For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 16847 Newer› Newest»davidikenna271@gmail.com
I pray that I win. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com
nolilgirl@yahoo.com
thank you linda Enoksonoja@yahoo.com
Linda thanks
Amosijeoma@rocketmail.com
Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
Linda oo Linda!!The way you roll it makes me ginger oo.Linda oo Linda.
akintunde_adeyemo@yahoo.com
Halos....flexxykome@yahoo.com
Linda u r 2 much egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
I'm going after d 25k
sojiment@yahoo.com
Na correct money o..
tsalzceo1@gmail.com
C.E.O
Hi linda nice posts and nice work your doing a good work
Ezekwemchuchu@gmail.com
Let the comments roll in..................
jboi000@yahoo.com
I'm going after d 25k
sojiment@yahoo.com
YipEe is Moday give away.Hpe to b part of the winners! Abby Labbysmail@yahoo.com
wow! ..nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Nice one linda, stockbonny22@gmail.com
Na correct money o..
tsalzceo1@gmail.com
C.E.O
#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com
haahaaa... bonanza time... emveezed@yahoo.com.
Monday morning give away, that's nice
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Am a winner today.ifyemioma@yahoo.com
harunoladapo700@gnail.com
Lanresy@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Osinachih@gmail.com
okay, thanks linda for the gift. imao
Thank You Linda! eenwachu12@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Wow, u ar tryin Miss Linda
I hope I get this [xtophermoney@gmail.com]
wow! ..nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Go Linda Go Linda X3..cillawill@yahoo.com.sg
Ebony_95rulz@yahoo.co.uk
If me no get this time. Aunty linda. Misszionboo@gmail.com
I hope am luck dis time around. Adewoyin.bukola@gmail.com
docdamgroup@gmail.com
lawpays@ymail.com
Tank u linda....wuraomos@yahoo.com
Linda you are amazing!!!!!! Jummy_dosunmu87@yahoo.com
Hey! Morning pipo! Lib rocks...
Nice one linda
Rotimi96@gmail.com.. Well done linda
cool linda
Yayyy..hope am d. 30th to.comment...offiahmicheal@gmail.com, lindda I nid. Dis money die!!
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
wow, this is nice
stainlessstan01@gmail.com
God bless u linda..talk2jade2002@yahoo.com
wow, this is nice
stainlessstan01@gmail.com
linda pls show me my comments oo.....nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Here's my Comment...GIVE ME THE MONEY........... cheers
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, am a follower of ur good blog. Keep d gist up. agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda . niff'som143@yahoo.com
Lindy with her giving spirit
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Am I desperate linda? Anty nor vex abeg, I just wann win, I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
Thanks lin lin! I need this cash seriously...ebychimo@yahoo. com
harunoladapo700@gmail.com
YipEe is Moday give away.Hpe to b part of the winners! Abby Labbysmail@yahoo.com
Ebony_95rulz@yahoo.co.uk
Its gotto be my money linda...my Gmail link on point...
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
This is generous. Tpmj@live.co.uk
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
I hope I get this [xtophermoney@gmail.com]
lovebaby089@yahoo.com
I knew quite well I was the 1st to commented last time but I did not put my email so I missed it this time my email are aboladeo@run.edu.ng and akeemosu@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda keep the charity going
Linda God will bless you real good for this.opuomoniebirachel@gmail.com
Hope I win....... olua2006@yahoo.co.uk
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
Itohan_a@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for the give away. Just registering for a chance. #walkaway
oseyig@gmail.com
Yay!!! Aadetoyin@gmail.com
Linda oh. Send me that money or I will steal your precious gate oh. 😌 aweleokolo@yahoo.com
fiffilov@gmail.com
MZ_aimes@rediffmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Linda start posting comments!!
