one ever for me, I'll be forever grateful...a special xmas present is all am asking for. Please make me 1 of the beneficiaries of your Xmas give away spirit...thank you in advance...08185893880

Rough Diamond said...

Choi!!!!!!!!
Nomoreloss finished edris.
Two old fools! Abeg make una park well! But nomoreloss if edris catch u, hehehehe 1blow 7akpos!

Adanna said...

And as usual, our celebrities have turned to twitter to fight their wars.. When are we ever going to learn?? Smh..

"Grow up! Being raised on d street doesn't make u a thug" eishhhhh.... well said nomoreloss. I personally don't believe Eedris fought 4 anybody but himself

ella said...

Dis edris mumu get convoy.I wonder wat he thinks he is.

Lindod am still expectin ur call sha. Thanx. *Debbie Chelsea*

Dis jagajag man never forget 50cent story. He always proud of wat he did, but dat's not achievement Mr man. Think of something else and move on with wat u know how to do best. Not to be wat u are claiming now. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Abeg these celebrities shud grow up already wats all dis?

zuks247 said...

Chai!!!! Idris....nawah ooo u jst fall my hand:B

Idris is the biggest fool who ever lived infact I. Just pity the goat I sure say. The 50cent he claimed to ave fought can buy his generation of fools na to smoke things wey go kill am him sabi infact I can't just say I disgusting the guy is frm the look of him am sure he has bad breath I just pity the guy I swear

Which Legend wey this edris be sef, what has edris got that made him a legnd No No No lets face the facts here Edris is a fool he thought that fighting 50Cent would have boost his populartity rather it killed the little carrier people were tryin to help him build. Edris's problem is just poverty, when he thinks about tuface's popularity and dough, then Donjazy's sudden world recognitions and too much douhg, he then sits smokes lots of weed at the African shrine and makes a lot of noise with the agberos, he's just looking for any oppourtunity to be in the News, before he attacked Donjazy but the don shuned him because he knows that his problems was cashless economy, the next thing he can hire assasins to shoot him because he knows that he is already outshining him.. inshort Edris you should just go and rest, just take a fat weed mole and rest because you are just nothing to write home about abeg Linda next gist, i hail you nomoreloss.. From A concerned citizen Stino peace outta here

Eidris na baby!!!

None of my biz Lin Lin i dey hail ooo

Mr eedris, na wa for u o, play it cool man. This guy showed more maturity where u shld have done so. Why are u guy putting it on tweeter?? Pls try and settle amicably.

Eedris is such a pathetic fool,Mannerless brat,Agbero Oshi

zuks247 said...

Chai!!!!! Eldris u don fall my hand ooo

Eldris is a big fool, he dey shrine dey wait 4 who? stupid he goat hissssss, so what? if he has bn in music industry b4 d rest wetin he dey sing sef . eldris u dey hear me go park 4 brt lane wait 4 gov fashola

Atobatele said...

Old fools. Trading words over nothing.

demoworld said...

Lmao....Eedris will never just let that 50cent issue die...greatest achievement 4 him!!!!

sweetie said...

Eldris na mad fool

Eedris is just a f*cking a**hole! Arrogant man! Bragging about fighting 50cent, is it an achievement? You carry olympic torch, how many grammy you don win? Go ask the person wey design Nigerian flag 'how far?' Make you know say no be by olympic torch! Hold yourself guy, no dey show yourself!

Nomorloss is a confirmed fool cos if every oda person is talking about music industry in Nigeria,nomoloss is no where to be found.he had only 2 singles en he's making mouth as singer.u are given chance to be part of d judges at project fame,he nomorloss condeming a contestant named GOLD.fool u be Nomorloss.AKOGUN 08167331803

I love you, Edris Abdulkareem. I love you, Sir. May God continue to grant you wisdom in all your endeavours.

Mab said...

Eedris o 50 cent does not even remember that event, take it easy and who is Nomoreloss

He's pained?!

https://thepurplesuitcasediary.wordpress.com

Please Read

Both of them should park well joor

Rubbish

Dis nomoreloss no well...who sabi am b4...na only 1 song I dn hear am sing...wey hin dey mince word wiv eedris...eedris na persn wey no dey get d credit hin deserve...mr nomoreloss abeg parkwell

Eedris! Eedris!! Eedris!!! how many times did I call you??? answer me now, before I change my min. why are you so troublesome?? you're just a broke loser. grow up man. always quarreling and fighting wth everyone.

