Oh dear! Boxer Floyd Mayweather put on blast by some chick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

Oh dear! Boxer Floyd Mayweather put on blast by some chick

Some disgruntled lady posted peen pics of boxing champion, Floyd Mayweather, on The Dirty.com, to complain about him sexting her and his size...

From The Dirty
The Dirty Army: Nik, not all black people are created equal. I’m hoping you post this and maybe Floyd will stop sexting me pictures of his three inch penis. You ain’t packing honey.
I don't know what she's talking about, it doesn't look small to me. Imagine it when its hard! Hehe. Ladies, check on the pic after the cut...

G#strollsaway! 

217 comments:

1 – 200 of 217   Newer›   Newest»
whitney arsenal said...

Very funny 3inch.

juliet said...

Linda uv already imagined it hard. Bad gurl I agree with u tho :)

Hehehe I no fit shout.ppl sha...

Amanda williams said...

He's packing, dammmm!

Loooool

Lindaaaaaaa. I no see anything.

what the fuck?? he calls this small!! i guess he is just joking

See Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Nelson Mandela

Kaı!..aunt lıly!
#strollzaway 2!

Lin Lin na u sabi oooo. E be like say u don dey fall 4 dis guy already. But ever4ly d guy try 4 dat side sha

Fammie said...

Floyd Mayweather would care less as long as he keeps making money

Nneka said...

"Bbmconfusedface"
Well, one mans food is another mans poison. To her its 3inch nah.I no go blame am.
Orimarala....

3inch ke na lie imagine if is hard says tbassy via nokia1800

Oh my ! He's packing something indeed.

I didn't see anything.

Haaaaaa Linda!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Heheheheh! Linda u won't kill me! Not interested tho!

Gold said...

Wtf! Buaaaaaaaaahahhahahhaha...See as d guy head dey shine self.no mind dat lady ooo she 2 wnts to be among...as 4 me, dat tin am seein no be here oo lolz cos if d tin stand na gobe.lol

Lin Lin do u like him?

Looks to me like there's something else in there

Atobatele said...

"imagine it when its hard" Linda yaff spoil finish

ONE HUNDRED KaY ONLY said...

Na wa o Linda young gals dey come here o, u just keep corupting dem

Gold said...

Anty linda u sef spoil 2 ....hw u take knw how how d tin go be wen its hard? Lolz

Kenzo! said...

Floyd! Sup with dat

Not small at all. Abi na sledge hammer size she like?

Lmao. Linda you are the defination of good girl gone rogue. Lols. That floyd sef,he will die with women. Linda in other news my hope never fades,with all the hope in the world. 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

Don't look small atall *hands over eyes* i jst looked at a guy there. Linda ur such a bad bad influnce..lol ----C21

Linda tufiakwa. u too like bad bad tin. u don spoil. i knw say conji dey catch u.

Millie said...

This Linda sef, ur amebo is taking a new dimension.

*looks away*

Hehehe linda nd big dick

vincentia said...

Nawa ooo,I wil conclude wen I sees it myself,Lol

PAVOUR said...

Lol. Its really big I beg. Cant stand it.

Hmmmmmm. Aunty linda am a makeup artist I really have nt established М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ business yet ur 100k present wil really do me miracles.am from nasarawa state makeup ere is not really known I ve d passion but no found to establish it alittle.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Certainly big enuf . The type Linda likes

UGLY BOY said...

Mayweather kor.....decemberweather ni........his real name is okoro nwaochiaka.....#jus passing by anyway#ntn consine me

hey linda, are u sure heaven go contain you!!
u too bad nawaoo
Dick go soon get u freaked.

success igbinoba said...

Woowwwwwwwwww. Face on ground

Linda I bet you are a virgin#i bet u hvnt seen that live!

Linda linda......how many times do i call u..u n D**k . When dis is up...........omo na 9inch long oo*runs away
Vickky

Lindiway its small compared to mine.
when I consider the wonders of my being,I feel like singing everytime.

LMFAO....Mayweather PEA-COCK tho!! Diz is penis not PREEK abeg Vaseline is 50naira make mayweather go wank. Ubee oshiii (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ

Lucy said...

Na she sabi! Guess that's her own cup of paraga.

pwitie B said...

Linda hv read tru bt I cnt bring out any senc frm dis post wat is d lady complaining abt but Linda I sha knw say u lyk d big stick lol

Ha!!!!!!! Aunty Linda, but seriously Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ have_______#lip sealed# gals will answer Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sha...
~ALATISHE say so~

Hahahahahahaha! Maybe she has seen bigger dicks than Mayweather's dick.

chebem said...

