And Davido fires back!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

And Davido fires back!!

And yes, most of you were right, I was wrong. Hehe.

586 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 586   Newer›   Newest»

damn! that's straight up hot diss between these young talented dudes. emekaudokwu@gmail.com

Aloeverahealth said...

Davido is d man

Ooooooooopsssssss.

DIS TWO SHUD TAKE A SEAT
MOYE B

they should please grow up.....onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

Anty linda na dem sabi na dat 25k be the real koko

Bold Kid said...

Now Playing: O set - Phyno

Oshey davido..hmm,this is getting serious @emicah29@gmail.com

Zinny baby said...

Biko these kids shld stop already. Haba! Lovelyxtain22@gmail.com

D guy don vex....
Josephineokeleke@yahoo.com

We go wait n see who wins between d two #teamwizkid

War of words....so intresting

NWA NSUKKA said...

If these two were poor,they would have ended up becomn wizards in d village..upon d riches and blessings,u stil bear grudges for one another

FUTURE said...

this two are just to childish....
kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com

Razorlaw said...

& They behave like Kids !!!!!

sandra said...

Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48

I don't understand!

Seen or seeing is believing ! Davido has always been there when it comes to award winning in world entertainment, Yes Wizzy is there taking pics around with successful artistes, low nomination ! no piece of award won! I can refer to wizzy as a FAILURE. Yaagah.

Hehehe! U guys shouldn't do dis

Pls don't fight..I love you both

Davido all the way......but who cares though

ebony said...

u dont respond to all comment about you as a celeb ok! so stop the insult.
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

I still prefer Davido..
wizkid is just aaaaarrrrrrrrggggggghhhhh!!!!
Only Davido has the right to brag..
He's being receiving awards..
Bleeeeeh!

These small boys should allow us hear word jare.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

Shyla said...

Is this how to spell 'looser' in this context? I think se na 'loser'. Mwhle, these boys should give it a rest and stop fighting. They should devote more time in producing more Ayes and jaiye jaiye than all these nonsense.

ok, na serious beef. Pls guys, grow up!!!
Lindy, post my comments ooooo!!!! Thank you
jaolajumoke@gmail.com

Small idiots #strollsaway

DOBY DOBY said...

Hahaha. . Wizkid is jus lookin for davido's trouble. . D fact stil remains dat dis is davido's yr..

Emmm... I think the right word in that context mr David o is "loser" thankque.

Yes o. Na so. Dnt mind him jare, na jealousy dey worry am. Davido dey shine now, winning most awards, with d president of an African country even inviting him to perform personally sef. D tin dey pain am seriously. Yeye boi! #teamdavido jare

Na wa o! Olatunjibabatunde16@yahoo.com

Destinyafe said...

I love dis beefing play along pls Afedestiny@gmail.com

Hmm why are these kids fighting na,hmm anyway na their cup of tea.pypy_toobig@yahoo.com

Lols nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk

I tot as much!!!p_madu@yahoo.com

Lobatan!! all4kollings@yahoo.com

Nonsense,both of dem r behaving like kid dey are.m

Hehehe...i knew it was him chill davido he ain't a looser.
thatgirl92@live.co.uk

He can't even spell "loser". These boys shld grow up already.

Hmmn...All these shots this guys are firing. Diarris Godt ooO
Beejaypatrick@gmail.com

Whatever rocks their boat jarey.

children.

jazdazzle

jazdazzle@yahoo. com

Hehehe.....Shit just got real,rivals never get along..

nd he can't spell 'loser' mtcheeeew

darwood49@gmail.com

Lolz. Small children when do dey count money naso e dey do dem. You both are unique and do good music. What is the rife about? You guys should grow up.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Irrespective of them acting like kids. Wizkid can't match Davido's crowd anytime anywhere!! But them again they should grow up plz..'!!!

120th to comment? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

ijeoma said...

Hehehehe,dis is #Doro heavy....chai!!!davido take it easy on wiztata.

