Singer Tank puts gay pastor who sent him peen pics on blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

Singer Tank puts gay pastor who sent him peen pics on blast

When will some gay people learn not to mess with some straight people? A person claiming to be a minister with Church of God in Christ sent unsolicited penis pics to R&B singer Tank and he put the guy on blast by splashing it all over social media. Of course Tank later took it down, but not until the pics have made the rounds. See the censored version after the cut...

81 comments:

temi said...

Bahahahahahahahaha

Maheeeeed said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. Maheeda....hit my name to see

Ok #bright bravo#

Conji is a bad thing sha!

Admin said...

that serves the muthafucker right!.. animal.. stupid gay people.

charles said...

This one is stoung
eleyi gidi gan

Anything wrong with this #BringBackOurGirls Placard

LOL! The gay dude must have bats in the belfry! We all have oddities and all but this is vulgarity personified!! SMH!

hannah said...

Stupid people, may God forgive u guy's have u ask if jesus come 2day were are u going but u called ur self a pastor hmmmmmm give back ur life to jesus.God bless u as u do

Omoh..! Dis TANK guy be like chocolate & ice cream.. Peaches & cream.. Thank God u re straight.. *wink*

Bella j said...

Hmm serves him right next time he will look for his kind of people. ...

Peejay said...

Lol @ unsolicited p***s pics. To think that some people actually solicit such? Ewww.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Linda this is cheating na. Where is the uncensored pic?

@Pastor, this serves him right!

Gay pple will nt allow pple drink water drop cup! What's all dis? And dat pained anonyfool on dis blog too. Uwa mmebi! Buh lin I didn't see d full pic naa.

we want the uncensored oooo

Bianca Bruno said...

So excited with my new tablet.
Tanks Bruno
:p
Another day another gay story on lib.
This gay thing isn't even funny or interesting anymore.
#yawns

DOBY DOBY said...

Hehehehe. . D pastor go commit suicide oo dis 1 na bad mkt for him.. hes ryt. Some pastors of nowadays. .

God will continue to expose and destroy all evil perpetrators IJN. Amen

one word
Uwanmebi

one word
Uwanmebi

Queen Eliza said...

Truth will always be Bitter.

Queen Eliza said...

Truth will always be Bitter.

Linda where d pix now,I was expecting to see a d**k and na sensor pic u dey show me

Looks like chief obi of tout kitchen

Rosie Said.........Hey Linda why are you sending us the censored version? No mercy for this guy,show us his dirty,little" willie"......Sick People.

Where is the uncensored version?? #eyes rolling#

Linda I dint c anitin ooooo,show us d pix na

i commit fornication&wats d diff me&gays.lets ask 4 4gvness of sins.stop condemning gays wen ur ways 2 aint ryt b4 JESUS CHRIST.

What's this?

the linda that i know will post the real pics

the linda i know will post the real pics..........

Emmanuel Ameh said...

http://www.kulzone.tk/2014/05/abducted-chibok-girls-psquare-joins.html?m=1

Hehehehehe!!"" Omo see gobe!! Lol!! Nd i bet dat pastor is homophobic #dorostraight #doropussy #doroonyx

tomisyn said...

Hehehe Minister of foot! God help us from ds ppl calling the name of God in vain

Wonder dey say,shall never end.
#UKWU 1 say so

Linda have you seen solange fighting with jay z in the elevator

@Aniejayz said...

Linda show us na. D pastor sha hhhmmm am not in a position 2 judge though. D pastor has made a mistake 2 have sent it 2 Tank. Tank dat every gurl loves.

Invyt such individuals and poison them, shikena......

James said...

Student finds human part from school food stop in AAU

Guess he did the right thing by exposing him...
Watch Jay Z Physically Attacked By Beyonce's Sister, Solange Knowles

Is like this is now the trend, people calling the name of God in vain, claiming to be what they are not,I also met one that will not allow his balls in his pants deceiving girls in the name of a pastor. This is really end time, everyone should just be careful and prayerful

God bless u my dear, I didn't knw we still have some normal people in america dat still fear God! God will continue 2 uphold u. Nice job!

kaylie said...

