Photos from Africa Magic @10 and AMVCA nominee announcement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

Photos from Africa Magic @10 and AMVCA nominee announcement

The Africa Magic at 10 birthday and the Africa Magic Viewer's Choice Award nominee announcement held on Thursday December 5th at Landmark Events Centre, Oniru. Above are Uche Jombo, Eku Edewor and Damilola Adegbite on the red carpet. See more photos after the cut...

Linda Ejiofor and Osas Ighodaro

AY Comedian and Ireti Doyle
Vixen and Toke Makinwa
 Left: Funlola Aofiyebi
Desmond Elliot and Ebuka Ubi-Uchendu
DJ Exclusive and Toke, Osas and friend
Biola Alabi and Eku Edewor
 Left: Patience Uzokwor

Jocelyn Dumas and Kalu Ikeagwu
 Kcee and Madam Kofo
 Makida Moka and Michelle Dede
 Ronke Oshodi Oke and Rukky Sanda

Right: Taiwo Ajai-Lycett
 Ugonna Umeruo and Yvonne Okoro

461 comments:

1 – 200 of 461   Newer›   Newest»

Glamourous ppl!

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Good looking faces.

The Biola lady is so beautiful! And she must be smart too to be the MD of MNET. Surprised Nigeria produced such a pretty woman. Most of the BBA ones like Karen and Ofunneka were very unattractive.

Nice pics... Toke Makinwa has become MTN..

Mary said...

Linda, thanks for tagging some of them that's wat u should be doing. Joycelyn Dumas, Osas and Yvonne Okoro smoking hot, Uche Jumbo, pls, this dress did not do any justice to your body, next time dress up according to ur body structure. even the shoe sef is a NO NO. thank me later.

Beautiful pple lukin cool.......I sight u two....karen /Toke (mtn)......lol

CU said...

What is Uche Jombo wearing??
Toke is dazzling in that deep rich purple maxi

Oluwadamilola said...

Ka ma paro, kama jale, Toke Makinwa can dress for Africa.. They all look good, except for Uche Jumbo, I don't like her dress..

seany said...

Karen Igho is d ugliest being av seen.... Ewwww !!!

Matilda obaseki!best look 4 me!dat hair is banging

success igbinoba said...

Nice pics I love toke outfit buy for uche dats a capital letter NO n dat lady on pink well sha dunno wat to say

success igbinoba said...

Anty linda do make u sleep abeg

Chicpoxi said...

Dakore is such a cute preggy lady

Chicpoxi said...

Dakore is such a pretty preggy lady

mimi pearl said...

Madame Kofo lookn lyk a circus clown, nd wats with Karen Igho's face?? =D

Miss Linda go get some sleep oh tomorrow is another day!

Royalbeau said...

Seriously what is Uche jumbo putting on, patience should borrow a leaf from Ngozi Ezeonu cos she is already bloating away. Toke looks good but the vixen look on Rukky Sanda I don't get it. All thesame I hope they all had fun at the nomination.
Princess nasa

Royalbeau said...

Seriously what is Uche jumbo putting on, patience should borrow a leaf from Ngozi Ezeonu cos she is already bloating away. Toke looks good but the vixen look on Rukky Sanda I don't get it. All thesame I hope they all had fun at the nomination.
Princess nasa

Dis Toke tk style short oh....no wonder I saw Mama G in Agboju ds past wknd....most of dem re looking real good***Up dem***

Dey all look lovely. D ones I love ay Kcee and toke lovely outfits. Uche jumbo no go kill person dat dress na killer ooh. Sir alpachino 28A8A840 sent via nokia3310.

Damn! Karen is fugly

3038816166 thks and God bless

too many pictures,Dunno what to say,uche jumbo Looks funny in that her dress,take a Look at her legs and boobs.

Adaorah said...

Best dressed: Madam kofo

diamondblinqz said...

I luv linda ejiofor, jocelyn dumas and yvonne okoro's luk. Uche jumbo hmm... #mouthsealed#

Rough Diamond said...

