"Lots of cheques that people donated bounced" OJB says in new interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 December 2013

"Lots of cheques that people donated bounced" OJB says in new interview

During a recent interview with HipHop World magazine, OJB said that many cheques given to him towards his kidney transplant, bounced.
There are well meaning and bitter people in Naija. Most people were just complaining and these people didn’t even donate. All the figures flying in the air then were just fake and make-belief from different angles because if we had the money we wouldn’t have the governor donate N16million.
Lots of cheques that some people donated bounced. I don’t want to mention names and when we called them to come for their cheques they didn’t come for it. We didn’t want to talk about it in the media because it was about saving a life.
He also talks about his gratitude to his wife for donating her kidney to him, and about the man who gave him N6m to renovate his house, $10,000 for medical expenses and bought him a 2010 Land Rover. See that after the cut...

About his wife, he says:

I will say she is a wonderful person because it is one thing if God is telling you to do something but another to do it. It takes a lot of courage to actually do it. Just as Jesus had made the water for Peter to walk on, Peter needed a lot of courage to take that step and that was what she did at that dying minute.
Even when the doctors came to tell her that they would have to cut her all the way to the back and would have to remove a rib so they could have access to the kidney and if after that you still go ahead to do it then that is serious courage.
About the man who gave him a lot, OJB tells Encomium magazine
A man named Felix Edebor who lives in Abuja has been very helpful. The first day he came he dropped N6million cheque, and it really encouraged us to start the building. When we were India he visited us and gave us $10,000. He later started talking about my mobility and days after he bought me a Land Rover LR 3 2010 model for me. And I didn't know the guy from Adam. I just feel what happened was not human.

270 comments:

1 – 200 of 270   Newer›   Newest»
Rough Diamond said...

Good for u! Try barb dat dread Biko! And lastly try code urself from now! Tank God for u life n to ur wifey too!

eyahh.. Dats life, this nija celebs sef hian... God please use Linda to help me 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

*with teary eyes*May God. Provide additional house to contain their blessings.For those who helped.nd as for the bounced cheques providers,*lips sealed*

Miss indomie says so,if u dnt wanna help someone y wud u issue a check that would be bounced,all those that did this God is watching u all in 3D, but am happy he is ok every dissapointment is a blessing in disguise,mama J,I love ur courage.

If God wants 2 remember he surely do in a way dat people wil join in ur testimony,God b praised 4 every tin,may he continue 2 strenghten u & ur family Amen.@chizzy

He get his mouth

Issoraı.Shııd happenz!
He shud b Tankful 2God he got hıs lıfe back n b glad hez got d best woman ında world as a wıfe'

ericabrandy blog said...

Eiyaaaa

Fammie said...

People sha, as if a gun was pointed to their heads to donate, why will you give out a cheque that you know was going to bounce? Na real wa

Mrs E said...

Do good to other people in return. That's the best way to pay back

See Niger babes googling up the Felix Edebor guys name. Solicitors anyone? Lol... nigerian girls are something else. First to be at church singing and praying, first to see dating married men for money, standing at street corners in Niger and abroad soliciting men for money. Smh, pitiful. I know im not lying, im starting to learn how you girls think... the hypocrisy and decadence is mind boggling.

Sum pple sha... If dey can't help den dey shuld stay away.... Awon eye service and his wife is a Real Woman...!

God is gr8 dear congrats OJB tnx soooooo much to dat special woman called ur wiffy God will continue to bless her..... Hmmmmm men marry ur missing rib ooo OJB married his missing rib u guys can see hw helpful she is to him at d time of need God Bless u one more time woman!!!

Mr felix Edebor... May my good God richly bless u!.. May ur pocket never run dry!.. Amen!.. Be beta and be good OJB!..

OJB d most important thing there is that u are okay.. And alive thanks be to God..

Thank God for your life.
U talked about bounced cheques but said nothing about the change left from the ones you got.

maureen said...

He should just thank God he's alive. He shld forget abt every other wrong things pple did to him

I thank God 4 ur life man

Awwww,it is we'll with u and family#speedy recovery

Jeyz said...

Eyah dat soooo kind of him 3what an angel he is.. meanwhile for those who gave empty cheques na by force to help? Please it's not necessary to impress if you know you don't mean it. For your wife God will surely bless her..

maureen said...

