Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller

He said it last night as he received his award for Next Rated Artist of 2014 - which is like the best upcoming artist in Nigeria. This is what talent, hard work and perseverance can do for you...

528 comments:

1 – 200 of 528   Newer›   Newest»

Oook

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Rumor

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

The Perfect Bitch said...

Ok.Ok...Dionlove90@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Lols

Ok...Dionlove90@gmail.com

sassy chick said...

congratz by ebonyi boo..lol

Ooook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Transformed Into A Hero... Big Ups Man...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Dotted lines said...

Choi

Congratulation emmyobi324@gmail.com

Eyaaaaa. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Eeeeyaaaaa

Ooook

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Normal story.
syahaya37@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Si clean guy

Ooook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Well good for him

Awwwwwww

Dotted lines said...

Eya.........pele movin 4ward

lord jesus please change my story

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

grass to grace

Stephen Echefu said...

Osheeeyyy from a Bricklayer to Next Rated $uperstar!!! Satan is a loser mehn.

i was moved when i heard that! God has change his destiny for good! ma happy for him!

Awwww. Oluwa don bless u. Enjoy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hmm destiny, Thank God for u

Wow!! Who wudve tot this? Perseverance is the watch word.He earned it.

Bianca Bruno said...

He looks like an Igbo smoker. His lips..
But I like his song Girlie O

Daralohi said...

May God continue to bless ur hustle.

**21st December is my bday.

Miss indomie says so.

Normal story.
syahaya37@gmail.com

He deserves it!...congrats dearie

U forgot to mention God's blessing..

The hand that worketh must eat as there's no food for the lazy man but that hand must work in something positive that glorifies God's name. Study to show yourself approved. 2tim 2:15. BishopDammy#

Eyaaa and God blessed him finally.....which iwhy I always encourage u toronto ugliest. Keep selling ur sniper....just one day yours will come. Who knows?

jane said...

This guy deserves this award jare.

He worked really hard and his hustle is paying off.Wish him more success

chigozienzeduba@gmail.com big up bro

Dotted lines said...

Choi doz day gals no dey luk m bou nw tinz r 10 ova 10

From nothing to something

Wow

Well now He's a big Boy, shout to Patoranking!!!

Touching

Dave Mide said...

Awww ...cute! God bless us all

Dotted lines said...

Grace @ wrk

Zoë said...

Eyah, There is hope with a lot if hard work, i'm happy for him.

Eya.......surulere, hustle ni gain (bimbovat@gmail.com)

Ammy Becky said...

Hehehe nwoke ogwu oke
Thanks to God who has lifted you..!!

Determination to succeed.... M happi fr em.

hydee said...

Kip d gud work up....u deserve d best

Yeah! Everyone got a story to tell. Am happy for him now #onelovefromSnow#

jah bless you nigga we need more from you

Bimablinks said...

Thimbs up patoranking, you too much#God Ova Errthang menh

Good for him

Abi, oo the guy good. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

MZ G said...

He reali deserves any award given to him, his a bomb

One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

AQO said...

Ehya. Chai! Somme people don suffer sha.

That's God doing for you and hard work pays..

One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

temitope said...

ehenehen!
ojewolaadeyinka@gmail.com

best baby said...

Gd 4 him

Congrats man!

Atobatele said...

That's not lie..

That is the life of a go-getter
#inspiration

umunas said...

Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

Every successful man has a story to tell.

Lyk seriously!!! Wow hard work pays

I love em inspiring stories. Bless ya bro enjoy ur fame.
....THE ARCHITECT....

Wowwww. Thank God for his life

umunas said...

Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k

Grass to grace

Exactly.....we all have our success stories!! Good for you dude!!

umunas said...

Kudos to u patoranking....phweetypee@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Chai,am hopeful God wud turrn my life arround. Amen

umunas said...

Oh yeah? Such a talented young man

Everything Rosham said...

He was my sch mate..jibril martin

sandyberry22 said...

Eyaaa am so happy for him,i takes boldness and God's grace s.imoh@yahoo.com

Eve said...

Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...
evakatz1@gmail

Maybe dat was his startin point in life...

Congrats patoranking

Such is life. Hardwork Pays
Congrat!

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Thank God for his life. NB: Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come.

POTABL viv said...

God has really remembered him.......keep being thankful 2 him.....everything has a season.

Lwkm4h hehehe thank God for music Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo . Perrysexy8@gmail.com

Judeocracy said...

That dude inspires the hell out of me! WhaYaSay! Am so proud of him!

everybody get a story to tell/fuck it,i gat a story as well -obie trice

Nice 1 man

Hard work pays

Am so happy 4 him. Luv his songs. May God continue to bless ur hustle. Never give up in life

REXOVIC said...

WAO...THAT IS AN INSPIRING STORY!! KEEP IT UP !

Its not hard to believe.
FACEofLIB

God has lifted u : belovednelly2002@yahoo.com

TEMAR CLOTHIER said...