Wtf???! Uche looks like a comic!
Aunty ireti mbanu! Tacky for ur age
Toke, u look gorgeous!
Vixen u didnt get it right dis time,
Karen love d hair!
Julius wetin u wear?
Jesu! Aunty Ronke oshodi wetin u. Wear? Worst dressed!!!
*pause*

Linda the insomniac! Welcome to the club!

Nneka said...

Eku always changing cloths in one Event. What is kcee puting on bikonu.
And karen, ur face na die.

SIMPLY ME said...

Desmond Idiot don turn to George bush o@ his beard

A nice traditional outfit would have looked better on patience

where them geneieve and co??

Beausteven said...

Linda why aren't your photo... There you would have look super.... Beautiful just like a wildflower that you are........ Much love dearie..... Hmmm that Osas... Fine oh... Repping *EDO for life*

SIMPLY ME said...

Mama G... G for general, I sight u with u chain purse. Desmond Idiot don turn to George bush o wit his afuonu

Rough Diamond said...

Wow ebuke looking dapper!
Hehehe, Desmond looks like a clown
Dj Exclusive, dis dj turns me on!
Eku, frosh!!
Patience aka (mama g) i see u!
Kcee wetin happen? Omo nna!
*yawns*
Boring pictures!

iReply said...

May God not allow us be "and friend " in a positive pix
Toke---- present
Uti-------present
Susan peters---present
Karen---- present
RukkySanda---present

Ok all our uninvented guest r here let's d party begin

I think karen might be a man trapped in a womans body, I can see d lil man in her struggling 2 come out, wats wit all d muscles n fugliness...
Do any1 notice d resemblance btw ireti doyle n patience?
Kcee jst grabed his bedsheet wrapped it n fired jacket on it, smh 4 u

Rough Diamond said...

Linda, sleep no come o! Jst lying on my bed listen to flavour, loving d album!
*eyes rolling*

ZeeZee said...

I.K you are doing so well for yourself thats good "I see you brother"
Toke were you also nominated?
You and Karen in that pic should have the caption "we are found at every event therefore it is inevitable for us to find each other *strike poses for cameras*"
anyway if it keeps you happy ladies and you ait running broke PARTY ON.
May God preserve us all #Amen

Leebaby said...

They all look fabulous!

Leebaby said...

They all look fabulous!

halima said...

i dont tink i ve seen any1 as beautiful as yvonne okoro God really took tym to mould her out........ am in love wit her

Maureen said...

Beautiful!!!!

I sight you all... Nice outfit @: Ay, Yvonne okoro, saheed, Toke, ireti, biola, eku, kcee, ugonna, desmond, Osas, majid etc... Why ronke dey compare herslf with madam kofo nd patience Ozo, as if nah funeral dey wanna attend. Well juz kidding ni oo, b4 u guys start to dey run mouth...

rooroo said...

Fyn ppl...mama G luks so gud...wetin kcee wear so??...caren needs some face lifting n breast lifting...uche shld cover doz tings abeg...nyc ppl al d same

Linda biko rest ur brain jawe... Been long MJ rocked red carpet.. i knw it'll b ​A̶̲̥̅̊ sin if toke misses out... Nne! ​U̶̲̥̅̊ no show us d nomination list

I FEEL DIS EVENT JARE!!!....ESPECIALLY KCEE AND DESMOND IDIOT..SORRY ELIOT!!!.....

Uche why why why! Isshh, mama gee cover face n shaking my head like seriously @ ur age? Uche n patience na gorilla unit hahahahaha oh dear miss toke indeed u are paid to come out! Looking like a......,,, too much force for nufin desperate for linda camera

Where is uti wife

NICE OUTFITS!!!..UCHE WAN KILL US!!!...make I hear say TOKE MAKINWA MISS D EVENT!!!...party BABE!!
W̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅Lƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ω̴̩̩̩̥ ™ ͂▶ says so!!
FIRST 2...u knw wat I mean!

Is that patience channel clutch kikikikiki

Nice PICS u got +my 100k wanna use it 4 xmas

ebere said...