And pls can someone tell him to get a clean shave?

Ojb,u shud b grateful 2 God n dat gud samaritan n stop complaining! Wots d essence of sayin som of d cheques bounced..........?
I'm I d only 1 dat think u feel its ur right2 get help 4rm ppl??
I'm glad u got ur healing,jst thank God 4 dat!!

God bless OJB's wife and Felix Edebor. Angels in human form. Thank you for what u have done. Your labor of love is an inspriration to me. God bless you mightily. IAI

People are wicked sha... If u don't ve y can't u just say rather than playing pranks... All things good though atleast he is healthy now... wish u the quickest recovery ever OBJ. ..

He who finds a wife finds a good thing.

Bekeeh bu agbara.

Janelicious said...

What matters is that u are alive and gud nealth. And may God bless mr felix for his kindness.

God works miraculously.tank God u ar doin fine now.kudos to ur wife she's wonderful

Oluwadamilola said...

Mr Felix Edebor, please where are you?
You are the angel I've been waiting for..

God is indeed a great God, feel so happy for u OJB...

Abimbola said...

Na wa ooooo.....this country sha. I wonder why there is no peace, love amongst us. But thank God he his alive....it is so rare to see such an amazing woman. May God continue to Bless their union. Amen

Lie! He used some of the money to buy car!

Da only way u can show gratitude 2 dat woman is by lovin her 4 da rest her life.am glad u made it welcom home OJB

Thank God u are ok

Na wa for some of this freaking celebrity way we get for naija ooo... No dey form wetin u no be abeg

Hmm... Well two things are involved, its either true or false.

Oluwadamilola said...

I've always said it.. It is only bragabilty 9ja celebs know hw to do..

Gods blessings to de donor and beta health to Mr and mrs OJB.. Aside.. Ever notice how de num of anonymous commentors have drastically reduce on dis blog since linda made a promise of 100K?.. .. Hmmmmm!.. Every one now goes with a name!..

oshlan said...

Wow! The person that did that must av really been ur guardian angel...nigga! U nao have a second chance..use it wisely....linda ma guardian angel...Ama kip waiting on u o

Jessica said...

Wooow! We still gat angels on earth.your wife is ur treasure

Naija we hail thee, na wa. @ lyndahlicious say so.

It's good to know that we still have angels on earth.About what ur wife did;it's not just courage but love.

dhobiz said...

Hehehehe dis is Nigeria,I'm not surprised

yaay! I hope i'm d first to comment. God rly bless those who helpd and to d givers of fake cheques, jah bless yhu too.

WaniQuitaah said...

Nigerians seriously have to learn the art and act of giving. Its a shame...

Wow.who must dat man be

Wow .just wow

A new chapter in ur life...we God all the GLORY and ADORATION!!.if nt 4 him...funeral we 4 dey talk!!..QUIT SMOKING AND DRINKING!!...and also GET CLOSER 2 GOD,if u are not close enough!!...wish u speedy recovery!!....As 4 d wife....she is a GOD SENT!!..God will surely reward u!

diamondblinqz said...

Na wa o. Tank God u r alive 2day. Buh seriously I fink its hi tym dis so called celebs make dere priorities ryt. B wise invest n make future plans instead of tryin 2 impress. God 4bid buh u myt not b very luck as he was. + ur wife deserves ur all afta God. Make her feel dat u can also lay down ur life 4 her shud d need arises. Coz not very many ppl hv such beside dem. Hmm... My 2cents

And yet u married other wives on her head, when u thought the going was good. Where are they now?

Foe said...

God really loves you bro,your life is really a testimony...May God continue to bless Mr felix and all those with genuine intentions for you.

What a mighty God we serve! I follow thank Jehovah El swagger for your life he is indeed great.

Good for u tho. Celeb life with their lies.

May God continue 2 bless him nd his helpers, especially his wife.

Esterish esther said...

Thank God for his life, and to those who gave him bounced cheques...God dey watch all of una

Abegi mention names.....naija can never surprise me agn.as for Mr Felix,you just proved that good ppl are still around us.God is involvd.

Biko he shld shut up and b grateful, lik he gave sm1 moni 2 keep 4 him? He shld jst b calm... Tank God he is well now.

