Aviti International Limited introduces the Xmas in the Clouds Offer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 December 2013

Aviti International Limited introduces the Xmas in the Clouds Offer

With over 100 million Nigerians without a plan for Christmas, trail blazing media firm Aviti International Limited, with the approval of the Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC), National Lottery Commission (NLRC) and in partnership with MTECH and the GSM providers are introducing the Xmas in the Clouds Offer!

All customers across the various GSM companies- MTN, Airtel, Etisalat and Globacom will soon have an opportunity to enjoy 6 whole days of bliss this Christmas by just spending N100. Continue..

Offer is currently available toMTN, Airtel and Globacom customers for now, but will soon be available for Etisalat customers.
Customers just have to text XMAS to 35050 across the networks to be eligible for a raffle draw.
The draws will happen at the GSM Providers’ office premises under the supervision of the prestigious Alexander Forbes Consulting Actuaries. At least one winner per day will emerge after a daily draw to start from the 17th of December.
All a prospective winner has to commit is N100 and upon being confirmed a winner of the day’s draw, will be treated first class and the following sequence of events from the 23rd of December, 2013:
-          Chauffeur-driven pick up from residence (with media fanfare)
-          Flight from Airport in town of residence to Calabar Airport
-          Ride out to Obudu, check in to Obudu Cattle Ranch Mountain Resort
-          Dine, wine, sight-see and experience the scenery for 3 days
-          Return to Calabar, check into Tinapa Lakeside Hotel
-          Other side attractions include: horse riding, cable car, Christmas dinner feast, Marina resort side attractions, Jet Ski, Sound City Musical Concert
-          Enjoy the world acclaimed Calabar Carnival
-          Flight back to town of residence
-          Chauffeur-driven pick up from Airport to residence (with media fanfare)

According to the Executive Director of AVITI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, Mr. ThomasIdimIkpeme, his firm’s objective has always been to delight Nigerians with first of its kind offers that will always leave a sweet taste in the mouth of the winners. With just barely two weeks into Christmas and with the hardship in the daily lives of medium to low income earners, this idea was borne out of the need to make Nigerians smile completely this Christmas…..and in the clouds!
He opined that as one of the safest places in Nigeria, where’s a better place to spend the 2013 Christmas festivities with a loved one….and with just N100 to lose?

70 comments:

Ok Done lol

Oluwadamilola said...

Una offers no go kill us this december...

Wow!!!!!

Am ist yaaaaaaaa

kimiphibia said...

Okay!I'll give it a try

Eyes rollin......Xmas Xmas Xmas.

Xmas in d air, so many promos

Aunty Linda,pls,are we supposed to wait till 17th of December before we start texting ?

adeola momoh said...

Cool conceptz, ll be up 4 it

ANNRICH said...

dis one na try ur luck

OK

Must I comment ????

Was rili lukin 4wrd 2 gettin sumtin 4rm linda 4 d 1st tym i actually blived dat luck wuld b on my syd hw rung i was.....kip it up anyways #tolupz#

momoh adeola said...

Sis linda i hear u are alwedy sharing d moneyz, i hope u aint 4gettin me, cos am one of bonafide fans since early 2011 am sure u remember my name ma

switchloe said...

nice offer will give it a try now

emjay said...

linda plis oo, don't let dis offer pass me by oo.....alert we etisalatees wen it's time....*seems my xmas still gat hop*

Okay! Noted

Swaggs isimemen said...

Anty linda gud evening hw was ur day I hope it was fine, anty linda is not fair 0 Pls I did nt see my comment 4 ur 1.500million u said u want 2 give away 2 ur LlB followers on d 12...I send my comment 12:55am dear about becos I did nt sleep throughout dat night on till 4:50am pls look @ my case dis issue is very serious o I'll never let u go unless u bless me I'll never let u go unless u bless me biko make me smile dis Dec season ple dis is my phone No 08127202019 my accnt names is John osifo GTBank 0122081081 0r STANBIC IBTCBANK 0004002078... Nd I believe I win all ur question correct...

Adanna said...

I hope I get chosen!!!!!

Endy said...

Wow that's a great news

Swaggcino said...

I just think its high time I added a name, can't believe I didn't even get a flash talk more of a call from linda

Strike: Imam commends FG, ASUU for resolving differences

http://greentalentz.blogspot.com/2013/12/strike-imam-commends-fg-asuu-for.html

I have 2 do dis now 2 see if I can b picked

That's cool

ANNRICH said...

ehn ehn u didnt post my comment abi. ok o

bonito senora said...

If not for the party I want to organise will have snd mine now

Joyce said...

Ok this is a very brilliant idea. I hope I get chosen toooo!!!

LAGBAJA TAKES MASK OFF TO HONOUR NELSON MANDELA

Tiana said...

Linda pls call me na....

Adeyemi Damola said...

see as dem explain am lyk say na only 1 #100 is required to win,ah go try am sha

Mtchheww no cash prize!!

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."

Notin is free dis days

debbie sunshine said...