Hmmmm....linda nwa ikeji...ds ur eyes sha...me can't even imagine...lol

Linda see, I visit ur blog regularly but I don't comment. I av even introduced a lot of pepo to ur blog. If u can check fone numbas or any other way, u'll see dat maybe after Bonario, its me. Abeg dat 100k will change my life o. Abeg u. Even if its 50k or even 20 sef It will be highly appreciated.....pls bikoo

Hehe

LMAO.... Na wa ooooo.... The guy is endowed nah... Abi nah 10 inches the gurl dey look for

Loooool......bad girl Linlin!!

*pinch screen, close post*
Can't be talking about another man's amu.
E no concern me whether e big or small.
#rolls eyes+straightface

hahahaha !hahah !linda ooo !u jst killed meee...hehe.... *ONYXGODWIN *

mimi pearl said...

Choooi! Linda has come with D**k matter again! Linda u ehn , "imagine it when its hard" Lwkmd! I tire for you

evelynstan said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm, Linda

Diz linda don spoil....shey u wan feel am ni make u voice out

I Bia kwa ozo

Barry said...

Linda u don spoil finish.

OMG!!!

Is this girl MAD.....This one aint packing anything boooooooooooooo??????Dat package na him we dey call DoboGobosogolotokobobo"......Big tinsssss!!!!!!!!TeeeEeeeseeeeeexyyyy!

So pple should start commenting on how big it is right? Pls linda are u now running a porn site?

OMG!!!

love said...

Woooow so scaring.

Hehehehe...Linda is not well....

Hehehehheheeheh all dis celebs sef! with all his packs n sexiness he is still begging for it....

Madam Linda y u like Dick mata like dis.

Tabitha said...

Y is she making it a public anouncement, and how sure are we that she isn't the one sex texting him. Girls and celebs, I've seen worse.

dr. ada said...

Hei!!! #escapes

linda is veri obviouz u lik big dicks nsex if u truli or u aint gettin none n u look it.abi na

When him come to money matter everybody dey comment.. and it has reached the maximum amount of comment so i can't comment.. Linda abegi me need that 100k wan use am do small business within this asuu strike.. ACCOUNT NAME: PHILIP AREMU
ACCOUNT NO: 0110699823 BANK: GTBANK.. Thanks in anticipation.

Linda loves dis.I still dnt knw y?

When him come to money matter everybody dey comment.. and it has reached the maximum amount of comment so i can't comment.. Linda abegi me need that 100k wan use am do small business within this asuu strike.. ACCOUNT NAME: PHILIP AREMU
ACCOUNT NO: 0110699823 BANK: GTBANK.. Thanks in anticipation.

I fink its hard...

Ok oh...lipsealed#

Linda this one small o!

Linda CNN ahhhhhh u dey try o. U never no hw ur BOO own go be o. Linda bact to serious matter now, biko as u av it in mind to give us xmas tin. U can cut it down even if its 30 or 50K. So dat many people can enjoy it. funmimy2000@yahoo.com

Cool. Nice body.

Ok oh...lipsealed#

Na waa oh

Lol. Maybe that's it when it's hard. Hehehehe

She means that's hard already linda. And that for a hard dick is small. And even if it aint hard its still small compared to black dicks....

Una funny oh

tuffcookiey said...

Bad girl lili... Hapu ihe edere na motor, banye na motor...lol

okenol said...

But where d tin dy bend dy go na

Linda, I think that's it "hard"....eyahhhh it's ok Floyd, at least you're an amazing boxer. you sure can't have it all...imagine if you were packing like a 6" soft I'm sure when u're in the boxing ring, people won't be able to concentrate...so it's better this way...

Ehen....Linda about that 100k nko??? make we go corner talk am naaaah....

Swaggs isimemen said...

O men dis guy dick large he's reeling a boxer hmmm

Swaggs isimemen said...

Lindaaaaaaa, it seems u like this thing o. Don't worry God will give d husband that hv d exact size that u like.

Anyway na tru talk u talk linda

Swaggs isimemen said...

Linda look Well well na,that's a hard on she might be right.
Heheheheheeheheh

beautiful delight said...

Na dem sabi

LmaoooooooOooooooo

beautiful onyinye said...

Hahahaha! Linda I tink its hard already!

He is not lacking the "koko". What does this lady really want, Jonah Falcon?!!!

hmmm it is like sister linda like BIG too hmmmm #Akinyemi#

Linda really??wen its hard??really??I have no words for u..

Sexting? wow! he solely has a thing for her.

SUPERVISOR said...

Comment above by SUPERVISOR

xtian said...

linda u re on ur own o...lips sealedd

Ginger said...

Linda ihe di n' amu ga araputa gi.maybe she like horse type.this one is okay if u ask me.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

omg*i didnt see anything.may b when am an adult+when i taste the forbidden fruit.i will b bold enough to look.damn!!

