Jesus Women of Influence Conference 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

Jesus Women of Influence Conference 2014

In this season where women issues are tops on news flash, ranging from abuse to divorce, victorious army ministries brings to you her annual Jesus women of influence conference for women of this time and age.

With this year’s theme being “Awake oh woman arise” the host Mama Blessing Agboli wife of renowned preacher Rev. Dominic Agboli (general overseer victorious army ministries) who has never relented in bringing significant change to the lives of women here and the world over, looks that through this conference which has record of amazing testimonies and supernatural changes will once again establish extraordinary changes in the lives of women. Continue...

Venue: Plot 22 Acme road ogba- Ikeja, Lagos
Date: Thursday15th – Saturday17th of May 2014
Time: 8:00am Morning Session
           3.00pm Evening Session
As part of the conference routine, victorious army ministries brings to you guest speakers with the word and fire in their bones, some of whom are the most sort after women ministers of this time.
DR.CINDY TRIMM
Dr. Cindy Trimm has dedicated her life to serving God and humanity. A best-selling author, high impact teacher, and former senator, Dr. Trimm is a sought-after empowerment specialist, revolutionary thinker, and transformational leader. She has earned a distinguished reputation as a catalyst for change and voice of hope to the nations.
Dr. Trimm combines her wealth of leadership expertise with her depth of spiritual understanding to reveal life-transforming messages that empower and inspire. Seasoned with humor, compassion, revelatory insight, and personal candor, Dr. Trimm opens minds and touches hearts with biblically-based principles of inner healing and personal empowerment.

PASTOR FUNKE ADETUBERU
Pastor Funke Adetuberu, wife of pastor Nelson Adetuberu of Faith Chapel International based in Ibadan, has a compelling story. She is someone who has a deep passion for her calling and one who have laid her life on God’s altar.

DR. MICHELLE CORRAL
Dr. Michelle Corral is CEO and Founder of Breath of the Spirit Ministries International, Inc. For more than thirty five years she has evangelized the world, served those in need with global humanitarian missions, and solidified her place as a master of The Prophetic Word and expert of in-depth Hebrew insight to the scriptures. 

PASTOR SARAH OMAKWU
Pastor Sarah is a very passionate person, constantly showing love and care. She is one of the most honest and truthful people you will ever come in contact with. You don’t have to stay long around her before you sense the sweetness of God in her. She has an aura and a presence that permeate the very nature of God. A dynamic, unique Pastor who believes in teaching the word of God in very plain and simple ways.

You can join us from anywhere in the world by streaming on our webpage www.victoriousarmyministries.net
For updates on the conference follow @blessingsagboli

18 comments:

Nice initiative

linda Helen Ukpabio nko abi she no be pastor? #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Ojoro...

Ok #bright bravo#

With womens prayer God will see nigeria through

Hmmm, this is a miraclel ooo, d first time i have read something about Evangelism on Linda's blog. I hope these women would teach the truth to our women. I hope they preach against the high rate of d Jezebel spirit among today's women, they call it feminism.

This message is meant for my wife to be
Boyfriend Exposes Big Girl's Private Photos, Leaks Online

That's my mama in d lord,luv u mama n I pray this programme be a great success in Jesus name Amen

Sister said...

Are they not going to share food?

Ali said...

Feminists united 👎

Very sure d glory of God ll rest on d speakers,their cruse of oil shall b renew & I know there shall b deliverance,salvation,victory,restoration.unexpected turn around ll b experienced IJN=AmeN *fashionista LeOnOrA*

winniekoko said...

The high rate of divorce and single parental hood is becoming too alarming these days. Please ma,. Put some sense in the heads of these women. God bless!

Dats my mama in d lord sure will b dere live.great women of God

Jadesola said...

"And he brought back all the ...... women also, and the people." (Genesis 14:14-16). #Bring Back Our Girls

That's my church and my mama in the Lord. Am so happy cos it's gonna be grace filled as this women of God minister.

Uju...

Winniekoko, you think divorcees and single mothers are the sole cause of their situation. I just dislike your type of mentality. It will not stop because people like you expect the woman alone to be ensure a marriage doesnt fail. Anon that mentioned feminism, please help yourself to a dictionary.

Linda u 4got 2 add dat pastor Sarah Omakwu is d senior pastor of FAMILY WORSHIP CENTER (FWC) abuja and d president of Family Ministries International. Tank me leta.

Nice concept