HUMAN BEINGS? NIGERIANS? ALOT OF PEOPLE ARE SO FULL OF EVIL. THESE ARE THE END -TIMES . EVIL. SOMEONE WAS GOING THROUGH ALOT AND YOU WERE STILL COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS THAT WON'T MAKE ME MARRY A NIGERIAN COS I DON'T WANT NIGERIAN EXTENDED FAMILY ..RUBBISH!

Arije_Baba said...

Nigerians sha,dix stupid act shows d true nature of dubious nigerians,thumbs up to dose dat donated real cheque for OJB,may God bless dem.to his wife I will say kudos to you for saving ur husbands life even wen it involve life n death,its shows d kind of woman u are.God will surely reward you because u are a gud woman of great example to teaming young nigerian housewives.You are a strong woman for you to hav donate part of your kidney for ur husband
*COMRADE MADIBA SAYS SO*

From grasss to grace..God is with u

So we still have Good hearted nigerian in dis country! God bless all d pple dat made it possible for u to go for the treatment! And God's name be praised
Vivkky

Henry said...

Thank God for the Life of OJB... Shame on those Fake celebs/fair weather friends who could and didn't help... God is watching dem all.

bounced kwa? pls ojb do mention names to make the news juicier he he he #_AprokoTins

God is realy great, thank God for life,

Nawaoo! Did anybody force them to donate? Why bouce check.naija sef #sad

Ayaaaaaaa, na so life be.

OMG, I really thank God for ur life and a big kudos to ur lovelly wife for the courage and love. U shall live long to achieved ur goal bro.

I know is all this our celebrities that wil give all dos bounced chaqe, they just want people to praise tham, yeye peopple

THANK GOD D OPERATION WENT WELL

macky said...

Thank God u had a successful surgery and also people that truly love and care for you... Cuz that's what is important. As for dose that gave bounced cheques, God has d final say cuz definitely he'll judge them.

Yeeeee....dia re nice ppl in Naija oooo and for d ppl hu gave him Bounced check, God is watching u in HD. Congrats on ur new n healthy Kidney too........SHACKLES

THANK GOD D OPERATION WENT WELL

Its rather so very unfortunate that some Nigerians would still such cheaques even at a point of death...........thank God for the wonderful man thou .......that's to tell us that if you won't do another person will even do more........I love you OJB and I wish you a quick recovery .

Immaculate said...

I thank God you made it, welcome back, for the bounced chq, it's normal with people, so take heart and thank God that after every thing, you made it

success igbinoba said...

Awwww dats sweet may God bless dat man n grant him his heart desire n also bless his wife. So happy for him

Wow! Thank God for evrytin

PAVOUR said...

Life. We shall see all sorts of things.

A lot of people will publicize themself that they donate millions to save OJB,but shi shi thEm no drop.Mr Felix may god bless your hustle..but linda where the jeep na?

Is just courage? What about the love she has for you? Furk courage! When there's love,there can't be courage to do anything.

Eeyah. Congratulations

Drunken Dubai Babe said...

Hmmmm God at work. My God in heaven pls send me my own helper oooo. Let him not be far from me. Amen

Chris said...

Nigerian celebrities, everything about them is fake, original fake period! Thank God for your life brother and for those that redeemed their pledges to your health course.

Never in your entire life hurt your
WIFE. What she did is more than courage and May God Almighty continue to bless this golden and rare gem that is your wife.

Blackberry said...

U shouldn't hav mentioned his name...this country has so many bitter n jealous pple...

UGLY BOY said...

Some nice people like us still exist,atleast I prayed for you,e no bounce# e consine me small sha#

Ajaka tayo said...

Lol.. Adamu

mr british said...

Mr Felix Edebor, u r a wounderful nigeria God will bless u and enrich u d more amen!!!!!

Wow, Nigerians Nawa for una. Thank God for life tho, if God be for u nobody can be against you.
Tweet

Thats cool. His name really should be aisandowo.

2 south african guys and girl creates a por*n video being done by them and upload the pic online

The wife prolly has a heart of gold.. after marrying a second wife under her, most women will demonize their husbands and never have anything to do with him again...

It takes love, forgiveness and a truly God fearing spirit to do that.. The issue is, such women are now so hard to find in this self centered world we live in

Wow!!! Dz z really a nyc story God bless d felix nicca real big, father Lord let ma own hlper locate me 2dai ooooooo ijn....