Now that's really cocky of him....drizzydrew4life@gmail.com

takes front seat after they would hail each other. people would just be killing themselves for them

wizkid and Davido both starting some shit thoe.... there used to be no beef until fans started saying there's beef. Now they're just starting to get affected by their fans energy and wah they actually say

Life is not a competition. The sky is too big to contain all of us

Humnn entertainment rivary.annielamai@tahoo.com

childs play

ebony said...

this guy is beginning to annoy me
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

Lol! See guys fighting o!

@ Linda - if these were women you would have said something nasty. But because it's these 2 dwarfs it's ok - Abi?

Na smal pikin brain de worry dis two children... lillygirlee @ yahoo. Com

true!he's gat more crowd.
Cutestonboard@gmail.com

Publicity stunt.. Smh

Thought they were frnz?
What happened?

#Ose oremi

why guys- murawconcept@gmail.com

These two need to chill abeg.
Umuazi.

like both of em tho.
Cutestonboard@gmail.com

richbeth60 said...

Ghenghen #team Davido all the way#
Prettylizzzy@yahoo.com

Wow!
Cutestonboard@gmail.com

Deal isn't first to comment, but a blessed comment..Nice one ayokunle2001@yahoo.co.uk

WIZKID GET FANS PASS U

Can't stop laughing......

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

Dis 1 na gobe... lillygirlee @ yahoo. Com

DrealDubem said...

Small pikins

Wizkid can find trouble .opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com

Yea, I knew it. It just had to be him. pj_spicey@yahoo.com

Dis davido is too proud,Jerk..

Wizzy pls b the man and ignore him dis time. Davido is such a queen. Chiassumpta4life@yahoo.com

Gosh, there they go again!! Wetn cef dis two kids. deebest986@gmail.com

Okonta said...

no be small matter o. okontakosi@gmail.com

Childish behavior

Lol. explosive 2014@yahoo

mystic Sun said...

Signs of immaturity and pomposity by naija little kids...this is how they begin to fall

CHERRY said...

Lol you guys should fight on!

Its getting interesting....#OBO

Kids.....

Original gobe... lillygirlee@ yahoo.com

Davido, na you and who again?

Emy4peter@gmail.com

Why dis boys dey beef each other na? E no make sense at all.anyway nature their wahala be dat.email pypy_toobig@yahoo.com

Mortal combat again? Pffft

Why dis boys dey beef each other na? E no make sense at all.anyway nature their wahala be dat.email pypy_toobig@yahoo.com

small boiz..explosive2014@yahoo.com

Omo this beef didn't start today..knew he was referring to dayo the last time u posted 'shots fired'..vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Criosly dey need to grow up....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1st to comment.....osshobey@gmail.com

1st to comment..... @ aby luv

julz said...

Ngwanu. Buh seriously I don't understand why these two keep competing and beefing eachother. Life is not a competition,u r both talented and blessed in different ways and everyone has their time. I love you both but you guyz really need to grow up

Of cos we r always right! chininye070@gmail.com

Aunty linda biko I need this money oo dalu ruth.priceless@yahoo.com

Celebrities needs to show LOVE to one another, enough of the beef talks guys. sholakay2000@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Childish davido his reply tells ao childish he is

so who is he referring to o. masia243@yahoo.com

wts wrong with these 2 children??? I smell pride and hatred. #Mr Vybez#

chai... but why.... love these two... no fighting abeg... emveezed@yahoo.com

But why d beef btw dis 2kids and dem be yoruba yoruba.nawa o.joyeledu1@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dis Davido is just so childish,u call wizkid a looser,lyk seriously r u okay

MUVA said...

Hmmm......wats the beef all about? Mtcheww kidsa

Go sit down
Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz

Kampala1 said...

i knew it was @widkidayo .Bt thats nana ma biznes tho.

LIB Kritik.

Austin Naija said...

Davido can't spell right? He does this always. What is 'looser' again? Oh, well maybe loosening knots.

Hehehe....oya, make round 3 begin.

