Tweet fight: Eedris Abdulkareem vs Nomoreloss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Tweet fight: Eedris Abdulkareem vs Nomoreloss

The tweet fight between the singer and the rapper began after Nomoreloss addressed the BON/IBAN artists ban. Then a fan accused Nomoreloss of standing against a 'true reformist', @Eedris Abdulkareem. Nomoreloss' response about true talents standing the test of time must have annoyed Eedris because he replied Nomoreloss and thus started the exchange of words. Eedris went as far as threatening to beat Nomoreloss up. See the tweets after the cut..

291 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291

Being raised on the street does not make u a thug. Haba!!! Dis z too much for Edris abeg. Bros respect urself abeg!

you ar de bigger fool, omo oshi. Eldris is a legend

Who tha fuck is nomoreless? In Eminem words "who!!?"

Eedris isn't a good rapper anyway, he doesn't even scratch it.

chris said...

Eedris u dey Fuck up. E be like say beefing smone (50 cent) who doesn't know u are beefing him and raising the olympic touch in nigeria(not in the host country) is the biggest thing u can achieve. Nomorless is a gentleman. See his comments.

fungi said...

They shld go and resy biko! who get their time :/

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

ONE HUNDRED KaY said...

Respect to both of em buh I tink nomoreloss is right about one tin, respect is earned not bought or deserved, irrespective of one's age, u hv to earn the respect of d junior ones , ur colleague n childrens. So d way u behave(react to issues) realy matters a lot. Thanks

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

This is nonsense! I like that Nomoreloss put him in his place

Dnt knw wa to say...tut dey r grown ups

When Eedris fought 50cent my niece was in JSS2. Now she is a graduate and Eedris is still counting it as an achievement? Guess that's the biggest thing he has achieved.

(GJ)

Eddris just they form gangsta wey him no be. The day wey d fool go enter my trap, I go knuck off all him teeth. Being beating up by 50cent or insulting the president with ur jaga jaga song or lighting an olympic torch doesn't make u a hero. If I were nomoreloss, I will track u down at d shrine and fuck ur style up. Fool wey fear no gree perform for show those yrs ekpoma. Everytime u will be forming superman.

Eedris should stop all these self hype about 50 Cent saga. See the way he dey talk sef??

Gentletee said...

Bad examples!

Idris is a tout

Eedris speaks the truth.... It was due to his clamour during the 50cent incident, not to be treated like a second class artiste, that saw to the changes we see presently in the music industry, where artiste where underpaid via shows and western artiste where treated like Gods when they come around... Many might have forgotten but history will not forget... My name's Lucky

Dis goat they call Eedris is a big idiot. Wat d hell is he claiming sef? If u fought for any revolution should every artiste making money now should come and be paying u monthly or wat? Was it every artiste reigning nw dat was on dat plane? Dis idiot should grow up abeg

Matt said...

Eedris with a couple of other acts changed the music industry, if you are not above 25, you cannot understand this. He really is a legend. Nomorloss needs to show respect. My 2 cent. Peace.

Jobless people...mthewww

two old cargos

ALL FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNTS.

smh

This feels more like a serial killing or a Drug Deal Gone Bad.. Its too shady

Linda pls forget this children . RMD didn't invite u for his son s wedding.? try collect d gist sharp sharp. pls make I no look for this my comment oooh..e don tee wey u de chop my comment. biko na Kwa echeki .

Eldris used d 50cent saga 2 shine and he will not allow Nigerians rest on d mata. Normoloss, enof respect 4 ur mature response.

Zuriel.

Eldris used d 50cent saga 2 shine and he will not allow Nigerians rest on d mata. Normoloss, enof respect 4 ur mature response.

Zuriel.

Tweeter aka battle field

Lol,is Eedris still alive??? Razz old man go nd get a job or somethin,wen u finish drinking ur life out come nd beg 4 money o cos even d presidents u have met wud not stand 4 u and Yes Legends inspire,u rily jst lost my respect u shud have ignored..Stephy says so!

debcologne said...

U guys shud grow up already dis is totally uncalled for

Wc one be come shrine.... Abeg make him no spoil their business. Shrine na battle field. Eeeew dris stop d violence. Make una two no fight ooooo. If I hear say u attack for public I go deal with u. Emi lo n' soro

Lool,two dead artistes tryin to make some noise...mztchew

Eldris z a big fool*yesisaidit*

Eldris is just been who he is. No point trying to act gentle if ur not a gentleman..... Me I no b gentlemen at all....... Fela(rip)

eedris has been on this "revolutionary ish" 4 like God knws wen..he brags about nothing..shuldnt we rest cos he fought 50cent and was paid #3m 4 d concert??
d guy shuld freaking move on..so hin wan beat nomoreloss,na wa o..hin fist sure 4 him o

i fit bet money say eedris no fit beat normolos.Na igboo dey shark am.It is easier said than done.