Hehe, they look nicee!karen n toke look fyn

you have dry skin? Click here to get tips on how to care for your skin

Beautifu people

Beautiful people

BEN said...

Majority looking good. Uche Jombo looks so round like football, na wa for Desmond Elliot!, still wondering what Kayc wore.. My best dressed goes to Ebuka ubi-uchendu.

thumbs up for Linda Ejiofor 'n thumbs down for Uche Jombo. Love her tho but d outfit for me is a NO. Rukky Sanda, you are not attending a funeral. everything black n your lips aint excluded.

Who asked me?but Uche jombo's dress doesn't suit her voluptuous body,dj exclusive looks dope,Jocelyn Dumas and her channel Lego purse though(lol),kcee,what's that you've got on?What in heavens name is Kunle afolayan wearing?Liking Makida's newspaper dress and I bet Madam Patience had her purse across her body all night(lmao). That's my two cents.
JoJo(*_*)

Osas is very pretty...toke is always very well put together. ?.her makeup is always immaculate...ireti doyle is beautiful black beauty...

christabel said...

Lovely pictures buh I dunno whAt Jumbo is rocking, rukky hw fAr ur creme?

christabel said...

I'm beginning to love Toke!!! Plus Ireti,Ageless beAuty, in All they look good

Uche Jombo u look like a hot mess! Ur stylist shld b fined!
Toke u look great but have some class u r just in every event and becoming as stale!

fungi said...

I see lovely faces, that lady in red is cute

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Oooo Toke go away please

Rabiya said...

LOL.....madam Kofo brought along her personal Canopy...hehehehe...kudos to the lovely miss Tomi Odunsi..@the rest, nice to see you guys again.#runsbacktobed

Hmmm! Just wondering if Desmond idiot,sorry I mean Eliot owns the suit he's wearing and is that KC of a guy still intact? Back to my dream.
Coded 07

My tinsel people re here. Jara peepz too..ℓ̊ love u all guys..uti my sweethrt ℓ̊ love u too. Uche jumbo, gideo okeke linda a.k.a bimpe ℓ̊ c u too..please wat is dis toke doing here again.seriously y is she forcing herself on d media?. Gosh. Its disgusting now..she and karen should get a life.always looking odd, always crashing event. They aint wanted..toke get married have kids do wateva JƱڪτ̲̅ get a life..# in venita voice# ℓ̊ thought she was getting married ten years ago.# CHARMING KAY

Dis toke woman is very annoying eh..isn't she going tru menopause already? Until she's 90 b4 she will tink of marriage..always @event ..later she will beg 1 idiot to tweet dat dey pay her to attend events..pay my ass.and d 1 dat tickles my bones is she giving relationship advice..JƱڪτ̲̅ lyk some1 dat have neva been married working as a marriage counsellor.she should get a life abeg.Linda post my comment o..#CHARMING KAY

My tinsel people re here. Jara peepz too..ℓ̊ love u all guys..uti my sweethrt ℓ̊ love u too. Uche jumbo, gideo okeke linda a.k.a bimpe ℓ̊ c u too..please wat is dis toke doing here again.seriously y is she forcing herself on d media?. Gosh. Its disgusting now..she and karen should get a life.always looking odd, always crashing event. They aint wanted..toke get married have kids do wateva JƱڪτ̲̅ get a life..# in venita voice# ℓ̊ thought she was getting married ten years ago.# CHARMING KAY

They had fun i see

uh said...

Dear uche, genevieve,dayo amusa, the akpofure chick and others, pls ask damilola wat she did that her breasteses stood up nice and firm in this dress...it is such a turn off to see you beautiful ladies with slippers unflattering front yard aka breasts

signed- a very concerned somebody

Nice Pictures doe.. This toke girl looks like an alian from anoda planet.

love dami to bits. she can do no wrong in my eyes. looking gorg dami girl

Like criously!y is stephen wearin Rag?

They all lOok gorgeous!
Lindaa Ejiofor,muaaah! U always get it ryt
Karen plz calm down wit fooundation.......
Nice 1 y'all

*foundation*

all these female celebrities self, unu ge gbun madu ooooooooooooo

chijioke mba said...

