Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller
He said it last night as he received his award for Next Rated Artist of 2014 - which is like the best upcoming artist in Nigeria. This is what talent, hard work and perseverance can do for you...
Smiles... They will always have something to say when they get there, imagine Davido saying "where dem dey when I dey for gutter". I'm happy for him tho' the G dey really try. And thumps up for my Olamide, the most working artiste of the year.
thats aw dey wld say dey neva had shoes. rubbish!!!later now, dey wld start impregnating all d females dt come dier way, nd totally forget d innocent geh dt stayed wt dem wen they were nothing bt a piece of thrash. idiots, nd irresponsible bastards!!!!
I am so happy for him but don't forget God and where you started from more especially God and your family.May our good Lord contnue to elevate you in Jesus name Amen. by dobis112@gmail.com
I think it is true,i remember meeting him one weird night when i couldn't get home having run out of cash,yeah we both have to put on together on the bridge,but he kept tell me he was traveling to America soon,i thought he was crazy,we should be thinking of how to survive the damn night...Anyway i told him everything in this life is Alubarika,but sincerely i have not seen anyone so positive as patoranking,damn guy was like an angel to me that night,i feel bless to know that all him dream has come true....but to be frank i am not sure if the guy is patranking but i think he is now that he mentioned what he did before...AA
527 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 527 of 527Eya! Baba God don butter your bread
Life story
syahaya37@gmail.com
Thank God for his Mercies... but "No Wonder" I dey always dey look am with one eye.
Thank God for his life
awww.....#hustlers anthem# soon them go hear my story!!
That's my man hustle pays
Now that fame has decided to pay u a visit and probably stay, make sure u use it well....congrats man
Hmmmm all these grass to grace stories are springing forth now....ok
That is why everyone need to work hard. Not by sleeping 24hours doing nothing. jade2uall2001@yahoo.com
I love patoranking
Wow..........God is alive
The hustle is Real
His hardwork really is paying him. May God bless his hustle. #wahyasay#
Hard work and prayers.. Nothing impossible with God.. Congrats to Patoranking...
Story for the gods
mayour4real16@gmail.com
Amen, let mine do for me as it did for pato obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
hard work pays
That's life for u ppl hard work pays
Smiles... They will always have something to say when they get there, imagine Davido saying "where dem dey when I dey for gutter". I'm happy for him tho' the G dey really try. And thumps up for my Olamide, the most working artiste of the year.
Yea many people had similar situation. with life & God HOPE is abundant in the near future. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
Na so. Everybody get e story 2
From grass to grace. May God bless you more
Naso. Abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Eya rat seller kwa?thnk God 4 ur life guy................... NJ
Yu are blessed man.....
Congrats to him everyone has got a story to tell about their past...when me sef don hammer big time, I go talk say I trek from Ib to lag hehehe
So patto u re responsible 4 d demise of a lot of rats in lagos? Kudos mehn.
From grass to grace...congrats on the award!
Levels don change! Lucky him
Hmmmmm... Whom God have blessed no 1 can change dat. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
God is good..Never give up on your dreams but you need to wake up and make moves while dreaming. Kudos PatoDaKing @smockypapzey
Rat poison seller! Waoow,God can actually bless any1.bt do u stil hav some?
That's d world for you, No condition is permanent. Congrats
Congrat to him
Started from d bottom
Tru yarn. D mother use to sell @ladipo too. Big ups pato. #keepthedreamalive
I so much like d guy,all d best bro
choi
I hope he doesnt lose focus! The past should be a guide for the future. Godspeed!
quantqa@gmail.com
Is a lie he was into yahoo.rosepowell0@gmail.com
Thumbs up patorankig..u d man! Yvonnechommy@gmail.com» this giveaway is mine in Jesus name
no be lie o he look like one.from grass to grace nice one
God pls change my story from grass to Grace.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Interesting
Megalurv@yahoo.com
Verule said!tnk God life has changed for him!verule14life@gmail.com
I am so happy for him but don't forget God and where you started from more especially God and your family.May our good Lord contnue to elevate you in Jesus name Amen. by dobis112@gmail.com
Keep it up,you deserve it
ifesco99us@gmail.com
good for you
Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
Weldon... God will continue to bless ur hustle
nothing is impossible...nice one man
Determination and focus matters a lot in life never give up on your dreams no matter what the condition is .NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT!!