Ah ah linda but we can't c d peen na.
That pastor sha there is God o!

Uncensore it jor. Let's see the he goats penis.

Hahaha tank pls Preach" pls God forgive them gays cos they don't know what them a doing oh my gosh "bloodyclat whataguan lol"

Total Nonsense *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Old news linda. Keep doing catching up and stealing old articles around.

Lmao! All dis ppl sha. Wen wil dey learn thr lessons?

Mimi Ubini said...

Hahaha!!!! Busted!!!

www.mimiubini.com

Is that a pastor posing like that? I doubt it. Lord have mercy.

Been waiting to see ur post. Pained gay goon

Oloriburuku sombori ni pastor yen

Am suddenly in love with Tank. Nothing turns me on(as in attracts) more to see a young successful good looking man that has d fear of God

Serves him right. Just hate to imagine the rubbish.

He didn't know that Tank's ass hole wasn't going to be his docking station anytime soon. End time pastors. By the way, what was America thinking? When I was small I was taught that a family was made up of father, mother and children, now it is father, father and children and vice versa.

Linda, what's with your blog and all these virus/phishing downloads. E don tire person o!

Onyx, ngwa find d man's twitter handle.

Linda I don't know how much close up paid you to keep this background, even after I've told that it looks like knorr cube wraps stitched together. Anywhere, I don't blame you, you be proper Igbo girl, una too dey like money

shuga said...

Omor ds pastor doesn't knw dt der I̅s GOD o! Blasphemy!

Etsako Pearl said...

Nawaooo! Smh

genie said...

Ode anonymous Linda is busy getting paid while jealousy is busy killing u

God is so patience cause dis kind of people should be strike down by thunder we never dey call dere self man of God all dis man of devil

Chop knuckle 4 dis comment.....lol

Tnx genie... Remind d fool

Tnx genie... Remind d goat.

Commot kpuchi eze ure! Anonitwart! Ezi

Mezie said...

where can i find the uncensored picture

I tire for gays! If you are gay keep it to yourself! All men are not gay!

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear! He did the right thing by exposing him though
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more

Richie said...

@ Wilheminna moses u r such a tout, a disgrace 2 womanhood, foolish slut dat will not respect herself, always attacking everybody on Lib, 2 bad dat ur slut of a mother didn't train u up in d right way, Useless n cursed girl.

Geraldopino90 said...

Lolz I don laugh misplace my nipple@Steve I nor see u for this one oh u got me laughing in d down low lagos msg chai linda ikeji u wee kee somborri o+ gays pple*spit on u all n ya licking anus#goats

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

My dear, I don sleep then. If not i don't give them breathing space.. How u dey na ?

Dairis Godoooooo...Linlin show us na

Chop Chop said...

Trying to recruit or what? Soooo, man of God dey find man yansh dey go, right?

O boy if u get mind why dont you comment on her post so she can see it. Trust me dat babes go finish u.#Bad mouth.

@Wilheminna Moses some one called RICHIE insulted u and ur mom check out his commen down 11:54.

i dont blame the anonymous gay who was causing God the other day on drake campaign of "men dont sell girls".
this kind of pastors are the reason y the mufoo gay said that our pastors are busy exploiting us and using our head. how do i blame them wen they have planted their culprits in different churches to be pastors and spoiling God's name. even the bible said it that at end time, may deceivers/blasphemers shall arise using the name of God to cover up, but be careful who u listen to and where u worship.

endtime things.

via official intercom

LMAO @ unsolicited penis pic... That just killed me

Are you for real linda?! *frowning*. You promised a pic and you mask it off?! So what is left to see than a weird looking ugly dude? Msheew

Most pastors wld hv a broad way 2 hell.......
Deceit Deceit Deceit.....

Oh yes, another reason to bash gays Every adult could make an indiscreet approach to someone. Straight people do it all the time, not just gays. If the other person fancies you, then it's ok. If they don't, then it can lead to exposure and scandal. Gays are human beings, no worse or better than straights.

Stupidity at its peak(SMH)this is a scar that is gonna be on him for life but then again his shameless so it doesn't really matter to him if u look at it from a different angle