Patoranking says he was a former bricklayer and rat poison seller
He said it last night as he received his award for Next Rated Artist of 2014 - which is like the best upcoming artist in Nigeria. This is what talent, hard work and perseverance can do for you...
The hand that worketh must eat as there's no food for the lazy man but that hand must work in something positive that glorifies God's name. Study to show yourself approved. 2tim 2:15. BishopDammy#
Eyaaa and God blessed him finally.....which iwhy I always encourage u toronto ugliest. Keep selling ur sniper....just one day yours will come. Who knows?
Linda bonario and onyx are just living on past glory,de don't comment like they use to.more than 5 people dsav this money,I would suggest u make it go round by gving 50k to 10people or give some 50k and some 100k
Not interested to know your past,stop giving yourself a name.Many people have past worse than yours without them mentioning it.I want to you know as Patoranking of today,period.Are you the one with past.Oya!Linda tell us your own.
yeah that is what life is all about for us to struggle until we get to the top and when we are there we tell the story in other to boost the effort of those who are also approaching the top. olajidedvd1@gmail.com
527 comments:
1 – 200 of 527 Newer› Newest»Oook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Rumor
Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok.Ok...Dionlove90@gmail.com
Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Lols
Ok...Dionlove90@gmail.com
congratz by ebonyi boo..lol
Ooook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Transformed Into A Hero... Big Ups Man...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Choi
Congratulation emmyobi324@gmail.com
Eyaaaaa. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Eeeeyaaaaa
Ooook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Normal story.
syahaya37@gmail.com
Si clean guy
Ooook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Well good for him
Awwwwwww
Eya.........pele movin 4ward
lord jesus please change my story
grass to grace
Osheeeyyy from a Bricklayer to Next Rated $uperstar!!! Satan is a loser mehn.
i was moved when i heard that! God has change his destiny for good! ma happy for him!
Awwww. Oluwa don bless u. Enjoy
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hmm destiny, Thank God for u
Wow!! Who wudve tot this? Perseverance is the watch word.He earned it.
He looks like an Igbo smoker. His lips..
But I like his song Girlie O
May God continue to bless ur hustle.
**21st December is my bday.
Miss indomie says so.
Normal story.
syahaya37@gmail.com
He deserves it!...congrats dearie
U forgot to mention God's blessing..
The hand that worketh must eat as there's no food for the lazy man but that hand must work in something positive that glorifies God's name. Study to show yourself approved. 2tim 2:15. BishopDammy#
Eyaaa and God blessed him finally.....which iwhy I always encourage u toronto ugliest. Keep selling ur sniper....just one day yours will come. Who knows?
This guy deserves this award jare.
He worked really hard and his hustle is paying off.Wish him more success
chigozienzeduba@gmail.com big up bro
Choi doz day gals no dey luk m bou nw tinz r 10 ova 10
From nothing to something
Wow
Well now He's a big Boy, shout to Patoranking!!!
Touching
Awww ...cute! God bless us all
Grace @ wrk
Eyah, There is hope with a lot if hard work, i'm happy for him.
Eya.......surulere, hustle ni gain (bimbovat@gmail.com)
Hehehe nwoke ogwu oke
Thanks to God who has lifted you..!!
Determination to succeed.... M happi fr em.
Kip d gud work up....u deserve d best
Yeah! Everyone got a story to tell. Am happy for him now #onelovefromSnow#
jah bless you nigga we need more from you
Thimbs up patoranking, you too much#God Ova Errthang menh
Good for him
Abi, oo the guy good. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
He reali deserves any award given to him, his a bomb
One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
Ehya. Chai! Somme people don suffer sha.
That's God doing for you and hard work pays..
One of d best right nw....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
ehenehen!
ojewolaadeyinka@gmail.com
Gd 4 him
Congrats man!
That's not lie..
That is the life of a go-getter
#inspiration
Every successful man has a story to tell.
Lyk seriously!!! Wow hard work pays
I love em inspiring stories. Bless ya bro enjoy ur fame.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Wowwww. Thank God for his life
Grass to grace
Exactly.....we all have our success stories!! Good for you dude!!
Kudos to u patoranking....phweetypee@gmail.com
Chai,am hopeful God wud turrn my life arround. Amen
Oh yeah? Such a talented young man
He was my sch mate..jibril martin
Eyaaa am so happy for him,i takes boldness and God's grace s.imoh@yahoo.com
Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...
evakatz1@gmail
Maybe dat was his startin point in life...
Congrats patoranking
Such is life. Hardwork Pays
Congrat!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Thank God for his life. NB: Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come.
God has really remembered him.......keep being thankful 2 him.....everything has a season.
Lwkm4h hehehe thank God for music Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo . Perrysexy8@gmail.com
That dude inspires the hell out of me! WhaYaSay! Am so proud of him!
everybody get a story to tell/fuck it,i gat a story as well -obie trice
Nice 1 man
Hard work pays
Am so happy 4 him. Luv his songs. May God continue to bless ur hustle. Never give up in life
WAO...THAT IS AN INSPIRING STORY!! KEEP IT UP !
