Moyin Arowoshola, winner of Elite Look 2012 joins Isis Models | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 December 2013

Moyin Arowoshola, winner of Elite Look 2012 joins Isis Models

If you're not in or interested in the fashion/modeling scene in Nigeria, this piece of news won't interest you but it's one of the most talked about thing in the modeling industry here.

Let me break it down so you will understand why. It's like this, Agency A and Agency B are the two biggest Agencies in a country, then the winner of a competition organized by Agency A leaves the agency to join it's biggest rival, Agency B. That's scandalous, abi? Lol

18 year old Moyin Arowoshola, the winner of Elite Look 2012, organized by Beth Models Agency owned by Elohor Aisien has left the agency to join Isis Models owned by Mrs Okorodudu, who is also the organizer of a similar model context, Nigeria's Next Super Model.

Don't know why Moyin made the switch but good luck to her....

131 comments:

Congrats to her. Shes cute

congrats to her.

Fine gurl

You go girl!
Every spirit that will nt make me be the first to comment be consume by holy ghost fire
Linda post my comment now!

hope emeghara said...

A bıg congratz 2 ha!
Shez young n already pursueıng her dream'

You go girl!
Every spirit that will nt make me be the first to comment be consume by holy ghost fire
Linda post my comment now!

I think she has her reason for that.... Goodluck to her

So what? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

The second dress is cool minus the circle stuf she hung on neck.

Well it depends on the package and the experiences she had but whatever her reasons gudluck to her

thesecretlifeofme-mimi.com said...

Like you said, good luck to her

limpopo lover said...

who cares?

evelynstan said...

Congratulations sooo cute

SHe riLLi LooKs gOOd...gOOd LuCk 2 HeR...DaJaX

Heard aisien aint nice 2 her girls... nt surprised she ported!! but shes super hot !!*blushing *

whitneydeev. said...

she knows whats good for her...

Good for her... Aunty lindy ℓ̊ hope you have chosen me as one of your lucky winner.. 07064903377

D babe hot sha

Scandelous indeed!!

Hope u see wat I see. Without double lens! She is worth my admiration! Thumps up to all sexy ladies. , Dr Greg

Well I hop she mAde a ryt move coz I dnt wana hear story 2mAo dat she's bin pushed 2 agency C lol

Nittah said...

Pweetyuche said...

Betrayal alert!

Ok ok and????

@Bobo_Edo

Strange decision.she had beta hv her reasons right 2 avoid kissing d ass she once steppped on. ~VIA says so~

She don port o! She don port o! Moyin don port to Isis modelling kirikata kirikata kirikata kirikata carry dey go o! Lol.... Abeg where d cash is takes precedence. She has to build her portfolio now that she's young.

thelma said...

Mayb she went for the highest bidder.m pretty girl.

mercy ododeh said...

Wish u all d best

Now ,dats news.

She choose wat suits her,gud luck girl ...@duni

she is riily beautiful,still working ma way to d modellin scene......
gudluck to her*darl*

Probably bcoz she knows her worth

Gud 4 ha if she tinks xo. Lol

dear Linda pls dnt forget me....08160074187/07013183953...I need d money to invest in My dad's business...Linda pls consider,I will appreciate it....u dnt knw wat it means ....bt its sumtin. I'M SERIOUSLY ASKN U DIS WITH ALL SINCERITY.

There is a purpose 4 evry move.... Either wrong or right purpose...all I have 2 say is gud luck 2 her

femolante said...

Money!money!!money!!! She needs real support. More like a local coach taking us to world cup.d foreigners don't care.

Oluwadamilola said...

I just woke up frm my very good sleep.. And it's the first news on your blog..
Na why I comment oo, but I like her stature sha..

chommypearl said...

Fyn Gal

Cheddarrainz said...

ISIS MODEL...BEEN TRYING ALL MEANS TOO JOIN THAT MODELING AGENCY...BUT NOTHING YET...I PRAY SOMEDAY I GET A BETTER OFFER FROM A GOOD AGENCY.AUNTY LINDA THIS HANDSOMENESS IS WASTING OH LOL...

Chommypearl said...

Fyn Gal

Congrats dear. *Debbie Chelsea*

Janelicious said...

Well somefin most hav happened dat made her to leave her firm

M-amie Hazard innit? said...

Beauty to behold,black tall n well built.
She looks familiar tho,like a family member.

