For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8601 – 8800 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com
May I be lucky.Amen. cutiesunie8@yahoo.com
Give away Monday is here again.houseoffigs08@gmail.com
Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Jus trying amen.....agbasivictor4real@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Chiiiioma@yahoo.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
I'm d 60th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
I hope I'm first 2 comment
Halleluyah! I'm a winner!!!!
Linda,i hope i win oo.keep it up.shallholmaanami@gmail.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Tpsamuel14@Yahoo.com
Good morning Linda. toytom2@yahoo.co.uk
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
God bless u.
eyemifaith@yahoo.co.uk
Ok.... hope I win. ... somkaykay@yahoo.com
Akinsabobs@yahoo.com
First to Comment o,Akumabona@gmail.com
Sunday.felicia@yahoo.com
I pray I fall into ds category!
lovethale4real@gmail.com
Good morning guys! gud luck to evrybdy and to myself too
okeyboy91@gmail.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Email:drpun2009@yahoo.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
ask for my account now hehehehehehe
danielmark593@gmail.com
OK..
mke comment visible madam linda
tsalzceo1@gmail.com
harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Wow too much money...Thanks for the blessing ooo
anchohost@yahoo.com
Email is orbitwoli@yahoo.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
Tpsamuel14@Yahoo.com
Yo!
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Yayyyyy!!!!!! Linda post my comment oooo.......... mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk.
Mother mary help me to win dis money IJN amen,nwachiebube@gmail.com
richienagus@live.com
Linda!!!!!!
lordviews@yahoo.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
Linda -- first to comment.
Nice one linda! Xtaamairo@gmail.com
Really!!! I want to win.
Email: promiseed@yahoo.com
keep the good work on
1st to comment,bola3310@yahoo.com
Hadedoyean@gmail.com
Recceolawumi@yahoo.com....hopefully*
MICKY: this time my toes are crossed too
Obiremargaret@gmail.com
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
lol post the comments already kekechi1@yahoo.com
great monday... no work.. emveezed@yahoo.com
Good luck to me. disney_fm1@yahoo.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Goodnews_c@yahoo.com
Linda.......owk o
lindi baby, barka de sallah to fellow libers and the black dove crew most especially sandy baby.Hope say i don win sha!
olukaz4real@yahoo.co.uk
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
JESUS IS LORD
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com
God knows d best sha.
hopesamson0@gmail.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Email: drpun2009@yahoo.com
Giveaway Monday , Here i come
lawpays@ymail.com
harunoladapo700@gmail.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
YipEe is Moday give away.Hpe to b part of the winners! Abby Labbysmail@yahoo.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Hnnmmm owkk wapemma@yahoo.com
#sis_linda!
Heeeheheheh
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Thank you linda. Though I am a guy, you're my role model. tonyugwu@yahoo.co.uk
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
linda i want this money
akintunde_adeyemo@yaho.com
talk2hope7@hotmail.com
wow!,...nolilgirl@yahoo.com
1st to comment ma 25k asap.bola3310@yahoo.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Hello Lin-Lin, i hope i get to be first to comment and win some cheddars! Lol
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
I pray I fall into ds category!
lovethale4real@gmail.com
ireenbeauty@yahoo.co.uk. good morning all
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Hope I am lucky... :D, have a blessed week everyone
saintmary4christ@gmail.com
aderonkeopawande@yahoo.com
Great Gesture.
Benniepumpin@yahoo.com
YipEe is Moday give away.Hpe to b part of the winners! Abby Labbysmail@yahoo.com
Oyewoleadeyosola@gmail.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Why my comment not showing nah? I must win dis money ooo. Adewoyin.bukola@gmail.com
thanks for ur kindness..hope i win too
danklent@yahoo.com
Keirelumi@gmail.com
Awwwwwww..I want to win.