Abeg I need money ooooooooooo..share ‎​A̶̲̥̅♏ reach maside

lol, naija pple wil neva change, as 4 felix Edebor God wil bless u.

NERO said...

HMmmmmmm if all he said is true then all I have to say is people bad oh!................God bless the man he has used to save his live

BONARIO's JuLiEt said...

That's a very good one. All thanks to God. Your wife, she's one in a million,her kind of being is rare to come by.

Olaitan said...

I thanks God for him. As for his wife, she is a great woman.

Na wa o,piple can b very very wicked,dey jst wanted 2 in d news,so sum of dis celebritys no get money?may God v mercy! Sum piple don't even v conscience,gave a sick person bounced check???well dey don't knw 2moro.

6 million for your house + a range rover but only about 1.6 million (10k dollars ) for your health? Doesn't add up OjB. You don "embezzle" jor!

nelly said...

God really haz his own wayz of doin tinz, wit God all finz re posibu, welcum bck OJB

This is awesome... Thanks to the Lord God, who made a way where there was no way

Yea. what happened was not human at all, it was God/it's been God...thank God for your life OJB

HMMM, ALL IS WELL. THE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT YOU ARE FINE NOW.

For Helpful info on Health, Proper drug use, Hygiene, Dieting, Fitness, Relationship, Fashion, Scholarships, Job Alerts and other Issues. kindly visit www.htginfo.net

lydia said...

Let jst tank God dat he is still alive

Scoopgists said...

that's human for u Mr Ojb....more healthy yrs ahead!!!!

ChyChy said...

That's a typical example °ƒ a good samaritan, may God Almighty reward and bless him abundantly in Jesus name....Amen.

sexy bitch said...

Wow,and such great men don't make noise,the bounced checks came from mercy johnson,psquare,iyanya and co....juliet Ibrahim didn't donate but she was making noise....God is watching u all o...respect ur wife for she did a great thing...make sure u go and visit that man in Abuja ooo.he might fix u up...God is good.desist from alcohol and cigarette please. stay faithful to ur true love

Welcome bk OJB,pls luv ur wife more dan u used to cos she actually saved ur life

Lucy said...

Man, just keep praising God and draw very close to Him.+ LOVE ur wife dearly.

na wah oh we thank God oh, but joke apart is someone here not feeling like he or she should develop a kidney problem now? hehehehe, just joking oh, we thank God for everything...

IKWERREBOY said...

HAD TO GOGGLE THAT NAME Felix Edebor COULDN'T FIND ANYTHING USEFUL. MAY GOD BLESS HIM.

OJB has been of great help to many people in the entertainment industry. Many artist today can ascribe their success to OJB input. So in his time of need God provided people to him also.

nelly said...

Wit God all finz re posibu, welcumbck OJB

nelly said...

God really haz his own wayz of doin tinz, wit God all finz re posibu, welcum bck OJB

vampire lestat said...

Sad story, thank God it all went well.

Hmmm realy 9ice of Man Nd I trust 9ja pple wth deir ways

Mr Felix Edebor Your generation we never lack you are a river Ojb drank from Heaven we hold your household AYO ni

We love gist here!!!..its berra you tell us their names so we can go and do aproko wella!..haba..

Lol, Naija!
From ZICO aka the guy that needs the 100k

Take it like dat tnk u are ok nw says tbassy via nokia1800

pwitie B said...

Eh issokai ur healed of ur disease now so no need 2tel us abt d bounced cheque or do u wnt a replacement?

I tank God Fợ̣̣̇̇̇я̲̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ man and happy Fợ̣̣̇̇̇я̲̣̥ u

My goodness, bounced cheques ke?! Wow, people can really be out of their minds! God bless u Felix Edebor, the good Lord shall reward you a million folds for what u have done.

Funky said...

OJB has rili helped this so called musicians alot! But hmmmmmmm....account o. and den u must give ur wife the remainin balance o

God bless the man, whatever happens in lifE has a reason..now u av to strt a new life n save..dnt eat wit all ur fingers now..

welcome back

*sighs* 'Nigeria'....my great country...419 everywhere(celebrities),gud ppl everywhere(xcept in d north),so much money(4 our politicians pocket),...what again sef...*thinking*...anywaiz,thank God 4 d success of d operation.ehen..thanks 4 dat man o..he must b a sensible billonaire +d governor too (ROI)

Thank God d surgery was successful, God bless d man nd all those dt contributed in one way or d other most especaily 2 ur dearest wife. May d good Lord be wit u.

we sha thank God that hes alive

No decorum.. It's sad. No one owes you anything. Should just be thankful that you made it and move on

Am so touched and God bless Mr Felix,he will never lack help any time he needs it.my advice to OJB is to forgive and try to forget.God gave u a 2nd chance in life,use it to change as much lives as u can and cherish God,ur wife and ur children.GBU

dollyjossycakes said...