Jesux *eyes popping* I av seen bad tin today #hands on face#

#didi

Zoë said...

That is what u get when u chop and clean mouth. well i know Lloyd care less.

Dis is my best post 4 today oo hahhahahahahahhahahahahahahaha......miss Gold

Hahaha @ 3 inches penis
Check out my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

That thing resemble baby carrot big *grin*...

Smp@u linda, na wa for u oo, so u have pictured his W*O*M*D without the boxers, it looks like u need the bend over treatment ASAP lols, Pukes* poverty have made so many individuals in here lose their self esteem, it is true that things are not working for some nigerians now, but where is ur self esteem? why do u go "public" to beg for money in this atrocious and shameful manner? It is not our culture, it isn't our heritage either, raise ur head high work hard as linda and everyother person who visit the blog do and I am sure the Good God who created you would make provisions for u. This blog is not visited by nigerians alone, don't make us look so pathetic.

*dessy*

I feel so hony right now! I want

mr kelly texas said...

hahaha i dont belive this chick oo,or may he cant satisfy her BEDcally even do dy ly down VERtically

Hehe linda. Shey u whant em girl dey reason tins ni.

BONITO said...

Linda D̶̲̥̅s G̶̲̥̅U̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ gettam º°˚˚°º

Linda you ma bad gan! How on earth do you come across all these stories! And you got a bad imagination!

prettytweetty said...

Linda N̶̲̥̅̊☺ bi der fault na horsetype dem dey like d won ‎​W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊y go quick send dem to der early grave

kane said...

LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!.I CALLED UR NAME OUT LIKE SAY U SEND ME LOOK HEHEHEHE

he he he lindodo u nor sewious bt imagining it now ehennn it does nt look that big jare....
N.B ayam a virgin ooooo

prettytweetty said...

OMG!!! Wat else do sey want

Eyaaah!!!

Oboy... Dis is sme real tin o #tongueout#. She does not knw wat she is saying

Ftush said...

Hmmmm linda. So U̶̲̥̅̊ know enuf sizes

Ify said...

Anty Linda u funny ooo. D thing big finally but my eyes no see am oo!

By the way... Lindodo, how far d money u r giving out nau??? What's d way forward?

Linda u av been a great motivation to me. Keep the good work.

Sugar Lee said...

This dude is damn sexy..! For every hot man,there is 10 ladies wishing to have him .......#Sugar Lee

fairy said...

Loooooool linda u too fuuuuuuunnnnnny

Girl! Datz an erected penis. She's rite! He aint packin. Just sayin...D Curious1

The size of the penis doenst matter.It is the duration of sex,knowing her gspot and clit are the in-thing.I pity guys who sought after penis enlargement drug.The female honeypot is at the clit around the pubic bone.The gspot is 2 inch inside the vagina.If a guy knows these two organ you are putting her to cloud 9.*gynecologist*

Kenny jay said...

ohh no lol....

Petro... T said...

Hmmmm..... Lindoski...you and dick self. Hope ur guy own must get weight... Badt daughter of a good man... Loooolzzz

Linda linda,u too lyk anytin way d boxer & u no wan show us ur bf,dats ok.Nofin sexy abt dis its jst dia 4 fancy.@chizzy

dhobiz said...

Lolz some girls know how well to be blunt......3inch rotfl

Ogee said...

Lol! Ladies shaa.. They too like plenty story...Must she put him on blast? #strolls away too#

Stupid girl...I'm sure she's happy she has gotten d 5 minutes fame she wanted. Btw, dis guy carry no be small lol!

Oluwadamilola said...

Na girl, that shit aint small..

lol

becks said...

Hehehe! I agree with linda,d stuff no small la.

Woah dis is serious oh.

makasteve said...

Is not clear enough

lol

Seraphic said...

Lolssss, No comment

Lindodo u Don rotten

NAERI J said...

This dude is endowed, but it makes no sense show-casing what u've got.

Kai linda! U too spoil

Arije_Baba said...

LMAO

Igor said...

Who cares ?

Linda U need a dick in your guts quick..that way your. #strollsaway will turn to #limpsaway

Maybe he is a show-er not a grow-er. Loool

Rowzay said...

Lmao, 3inches!!! It can't be, tha shii cra'y

Hmmm Linda! U are a bad child. I will tell ur mummy for you

KachiZone said...

Sorry for Floyd.. he might be the heavyweight champ but he's really ain't packing nothing.. but then again... that babe missed some cool cash!

dee said...

lol nice...

Linda.I kno u love it big

Jessica said...

If i hear

Jessica said...

If i hear

Jessica said...

If i hear

Blackberry said...

Hahahaa see preek ooo

Dear linda its hard already and its 3inch

Impression said...

Ordinarily I don't see 'it' as small too, but it's too small to put up for advert

Chris said...