Nice shots!!!

Thumbs up to the guy in the bowtie, white shirt and brown jacket

vincentia said...

They look sweet

All smiles after a year of hard work.Congrats ya'all...@linda,don't push me out of the #100k gift, I deserve it. + big Congrats to bonairo #temmy# talk2mine4moi@yahoo.com

Uche jumbo's outfit is trashy, madam kofo's gele hmmm ma lips ar sealed, toke nice outfit,some were gud lookn especially toke makinwa

I really love Toke Makinwa. Uche Jumbo is d worst! Horrible looking boobs in a rubbish dress, and why would any sane person expose those huge cassava legs?! Smh

Adnil Ijeki said...

I thought Miss Jombo was supposed to be "married" and supposed to be "in love." Where's her wedding ring? How come Uche Jombo is not wearing her wedding ring? Maybe she ain't really married. Maybe she's conveniently (green card) "married." I hope the DailyMail don't run this story: "NIGERIAN 'CELEBRITY' ARRESTED BY U.S IMMIGRATION FOR FAKE WEDDING"

I see beautiful faces everywhere. toke looking good and natural, osas ever beautiful, Yvonne looking hot, damilola looking nice. I also see pretty dakore and her cool hubby. kudos to dem all.

Fine fine people

now I realize some libers have low IQ. saw some saying libers saying dat flavor looked for waconzy's trouble. he said 'probably never gonna happen' we all now waconzy and flavor are based in different regions of d country. he most likely felt d chances of a collabo were slim. and as far as I know, Linda caused the trouble by exaggerating a harmless statement. thankGod for flavor's maturity unlike the childish davido. as for waconzy's esponse I think the guy is a failue dats why he is so bitter.

Linda ??...why is it dat u ignore my posts at tyms?????

His eminence said...

Med men,I want to be as influential as they are just the grace to remain focused.

Mischievous said...

Toke, live your life girl! Do mind silly people who come here to insult you.

Awiz said...

Lovely!

Linda pls go to Kemi Filani's blog, I hear Toni Payne don use curse finish u

Didi said...

Biola Alabi looks wow!!

BONKY GEE said...

So,U̶̲̥̅̊ took my photo for fun......why U̶̲̥̅̊. No post dem
Post my comment ooooo

K noticed buh make we nor lie to ourselves sum of all dis celeb mostly de female once dem be veri ugly gurls nah just Mary K de make dem de luk attractive dat is just de simple true...Steadyman Say So.....

Mischievous said...

......please please please, people should stop begging for Linda's 100K, it is becoming very annoying. Some kind of desperation. Respect yourselves. Enough is enough!

pinkielepa said...

Nice pics but didn't lyk eku's 1st dress. N.B pls if u avnt given out all d 100k I think u shuld give it to d girl who has cancer. U can call etisalat unit head in lagos to ask abt her. Cnt say her name coz she of d level of stigmatization from people which she hates.

Bike Packing Blog said...

congratulations to Africa Magic. Keep it up. Really nice pix.

Uche jombo always dressing and looking old.

Saint said...

nice pics

Kenny Abebi said...

I noticed that mercy Johnson don't appear in functions like this.mayb she's busy with her hubby and baby.

whitney arsenal said...

Nice pictures,they all look wonderfull

1st 2 comment. Yaaaay

Nice one. All these guys have now chop up see dem looking so robust but abeg wetin uche jumbo wear ke? Na by force to be fashionable?

igho said...

They all look stuning and happy...

Beautiful People

AaronKore said...

Totally chick and elegant.dakore and Uti are looking soooooo good by the day.lovely I must say.

AaronKore said...