God bless you,Linda.
osas_agbons@yahoo.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com
What a good way 2 start a working gay? Wow . aniekeme88@gmail.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
nnenneifema@yahoo.com hope I win this time
bolzfashion@yahoo.co.uk
wow!...nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Keirelumi@gmail.com
Hey Linda I need this money snnamdi53@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
bless you Linda
yemicares@yahoo.com
Yaaaay,ose50@yahoo.com
Rjanwuzia@yahoo.com
Chikkychoc123@yahoo.com :)
MICKY: my toes are still crossed mickyfloxy@gmail.com
hopefully i am the first to comment lol ..topeflow2003@yahoo.com
Giveaway monday .... My Turn .
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Xtrakul4life@yahoo.
com
Waaooooooo... U r rili. Tryin!!!
Wapemma@yahoo.com
Lets go there!gemmanuel96@yahoo.com
Linda happy sallah..
sexymeey@yahoo.com
hellooo linda...........my mentor you are really my coach...you are my best ....liny please wish you to visit my blog allconcern.com and see how you have motivated me..i love you soooo soo much muahh muah..you will always be on top. mercycherry42@gmail.com
Iykesmooth@gmail.com
Loving diz
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Linda pick me plsssss...staceychuks@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Owkai, 1st to comment. Cheerz.
Email: Peejayaa1@gmail.com.
Linda I guess u ddnt knw Davido fired back..“Pull half my crowd b4 tlkin shit looser”...d war or word luks childish to me sha...1st to comment sholes4real@yahoo.com
Linda am 1st .. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
nolilgirl@yahoo.com
i hope i win...gyifted@gmail.com
The winner is...
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
Yipppy!!
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
i hope i win...gyifted@gmail.com
I hope its mi#progressmart@gmail.com
Happy salah hols y'all......hav fun
Hi Linda,i guess i am the first person to drop a comment today,Have fun!!!!!!!!
Email id: promiseed@yahoo.com
Linda pls I really need this money else I will be kicked out of my apartment..
emeraldme38@gmail.com
God bless you!
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
Lindy u're d best..@ lawal olamide11@yahoo.com
Shuuuu...
Jasper4041@gmail.com
Funmiolufeagba@gmail.com
chris2stay93@yahoo.com
Thoughtful initiative Linda (meetglodgreat@gmail.com)
I want the money oh.lol.email: chdinmachioma@gmail.com...thank you in advance linda chidinma- signing off.
madam linda,how u dey?
knucmy@yahoo.com
ofure4you@yahoo.com
Thank u gal....alanbay78@yahoo.co.uk, splash d money.
I'm a winner
Sexymeey@yahoo.com
dont know how it works
Yaayyyy!!!! mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk. Linda post my comment ooooo
gloriasha5650@gmai.com
munelex@gmail.com
fingers crossed!!!!!!!
iyanuotumi@gmail.com
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
wow!...nolilgirl@yahoo.com
An 2hrs later, I'm probably d 60th talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
Weldon Lincoco, hope you are enjoying the holiday ?#Peace# og_omah@yahoo.com
Crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
Yea...m d 1st 2 comment....07035178626
I would be a winner today datsammy@gmail.com
OMG plzzz help me be amonge the winners ma father is on the hospital bed right now and the doc won't treat him until am able to raise 40k this will go along way. God plz take control. serelambert@gmail.com
richienagus@hotmail.com
I hope I get this money sha. I'm too broke. :(. Smileyy01@yahoo.com
Barka da sallah. casperdangel@yahoo.co.uk
hi greatobot007@gmail.com
Linda hope am the first? Snnamdi53@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda
Alan.thompson97@yahoo.com
Gm Linda I hope I will benefit frm dis. Missed d last one #adora# adora_iyabor@yahoo.com
rjanwuzia@yahoo.com
First!!!!! beauty_is_her_name@Yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Lovely material you got on this display.
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Linda pick me plsssssS...staceychuks@gmail.com
Cleopee.uzoma@yahoo.com
wow!..nolilgirl@yahoo.com
GOOD!!
hopesamson0@gmail.com
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???
comment begins
comment ends
ekenelisa@gmail.com
Faithfullinda101@gmail.com
1st to comment.. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
160 million nigerians, lol i can imagine. i give up already. i wonder what position my comment will be lmao
kekechi1@yahoo.com
Wow(doyinsolaesan@gmail.com)
ryanlawyer111@legislator.com
chris2stay93@gmail.com