Say what, Ebuka? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 December 2013

Say what, Ebuka?

Did he write that himself or he quoted someone else? That's absurd!

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267
helena said...

Lol...crazy dude!

Ethics said...

Pls join http://nigerianethicsandvaluesbrigade.com/ to restore Nigeria's dignity and value.

sorry please why is it that these so called nigerian "celebrities" such as ebuka think they have achieved enough to talk and post comment about people who are promoting and aiding Nigeria to be a better country?.. please what has he achieved in this life? just because he went on big brother we should not hear word again. nawa oh .

Haters will always hate ..........who is he tho' ????

Ebuka is a hypocritical snub, and won't recognize 'Natural' if it came and smacked him in the face. Otondo! Yimu!

Ebuka is a BIG FOOL! FEDERAL MUGU! What concerns the hair on the ladies heads with the collabo? Or was Chima promoting the use of weaves?! Idiot!

Mistyk said...

ebuka, uv not heard ALL MAN FOR HIMSELF, GOD FOR ALL? abeg free d babe. berra still go do collabo with whoefa. shioooooooo fi u.

Miss Jade said... Dis is just dumb!

lmao 08122227031

I think he needs to xplain to us more, than making peeps misunderstand him by having us think what we r thinking if it isn't o

Nilla said...

He should take several seats!
Mtsheew!

If NT na oro were

and the MOST STUPID TWEET of d year winner goes to............................................. Ebuka obi Uchendu.

Rubbish!

FNLP said...

huh he is crazy lol

fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/

Who's this one again???bros abeg move yourself commot for road jare!!!better go and learn how to appreciate people..mtsheeewww

Buzz off her stupid blog then!

Holy Guy said...

The way some people on this blog rant everytime theres a truth say and not critic about their celebs is quite alarming! shows that more of u are misguided and idolizing , y not think critically and constructively beyond face value instead of following blindly..beware that at end of days same style will be used by the devil to lure away the sons of God, and last time I checked..we are already in endtime, get a grip guys, same goes for linda.. one luv

Ebuka na big Mumu... All na biff

Ebuka gets bored the days. Nothing more meaningful to say and he utters sentiments that have stupidity embedded in them. Someone needs to come to his aid soon before he bursts with insanity!

U mean *talk* from ur anus ... U r welcome rough D.

all you talking, he is better of than you all are, easy abeg. what do you all have to offer?

Relax people, the guy's just joking!!!

OK.... so i just realized that everyone commenting on Linda's blog has a name. lol.... SMH
POWER OF MONEY>>>

And it's Sergio Frankie'

GAY mo fucker. get a grip.

Nah him knw...

Nice photos LMFAOOO this naija single girl blog is too funny

You Ppl should learn to understand humor. These comments are embarrassing.

IyaAgba said...

Who is Ebuka ? The guys is trying too much to be relevant ..When ebony life tv launched .He was trying too hard to fit in.. Some silly village boy trying so hard to fit into a suit .. he should shut up and sleep on his. 4 x4 bed in his dingy room

A huge clown ah'swe!

REXOVIC said...

linda always get ur facts right b4 posting comments pls, and for the ignoramus here ebuka has a point...read her book to find out!!! peace out!

Nope... You'll still be broke.

Fammie said...

Let him park well abeg...

Top smartphones of 2013

Ok ebuka u 1 poor stil becum wizard?*divy*

Seyifunmi247 said...

I smell Jealousy!!!

So,because,she doesn't subscribe to unnatural hair or wig,she should not associate with friends who believe otherwise?
Don't monkey around here,go and get a brain.

And who exactly is Ebuka and what does he do ?

columbus said...

I didn't c anytin Wrong in Ha Featuring in #Beyonce Video

Before you talk Linda.......have you read her new book ?? Did u see what she wrote ? You better go and read it first cos she's also implying you have low esteem...yeah. Who now sounds more. Absurd ???

Ebuka, u don turn Fani Kayode?

wHAT AN IDIOT

Did you all not see the quotation marks???

tryna stay relevant are you, huh?

AGB said...

lol. I always say Nigerians are too damn emotional & I never get to be proven wrong.lol...See how everyone is attacking Ebuka without even trying to understand what he meant. lol

Really Ebuka, wetin concern you? Did she ever impose the naturality on you? Ojukokoro!!!!

1st of all, i don't know when ppl were truly defined by being 'natural'. that's such an ignorant and discriminatory comment. assuming chimamanda even wants to carry that tag, y should that stop her from associating and collaborating wiv others who arent exactly like her? this stupidity from ebuka is much and he should mind himself. its not even funny.aa oh, and calling someone queen of weaves? thats just rude. pls dude should take a seat criosuly.. when he turns into an african woman he'll see what it is. maybe he'll have more sense then. attention seeker. #movingon

Yud said...

@ don't he has something doing*bb not interested face* *chewing chewing stick*

First time ever to comment on your blog, Linda.

I should start by saying I like you a lot and am inspired by how you've turned your life around without forgetting yourself; kudos to u!

I would also say that even though its not a given, it would be nicer if you could always verify d background of your story before putting them out. Cyber bullying is real and a story written carelessly can motivate and encourage it.

In this regard, Ebuka was joking referring to Beyonce using an excerpt from Chimamanda's TED talks on feminism as lyrics for her song. That little background information would show that quote in a different light and make a lot of difference your post.

Please remember that with power comes responsibility and your platform gives you power.

Again, kudos to you. Your story inspires me.

So how many black people did Ebuka betray by receiving white man's education. Stupid, cheap attention seeker! He should go sleep jare. Nonsense!!!

abeg Ebuka please shut up
Love from Miami

WOW...Linda, apparently you do not understand sarcasm!!! This is sarcasm it is supposed to be a joke. Na wa for naija people man

Hmmm why not allow her naw

Y'all slamming Ebuka, calm down. The Joke is on y'all. Ebuke's IQ is effing huge. Reason why I like him.

Jealousy go kill some pple...mtcheeew

whizzev said...

speechless

he is an ass,he is loosing fame and needs to keep up,thats how he hangs out with the likes of nobodies like chi boy and co

ebuka was hacked,thats the next bulshit we will soon hear.

Dont he have not has....., thank me later

Francissub said...

haha........very funny

Francissub said...

haha..........very funny

Francissub said...

vry funny

Lol... Pls who is ebuko? I dunno him

See all these Linda's hungry fans abusing Ebuka; guys he has the right to express himself and that is what we call originality, he is not a wanna be.

Finally!some1 gets it!dese comments coming frm d same pple who trashed chimamanda for claiming shez a naturalista?Abeg,i dnt tink ebuka's comment is out of place!

Nah..you lot can't be this dumb though (including Linda herself)or is it possible that you can't recognise a simple quote first and sarcasm/joke second in that order.

You lot obviously haven't read Americanah or know of it to get the joke tweet that Ebuka merely quoted (i.e he didn't even say it himself). Do some reading please, it helps elevate the frustration, LOL!..that includes you Linda!!! (are you serious at all with this post???).

Post this comment oh

ehnn?

Francissub said...

dis ebuka is really trending now..............u guys are jus making him famous.........lol

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»