Its not hard to believe.
FACEofLIB
God has lifted u : belovednelly2002@yahoo.com
Naxo Oga boss...pato u deserve d award
Lord is U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̣̥ strength
BwxBeatMusic
Hustle.......obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
Naso oh... dia is Ntn God can not do
Congrats Patoranking,u one of my best it's your time cutey.uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
Everybody have got a story man. Waya say?! tuck2mike@gmail.com
Congrts whatsay master..u deserve d best
My guy got the talent...congrats man
I swear to God,I almost cried just now...Happy for him.
Lie lie! Abeggg! Chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com
Am Happy for him
That's your destiny bro
Not interested to know your past,stop giving yourself a name.Many people have past worse than yours without them mentioning it.I want to you know as Patoranking of today,period.Are you the one with past.Oya!Linda tell us your own.
Thank God he was able to discover his talent and worked hard towards it. Thumbs up to him! He deserved the awards...
It's ur time to smile. God has done it for u
What I'm curious to know is id he used is Jamaican accent to sell the rat poison
From grass to grace. Adejokeforever21@yahoo.com
So use your moni well
chinweuban5@gmail.com
Well done
Wow! That's some encouragement
He L0OKED lyk it buh nuh anymore thou
God has blessed him.
He has even worked in a fast food restuarant. I kinda know him.
Wow! That's some encouragement
Hard wrk pays...congrats dear, prettyasi@yahoo.com
NICE one know he has made it.
Story for d gods will all started from somewhere. Living proof!
Bricklayer indeed...
Thank God for his life.
Wow so happy for u dear
Yeah i used to know him in Ikorodu cee2richies@yahoo.com
Hmmmm nawaoooo,nice upgrade
Woow......thats info in a bunch.......big knuckles to him...love him much
Well done davido... olokodanaabdulrafiu@mail.com
Wow! I thank God for his life.
Once there's life,there's hope.
Big congrat bro, U start from d bottom now U here bt d brick n rat story is 4 d shrine boyz. Dude wer r party @? talk2lordrakim@gmail.com
Congrats bro
Wow,thankGod for him
Eiya
#chynell#
This is a classic case of grass to grace and rags to riches
from grass to grace...more grease to ur elbow
Everything has been something in d past....winners are not quitters. Good for him
Congrats to the dude
Hardwork, peseverance and most importantly knowing that GOD IS EVERYTHING, and if u want anything den hold God Gallantly...uche129@gmail.com
So happy for this Guy Congrats again Patorankinnngggg !
Thank God for lifting him up.......It keeps getting beta
hmmm....never look down on anybody. no condition is permanent.
Story for Olokun
I thank God for u, grass to grace.
One love mehn!
Younever can tell how tommorrow will turn out, that's why I'm not a party to suicide because of poverty
All that is in the past now. Thank God for the transformation in ur life.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Hardwork pays he deserve it. Kip up d good work.
We will all get there. Okesimaa@gmail.com
Wat a life
Congrat #whatyasay......keep it up.
Dats life for u gudos to him. Ayo2438@yahoo.com
GOOD THROWING BACK TO THE PAST IN APRECIATION OF THE PRESENCE.....AKA...THANKING GOD FOR YOU
Award well deserved, everyone has a story to tell in life.
Ya its true ooo,now I remember he has sold rat poison for me b4..
Eeya. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Wow! And God lifted him up
All those years for orile traffic, I remember the guy... Even sef ask amadi
Nduokafor01@gmail.com
Mor blazin muah! Me never see ah badmuah liak you. Waya say!
Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!
This is totally amazing. Am always thrilled when I see people like. Keep up the good work patoranking, God bless ur hussle.
Wow, thats all I can say
Awwwww.. So touched!! Lyf is indeed funny.. Thank God 4 him.. Well deserved award! #WhaYaSay!
evakatz1@gmail
Linda pls approve my comment n make it visible..i dey beg..
Hardwork doesn't kill....it can only make you stronger and a better person...That's what made the sun of a poor man an accountant....#me
Ehya! God is good, he deserves it. Love his song "Happy'
So inspiring..... no matter where u are at the moment, keep that big dream alive
Wow.welcome to the good life.
I loveeee patoranking.....som1 pls tel him I dont mind..i'll still marry him
hard work truly pays.....congrats to him
Life#hope#dreambigger#
yeah that is what life is all about for us to struggle until we get to the top and when we are there we tell the story in other to boost the effort of those who are also approaching the top. olajidedvd1@gmail.com
God has lifted him high
Nawaa oooo
Awww d God dat did it for u, will do my own for me oo
Thank God for u
Evidence of hardwork n perseverance! Congrats bro! " ttybabes @yahoo.com"
It pays... HARDWORK
congratulations bro
God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it jow depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
My guy!
God bless ur hustle
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
God has blessed all man with one talent or the other,it now depends on weather we want to make use of it or jot.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
He looks it self
Eya now y'all gona make me cry #grasstograce#
When there is life there is hope just matter of time u will surely get dere with hard work