Tunde Fatoki said...

What is wrong with these kids of nowadays? I wonder what Fela the Abami Eda, who fought all his life for the downtrodden masses will say to these kindergarten activist. My advice, Eedris and Nomoreloss should go back to the studio and release one 'hit' song instead of exasperating their energies on non-issues.

Nomorelos,pls respect your elders,eedris has paid his due in the industry,linda I go threatened you if you no post this,did you hate me

edris should go and sit down. why does he want to over flog this issue of fighting 50.mumu.

They are both attention seekers.linda better gi

Anty linda I don't no if dis is my opportunity 2 register my exam?am just a jjc here but I wil be the hapiest amomg all if u can assist me wit anytin n it wil b a history 2 everybody n I pray to God almight to give u more than the once u r abt givin out n to grant u long life,protection,grace n enternal life.07036866430

Rx Mams said...

Seen *StrollsAway

chicksom said...

Am a student and 20k will do a lot for me dis xmas,@least I wnt disturb my mum dis xmas.tanks.

Both of them re old school. They should shut their fucking mouth up jare

These niggas still hold the beef from way back. Abeg make una chew am joor. Even ruggedman and eesris don settle wet in come be normorlous own. Hiya

Honestly i still respect what edris did with 50cent,it takes only few artists to do that,some call him thug or whatever but those people are the real cowards.....he fought for most of the artists that are enjoying show today

tayo said...

Nomoreloss shld have stopped replying him..this is too much..both of dem are actually non-relevant..Besides that,eedris is jst seeking recognition like d "rap Icon" of Nigeria..

Eedris is clearly high on something, it always has to be the 'Fist' way with him! And he fought for the music industry and therefore he owns it?And he is the leader and nobody should actually talk when he is talking? Or oppose him? He should take several seats jarey!Mandela, Abiola, Saro Wiwa, Dele Giwa, Martin Luther Gandhi.. People that fought 'Big fights' won and never paraded themselves as kings!Legend ko! .. SOMY..

Blog Queen said...

Linda,I didn't participate in d race for 100k because I don't like d idea of leaving my phone no for rats,cockroaches and lizards to see. U know we pretty gals need to be careful about how and where we drop our phone numbers.*winks*

See them, acting like Kids..Eldris go sleep jhoor, ur own no pass fight mtcheew

E bi like say dat 50 cent issue na one of Eedris greatest achievement 4 life ,person no go hear word for how many yrs now .abegi make dem rest.one love in 2faces voice.

diamondblinqZ said...

Wahrefa

The Stoic. said...

Why naija celebs dey act like kids?. What are the teaching the young and coming artistes...

Abeg o aunty LINDA a wan c ma comment oo.

Shinelle said...

Who are these two 'Has beens'....? Abeg make dem shift n Carry this Childishness to another planet!!! Imagine over 20tweets..

Mcheewww!!!! Nonsense!!

These niggas still hold the beef from way back. Abeg make una chew am joor. Even ruggedman and eesris don settle wet in come be normorlous own. Hiya

No.....I think Idris Abdul watever is just a Bully... .bigbully

Truly this idris guy makes too much noise, he alwayz brag abt opening the way for others, Olympic torch, fighting 50cents... this nigger is so inferior. he doesnt deserve any respect. i watch his one time interview where he claimed he'll win the Grammy (joker)... where are you today, poor poor poor!!! "Pride goes b4 destruction" IDRIS GROW UP!

Una fit carry this kind naughty news and i remember my friend sent you guys a press statement of them been oppressed by HKN to put up and even willing to pay, you guys bluntly refuse because davido told you not to put it up!!! How will Nigeria change when there is politics even in social media... make i pass i beg

Linda no make vex for u,why u no dey post my comment again.wink.

They all shld grw up plzzzz..enof of d twitter fyt...