Lady Stelusy said...

Not interested, abeg next!

LAST TO COMMENT said...

D war has just begun hahaha isis shudnt av accepted her to avoid trouble coz both of dem are rivals lmao

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

i just luv fashion

This is bout money matter i guess
#Stainless post from my nokia touch lite

Goodluck to her. Guess she has her reasons.

Tabitha said...

That's scandalous. Not so good in d modeling world @ all. Switching agencies like that can cos chaos. Well mayb she has good and justifiable reasons for so doing.

Daddy's Girl said...

Pweety girl tho

Tiana said...

Sorry I didn't read dis

JustPorsh said...

Gorgeous lady!

She goes where the money is. Has the natural hair revolution hit Naija? Chimamanda, Moyin...who's next to go weaveless?

obinna said...

Intresting' bt I believe it won't end well
4 her' I hav seen similar cases

Beautiful gal yoruba gals gat d best looks

belinda said...

She is beautiful. I love her body nd height. The weather is really cold and harsh.

solomhon said...

Porting tinx..I'm not surprised

Its simple nah! Isis will drop her also for fear of betraying them too. That's a bad way to start a career. Loyalty for at least a year to the people that discovered and gave you a platform won't kill you, will it? SOMY

Her body on point..fab, fab, fab,her body is toned

she want to go international i guess

fathie. said...

Linda u caused netwrk 2 jam so I won't participate in ur money abi? Ok isorite.

Ok Its STARBOY said...

Possibly because of the JOB difference
STAR-BOYY

Cocoz said...

She looks really good at wat she does.career aint about sentiments...if its a better offer with security...then she did gud!!

Golda Awosika said...

I get jealous wen I see ds rily tall n slim gals #*karlishah*

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Good to know

Lolz

Lolz

Beauty said...

I love dis.

eweje said...

She probably doesn't want to pimped by elohor like other past elite model look contestants n beth models

Ms Dammie said...

She sure looks pretty.

Agency A dey give cars out naw,i see wetin vogue magazine do for agency A,the models are just rocking fashion runways naw,see kimi wey leave few months ago agency A pay for him ticket and hotel i know because kimi tell me and and Agency A get connection die .I swear me too dey go agency A

She has made The biggest mistake of her life.... Both women are crooks. But Mrs. Joan is The worse.... She should have simply relocate to other smaller modeling agency like most models do or better still just travel out of the country. I know Mrs. Okorodudu must have used sweet mouth On her. And Mrs. Okorodudu change already i doubt that Elohor has your time The way you're always On her case.... Abeg move On already girls are many in Nija stop stealing and for you Elohor.... Stop all your man know man syndrome if you want to grow. Bitches

Bola said...

She deserve it nau...we all deserve d best jare

Neny said...

Wow she look jst like me

Swaggs isimemen said...

She's beautiful...nd she no y she swtch I believe is 4 her gud dat's y do so..

Lil make up and so clean. Go gurl! Yoruba babes rock( ntoiiii)

ruby said...

Maybe d Pay wasn't gud enuf.....or she wants to be Nigeria's next super model

Na wa oooo agency A that means you need to pack up before your winner leave you so that means casala dey oooo.

She's so pretty

Omo mehn...this one na shame o!

Black is beautiful

Na wa o....but Isis still seems to be the best. They recruit only world class models, not anyhow oloshos in the name of models

She's beautiful.... With nice complexion

They also get jealous when they see you. Trust me I'll know

DORCAS said...

Me too my dear.......

O Z said...

Aunty Linda plss help me out. Sch accommodation. I ansad 4 both 100k nd 20k. Any which, I wil b grateful.070316751880 OZ.

Nw i want Hot Legs...God plsssssssssss

But why can't some models just be cool with their agencies most they do kurukere waka like akunakuna. Any way drln wish you good luck and I also heard madam isis is nice and with her visa to any where is free,lilin na gym things oooo I'm going to join that agency B because I need to join my fiance in yankee by 2014,as soon as I reach no coming back

Isis Models ar the BEST! No doubt

Freedom of choice, anyway she looks delicious

Agency B is an agency embassy,heard her models travels like nothing. A friend of mine is now in the agency because of visa.

All that matters is dat, she's beautiful

Nice one she rilly luks gud **thumbs up***

Goodluck to her, no gist bout d lunch with ur winners?

