News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one basky. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. Av a great day.
Next plz
Ok we'v heard but #bringbackougirls
Ok!Salt
Basket mouth ,please bring the same set of stars to Port Harcourt.
Where can I get a ticket to buy?
Nice one basket mouth #bright bravo#
Lagos will catch fire that day! Sure Would be fun... No dull moment with these names here..
We don hear ma
Abeg I know eko hotel is in lagos but linda which part ?ikeja or island
Where in lagos is eko hotel situated
Nyc
Niceone man.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda, ders no mention of where we can buy tickets! #BringBackOurGirls
Noted#
Let me check my schedule. - D Wonderful Edo Boy
Okay!!!
Nice one kudos to u
Eko hotel is found in victoria island. It aint hard to locate
Nice one basket
20 comments:
Nice one basky. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. Av a great day.
Next plz
Ok we'v heard but #bringbackougirls
Ok!
Salt
Basket mouth ,please bring the same set of stars to Port Harcourt.
Where can I get a ticket to buy?
Nice one basket mouth #bright bravo#
Lagos will catch fire that day! Sure Would be fun... No dull moment with these names here..
We don hear ma
Abeg I know eko hotel is in lagos but linda which part ?ikeja or island
Where in lagos is eko hotel situated
Nyc
Niceone man....
Linda, ders no mention of where we can buy tickets! #BringBackOurGirls
Noted#
Let me check my schedule. - D Wonderful Edo Boy
Okay!!!
Nice one kudos to u
Eko hotel is found in victoria island. It aint hard to locate