Naxo Oga boss...pato u deserve d award

Lord is U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ strength
BwxBeatMusic

Hustle.......obafemivheektor@yahoo.com

Naso oh... dia is Ntn God can not do

Congrats Patoranking,u one of my best it's your time cutey.uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

Everybody have got a story man. Waya say?! tuck2mike@gmail.com

Congrts whatsay master..u deserve d best

My guy got the talent...congrats man

I swear to God,I almost cried just now...Happy for him.

Lie lie! Abeggg! Chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com

Am Happy for him

That's your destiny bro

Ozed said...

Not interested to know your past,stop giving yourself a name.Many people have past worse than yours without them mentioning it.I want to you know as Patoranking of today,period.Are you the one with past.Oya!Linda tell us your own.

Eve said...

Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...

It's ur time to smile. God has done it for u

SMURF said...

What I'm curious to know is id he used is Jamaican accent to sell the rat poison

From grass to grace. Adejokeforever21@yahoo.com

So use your moni well

chinweuban5@gmail.com

Well done

Wow! That's some encouragement

Saidat said...

He L0OKED lyk it buh nuh anymore thou

God has blessed him.

He has even worked in a fast food restuarant. I kinda know him.

Wow! That's some encouragement

latoyaaches said...

Hard wrk pays...congrats dear, prettyasi@yahoo.com

NICE one know he has made it.

Story for d gods will all started from somewhere. Living proof!

Bricklayer indeed...

Thank God for his life.

Wow so happy for u dear

Yeah i used to know him in Ikorodu cee2richies@yahoo.com

Hmmmm nawaoooo,nice upgrade

SolQros said...

Woow......thats info in a bunch.......big knuckles to him...love him much

Well done davido... olokodanaabdulrafiu@mail.com

Wow! I thank God for his life.
Once there's life,there's hope.

Big congrat bro, U start from d bottom now U here bt d brick n rat story is 4 d shrine boyz. Dude wer r party @? talk2lordrakim@gmail.com

adaoranwaka@gmail.com said...

Congrats bro

nnukwunwanyi said...

Wow,thankGod for him

Eiya
#chynell#

This is a classic case of grass to grace and rags to riches

Quiny said...

from grass to grace...more grease to ur elbow

Everything has been something in d past....winners are not quitters. Good for him

Horbar said...

Congrats to the dude

Hardwork, peseverance and most importantly knowing that GOD IS EVERYTHING, and if u want anything den hold God Gallantly...uche129@gmail.com

emeralda said...

So happy for this Guy Congrats again Patorankinnngggg !

Thank God for lifting him up.......It keeps getting beta

hmmm....never look down on anybody. no condition is permanent.

Story for Olokun

I thank God for u, grass to grace.

One love mehn!

Mama D said...

Younever can tell how tommorrow will turn out, that's why I'm not a party to suicide because of poverty

All that is in the past now. Thank God for the transformation in ur life.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

ebimor said...

Hardwork pays he deserve it. Kip up d good work.

okiezman said...

We will all get there. Okesimaa@gmail.com

George_nwojo@yahoo.com said...

Wat a life

SeyiBen said...

Congrat #whatyasay......keep it up.

sandrasparkz said...

Dats life for u gudos to him. Ayo2438@yahoo.com

GOOD THROWING BACK TO THE PAST IN APRECIATION OF THE PRESENCE.....AKA...THANKING GOD FOR YOU

God's Favor said...

Award well deserved, everyone has a story to tell in life.

Ya its true ooo,now I remember he has sold rat poison for me b4..

Eeya. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

switchloe said...

Wow! And God lifted him up

All those years for orile traffic, I remember the guy... Even sef ask amadi

Nduokafor01@gmail.com

Mor blazin muah! Me never see ah badmuah liak you. Waya say!

Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!

tiennynnah said...

This is totally amazing. Am always thrilled when I see people like. Keep up the good work patoranking, God bless ur hussle.

prittyog said...

Wow, thats all I can say

Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!

Eve said...

evakatz1@gmail

Stacy said...

Linda pls approve my comment n make it visible..i dey beg..

Hardwork doesn't kill....it can only make you stronger and a better person...That's what made the sun of a poor man an accountant....#me

AmDONITO said...

Ehya! God is good, he deserves it. Love his song "Happy'

So inspiring..... no matter where u are at the moment, keep that big dream alive

Judy said...

Wow.welcome to the good life.

I loveeee patoranking.....som1 pls tel him I dont mind..i'll still marry him

Cynthia Tasha said...

hard work truly pays.....congrats to him

Judy said...

Life#hope#dreambigger#

yeah that is what life is all about for us to struggle until we get to the top and when we are there we tell the story in other to boost the effort of those who are also approaching the top. olajidedvd1@gmail.com

elovi said...

God has lifted him high

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa oooo

Awww d God dat did it for u, will do my own for me oo

elovi said...

Thank God for u

Evidence of hardwork n perseverance! Congrats bro! " ttybabes @yahoo.com"

General said...

It pays... HARDWORK

congratulations bro

sandyberry22 said...

God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it jow depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

My guy!
God bless ur hustle

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

haters-slayer said...

He looks it self

Eya now y'all gona make me cry #grasstograce#

Hmm...no food 4 a lazy man ooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 528   Newer› Newest»