Na wa ooo,human beings,some are good nd some are bad
(NELLY)

Thank God you are alive welcome back. "De J.M.C"

OJB rili has cause 2cal his case a miracle.A lovin n die hard wife,an unknown gud samaritan,d govt n da gud ppl of Nigeria.hmm many aint dat lucky.

rooroo said...

Its d Lord's doing.....

super DJ shine said...

Congrats btw! Just thank your stars for that woman!(women can do anything for love sha-love them a bunch) take your time and relax then come back to the studios for those hits! (maybe you should start producing gospel songs heheheh,just saying)

God bless Mr Felix Edebor

mr kelly texas said...

jst thankGod u are finally back nd ok leave those who gave u bounce cheque jehoval is watching them on his plasma LCD tv

Am so happy OJB is finally back and better, Mrs Okungbowa God will repay you cuz its not all women that can do what uve done. You will not later regret doing it in jesus name....OJB God is with you always an to the good samaritan Mr Adams heaven will repay you and you will not end your life in sickness.

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Inspirational

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Inspirational

Bike Packing Blog said...

Thank God he's alive afterall

Bike Packing Blog said...

Thank God he's still alive finally

MILLSMUSICENT said...

GUY WATCH OUT FOR UR YANSH

God is definitely good!

Evil men! A lot of all these hype we see on TV and media are for show! A lot of these celebrities are broke asses, borrowing money and properties just to maintain a front! Doing fake charity just to remain relevant! Uti and Lemi were absolutely right

We tnk God ur alive ... Its d most important thing ...

MRAY said...

When God decides to bless you :) happy that It all worked out for him

Awwwwww!!!!!!!! This ιƨ insane! ß̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ђ thank Ɠ♡D ιƨ αℓℓ over. *cagey*

Oluseyi Olaniyi said...

am happy for you OJB.....your wife really loves you

edee said...

good that he's alive.God bless the donors

love said...

May God continue to bless everyone who contributed in one way or the other...thank God u are better now that's the most important thing now.

God snt frm above, obj leave d bounce cheques ppl to judge by their mind,tnk God for exceeding grace and miracle he has baptize u wit.... pookypie

I'm happy that he's much better now and very thankful to Gov. Ameachi and all others for their benign donations. And those who gave bounced cheques, clap for yourselves

kay bee said...

Whao so nice of that he was really God sent+Linda Na beg I won beg you pls make I be among people wey go win 100khe go do lots for me ds chrismas ooo.I don dey dream how I go take spend am.Na God I dey use beg you help a sis in need ooooo.

Dese r d pple 1 need in life, nt pple dat wants deir name to fly so high bcos dey gave very little, anyways, tx God

Tiana said...

I bliv him, cos its very normal for people to write fake notes. I pray same help dat came to u will locate my family and help my dad too!

Wow. Interesting. I don't even know what to say

abass said...

This is to show that not all Nigerians are bad tho

Hummmmm God bless him and enrich is pocket more am so happy for you I saw the interview on hiptv

swaggs isimemen said...

God we bless all d people dat donate money nd many other tins 4 u amen!

Prince David said...

Pple cud be so wicked, bounced cheque as gift for some one who needed money for operations. Madam Linda pls find out dos pple, I want to persecute them

swaggs isimemen said...

Tank God for him.

helena said...

That's human nature...empty barrels making d loudest of noise! Sme ppl R heartless tho...it wasn't compulsory2 donate.Wonder why someone wud hv the mind to write a bounced cheque to someone who was in dire need of financial aid...Dts pure heartlessnes!

Damola said...

Oh Lord,send me my own Felix Edebor IJN.....I must say i commend his wife for that....she was basically expressing d love God has for us!

Dis kin God ooo,I neva see ur type!!!

Wande said...