Hopefully FTC( first to comment)wank!!!!
Oooopppsss!!! I meant wink!!! Heheeheeehehe.Bite me.

they look great especially yvonne okoro and switie Damilola and patience ozokwoor.. Gideon is a cutie aww.... Linda am hoping and praying fervently 0137589785 gtbank.. Amen,lord look into my case

Speechless sha*divy*

1) Very soon jackie'z name wud be synonymous with #wack 2)AY copying Uti with that wack Open leg pose 3)toke makinwa tho 4)wow desmond shaved 5)Ebuks my name sake always looking good 6)Auntie Patty Ozorkwo I see ya 7)pls what is linpopo wearing biko nu? 8) Whueva tied Madam kofo's gele would surely go to hell 9)makida's dress lovely + she looks like my genny :) 10) Rukky be like winsh.eww to think I used to have a crush on her 11)awwww I love me some yvonne okoro..*she complete die 12)Uche no spoil my michael fine face with yur poor fashion sense oh!! Biko shift from his side 13)See as Uti

Ofcourse she has to be there. Wetin concern her and africa magic. Best time to be planning her wedding and buying a white goen but no, she wants other colours of gown. Smh for dis toke

So many things to say. Don't know where to start.

Oluseyi Olaniyi said...

dat's good

One word for biola alabi's dress, STUNNING!! Oh la la. Toke is one good fashionista. Uche jumbo looks terrible as usual. Others seen! Linda abeg post my comment bikonu

sallysmart said...

Happy pple!
Sallysmart

Da are all cute

Nice dress. Samuelohis.blogspot.com

C00L

Cool!thanks 4 D Update G0D Bless yoo

Awwww I admire the facy that dakore's husby was there to support ha'the older actresses look tacky in their outfit esp MAMA G,I must say,uche bombo and her saggy breast,the rest are okk

0mo Ibadan said...

Madam Kofo," wa sere mami"

Dis Madam kofo gele sha. Dey hv really tried... 10yRs I must say ders been improvement

All of them look soo nice in their outfit except uche.that her dress is a big NO to me.

First of all,Uche Jombo looks way too tacky,for crying out what was she thinking she'd look like in that dress wit her boobs looking like they'll fall off her chest....aarghhhh.
Ebuka and Uti looks gr8.
Dakore looks good also(wish her a safe delivery soon) and her husby too looks gr8. Dunno what Ronke Oshodi was thinkg anyway cos she looked stupid frm head to toe. Well these r my observation for now
*ajokeade*

PAVOUR said...

It was waoh. Watched it live

Patience uzokwu rocks my world lol,who invited karen naw,tot she was in uk citizing her self about,her face though lol

#didi

Uti said...

Damilola adegbite look lovely. Aunty toke again?. Aargggh!!! Looling forward t an event that I wouldnt see her

BONITO said...

Linda d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are A̶̲̥̅LL looking stunning, I̶̲̥̅̊ τ̲̅Hȋ̝̊̅̄П̥̥̲̣̣̣K D̶̲̥̅s Ȋ̝̊̅§ D̶̲̥̅̊ best event pictures for the year,Kcee я̥ε̲̣̣̣̥A̶̲̥̅̊LLγ̲̣̣̥ kill ♍ε̲̣̣̣ WT his swagg.

Immaculate said...

Beautiful people

hi linda i dont nid up 2 100k just give mi sumtin 2 do xmas

Ash baby said...

Beautiful. Ppl

may B said...

A lot of fab lukin people on d red carpet n thankfully they outweigh d notsoput2geda Ones. Eku's 2 dresses r jst begging 4 d question, were is dis stunning girl's fashion style @? She has dis gr8 bod so its jst awfuli disappointin! Yvon dat dress is jst not red carp material, toke luks gr8 bt she shld try dresses dat draw less attentn to dose arms, ruky luks awesome, Desmond o! Orange is jst not ur color, u luk lyk a tacky sales guy, dj exclusiv, hmm! D oda guys luk fab esp ebuka. Lin u shld go 4 dese stuff u no! Uv got gr8 legs n I fink u no wat to do out dere!

first to comment. mama g no gree ooo.

Beautiful ppl.....m

Karen is d only ugly gal i know....

Uche Jombo looks tacky, it's a no no....

linda i nid d money like 20k is gud 4 mi.10x

Aijay_swt said...