Eldris is very razz and arrogant. Wat he always claim is dt he's d 1 dt pave way for all artist,I wonder wat 2face should be feeling like. 2baba,I love ur humble life. He doesn't shout neither does he have grudges wit any artist,dt is wat make every artist respect him a lot.

Shut up and stop talking like a fool...is idris who is threatening to beat someone up the one that should be respected?

Avril said...

Always a thug.......hmmmmmm!

Avril said...

Always a thug.......hmmmmmm!

Dem get tym. Anty linda God wil bless u u'l b savin a lot of lyvs wit ur 1.5m promo, may ur pocket neva run dry.

MrsBankyW said...

Lol smh

Dem get tym. Anty linda God wil bless u u'l b savin a lot of lyvs wit ur 1.5m promo, may ur pocket neva run dry.

Golda Awosika said...

Ds Is d best twitter fyt eva,dey shud be gvn awards,quite entertainin #*karlishah*

MrsBankyW said...

Lol @ zan chi ubanka...

GOZZY said...

Dis is fast becoming a routine among dze naija celebs,not cool.#OkBye

Eedris should pls grow up! Nomoreloss gave it 2 him hot n spicy! He's sounding lyk a 16yr old agbero! Btw both deir careers are dead, dey should try taking a back seat.

D guys r funny

Can someone tell this Kano born idiot to keep his mouth shut,this way he is claiming to have brought Nigerian music industry to the lime light is the same way his elites are making themselves born to rule..This hausa/fulani can not seize to show their Born to rule and born to claim everything in Nigeria.

This shrine has done more harm than good to the youths of Nigeria. Imagine healthy Nigerian youths begging for food after smoking Indian hemp in the so called shrine. Armed robbers and street nuisance find refuge in the shrine. Hmmm, i guess the man begging for a fight from the shrine is high on the Indian leaf too. twitter@amfestus

Fuck your opinion said...

LoL

Abeg dey shud leave us alone jare .were we deir wen dey started dier fight? Na only God knw wetin cos dis comotion. @nomoregain or loss nd idris abeg make una play mature oo nd leave us alonea. Cos we d amebo group of linda.com ave enough Tins to handle e.g assu,Boki tins etc.lol

Legend stout or legend of †Ñ’ξ seeker! Legends don't make noise but let their work speak FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я dem. Can't even remember †Ñ’ξ last time Eldris had Α̲̅ song or video. Over-hype mofo!!!

MY NAME IS ODUBELA JOHNSON, MY NUMBER 08024011442, AND MY EMAIL :NETMAQTECH@GMAIL.COM

1 YOUR INITIAL POST ON THE ONE MILLION NAIRA GIVE AWAY
2 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA
3 ABOUT THE N1M GIVEAWAY, IT'S NOW N1.5M AND HERE'S HOW YOU CAN WIN
4 THEN GOLDIES DEATH
5 THE POST ON YOU INABILITY TO ENJOY PENETRATIVE SEX

Very juvenial of them both.

Femi Oredein said...

Imagine 2 has-beens tweet fighting?!!
They better go and get their acts together and do something else lucrative since music isn't clearly their line!
*mscheeeeeeeeeeee* *eyes rolling in utter disgust*

MY NAME IS ODUBELA JOHNSON, MY NUMBER 08024011442, AND MY EMAIL :NETMAQTECH@GMAIL.COM

2 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA
4 THEN GOLDIES DEATH

2 33RD BIRTHDAY TO LINDA
4 THEN GOLDIES DEATH

All dis matured men behaving like kids, they should even fight let us see who yhaaff power among d two of them....eeheeeeenn aunty linda I still need d 20k ooo plsssssss...Stanley...08166794254

Justyswt said...

See kids fighting. Na wa o. U guys are just seeking for attention.

ghenghen ok na let d fight begin,08122227031

Edris wanna beat up everybody,wat has he done since d last 5yrs..d guy is soooo backward

iya kekere said...