Eeya, thank God for restoring ur health. It is well wit u, I love OJB...

bricks said...

oya ..all the fake celebs with fake rolexes that gave the bounced cheques should stand up and raise thier hands! broke arse Ni***az and B***hes...wishing you speedy recovery my bro!

God bless that man and bless your wife

Hmmmmmm,I pray 2 meet my own felix Edebor soonest.

Awe Mike T said...

courageous and kind woman! i want to marry from her family. but that man dashing money anyhow ehen! abeg watch-out oh.

We thank God for your recovery

Congrats for your successful operation. And your wife is an angel. You see now that you didn't need to marry the extra 2. As for the bounce cheques na "NETWORK PROBLEM" cause am. You can try your luck again or use the cheques as memoriam collage. And the good samaritan will be rewarded handsomely by God Almighty. Welcome Back OJB!

Ur wife is really a God sent. Is very hard 2 see who wil be able 2 do what she did. More greese 2 her elbow.

ebere said...

Tnk God for saving your life, itz his grace towards you datz why ur still breathing today. Never forget God loves you

you have dry skin? Click here to get tips on how to care for your skin

what about psquare #5million?Some of theses celeb are hypocrite sha.*shaking head*

Petro... T said...

Thank God for ur life thatz more important

God's sent don't go around publicizing their #Deeds to the world. It's usually betwixt you the giver and God in heaven...!
Shalom...!

what about psquare #5million?Some of these celebs are hypocrite sha.If na to buy new shoe and post on facebook them sabi.If na to snap pisure with dollar like village person wey never see money before them sabi.*shaking head*

You're juat an idiot...now that u are well u have the mouth to say cheque bounced....even if it's true u need not come out in public to say that...i for one believe that some of that money donated to you went into private hands for other things not related to your treatment...i wont be surprised if u have renovated house...bought new car and intend to marry new wife....after all only you has the real amount that was donated in total...what a tosser you are....Pls just shut up recuperate in peace...and thank God for his mercies.

Godbless mr felix edewor n your lovely wife...and to those who gave bounced cheques ur reward äwaits u.
Loris

thank God 4 ur life. .....we u still play music?

yvonne said...

Thank. God 4 u OJB....people sha if u don't wanna help, simply don't than givin bounced cheques 2 luk gud on tv. Ur wife is a real woman.

Good for you bro, trust my Naija people and their fake cheques, lol, my very own Mr Felix, where are you? I know you are right here, OJB you are lucky guy.

brina said...

Haba!!!bonario free the guy nah!!!abi u wan collect the change ni???lol..but seriously some Nigerians are funny..instead of fake cheques..don't give at all..simple!!!!

freeman said...

Thank God 4 u life man!
N 4 ur wife don't know wat els 2 say but 4 God 2 bless her n keep 2 her ripe age. Amen
4 u Linda u dey do partial 4 this blog o!

~charles 'caressing' Ifeco~

freeman said...

I almost 4get that man Felix Edebor. May. God enrich U d more with His aboundant blessing n may u affect more life positively in Jesus name. Amen

freeman said...

Thank God 4 u life man!
N 4 ur wife don't know wat els 2 say but 4 God 2 bless her n keep 2 her ripe age. Amen
4 u Linda u dey do partial 4 this blog o!

thank God 4 preserving ur life, n 2 ur lovely wife, she is blessed 4 life. I also want 2 tank Gov. Rotimi Ameachi for his timely intervention n same 2 wonderful Felix Edebor , just short of words. Its d Lord doing and its is marvellous in our eyes.

Too early to go public, pls recover silently, give thanks to God, thank me larrer...

OLORI...

Thank God OJB is Okay now

losky said...

Hi Linda
Something fishy here. Who is Felix Edebor? The so called good samaritan has no trace on the web apart from a recently opened facebook account in October and references to this story. This is chatacteristic of fictional characters. Except the name has been deliberately mis spelled or scrambled to protect his identity, the current facts suggest this is a john doe...

I guess I may sound different but sir, nobody owes you any favor. Don't forget that many have passed on because of lack of simple #10000. The fact that you got help and even more than you needed is enough reason for you to thank God and just be quiet rather than run down the bounced cheque issuers. You might also consider giving the excess you got to other people who need help with dialysis or something. Don't crucify people, we all have our issues, celeb or no celeb.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 270   Newer› Newest»