Dis kareen igho is nt photogenic.. She ws looking beautiful dat day ad I ws even sayin D best. Of her..nawa o

jane o omuh said...

uche dressing na die oooo,madam kofo a true africa woman

But really ehn, its d same set of people that attends every event. Do they always invite them for all cos i dont get @ all...

Cool.....but TOKE "mtn" ℓ̊ know Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ must be there party rider!!!#iish#
~ALATISHE say so~

TM (toke makinwa) is jes too MTN smh,,huh???

I love me some Eku Edewor nd Osas Ighadaro. *hugs*

*OBEMBE says via BB Torch 3*

Lovely pictures

Pretty long legs lady. Lol vixen! Vixen! Vixen those hehehe! Are too smallu o. Mama G she reminds me of ma pretty late mum.

Miss ikeji,why not break the 100k into smaller bit,20k is better,dat way the 1 million naira will touch the pockets of more of ur libs,just saying.....lfc

HATERS-SLAYER said...

damn!! You toke if its not you,who else,linda is dat not you with the yellow dress.

My biuriful Toke lukn vry biuriful.
Uche shuld av covered dose boobs,dey weren't lukn 9ce @all.
Jocelyn Dumas-*faints*
Ronke oshodi wore wat suits her bt her slippers thou not 2 9ce .
Yvonne okoro - kiss of life..............
Majid - lukn vry handsome

opeadebola said...

Lovely pictures. So lovely

Ola-Daniels said...

O my God Uche Jumbo mcheeeeeewwww...

REXOVIC said...

uche jumbo breast.....no comment! and wats wrong wit the karen's face each time i look at it?

Toke Makinwa again, is she now in Nollywood or wait,maybe she was nominated as the highest paid non-celebrity to 'grace' events. Mtchewwww!!! Ps:I'm not a hater,just a concerned citizen.
Debee.

I luv dat gal#Toke#

9ce! Pls some1 help me tell Ronke Oshodi this is not an Owambe Party! Which kind slippers she wear sef?!! *eyes rolling*
Toke and Karen as usual.
Rukky Sanda wants to turn Rihanna by force!
Uche Jumbo will leave her husband and be doing fine girl up and down!
Yvonne Okoro looks pretty but that dres is too common!!
Helen Paul pls watch ur weight oo. *luv u
The men look good,but I hate wht Kaycee is wearing.
Pls where is Genevieve,Omotola,Rita,etc

Nice pictures...Nice people...

stephdarl said...

Toke is addicted 2 parties,can she go a week without goin 4 a pari?I c her and karen are now friends aka pari pple.uche bleachin tins and ugly dress 4 ur body a slim person wud have gotten away with it uti luks kul as always cloths luv him,Rukki winch tinz bdat?she's feelin like nigerian Rihana abi

Nice pictures...Nice people!

Trhis Madam kofo head style na 1 in town.

Lin Somebody is wearing hair net dere

danni said...

Nice,but rukky sanda tho!y the would goth look not kool

Ebere said...

wow beautiful

Good looking people.

danni said...

Nice,but rukky sanda tho!y the whole goth look not kool

belinda said...

As usual Eku stuns, Uche Jumbo's gown is nice but clearly not made with her figure in mind, Rukky looking like a dongoyaro addict

nice outfit Uche Jombo

Was it same day? How come eku edewor changed dat shit net 4 pap she was wearing to anoda outfit.? Maybe somebody advised her and what's uche jumbo agadi nwanyi wearing? Gosh! Wit dem strong ugly legs n knee wey look like wetin harmattan don destroy! Tufia! And dis yoruba woman madam kofo, u no get kids? Neighbors? Friend? What that on ur head? Bill board? Hehe! Yoruba and dressing and she look dirty too.....mama g I see u...luv u.. Odas look great except uche, eku edewo's 1st outfit. Toke u look sweet! Mmuah! Kisses frm me toke for d 1st time.

I sight u yvonne okoro....love u gal, especially ur bow legs very sexy!

dis ladies ar looking gorgeous

lovie said...

Dey all look lovely, especially uti, eku edewhor my lovely sis *wink* wat the hell is kc wearing? Lovely I must say

Afolyb said...