Na wa o. Wats really happenin btw davido nd wizkid??? Or is wizkid jealous? ? *still thinking*

Na dem sabi o

yo team Davido gat my niggas back

I trust Davido,
he no dey carry last

Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

2 boys, 2 loosers, = 2 agafus

Ritaeuzoh@gmail.com

pinky.pinkybarbie11@yahoo.com said...

U guys should grow up abeg

tumzy4real2009 said...

this fight is getting sweet oo

Lol..dis pple ehhhhhh

Miss Richytimi

dudette said...

Is all this necessary mtcheww.....lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

nkem said...

They r jus bn childish men work... Nwokolo.nkechi@yahoo.com

I can see! osesabu@yahoo.com

#whatever
olagboyex_2007@yahoo.com

LEEZ said...

Na wa oooo dis kids should grow up already! Money haff spoilt dem, dats why dey don't know what they are doing again! Lol. @queenmomoh90@gmail.com

Pifff kids acting uh. Lols. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

These guys should stop fooling themselves on social media, if dem wan fight make dem enter street fight and stop all this twitter fight. Grow up boys. Rozay talking

Hehehehehe..the beef is on.

Why them dey talk indirectly...they bigger than this jare you guys should lock urself up in the studio and make hits not say shit...uncleslikky@gmail.com

....and who says wizkid doesn't hv crowd! U guys shld grow up

Celebrities!!!!! Hmmhmm...marvinharitz@yahoo.com

That's their concern. (obia4ebu@gmail.com)

Well, ths two lads re bunch of talents, whichever way they both seeing it, one cant push d other backward, as they re both a music prodigy.Ego go kill man oneday, as we can see in religion, one sect or denomination claims onething or d other;we re realy d Gods or Allah sent.May God save d world.

Y'all go on and fight lyrically

Linda there's nothing hidden under the sun that will not reveal itself...

I said it before that it was wiz but u didn't believe me..

Anyways davido has always showed wiz love anyways lets see how dis end!!!

Goldmynetv said...

1 - 1

Barrister n Kollington did same only dat der was no twitter. make una go on soun. casperdangel@yahoo.co.uk

o yes I knew he was referring to wiz but that's none of my biz... iamrickyblaze@yahoo.com

richbeth60 said...

Wizkid biko na only u go first do show wey Akon go perform ni y all dis bragging? U can appreciate your fans without bragging btw u are living on past glory drop something new jare, FYI men don't brag their work speaks for them. like seriously what was I expecting from a kid, kids brag
Prettylizzzy@yahoo.com

omo baba olowo kilode!!!!!!! moon5u@yahoo.com

Danity said...

Its getting interesting, dis one na 'show me your power'

hahahaha they must be mad!

Was expecting him to reply,not surprised... Holuwahteemeelerhin@gmail.com

LOVE DOCTOR said...

Davido is my guy anytime anyday...Wizkid is loosing it

BABA T said...

Yes 2 little money miss road is talking linda u dey ask poorman to contribute idea on how to separate fight u self linda u dey find trouble ooo.frm baba t anwanakakgodfred@yahoo.com

@dbeautyofdalord said...

What's with d drama

bhorlardey@gmail.com said...

It'll be interesting

Childish play.

I knew it! Truth be told davido is a far better artist than wizkid rite now! I guess it's hard for wizkid to accept Dats y all this started!! #bitterpillfinz

pinky.pinkybarbie11@yahoo.com said...

U guys should grow up abeg

007 said...

must u guys wash ur dirty linen in public, be matured niggaz, tho we all know its publicity stunt. am_mikejones@ yahoo.com

beefing thingz....but none of my bizness...sipping my alomo...lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk

Comon grow up boys!!! #26247c63

This is some serious beef hop it's not a publicity stunt

Yemilucious@yahoo.com

OK ATLEAST I WON...... YAY!

joey said...

first to comment linds .today ?lol

lol...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

joey said...

first to comment . jerry.rigo@gmail.com

small pikin shit. na them sabi

ouch!!! dat wuld surely hurt his ego

TEEDEE said...

