'The family is freaking out with joy,' a source told E! News. 'What an amazing coincidence.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick welcome son
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
138 comments:
Wow! Congrats to them
Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Congrats!!
Thank God...
Wow.....congrats 2 dem. zenami@yahoo.com
Congrats. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Wow. Happy for dem
Good news..............welcum bundle of joy.....
wow! congrtas to them!
Oh!!! Congratulation
congrats to them.
GOOD
#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
cute
Congrats to her.
Congrats kourt
Three kids in total
Lord Jesus locate every womaan looking for the fruit of d womb
Amen
Congratulations
Nice!
Wow. CONGRATS
Wow! What a great coincidence. Congrats Kourt & Scot
Congrats mamamia
Congrat 2 dem
Ain't nothing like birth, congrats to kourtney tho she has always been my favourite Kardashian.
Congrats to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Congrat to them
Waooo congrat to them ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com
What! Omg! This is so so cool. Same birthday for d boys..wowza. She mks pregnancy so easy. I rmbr mason's birth, whr she practically pulled him out herself. That was amazing.
Congrtz Kourtney!
Wow congrats to her..Dtz Gud news
Congratulations. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Them try.. Congratz
Congrats to them n happy birthday to their first son. Pls u two should get married official plsssssss.
Wow!!
Big congrats to them
I hope Scott will grow up and start acting like a responsible father now that he has 3 kids
Wow congrats to both of them. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Wow,fank God fr dem.... She beta don't get pregnant agin bfr scott commit suicide...he was depress wen he heard she was pregnant d third tym.
Congrats to them
Congratulations to them.
Congratulobia to them.
Awwwwww so sweet, what a coincidence! Congratulation Kourtney, pls continue having more babies so as to keep up with the Kardashians
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Congrats to them..
congratulobia
------LIB prince-----
Congrate
Yea, Congrats to them! What the hell are they waiting for...they should get married
Wow congrats to them
congrats
Good for them!
Congrats 2 dem
Congrats..I love mason..he's such a happy child
Congratulations to them.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Congrats to them
Good for dem!
Wow...congrats to them...#letthelordbewithyou..i luv d guy baje..
U too should marry already..baby making machine..
*******nina****
am so happy 4 them... they shud pls plan their wedding jaree.
3 more to go....
Congrats to them.
Congrats to to Lord Dissick and KK
Wow......congrats. sucre504@gmail.com
Congrats to scott and kourtney.
Miss indomie says so.
Cn't say.
Ekiti Boy say so
Congratulations to them
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Beautiful people...congrats to them
CONGRATS TO THEM AKA.....MOVING ON
Congratulation.
Wow! congrats to the beautiful couple
Wow... Congrats
Wow. Congrats to dem
Good for dem but I nor trust dis Ppl
my baby congrat o am so happy for you babes adaseries@gmail.com
Eiyaaa, congrats to them.. Kourteny †Ñ’ξ fruitful one
Congrats kourt
congrats to Scott and the prettiest of the Kardasian clan, spoilt but pretty
Congrats 2 them
Love u kout! Congrats
Awww! I'm happy for them
Congratulations to the family
Everything this family will plan it just to give people something to talk about. It's possible to have 2 same birthdays in a family, u can choose cesarean section any date u so desire. Na wao!!! Anyway congrats d Kartrashian
Good News! I like d fact dat it fell on masoN's bday!
congrats!
congratulations
Congrat o..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Congrats to dem all
So in tym we will be expecting baby number four then.... Congrats to them though.....
Congrats to them
FACEofLIB
Congrats to them, they are so cute am sure the baby will as well be cute. For two birthdays same day, well calculated well done.
Congratulations to the family, welcome new born baby
Congrats to them....kourt and scott...I pray your children be a blessing to you and not a curse
congratulobia.... happy for dem
Congrats to her for safe delivery....
Congrats to kourt and Scott....I really love this couple....they should try getting married
@stupid Nnenne as far as am concerned Kourtney has given birth 2 all her kids naturally & not via C-section!!!2ndly it is very possible 2 hv 2 kids born d same day & month cos i am privileged 2 hv dat..so madam 'I to know' b4 u pick ur pen 2 write rubbish kindly use ur brain...
Hmmmm I see all the comments re back to normal
Hehe hustlers don rest
Big Congrats to them! But these two need to get married already...Sup with having 3kids for a man with no ring on that finger? That's just so phucked up!
Congrat to them
Awwwww congratulations o
CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM.
Big congrats to a loving family
Congratulations to the kardashians, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com
Great.
Great news.
Congrats to dem
Congrats!
ebonny_2k2@yahoo.co.uk
I hope they stop here! Congrats to them
Yes ooo happy for them
So happy for them
Congratulations to her and the Kardashian clan .
Congrats...good it fell on mason's
congrats to them
You just spoke like the fool that you are. Oloshi @nnenne. You look like trash
WOW! Congratulations to d family
Nice couple.. japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk
Wow. ad on my Birthday. Decembe 14 rocks! #jojo#
Wao! I luv dis couple, congratz to them
my oh my
sooooo cute congrats
my oh my
sooooo cute congrats
Big. Congrats to them
congratulations to them
Nice. Congrats guys
In terms of character she s my fav Kardarshian
Congrats to them, God please remember me too...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Congrats to her. Hope she didn't pull the baby out like she did the others in front onf the cameras. For the record, its possible to have siblings with same birthdays. Mason is a big bro now o.
Mason and his brother will be celebrating their birthdays together
Congrats Kourt and Scott
Congrats kout....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
Wow wat a coincidence, congrats 2 them.
Congrats!Expecting ur naked picture soonest
Show us d son na
Wetin concern me?
@nnena George... she didn't give birth to Mason thru CS neither did she give birth to this one thru CS so it is a coincidence
congratz
toladinlife@yahoo.com.
Qute
Congrats to her
Why won't you just rejoice with them? Atleast it wasn't CS so it happened naturally for them.
Happy for you Kourt. Welcome to the world handsome baby.
Congrats Kourtney and Scott Disick. Happy birthday Mason. May your love continue to wax stronger. Scott, you have to man up now.
@ Nnene George yes is very possible to have 2 children from one mom at the same day n mnth, my eldest brother n I share same birthday and there are 2 siblings in between us, my never did CS. queenbabeth@yahoo.com
Thank God...
wow, double joy......congrats the disick