For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8401 – 8600 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Comment2!!!
Juschigo4u@yahoo.com
Lets go there!gemmanuel96@yahoo.com
lawpays@ymail.com
my money
tom4290lee@gmail.com
G'morning, Linda.. I soo much pray i'm one of these winners.. yemo94@yahoo.com or lildeyveed@gmail.com
sweetdinma@gmail.com
manprodigy@yahoo.com
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
Linda anumudu Chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Linda, God bless you so much.mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
yahyadeborah@gmail. com, God bless u lindodo for your cheerful giving.
Ok #in uti's voice # nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
teekay4love@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time.
I hope am luck dis time around. May God bless u more lind. Adewoyin.bukola@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com Mccharles Ugbala
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time.
ojo.ayombo@gmail.com
Emmyswagz@gmail.com keep up the good work
I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
Halimaumar224@gmail.com
Efayeun@gmail.com
Dunno if I am d first......... quincyumoh@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Good morning anuty linda, how was ur nyt?
it's a 9ice way 2 d week. good luck to d winners or to myself
okeyboy91@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Cool(doyinsolaesan@gmail.com)
docdamgroup@gmail.com
I love dis, think i will be among de six winners. E-mail: Chukwuebukaezegwu@yahoo.com
bless you
abebidocuments@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
ĦƹŁŁǿ, have being reading a lot here lately trizzzzlez@gmail.com
dinmapeace1@gmail.com
nnamdiekwuemeymail.com
I trust you Linda
Linda i love your blog please send to igwecynthia22@yahoo.com
monday give away!mailbluesoul19@yahoo.com
my money lol
tom4290lee@gmail.com
Linda u r 2 much egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
Linda I go drop comment even if u want make I send u sms wen I get the alert I go do, but mke my comment visible nw abeg...
tsalzceo1@gmail.com
C.E.O
Gracefully hoping I win....joshdonald20@hotmail.com
karojarikre@gmail.com
teekay4love@yahoo.com
I trust you Linda
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Xty4reel@gmail.com
Nice one i really appreciate your effort. frankiss4real@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
my money ooooo
tom4290lee@gmail.com
Yay! Gistme123@yahoo.com
Seunosi2009@yahoo.com.. Ms linda I hope I am selected
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Wow! team #25000lindaikeji here i come.
I think i should be collecting this every month.
hifortune2005@yahoo.com
Abeg I dey game oo, 25k no be small ba! Patrick.oseghale@yahoo.com
Last to comment. Giveaway Monday.
Linda,dis is good ooo.i hope i win.keep it up.
Hope am lucky this time.
Emyzone1@gmail.com
Owkai nau; its 1st to comment. Cheerz.
Email: peejayaa1@gmail.com
i jus pray i get it... Amen onugbolup@yahoo.com
olasomilolade@yahoo.com. Jah bless you plenty Linda
idahuzoamaka@yahoo.com
Exceeding Grace.
:.........CROWN........
edungbolaoyinlademarion@gmail.com
Sysax99@yahoo.com
My email is jenjen1520@yahoo.com
You're blessed Linda!.... Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk
teerich4olly@yahoo.com
Linda more greeze to ur elbow, didn't comment though, buh I like d fact that u will put smiles on some face's this week...maybe next tym, I might be a winner..gracias
my money ooooo
tom4290lee@gmail.com
glen_miller01@hotmail.com
I love this blog its educating
ngozikerry@yahoo.com
Ok halimaumar224@gmail.com
Over to God , I have tried my best .
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
thanks for ur kindness..hope i win too
danklent@yahoo.com
HAPPY EID EL FITRI
wow! ..nolilgirl@yahoo.com
i can't post comment oooooo
adewunmiakinpelu@yahoo.com
Rjanwuzia@yahoo.com
thankg God name first comment ola4dav@yahoo.com
God pls let me be among the winners (AMEN)
Miss teddy bear
I hope I get this [xtophermoney@gmail.com]
donelcooj@yahoo.com
Jumaksslp@yahoo.com
Please Give me Linda because am one of ur regular visitor----Mail news360ng@gmail.com or goldencollins08@gmail.com or call 07038723013 please Linda Help me because owu ite na asam badly God bless you
mikeblessingus@yahoo.com
I pray I win...buh my email is not active so u can reach me on 08171133549 tenks and God bless u
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Ogechiifeoma55@gmail.com
Clare_balogun@yahoo.com
Crossmiller97@gmail .com
Ur pockets shall neva run dry-amen! Ollyscox@gmail.com
Yay! Waited for this day, thanks Linda. nekkypink@gmail.com
Linda, I'm first to comment oo! You are really doing a good job, keep it up.
It is okay
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Linda u've come again o lolz...anyway let me jst try my luck*uchenna.iloegbunam@yahoo.com
Nice one LIB. Happy holiday. Wale from Lagos. wakssbox@gmaildotcom.
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
U must be a very generous and kind hearted lady!! callysbox@gmail.com
Mosopefoluwafayeun@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Linda post ma comment. Bawajay1@yahoo.co.uk
Here we are Akereleaj@gmail.com
good morning linda ikeji
Linda, good work, first to comment sha. Email; Tundearos@gmail.com
oooo
Oti oooooo.....pple kom dy do necessary vigil on top 25.....daris God ooo #winks.
hopesamson0@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
Owkay!
Rjanwuzia@yahoo.com
Madunbo@gmail.com
It is alright
lawpays@ymail.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
I hope I get dis email is bishop299@yahoo.com
Emm no vex o, I just wann win and I'm not trying to be a pest, I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Thx. promiseed@yahoo.com
Happy salah hols y'all.....hav fun
danielawunor@yahoo.com
Hello LIB, I think you are doing a good job,always up to date in your blog. keep it up.
Tpsamuel4@Yahoo.com
Yea softbella179@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
Linda anumudu Chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
I will win this money, so help me God.
franclillyjane@yahoo.com
Happy EID EL FITRI to all my Muslim friends. @Linda nice promo? Looking forward to winning
sweetdinma@gmail.com
I trust you Linda
I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Email:drpun2009@yahoo.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Ok halimaumar224@gmail.com
Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com
Guess i will be the first to comment today....
Xty4reel@gmail.com
OK..
tsalzceo1@gmail.com
I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Adeyosola2001@yahoo.com
Hapi eld mubarak linda abeg show me love oooooo@tee.baabs01@yahoo.com
Keirelumi@gmail.com
God bless u linda......teerich4olly@yahoo.com
Linda post ma comment! Bawajay1@yahoo.co.uk