Bia,Lindachukwu approve my comment o biko.Make hypertension and anxiety no kill person....lol.pweetygal@gmail.com
Amosijeoma@rocketmail.com
lawpays@ymail.com
Ok na. Money come my way. Brownyboo2000@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
I am an ardent reader of your blog, I dont know why but I am hooked to it for quite a long time now and I am the first to comment today, my email is tommysobo@gmail.com
So happy! tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
its a nice job you have here at Linda Ikeji
I pray i win o o.. tanx Linda luv 4 givin back 2d society. God bless
talk2denony@yahoo.com
hey linda, first to comment.
diamond_fantasie@yahoo.com
Nice one linda! Xtaamairo@gmail.com
keirelumi@gmail.com
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
God bless u Linda. NWALIDANIELLACHIOMA@gmail.com
Linda pick me Stephaniebee124@gmail.com
Hoping 4 the best this week.... Cheers (quest4life22@yahoo.com)
Ebony_95rulz@yahoo.co.uk
Fikisinger@yahoo.com
awoof.... *smiles*.... emveezed@yahoo.com
davidikenna271@gmail.com
Callmekendrick@yahoo.com
This is very nice of u linda, one day I go be like u :)
Olusola.adeniba@momentummediang.com
I will be among d lucky winners.Linda keep on de gud wrk.
adewunmiakinpelu@yahoo.com
Yippee pls hook me up at Taurian.solutions@yahoo.com
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
gilbertpekul1@gmail.com
I'm the 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Hi linda.need this cash to help my in law tolotolob@gmail.com
Linda pick me Stephaniebee124@gmail.com
Psychology says, what comes easy, won't always last, and what will last, won't always come easy. disney_fm1@yahoo.com
linda baby,d 1st to comments
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda :* aa1fest@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Hi linda! Would really luv it if I win o. Chiomlove@yahoo.com is d e-mail address. Have a superb week
Awwww. Thx u Linda, you are the best.
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
We love you. Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
faroyee@gmail.com
Love u@aunty linda.08038230393.thugangel515@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment..sunmade2@gmail.com
Na so,hope say d moni go reach us linda. drprack@gmail.com
(doyinsolaesan@gmail.com)
Rjanwuzia@yahoo.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
God bless u.
eyemifaith@yahoo.co.uk
dinmapeace@gmail.com
yay!...dancing already cz im among d chosen...hehe
>fasolaaajibola@gmail.com
Barka de sallah..abuglory63@gmail.com
Oschabglobal@gmail.com
Linda anumudu Chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
U are far 2 kind
U are indeed BLESSED 2 b a BLESSING!!
GOD ALMIGHTY reward u GREATLY.
inikomotsancharles@yahoo.com!!!
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Very gracious of u.. xxx. Chy
God pls let me be among the winners (AMEN)
Miss teddy bear
Comment!!! Juschigo4u@yahoo.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Donsteveonline@gmail.com Thanks
gilbertpekul1@gmail.com
davidikenna271@gmail.com
More grease to ur elbow
Ojmarineservices@yahoo.com
I'll sure win. eokpata6@gmail.com
chidextoria24@yahoo.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Lol I trust...network won't allow some post first lol
h
Lindiluv
prettynony22@gmail.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
help.
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Preciouszeey@yahoo.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
Hope I'll be a winner as well.
jagtechnologies2011@gmail.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Bennyhann08@yahoo.com. Hope to win! Yaaay!
Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
Happy holiday y'all...luvly day
smile4t1@yahoo.com..... Linda pls post my comment o
Lets go there!gemmanuel96@yahoo.com
Today wld be my lucky day i know. stephiliciouz@gmail.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Linda pls post my comment..sunmade2@gmail.com
gilbertpekul1@gmail.com
Gracefully hoping I win....joshdonald20@hotmail.com
Lov linda
I just want a win/luck, I'm the 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Efayeun@gmail.com
There's no harm in trying. :D•abi. adannakwu@gmail.com.
ĦƹŁŁǿ, have being reading a lot here lately trizzzzlez@gmail
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
yaaaay its a public holiday, linda hope say u get hard drive to back up your page lol, sue as hell comments go reach 1m lol kekechi1@yahoo.com
Hoping to win.
Mailobililian@gmail.com
help.
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
Linda I beg yu even tho its 5k I really need money for my acceptance form! Tank yu dazzlingkenky@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Niftia@yahoo.co.uk ...thank you