Oops are they really fighting. Wetin happen....teedeemails@gmail.com

Lolzz haters. Emmastreams12@gmail.com

Wht cud actually b d cause of der beef?

Badoo...chommybaebe@yahoo.com

Lolzzz #team Davido

Lol @goldmyne.linda I nid ur 2k ebubeokafor31@yahoo.com

nice-erolly45@yahoo.com

Abeg I still prefer davido any time jiooor ooo. Joydazzle@gmail.com

Linda Y ddnt u post my comment Bouquiowobs@gmail.com

Uhmmmm.Ufuomaibuje@yahoo.com

HMmm..musical bulldogs on d prowl..davido's got ma heart anytym tho...emmanuellae00@gmail.com

This guys get time o, but really what is this beef all about. Ebubeokafor31@yahoo.com

hahahahaha okay my brothers n sisters dis is war.....Lmao

Hmm..musical bulldogs on d prowl..davido's got ma heart anytym....emmanuellae00@gmail.com

Linda 5000 naira is enough for me plsssssss!!!!!!!! Khafonja@yahoo.com

Heheheh.Ufuomaibuje@yahoo.com

See Gobe!! So dem dun the beef!

miss pepedicular said...

Mitchewwwww
Two kids!
Abeg d should grow up!
What nonesense.

Cold war 3 Hehehe. Bintatainment

Linda ntoooooor

please tell him its loser not looser.

Dear Linda in as much as its obvious that you are doing a great job,but please take out time to reason this.There are people on this blog that deserves to be appreciated, especially people that have been following you for the past one year and above.This random selection method will not pay because anyone can wake up to drop a comment, even people that are not readers of your blog will hear from others and drop comments and might be fortunate to win.This was very obvious in the Christmas giveaway last year as most of the winners weren't even people that are familiar. I'm sure the same is happening now.Others will drop their address more 50 times just to win.Please I employ you to take out time, check for those consistent readers over the years and appreciate them.

Real 1 - 1 love dis game let's go der

Dan Skila said...

Linda please dont confuse us again, you said he was refearing to wizkid, and most pple on your blog said he was talking to wizkid, which one is most of you were right, so that means he was talking to wizzy wizzy then, anyway keep firing OBO, when you are thru, let us know

danskila1@gmail.com

Hmmm. No b small tin. Oluchiemelobe@yahoo.com

1- 1 let's see who will win this time

Oshey davido...emicah29@gmail.com

Real 1 - 1 love dis game let's go der

Linda is "The Black Ellen Degeneres"lol..
winnieyicnox@yahoo.com

Abi...marvinharitz@yahoo.com

Two kids

na so e dey go---@joycifidon@gmail.com

Yes,janexivilla@yahoo.com

Bold Kid said...

Round 2 fyt!

Yes,janexivilla@yahoo.comYes,janexivilla@yahoo.com

Even if I no win linda money, am happi with my boss@davido....... Odo4u@yahoo.com

Chinor2gud@gmail.com.......am waiting 2 b selected

this is interesting. Uhmmmmm dayo2k74luv@yahoo.com

fimbiology said...

childish...fimbiology@gmail.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Childish

For me, Davido would alwys be the"men that walks" while wizzykiddo wud alwys be the boys dt talks.... I mean davido is not just regionally popular or accepted,East/south/west/north are feeling the boy..... Linda since you are obsessed with wizzy and Tania,why not give wiZzy a friendly advice- leave music and focus on taking instagram pictures bcox we need homeboys dt can bring us musical awards not instagram likes....... Besides these days you can't tell which rants are planned just for publicity....#cheEzyjayne

Uche umuazi, side effects of making too much money at such a young age. Bia Wizpikin and Davido, gbaranu ogwu unu nwuo. Stop disturbingg us with ur idiotic tantrums.

Like criously!....Nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com...linda if u like don't post as usual

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 586   Newer› Newest»