Will you ever post my comment @linda. Anyways, I love your blog

ye rite

Wait, just the person.that won or they get to bring someone? Because what's Christmas without a loved one?

OBEMBE said...

Make I go buy card sharp sharp na ,wetin I dey wait for?

evelynstan said...

Dis one is gud, I pray I win ooooo

Ok now! Ngwan ka anyi jebe! In all this no cash gift...! It is better u convert all these to cash and allow the winner to personalise the experience. My suggestion sha.

wow. I dnt usually participate in ds kind of tins but ds seem so invitin. Wil gv it a try wit serious faith o. Lol.

Cherry

Its STARBOY said...

I really want to savor the beauty of Calabar. The So Acclaimed Small London
STAR-BOYY

Maur Esosa said...

@zubby I agree with u 100%!!

God is gr8t.....

nkem said...

linda don give out all the money you guys are late, i also came late too.. you should start thinking of another free gift means like this new one

Sister linda, let's see d list of those dat will get the money nau, plz I must be there oo! And u also said u're organizing a parry today where u'll award d cheque to the winners 100k.

Obembe said...

U jes dey note every post. Noo go find better work.

No hard feelings though,jes saying ma mind
Good nyt.

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

i hope 2 o

halliday said...

Shebi linda don fin trouble to dash moni freely 4rm her innocent mind?d girl won't rest again ba?? Linda dis linda dat,,na wa sha 4 beggers..if she didn't do dis promo pipo will still live dia lives..abeg mke una free her e don do.

Aunty linda me I'm vexing for u oo. U didn't even call me. Infact I don over provoke. I no go visit ya blog again. Over vex jst dey catch me for here. #SHUGA#

Can't wait for monday wen Aunty Linda will bless me yaaaaaaaaaaaaay
Wish I could hear Aunty Linda's voice again again and again very lovely Voice
Lindodo I dey feeeeeeeel u jawe
#Victor

Nyc one dis Xmas is getting hotter day by day

Lindodo, u called me, Jubrilmidas@gmail.com. Im still expecting the msg u told me bout. (beggar num 20)

Aww beautiful chance 4 us who haven't. Visited calabar. BBB

whitney arsenal said...

All dis people sef

#100*174 000 000 Nigerians = 17 400 000 000 naira. What of states without airport like Zamfara state... Cool business.

Hmmm...I need Help...GOD Time is the Best, Aunty linda pls put a smile on my face '08130203818' God Bless

Clarke...SuperSonic said...

It does sound great...fair gamble, it might juzt work out in ma favour..

toopsy said...

Miss ikeji am still xpecting ur call pls don't dash my hope,my hostel lanlord just sent me anoda text dis evenin....my number 08137012710,God bless u

So many interesting offers and I won't be in town! So sad

Me sef like her voice ehnn...cool and mature........#tripping............
*smiles*

# S.T

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oops, she already did.

macdowells said...

linda please are you married get me in touch +2347037399965

Pls linda i need d moni 2 cont my project,pls help me.d ans r
(1)Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping'life ikeji (4,665)comments (thursday september 19,2013).
(2)Shocking and sad news,singer Goldie Harvey dies(2,555)comments(thursday february 14,2013). (3)linda acquires 8 million naira 200infiniti FX35(1,676)comments (february 3,2013). (4)Dear libers:I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you ,(5,334)comments (monday december 9 2013). (5)About the N1million give away it's now N1.5m and hereks how to you can win about (8,440)comments and still counting(thursday december,2013). Linda pls I need d moni am rilli in need of it cus no financial assistance 4rm any where,dis wud go along way in financing my project.hope am nt 2 late.a little help wud do.08033767964. Eco bank 4501108671.pls call me ma.

Xmas..yay.... aunty linda I nid d 20k to further my education,living with my uncle and my father is late (dead)..my mum is a teacher..av written jamb 3 times and gotten admission twice..but no money to go further. am 19..I want to read computer science and have create my own blog later in life to be as good as urs..u r in short my role model....I kno ur kind heart will be able 2 give ..any amount is acceptable..08189962793...wema bank 0229419803..tanx..MAYOWA

Mak una free linda now,anod promo wil cum easter lol

Wow,XMAS in the cloud is a good one, I have already subscribed!

hi aunty linda. Am a final yr student studying physics @ uniben. I desperately nid ur help in purchasing a laptop to aid me in my project work as am still having issues with it due to the fact i do not have a system. Dat wud make my xmas a perfect 1. Thank you aunty linda. 08185265216

Phoool,U̶̲̥̅̊ jst did

Emjay Baba said...

Aunty Linda waiting for ur call o, 08100353312 not easy mehn

Emjay Baba said...

Aunty Linda waiting for ur call o, 08100353312 not easy mehn

Mimi said...

Merry christmas Lib'ers!!! I thank God for keeping us all. I want to encourage us to show some love to those around us. This is a season of love, put a smile on someone's face in your own little way. I pray that as we do this, the lord would replenish our pockets bountifully in Jesus name, Amen.

NiCe 1 nOtEd aLreadY...DaJaX