But how come isis still have strong hold over her models and beth doesn't wow that's bad. Like 1st runner up bunmi ademokoya since 2007 very humble,Cyntia winner 2008 the benin girl,well shame that one is in italy doing ashawo now,Aisha Bello winner 2009 very well behaved and humble,claudia adelu winner 2010,imade ogbewi winner 2011,favour lucky winner 2012 and I saw the pic of the new winner but don't know her name. Beth try plsss so your models can be with you

Agency B that crazy woman with the very skinny but pretty models

Why does this woman always fight and steal Eloho models.

She is gud at wat she does...

The only thing this isis models needs is to open a foundation to be feeding the models. I'm suspecting that woman gives them stuffs that keeps skinny

Who cares

Linda Ikeji, tnks for d money u sent to me, am really grateful for counting me worthy even amongst thousands. God will continue to bless and increase u, u are d best regardless of what any other person says #bighug

Agency B that crazy woman with the very skinny but pretty models

Emerald Akrah said...

De goes de grl livng my childhood dream...b4 I grow up,aded weight n seemed less tall. Go girl!watever works 4 yu

Emerald Akrah said...

*grew up*

Way to go gurl! She'z hot! @linda, you are free to ignore this one. Debbie

@golda na she. Make u fat? Go chop more na make u fat more. Village girl go hug trasformer na. Mcheeeew

Halo re U̶̲̥̅̊ fat

burberry said...

Y should after all u didn't create urself

morenike said...

Everyone wants 2 b whr dey r celebrated, Moyin...lemme blive u no wat u're doing ooo

bravest hrt said...

Omg...she is pretty ..aunty linda shey uc where dat 20k for help me sha

I like models and the way they rock sky high heels like its nothing. Hope she has a good reason for muvin tho. Mk she no regret am IJN

Fine girl.am happy 4 u ooooo

debbie said...

She ȋ̝̊̅s cute, anyway Fǿr reasons best knwn to her, wish to be in her shoes even if na small modelling agency sef

ℓ̊'ll be c∕̴Ɩ model someday

Elsmama said...

i think Nigerias next Top Model would give her better chances if she wins,wish her all the best.

Elsmama said...

i think Nigerias next Top Model would give her better chances if she wins,wish her all the best.

Congrate 2 her..I So much luv modelin..

Am i the only one noticing that eva since lindiway proposed that money isshhh most pple dnt use "anonymous" for comment anymore dey are now creating names for demselves lmao money gud ooo thumps up linda, who no wan win ?? haha

Blacbeauty said...

Al da best,jus hp its a wise decision.

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Lindodo where's ma comment?

Hehehe...datz wat I call cross carpeting...omo!! D babe gatz go where e go favor her...she get sense jare!!! Thumbs up babe!!! U go girl!!!

@Anonymous 12:07, no we don't.

That spirit go kill ya family. ...Amen

You Yoruba seee one fine girl and start jumping. Lol ugly beings

wlcmbl Bonario! Hw r u doin. I missed u & ur comment.

BIG MISTAKE!

Woow she was in my class in secondary school

Uche said...

I am ashamed and embarrassed when I hear stories like this. To me, Elohor runs a proper modeling agency compared to Joan. The thing is that Joan is just out to make Nigerian Models world class without knowing the way an agency operates. I love Aunty as she is popularly called but she should concentrate on how to make a Nigerian do Victoria secret and other great brands than fighting over the little girl Elohor. But for Elohor, i think you should give to your models what you promise them. People are joining Isis because of Visa, like this new male model called Seun Cobina, Isis should just keep him in Nigeria as I have heard alot of what he has been telling people even Kelvin Godson about him being a sharp boy. He take visa and disappears. Madam Joan, run a proper business and forget Beth, or better still, both of you can come together and make the country proud. Go to sudan, modeling is a means of foreign exchange now but here in Nigeria, Isis is fighting beth and vice versa. Any model can port for all i care but we should take this modeling business to a better level. Can Elohor teach Joan how to run an agency and Joan should teach Elohor how to get the models abroad. This country will be a better place.

Another joke of the Year. Moyin denies signing with Isis. She even did a video on instagram saying she is still with Beth.

Nancy said...

Good for Joan, she will learn her lesson. But this moyin girl is a little brat o. she just put the two agencies for confusion