Linda will u for once post my comment,liber since 2010 but have never seen my comments here,between i need that 100k even if its 20k

Eric Uroh said...

Idris Abdumalu (IN Toni Tetuila's voice)
So bcos u had ish wit 50cent makes u Legend abi (Legend of d seeker)
The truth is nomorelos helped Ruggedman in killing Idria Abdumalu's career
In dis song Ruggedman ft nomorelos ehen
Y u 2 dey rap like mumu ehen

El Toro... said...

Lol,now we all know why they ended Eedris's career,he would have been very violent,rude and unrulely,fool Aboki wey no get sense,who dash u legend?u think fighting around and disgracing the nation makes u a legend?Eedris grow up,u fought Don Jazzy,now Nomoreloss,see where u even talk say u dey?when mates dey 7 star hotels,Yankee,Jand dey chill,Eedris the "Fool" dey Shrine dey weed hin life away when others are making money

Eric Uroh said...

Wat do u knw?
Bcos u can afford 2 pay bis
Well don't tink u are up2 18yrs

Laughing my big ass out...I got back home from work tired..this just made me laugh so loud I can feel my strength. Nomoreloss zizzy loves u...muah! Idris idris...at ur age u behave like a kid...u shld be a grandpa by now s ds what u teach ur grand kids? Smh.

Na wa o shey nomoreloss still dey dis 9ja?

@Lepa Shandy, which is one is sipping sperm again?? Loooool.

Eedris should stop being a street fighter and go back to school. What is it wiv the dead English? Smh Bloody thug

Zeal said...

Nomoreloss should treat eedris wif huge respect.what role did he play in building naija music industry.

@TGBENSON, you are soooooooooOooooo dump for your comment. Which music Industry did Eldris fought for? And what makes you think that Some of us don't have more respect for Nomoreloss than a your brother Eldris.

Love no more loss any time any day. His reply is mature.

sallysmart said...

First 2 blow

sallysmart said...

First 2 blow

Razz is d new KOOL

Dis idris sef.....agbaya oshi....“I dey shrine come meet me dia”....so at ur age u wan dey xchange blow....keep braggin dia yle d rest are makin cool fund....yeye oshi

Nigerian musicians can be childish sha always fighting via tweeter, and see d two wack people dat are fighting sef

sallysmart said...

First 2 blow

1. Dear LiBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. 5,334 comments (Monday December 9, 2013)

2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji... Moi. 4,665 comments (Thursday September 19, 2013)

3. Shocking and Sad news, Singer Goldie Harvey dies. 2,555 comment (Thursday February 14, 2013)

4. TV Host Toke Makinde doesn't think I'm a role model! Urm, ok... 1,773 comment (Thursday April 19, 2012 )

5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX35. 1,679 comment (February 3, 2013)

6. What is Wrong with this photo? 1,212 comment

7. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win. About 8440 Comment and still count. (Thursday, December 12, 2013)

And many more; the day u post abt ur past, old pix, inspiration all have many comment but can't rmb the date

Name: Akinola Kolawole Samuel

Phone No: 08062146367.

Thanks, God Bless.

Rubbish... Holla me: 08068454054, I deserve the 20k. I'll use it for my project and house rent, Godbless you sister linda...

More of pupils terms.....mtcheeww

Dies ones still dey exists.? Abeg linda I go pour u water ooooooo no dey go back extinction oooooo

wat idris did back den makes him a legend, but didn't live up to the reputation for long. Now is twitter war, didn't expect that from him.

dhobiz said...

Razz celebs

Favour Ibude said...

Dear Linda, this comment is about the post u titled "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win". I'm in for the 20k. Every Christmas, I always give to people the best way i can. If i win this money, I'll just take myself out on a treat this Christmas. 08178497755

Victorious said...

Linda m an ardent follower of ur blog but u know those silent peeps dat jst read without commenting...we leave d commenting to peeps like bonario,prince charming nd d likes. I aint interested in d money...I just wanna say I admire u a lot and dis ur giveaway especially d 500grand to d students jst made d admiration I have for u increase d more...there re many peeps dat have more than u do but yet wuldnt try to give out...May God bless u richly nd grant ur desire...I'll ask for somethng in advance tho..an invitation to wedding *winks cos believe u me ur handsome,God fearing guy is lurking around...all d best dearie

Old fools

Lmao! Funny u

Aunty Linda,I just want to say this as I pray and hope it makes sense to you. If given the 20k,I'll balance up for my oven and get a small mixer for my baking work this xmas period as that is what I do for now as a student and also use it to make ends meet. It will be a very lovely gift from you cos I won't forget you and your name will be in my diary for life. Thanks so much and God bless. 08139652697

Observation! I love ur comments on all blogs I see them. They make sense,keep it up

Ajaka tayo said...

