Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick welcome son

Reality stars Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick have welcomed their third child together, a baby boy, this is according to E! News. The baby boy was born today Sunday December 14th, which also happens to be their eldest son Mason's 5th birthday. Congrats to them...
'The family is freaking out with joy,' a source told E! News. 'What an amazing coincidence.' 

138 comments:

Danz said...

Wow! Congrats to them

Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Congrats!!

Mr nice guy said...

Thank God...

Wow.....congrats 2 dem. zenami@yahoo.com

Congrats. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Wow. Happy for dem

Good news..............welcum bundle of joy.....

wow! congrtas to them!

seunzyl said...

Oh!!! Congratulation

congrats to them.

GOOD

#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

cute

Congrats to her.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Congrats kourt
Three kids in total
Lord Jesus locate every womaan looking for the fruit of d womb
Amen

Congratulations

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Wow. CONGRATS

Wow! What a great coincidence. Congrats Kourt & Scot

Congrats mamamia

gidis said...

Congrat 2 dem

kebe said...

Ain't nothing like birth, congrats to kourtney tho she has always been my favourite Kardashian.

Congrats to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Congrat to them

Waooo congrat to them ooo@freebornzina@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

What! Omg! This is so so cool. Same birthday for d boys..wowza. She mks pregnancy so easy. I rmbr mason's birth, whr she practically pulled him out herself. That was amazing.
Congrtz Kourtney!

Amablaze said...

Wow congrats to her..Dtz Gud news

Congratulations. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Stanley Udensi said...

Them try.. Congratz

Princess G said...

Congrats to them n happy birthday to their first son. Pls u two should get married official plsssssss.

FOLARIN• said...

Wow!!

Big congrats to them
I hope Scott will grow up and start acting like a responsible father now that he has 3 kids

Wow congrats to both of them. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Wow,fank God fr dem.... She beta don't get pregnant agin bfr scott commit suicide...he was depress wen he heard she was pregnant d third tym.

Congrats to them

Congratulations to them.

Congratulobia to them.

Awwwwww so sweet, what a coincidence! Congratulation Kourtney, pls continue having more babies so as to keep up with the Kardashians

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Congrats to them..

congratulobia
------LIB prince-----

Eddy Mycky said...

Congrate

Yea, Congrats to them! What the hell are they waiting for...they should get married

Wow congrats to them

congrats

Rough Diamond said...

Good for them!

Congrats 2 dem

Congrats..I love mason..he's such a happy child

Congratulations to them.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Congrats to them

prize possession said...

Good for dem!

Wow...congrats to them...#letthelordbewithyou..i luv d guy baje..

Nina Queenet said...

U too should marry already..baby making machine..

*******nina****

am so happy 4 them... they shud pls plan their wedding jaree.

Jesus Reigns said...

3 more to go....

Jay said...

Congrats to them.

IfychuksBlog said...

Congrats to to Lord Dissick and KK

Wow......congrats. sucre504@gmail.com

Daralohi said...

Congrats to scott and kourtney.

Miss indomie says so.

Cn't say.

Ekiti Boy say so

Congratulations to them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Beautiful people...congrats to them

CONGRATS TO THEM AKA.....MOVING ON

Congratulation.

Wow! congrats to the beautiful couple

ucy said...

Wow... Congrats

Wow. Congrats to dem

evablaze said...

Good for dem but I nor trust dis Ppl

my baby congrat o am so happy for you babes adaseries@gmail.com

Eiyaaa, congrats to them.. Kourteny †Ñ’ξ fruitful one

ammycreamy said...

Congrats kourt

congrats to Scott and the prettiest of the Kardasian clan, spoilt but pretty

Congrats 2 them

Love u kout! Congrats

Awww! I'm happy for them

Congratulations to the family

Everything this family will plan it just to give people something to talk about. It's possible to have 2 same birthdays in a family, u can choose cesarean section any date u so desire. Na wao!!! Anyway congrats d Kartrashian

Good News! I like d fact dat it fell on masoN's bday!

congrats!

destinysweet said...

congratulations

Congrat o..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Congrats to dem all

So in tym we will be expecting baby number four then.... Congrats to them though.....

Congrats to them
FACEofLIB

Congrats to them, they are so cute am sure the baby will as well be cute. For two birthdays same day, well calculated well done.

Congratulations to the family, welcome new born baby

Favour belle said...

Congrats to them....kourt and scott...I pray your children be a blessing to you and not a curse

congratulobia.... happy for dem

ChincoBee said...

Congrats to her for safe delivery....

Congrats to kourt and Scott....I really love this couple....they should try getting married

@stupid Nnenne as far as am concerned Kourtney has given birth 2 all her kids naturally & not via C-section!!!2ndly it is very possible 2 hv 2 kids born d same day & month cos i am privileged 2 hv dat..so madam 'I to know' b4 u pick ur pen 2 write rubbish kindly use ur brain...

Hmmmm I see all the comments re back to normal
Hehe hustlers don rest

PRETTY GIRL said...

Big Congrats to them! But these two need to get married already...Sup with having 3kids for a man with no ring on that finger? That's just so phucked up!

Congrat to them

Awwwww congratulations o

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM.

Big congrats to a loving family

Congratulations to the kardashians, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Great.

Great news.

Congrats to dem

Congrats!
ebonny_2k2@yahoo.co.uk

I hope they stop here! Congrats to them

Yes ooo happy for them

So happy for them

Congratulations to her and the Kardashian clan .

gbemsco said...

Congrats...good it fell on mason's

congrats to them

You just spoke like the fool that you are. Oloshi @nnenne. You look like trash

WOW! Congratulations to d family

Nice couple.. japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

joejoe omoh said...

Wow. ad on my Birthday. Decembe 14 rocks! #jojo#

Wao! I luv dis couple, congratz to them

my oh my
sooooo cute congrats

my oh my
sooooo cute congrats

Big. Congrats to them

congratulations to them

Nice. Congrats guys

xquisite said...

In terms of character she s my fav Kardarshian

Congrats to them, God please remember me too...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Congrats to her. Hope she didn't pull the baby out like she did the others in front onf the cameras. For the record, its possible to have siblings with same birthdays. Mason is a big bro now o.

Mason and his brother will be celebrating their birthdays together
Congrats Kourt and Scott

Congrats kout....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Wow wat a coincidence, congrats 2 them.

Congrats!Expecting ur naked picture soonest

Show us d son na

Wetin concern me?

@nnena George... she didn't give birth to Mason thru CS neither did she give birth to this one thru CS so it is a coincidence

twals said...

congratz
toladinlife@yahoo.com.

Qute

Congrats to her

ARIANNA said...

Why won't you just rejoice with them? Atleast it wasn't CS so it happened naturally for them.

Happy for you Kourt. Welcome to the world handsome baby.

Congrats Kourtney and Scott Disick. Happy birthday Mason. May your love continue to wax stronger. Scott, you have to man up now.

lyzee said...

@ Nnene George yes is very possible to have 2 children from one mom at the same day n mnth, my eldest brother n I share same birthday and there are 2 siblings in between us, my never did CS. queenbabeth@yahoo.com

Thank God...

khalan said...

wow, double joy......congrats the disick