Looks like its a pistol in there!

Ahhhh Lindaaaaaaaa, choi!

Whose business?...its her opinion,mayb odas she had seen r much bigger.

Madeemoiselle said...

Hmmmm... This kinda guy is what I'd ravish. *wink he is complete and worthy to sexting me...

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

O my goodness. Is he sex starved or what? Perv!!!!!!

For all of una wey dey beg beg for d 100k jst tot u guys shuld knw dat linda dey use una boost her blog.so u guys shuld stop dreaming n get real.heheheehhehehehehehehehe.linda if u like post as u haven't postd ma comments.

Why won't she call it a 3inch p*n*s wen she got a reservoir inbtwn her thighs! Floyd u rock man... Buh u gotta stop stalking bitches! U a celeb 4 pete's sake and cud get dem bitches falling head over heels 4 u with little or no efforts atall!#doctorbobby

Nt dat big shae

Hehe Linda I take God beg u o! U don spoil finish, imagin when wetin dey hard?

Linda, I just love you. You're a big BITCH. It's good to be real. Mayweather's packing jor. Imagine when he's erect. She's not even happy that he likes her. Ode. Keep up the good work, Sisi Linda.

Linda, you don spoil finish.

Where u dey stroll go Linda? Come back here!

NELLY UZONNA said...

Hehehe! I thought I was gonna see the main P****! LOl

I can only imagine how it will
be when erect...wow! That's a WEAPON!

LoL LoL *just laughing so so funny*

Omg!! It's fat n long......nt even 4inches

Choi, meh! if it shld get hard it wil b tempting o, wish I culd see d pix wen its hard. LOL

Bea said...

My gosh linda! You're soooo raw! Hahaha

D tin looks dead to me sef.....d dude don carry hanky stuff in there to impress a lady....ok naa! Akpa amu!

HaaaAaahaaa linda ur opinion sha

Not small at all. Abi na sledge hammer size she dey like?

Wow!!!!....*said dat in hausa!!

Lindi darling.... Kindly add me to the list of your 100k beneficiaries.... My account number is 0022284863... Diamond bank. My name is Lucky. God bless ya big!!!!#big grin#

Evelynking said...

Linda Linda Linda!!! How many times have I called? Hmmm Na u know ooo.......emmm I comment my reserve. ASAP!

Lol... Imagine what this one is calling threee inches... Coupled with the fact that them dis ones dey gym 24\7... Na her corpse go live to tell the story ....

Na wa ooo,see something...d thing fit big ooo

na wa oooo...e fit big sha

brina said...

Three inches or not...as far as he can satisfy a lady sexually...end of story!!and linda I noticed that since this your 100k announcement...traffic on this blog has increased...we have the ones that now suddenly have imaginary children,the ones that suddenly jobs that need money,the ones that haven't been on the blog for a long time now...everybody wants a piece of the money...we don't even know the ones who need the money most...chai!!Nigerians will not kill me...see everyone running for money tor...it is well ooo...lmao

HA HA, I'M GLAD THIS HAPPENED TO HIM. 'WEATHERBOY' IS SO EGOISTIC, IT'S STOMACH CHURNING. BC YOU GATS THE DOUGH DON'T MEAN YOU CAN HAVE ANYBODY YOU WANT. ALL IT TAKES IS YOU RESPECTING YOURSELF. IF YOU SEE HIM SHOUTING AT HIS FATHER EH? HUH!

Nma said...

Hahahahahahaha enyi ahu adighu gi Oº°˚ ˚°ºo! Infact I can bet my sch fees on it_nke gi ga-adi ka mkpuru aka m. *tongue out*

Oluku! Mechie onu gi

Hmmmm!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji, concerning d money matter, think am well oH!!!!! Only 10 readers too small oh! Mr 3310 allias Banario says so" no visit ur blog pass me oh! Hmmm!! Check am well oh.

U ve become a full time begger o... Watch it sha.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Choi! Linda!
Well, is mine not bigger than this?
Yeeeeeeaaaah, it is.
Rough Diamond knows better

YUMMY!! I wouldn't mind riding me that one..;))

I would happily climb on that d*ck...sigh! daydreaming...

linda, the bigger the better

Arije_Baba said...

My own beneath ma trouser big pass dix abegi....eod
*comrade madiba says so*

wow d guy carry o.@bonario u say wetin say u gather pass am hmmmm na im be say u go kill man pikin wit ya tin.wink.

Why won't she call it 3inches when her vajayjay is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wide Α̲̅πϑ deep as †ђξ ocean floor!!! Dude is packing men,imagine †ђξ feeling when its hard. Bia Lindiway U̶̲̥̅̊ too like p**** matter sef*rolleyes*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 217   Newer› Newest»