Linda we are waiting for the stuff ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo maybe u are waiting for 4am bf u throw the bomb. blessedqueen2012@gmail.com.
To be a winner of the LIB JULY GIVEAWAY, 1. LIBer must comment with an identifiable profile. Anonymous are not acceptable. 2. You must make a suggestion/brilliant comment (email addresses only are not acceptable). 3. You must not drop more than a comment, in a case of more than a comment, the FIRST comment only, will be subjected for winning. 4. Winners of last edition of "LIB GIVEAWAY" are exempted from this one. 5. Good luck.
Sincerely, LIB Manager.
(Oh! I mean to write) Sincerely, David (dave_gino)
To be a winner of the LIB JULY GIVEAWAY, 1. LIBer must comment with an identifiable profile. Anonymous are not acceptable. 2. You must make a suggestion/brilliant comment (email addresses only are not acceptable). 3. You must not drop more than a comment, in a case of more than a comment, the FIRST comment only, will be subjected for winning. 4. Winners of last edition of "LIB GIVEAWAY" are exempted from this one. 5. Good luck.
Sincerely, LIB Manager.
(Oh! I mean to write) Sincerely, David (dave_gino)
linda abeg try fix my email for the winners, no be this nite wey awof readers wake up to conme collect money wey we wey dey read everyday d plan to chop, na we wey b students need am , at least e go don finish my project kelly.stanley735@gmail.com
na u knw proper show,venue,thats your award dis year,Bombay and show u the money its a flop,Davido aye and tchelete banging everywhere winning awards already.work hard moon boy.if u b upcoming with those two songs u released na MITV or galaxy dem go dey show u song.it wont even come to soundcity or hiptv.
1,161 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1161 Newer› Newest»Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Dem Libers na thief o meenat4sure@gmail.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Evrythng is unto God,here i come #ise ko lo wo Alubarika lo ju atobakentob.@gmail.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
May4sure@yahoo.co.uk
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Plz auntymi linda,dis tin should b credible one o o o as my name atobakentob.@gmail.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
ebuka4christ2009@yahoo.com ....
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
I hail all fellows here #naija hun atobakentob.@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Keep it up wiz ! tejucares2000@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
wow! Nigerians really Lyk awoof o. Lol! I no c chance to read better comment Na so so email addresses.. smh, Choi!
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
guess it's a tweet war against a boy and a man. success_olatunji@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Oky..........patience francis 08161556587.
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Who says there is beef anywhere? You are probably cooking it up now!
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
nice 1 wizzzy
Linda we are waiting for the stuff ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo maybe u are waiting for 4am bf u throw the bomb. blessedqueen2012@gmail.com.
pweti interesting man
We understand but already late. Shylab06@gmail.com
Tired of scrolling o........... Meenat4sure@ovi.com
Bonario where are thou or you still dey wait for onyx? haaaa! very risky o. seunokeowo102@gmail.com
Long scroll mehn b4 I cd reach d end. Davido has always been a noisemaker, walkthetalk man. dymmaojay@yahoo.com
who is he referring to? kemistry00703@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
I'm signing out on dis, e don do. I'm tired I dey go back my village, I don try. But before I do that, take this last one....seunokeowo102@gmail.com
Remember @Awoof is also @Nez
I'm still confused by all this fired shots!!
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com. Linda why do you always post my comment late?
Owkay,seen....
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Ok seen!
julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com. Linda you had better post all my comments
David's sub yh.
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
So it was actually wizkid that davido was refering to? Hmmmm, still on the shots fired mataz ooo. Austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
To be a winner of the LIB JULY GIVEAWAY,
1. LIBer must comment with an identifiable profile. Anonymous are not acceptable.
2. You must make a suggestion/brilliant comment (email addresses only are not acceptable).
3. You must not drop more than a comment, in a case of more than a comment, the FIRST comment only, will be subjected for winning.
4. Winners of last edition of "LIB GIVEAWAY" are exempted from this one.
5. Good luck.
Sincerely,
LIB Manager.
(Oh! I mean to write)
Sincerely,
David (dave_gino)
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
To be a winner of the LIB JULY GIVEAWAY,
1. LIBer must comment with an identifiable profile. Anonymous are not acceptable.
2. You must make a suggestion/brilliant comment (email addresses only are not acceptable).
3. You must not drop more than a comment, in a case of more than a comment, the FIRST comment only, will be subjected for winning.
4. Winners of last edition of "LIB GIVEAWAY" are exempted from this one.
5. Good luck.
Sincerely,
LIB Manager.
(Oh! I mean to write)
Sincerely,
David (dave_gino)
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Primeangel12@gmai.coml
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Primeangel12@gmail.com
Tnx 4 d update :)
Ifeanyi.williams@yahoo.com
i didnt see my comment ooo... kelly.stanley735@gmail.com
linda abeg try fix my email for the winners, no be this nite wey awof readers wake up to conme collect money wey we wey dey read everyday d plan to chop, na we wey b students need am , at least e go don finish my project kelly.stanley735@gmail.com
Ok. talk2ttwins@yahoo.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Ozoeti@yahoo.com
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Nawa o! "Boys talk" "men work" who is d boy hez refering to? Lizzypompin@gmail.com
All this people post there email on a comment section WTF.
Nawa o! "Boys talk" "men work" who is d boy hez refering to? Lizzypompin@gmail.com
LooooL. Everybody dropping emial Lmao all members of coza need to read this
bolatitoo@gmail.com
Hmmm! rioeve@hotmail.com
Woww! Already? Lolzz.... chiq.honey@yahoo.com
700 comments in 3 early morning hours?! Awuf dey run belle oo. Meanwhile my email nah chinox72@yahoo.com
wizkid still firing shots at davido....sub of life..naetoja@gmail.com
I guess dis is d giveaway post, ryt? Pls pass me not ooooo.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
I wonder who he is firing shots at......could it be Davido? njudithifeoma@yahoo.com
Na dem sabi. nikypri@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
Nice shot bro
Keep working, make them keep talking...
One love
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nice wrk, well done! Opssyjuli_440@yahoo.com
NIce wrk, well done! Opssyjuli_440@yahoo.com
na u knw proper show,venue,thats your award dis year,Bombay and show u the money its a flop,Davido aye and tchelete banging everywhere winning awards already.work hard moon boy.if u b upcoming with those two songs u released na MITV or galaxy dem go dey show u song.it wont even come to soundcity or hiptv.
OHhhhhhhhhhhhh I missed it,emjay4god@gmail.com
#Em jay####
Can they jus end wateva beef it is they having aiidy.truefeelings27@yahoo.com
Wizzy ur indeed a small boy!!
talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
Oh yea
Haha...Linlin I know josykay015@hotmail.com
Can they just end wateva beef it is they having aiidy.am going kermit on dis one.truefeelings27@yahoo.com
Haha..Linlin I know..josykay015@hotmail.com
We don hear
Lolz
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
*FACE OF LIB*