Hmm *see fresh faces* seriously AY comedian doesnt luk lyk a celeb in dz pics

lovie said...

Aunty linda wake up nd post my comment ooo are u still sleeping??

Igor said...

The pictures are lovely.I love the graceful manner in which Madams Kofo and Ajai-Lycett wore traditional dresses that befits there age and status.Secondly,I can kill to have the jacket Ebuka is putting on. And Toke,please do not tell us that multichoice paid you to attend this event.

Adorable Jewel said...

Ma'am kofo oooooooo,,wat is d meaning of dat?? Karen and her bull dog masculine face*****gorgeous ladies

Yeah, some yoruba's are embarrassing... No matter how fine U are, if U don't dress well there's always an X

charmie said...

They ar lukin gud althou I don't rili lik Uche j dress!

festus the younge boss said...

Well @ linda they are beautiful,now as for the cash I would have suggested u give the cash be given to frequent commenters but dat wud not be fare cos like me I read but don't always comment,so what wud be best is u ask a questions and first ten correct answers win,thumb up girl u too much,make sure I win sha.

Toke everywhere u go...alika sitdown one place nah

Nice looks..... so who are the nominee's

Nice looks, uti is always on point... so who are the nominee's ???

All look radiant. Says tbassy via nokia1800

dhobiz said...

Okay starting from TOP uche ur breas(t) av sag always package it,Damilola r u goin for your first prom night?,that woman in red that was goin for calabar festival and mistakenly entered the red carpet why didn't they help her back to showcase her costume,Patience what kind of embarrassment is this now?,TOKE I SEE U jst wondering why anyone would pay you to come for an event coz pple lyk me wouldn't care if u'r there or not,i love some of the purple i see,Jocelyn dash me ur waist,GIDEON OKEKE i love you,UTI will you marry me?

Yvonne okoro made me cum!

Ur Tokes on point,is she d celebratnt,shebi na African Magic.o di egwu.ijaymash

Lawd of Moses!..watz aunt uche wearıng?,nah!..she got ıt wrong dz tym!
I c Toke Partyınwa + karen!:).
Btw,Burıfuuu guests!

Pictures just full hia,boring sha.Sis Linda ur money on my mind throughout last nyt

Ftush said...

Nice 1, everybody is now using deir names cos of d moni linda is giving out. Nawa Oº°˚˚˚°. Me sef am intrested sha

Abimbola said...

The men look nice but the ladies some have waldrobe malfuntion, some look sassy, some sexy and some sre just there.

Nice photo shot..

switchloe said...

yvonne Okoro looks fab, can see toke evry wia u go makinwa, majid michelle is addin up which is gud 4 me...still on d mata of 100k,will never giv up bcos its nt in my bible...tnk u lili in advance 4 grantin me dis opportunity

Mz vee sayz: didn't get 2 c my crush alex ekubo ..... Pls if ani 1 has his contact should pls give me plssssssssssssss

Dakore nd her husband #lovestruck!!!!

Urgg Tomi Odunsi u can totally get it :)

Kcee with his masquerade dress na whao, madam kofo's gele ll blind somebody eye one @ the party if care is not taking.

Martha Ikeji said...

Abeg, Ay had reduce small o, d guy has lost some weight, uhhmm! Toke makinwa looks great, and karen igho too, abeg wetin madam kofo carry??, I like rukky sanda's make-up, I lve SuSu abegi, jocelyn waist don small 4 my eye o, eku edewor is stunning as always in two outfits, even yvonne okoro, abeg wetin Kcee wear, pls Majid d love of my life come and marry me o........XoXo...Majid's wife...0_0

flexyfit said...

Tokeeeeeeee...hm

bluemagic said...

Nice photos...dey all luk rily fab...I can c all my professional party attenders..toke n karen

Anike said...

B4 I 4get uche jombos dress is a no no 4 me

wow great event for beautiful people but i dnt like uche jumbos dress

toke must u be dere...waka pass jor

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 461   Newer› Newest»