Dear lindi kom kom,
I saw the massive traffic congestion on d post regarding your increase in giveaway price.I am indeed proud of you..well I couldn't type in my own answer cos of d traffic,and since I happen to be a very tiny person,I dint want to be pushed inside the gutter...I need my complete teeth to shorp christmas fish. Your five top posts are:
1.The post about the 1million naira giveaway
2.The most current post regarding the increament in giveaway price of 1.5million
3.Linda ikejis 33rd birthday 2013(where we all anticipated an upload of the bday pics abroad)
4.The Goldie Harveys shocking news post
5.The post about your new SUV ride.
Lindi komkom,I desire to win this 100,000 cos presently,I finished service without a job yet,am squatting with a friend cos my parents are seperated and I lost my mom to cancer,my bestfriend is depending on me financially(I wish to sow a seed in her life).everyone I meet regarding assistance wants to have sex before dropping a dime.life is hard I swear! 08177354999.

THIS EDRIS NA BIG FOOL.. I WANT TO BE LIKE FELA, FELA WAS A GREAT LEADER IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY. WETIN EDRIS DEY SING SEF .. WHICH REVOLUTION CHIGIDIMIGINDI FIKIFIKI,RUBBISH RAP.. HE NOT EVEN RELEVANT IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY.

Madewithpassion said...

Eldris n Nomoreloss bi 2 anamu. Song una no sabi sing,so y d noise abt legend and street? Legends don't make noise biko. For boring quarrel. And u Eldris if u see nomoreloss for shrine make u yeye ursef u hear? U wan fight? God forbid oo.

pwitie B said...

Choi dis Eedris na really razz yoruba boy tek note 2d replies given by nomoloss Education is d tin jor

Hahahahahaha this cheap celebs won't kill me oh! Eedris is so razz! Imagine "come,i dey shrine"
Hahahahahahahahahahahhaha *sips sperm* hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha *sips sperm* hahahhahahahahahahhahaha *sips sperm*
Linda pls don't hide my comment.

Uncle Babs said...

Nomoreloss should respect Idris

iya kekere said...

For the love of God is this exchange of words even called for?..let sleeping goats bleet abegi.kpom

Edris is a foolish child..razz..why act lyk a street urchin..ewww

Whts dis madness all abt?
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Mademoiselle said...

Well if he is in the shrine I guess he has smoked out his senses by now,he really sounds like a tout am not disappointed in edris cuz I always knew he was razz.

Small boys, respect each other be matured for ones

Una don belle full...

Ghen Ghen!!

Na where Waconzy their own just end,

Na there Eedris and nomoreloss own begin.

From one set to another.

This twitter-battle-ground is so hot.....

Commercial break please!

To whom brain is given wisdom is expected,Eedris just show how shallow minded he is, @ his age he still dey do street fight oga o. I still love him dou,
Ay sexymami

Evrytin dem carry com tweeter!!aunty linda plz put a smile on my troubled face,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity ,am facing alot in skul,07033661573 tanks

Olaitan said...

So shrine is idris's house now? Haba! You are truly a role model. Yeye guy wey dey call himsef baba for industry and never prove it with common sense. I guess u should emulate tu baba ways.

Pls aunty linda, if u can pls give me 10k for me and my parents for this Xmas I will be so grateful sis, thanks.

To whom brain is given wisdom is expected,Eedris just show how shallow minded he is, @ his age he still dey do street fight oga o. I still love him dou,
Ay sexymami

2 loosers, that's what they are. Edris go and get busy you hear, nomoreloss ve lost it already

This s soooo funny,mumu tweetfight.Agbayas

Omo eedris neva see fight ooo na I'm make him dey talk about fight ooo .............mtcheew Kids talking

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Lol... Kids is an understatement, they are acting like pikin wey still dey for belle

This is Eedris is a big Fool, he should go and sit down abeg, stupid thug,miscreant,always shouting that he is a legend, he obviously doesn't know wat that means! Dude never acts his age..claiming he talks to presidents and his broke,always in African shrine smoking weed,shameless Agbaya! The Nomoreloss was even trying to be respectful

Hi linda,first of all I jus saw ur giveaway post cos of nepa en deir wahala so,ma ba3 was flat.2nd of all my enemies will not let my comment go thru so I decided to use dis post.I hope and wish u acknowledge it. Well ma answer is 1) the 1.5 million giveaway(it's full 2 capacity. p.s my comment culdn't go thru) 2)goldie's death.3)ur 33rd bdai 4)afrocandy's gist 5)toke makinwa's view on ur being a model (can't rilly remembr hw it went). I really hope u consider dis.am a student and culd have gone 4 d 20k ques. But my christmas wish is a christmas miracle,so I decided 2 go 4 d 100k wit faith. Esther 07030386515

Eedris is a thug!