Who God don bless...
God is good
God is good.adah.befash@gmail.com
God is good.adah.befash@gmail. com
from grass to grace
Everybody have pass story
Greatness comes with tales..we all have stories to tell
HUSTLER MUST SURVIVE.
LMAO ppl wif different kind of storyline after making it in life..#YMYB
Eyah,nw your hustle dey pay
Hardwork really pays, congrats
Good for him, GEJ was once shoeless
Now All the girls de run follow am...de didnt come after him o when he was a nobody.
lolz thank GOD FOR YUR LIFE now its all a story...
talent pays
wow congrats patoranking.
eya lucky him he deserves it
wow congrats patoranking.
Hard work pays..
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
Wow! Thank God for his life and I love the fact that he's not ashamed of his past.
Great story. Good for him
WHOM GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE.............POWER OF DREAM
Wat a testimony! NEVER GIVE UP!!! adefolamola@hotmail.com
We all have a story to tell
God bless his hustle
i don't believe in hard work, i believe in destiny. ''Elder prinze''
Little beginning .
Saystacia4sure@yahoo.co.uk
Hehehehee anyway there is a story for everybody
i hear u
#seen
God has lifted u high no condition is parmenat
Congrat
Grass to grace, divine favour . Jenny90865@yahoo.com
Nice one and God bless your works...
Am so happy for him...he deserves it
Indeed, his suru v lere congrats 2 him
I hope what he said will encourage someone out there to keep on striving for the best....never give up hard work pays.
I think it is true,i remember meeting him one weird night when i couldn't get home having run out of cash,yeah we both have to put on together on the bridge,but he kept tell me he was traveling to America soon,i thought he was crazy,we should be thinking of how to survive the damn night...Anyway i told him everything in this life is Alubarika,but sincerely i have not seen anyone so positive as patoranking,damn guy was like an angel to me that night,i feel bless to know that all him dream has come true....but to be frank i am not sure if the guy is patranking but i think he is now that he mentioned what he did before...AA
Na so all of dem go talk wen dem hammer. Ccvizzle@yahoo.com
Wow! From grass to grace.
From grass to grace
Hard work pays
happy for u dearie,more greeze to ur elbow
His story is capable of motivating millions in Nigeria
This is a typical story of Grass to Grace
No fall from Grace back to Grass Like Stephen Keshi ooo
All d best in ur career.
Dnt forgwet to help upcoming.
Beware of Women too.
Beware of baby Producing ladies
Am behind u
Pple always think that it's only one born with silver spoon makes it in life. Good lesson to learn from. A Big Congrats.
Choi......ogwu oke.....ranking Fire don lie ooooo.....him been talk say nah streets of Ghana him been dey hussll
That's nice. Hard work pays. Ubanagum
Linda no gree post my comment,it's alright
thank God for his life iaminat60@yahoo.com
i don tire for you o linda. please post my comments o. tbabymary@yahoo.com
Nne biko post ma comment o, Cnt shout jor.
talk2izivicky@yahoo.com
...way to go. Congratulations to him. Let's all continue to put God first in all our doing. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.
Wishin u best of luck bro whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com
He has done well for himself
Chai!goose pimples aLl over me
Thank God!!
He doesn't look it but now I know, no more crush. Tufia.
yea, dats destiny in action....everybody get him time 4 life......Destiny can only be delayed but never denied.
Yes Oh! Hard Work Pays
it sounds miraculious.....Linda pls investigate that ....lmao
Story 4 d gods...
Dat's life