Eedris aint matured at all

Lmfaoooooo. Eedris ooooooo!!! U no go kii me! So u regard ur fooling urself by exchanging words with 50's bodyguard is u "fighting a revolution"?! What kinda weed are u smoking??? U sure say no be ewedu leaf u smoke so???

Immature kids grow up u two

Attah Andrew Attah GCFR said...

Eedris and Normoloss should respect their old ages wey fit full Big ghana must go jor.

Idris wey carry torch no even sabi spell the torch.

Abeg pass well well o, make ur English no go overload the blog come shut am down. Afo any.

Will u shut up. Imagine u be pretty girl wey no won drop number but u had it in mind to join the race for the 100k! Ur papa and mama na him be the rat and cockroaches. Hungry babe wet won begin form. Please we don't need your number okay! E fit be say na inside SAGEM phone your Sim dey. *nonsense.

Real1 said...

see as people dey call Linda "AUNTY LINDA" all of a sudden just because of 100k abi na 20k.o ga ooo

REXOVIC said...

twitter ranting is now the in tin...

lobatan said...

Idris this is just too much "har da ubanshi"...

Pls some1 should tell dis fool Mr eedris to shut up and go and die...he makes too much noise..

Yea... Old Big Fool!!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. LIB tho... LMAO

@Bobo_Edo

Abeg wetin dey do edris no far from wetin they worry kanye,edris no be legend,the 50cent he claimed he fought with wrecked his one leg up carrier,he can't even make goodmusic nd the motherfucker is der claimin he is the reason why musicians re making money today.Edris is just a frustrated hediot now,he shud probably nyash down and smoke more nd stop braggin wit the 50cent ish coz this same edris still begged dat nigger for years...why e no stay wen pres obasanjo dey fine am...mtchheeww

Eedris grow up...stop acting childish

WATS WRONG WITH TWO, THEY SHOULD GROW UP PLS COS IF THEY ARE LOOKING FOR ATTENTION THERE ARE BETTER WAYS TO DO IT. HISS

dmj said...

i think Eedris has a lot of growing up to do...at this age he is challenging someone to a slugfest.. intelligence...speak ur mind freely#bloodypikin..if you cant state your points clearly without losing your head...dont argue, mind your business...if you want to fight so badly to show you are so street..challenge some one like Ikechukwu who will definitely beat you silly.

BARRY9ICE said...

@Idris u haven't learn 4rm ur past, d battle u fought dt brought ur carrrier to a hold, why being such a bully. fighting over respect when kids out there re giving danceable & entertaining music, earning gr8 endorsement within & outside d country for demselves, u re busy here ranting on twitter.

WFK( worldfamousKel) said...

This Aboki named Eedris should park well jare...Mumuoshi.....very RAZZZ THING....PHEWWWWWWWWWWWW.....

The question is y do Nigeria's listen to this guys brand of music when all dey do is sit infront of a computer and d music is done
Linda....can we promote real talent,am hurt to see the kind of work dey churn.out calling it.music......a can bet u none of this.noisey musician.can play an instrument or two......n

Sane Mind said...

This eedris just be fighting everybody,,man grow up there's more to life than fighting and if only you can put all these energy you want to use to fight into your music you would have at least make a hit song,,your career is dead and you are fighting are you the only musician on the street,,Abeg retire if music don tire you and that's if you are not retired already!

Illiterate igbo girl...he's hausa fyi.tribalistic she-goat.now see who's razz.smh....

NODIC said...

The difference is clear. One go school, the other one no go school.

The fight that really broke up inside that plane really brought soemthing new to nigeria music, i think Eedris has done well in that area, Please u people for once appreciate him,

Rachyberry said...

bia linda, ichop bread wey dem kip remain 4u???, y I no see my comment 4here?....*frowns face*

Hmmm ok here is my side --I think nomoreloss Is more responsible than Mr Edris,Edris sayin he will beat Him up is childish nd unresponsible of Him

esteechoby said...

it doesn't make sense to me...y two matured men will b doing ds..... abi linda weytn u tnk

Eeedriss always want to be forcefully recognised......... Always claiming to be Legend... Legend na 4mouth? How many upcoming acts have you nurtured or how many talents hunt shows have u organised.... Mtchewww

Normoless wake up!~ you don't ever chooose one side if the fence!!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

abeg eedris abdulkareem please shut up and take several seats. ur one of the hazards nigeria is putting up with for reasons i dont know why. agbero trying to beat people all the time. be an adult 4 once man.

m.u.s said...

Nomoreloss is one of the few matured nigerian musicians ,i have always known him to be very calm headed and cool ,you would have seen from his tweets .,very matured responses.but mr eidris needs to cool down alot, he is not getting any younger,so he still goes to shrine at his age after how many kids??? am sure he is close to his 50'ss now.he is really acting like those shrine thugs.i hope he changes for good.

nice one nomoreloss.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291   Newer› Newest»