Eedris gbaguan wella. Rosa Parks turn Roza Packs. So tey torch turn tourch. Make him park well joor

*jez passin by

Please act matured and settle your scores. Out of twitter.

Na so dis eedris wey hin career don finish go attack jaywon. He is so immature in his ways, must everyone know u are in d shrine to......eedris go park well, ur grandkids like wizzy, ice prince, davido dey do well and dey make deir money, u dey behave like agbero. A fool @40 is a fool forever. Na nomoreless dey give u audience.

Eedris. Na Agbaya#ghetto/slum fada,no wonder he nva went far in his career,he cldnt hv bin a role model with such razzness,yukkk!#stinks

Shanding2k2... said...

Normoreloss, pls respect elders o,
abe u no get elders for ur village?

Shanding2k2... said...

Normoreloss, pls respect elders o,
abe u no get elders for ur village?

Eldris abdulmalu hw u dey... so u don turn boxer abi... u need to knw that some people are very cultured while some are just animals... muyiwa no mind dis old malu... if him dey look for his mate make him go ikoyi cemetery dem full dir... na brokenly dey worry Eldris abdulmalu...

Oh my gosh. Y r these two behavin like my kid bothers dat r 8 nd 9? Aunty Linda, i pray u r not plannin 2 pass me bye oh. Hope u've read my comment sha. * Phil*

I don't knw y we can't be truthful for once, noremoloss started d fight and I don't knw if he, normoreloss stood the test of time oshisco

eedris is a kid, with all this he has said, i cant respect suca a baby. he's indeed an agbero

War is not an excuse for proving a point..

I just don't like Edris he's too full of himself!old papa wey no wan grow,every small thing na fight must end am!onye egbuwa brain mtchwwww

This eeeedris sef na foooool! I just hate d stupid black monkey. Hez so razz

Edris is childish...

Eldris abdulmalu hw u dey... so u don turn boxer abi... u need to knw that some people are very cultured while some are just animals... muyiwa no mind dis old malu... if him dey look for his mate make him go ikoyi cemetery dem full dir... na brokenly dey worry Eldris abdulmalu...

Them don chop belle full no be small *ywans*

Idris Abgaya...tout oshi

I dey tell u, Eedris should not be the person talking like this especially on twitter. This just shows how childish he is.

Edris shut up.. Gunit wud hv killed u without raising an eyelid.den just pity u o, dnt think its cos of ur gragra..useleSs man. Tout Edris.

Cute B said...

No forget say OBJ don curse eedris(nigeria jagajaga).na cow horn he used lol

James said...

"Nomoreloss"

ROFL! Really? First time I'm hearing of him.

Pls, is there any special thing i should do b/4 my comment is publishd? I mean, i c a set of ppl's comments consistently n hardly c mine. Aunty Linda, u r not encouragin me atall oh. Well guess can't help it. I'm just addictd 2 ur blog. But If u don't post my comment, i can always entertain myself wit dat of others. What do u think? #winks#

Eedris will always be known for Eedris, trouble maker. I commend No moreless for his maturity. One love.

Pls, is there any special thing i should do b/4 my comment is publishd? I mean, i c a set of ppl's comments consistently n hardly c mine. Aunty Linda, u r not encouragin me atall oh. Well guess can't help it. I'm just addictd 2 ur blog. But If u don't post my comment, i can always entertain myself wit dat of others. What do u think? #winks# *Phil*

dubecinfo said...

Dis Eedris should go and rest abeg

Hahahahahaha! See english, they are acting LIKES kids. Thank God u are just passing if not you for don kill us with ur english

Pls, is there any special thing i should do b/4 my comment is publishd? I mean, i c a set of ppl's comments consistently n hardly c mine. Aunty Linda, u r not encouragin me atall oh. Well guess can't help it. I'm just addictd 2 ur blog. But If u don't post my comment, i can always entertain myself wit dat of others. What do u think? #winks# *Phil*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 291   Newer› Newest»