Photos from Kelly Rowland's secret wedding released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Photos from Kelly Rowland's secret wedding released

Radar Online has released some photos from Kelly Rowland's small, intimate wedding to Tim Witherspoon which took place on May 9th in Costa Rica. See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

FASHION POLICE said...

Congrats girl. Love u so much.

HML to them.

Lovely, congrats to her.

So what's the point in conceived secrecy? Well, HML lovebirds!!

Stunning pics!
I wish them a happy married life without seperation...

All white everything... They look cute no doubt... May God bless their union...

LilPrinz said...

Why Making It Secret Are They Owing AnyOne?

As secretive as Lindz and I;hehe!

No doubt this is really small bcos am not really seeing anyone.. Well marriage na marriage no matter what.....

Peejay said...

I can hardly see her face. The radar logo is too conspicuous.

Were they hiding to take d pic?

BONARIOS BABY said...

LInda the leader of BH has been caught and ur here showing us pix.

Congrats Kelly ma pretty chick.may God bless your union.Amen

Immaculate said...

Oh, paparazzi here and there, they will not allow this celebrities to rest.

Since the photos has been released, the wedding is no longer a secret then

But why secret??? I still dont get some of these celebs

DOBY DOBY said...

Looks kinda blur. Hml once again

Was she forced?? Why is she hiding?

9jahub.com said...

secret abi

Chidimma said...

Linda, pls there are no pictures to watch Biko. Pls upload better pics Biko

Nice one #bright bravo#

bumshasha28 said...

Na wa for radar online, I can't even see d pictures well bcos they plastered their name boldly. Congratulations to kelly

I can't see anything past radar online splashed all over it.

For those of us that keep our washroom open when doing our thing, beware of RADAR ON LINE.One day you'll see ur naked butt on Lib.

I can't even get a clear view, radar just wan show say na dem get the pics first hand.

Diss one. Dem hide marry so make dem no hide divorce oo.nonsense secret weddin she was even hiding from camera! Hiss

Love u both and d smallness of d weddin

DownUnder said...

I tire o

Ur comments are always useless iike the "P" in psychololgy

Secrecy & privacy r diff. I hope u r aware

Olasunkaneminikan said...

Now that my crush is married, what's my hope? *crying. Kelly but why???????

malong mimi said...

she looooks kinda fat 2 mi

Don't mean to be a Debbie Downer, but I don't see it lasting...They are not designed for marriage because they are too individualistic. Her manager is seeing dollar signs and is marrying her to protect his interests and she's in love? Ok oh!

D wedding looks cheap compared to chima ceecon oil & gas boss.

@Aniejayz said...

So did she invite Beyonce? Becos it wiil be 2 bad if she didn't

sunny said...

Congrats to Kelly, happy married life !!!

Apinex said...

Congratz n HML Kelly

HML 2 her,she need marry nd hup it last

Congrats to dem both... Happy married life dearie

Congrats Kelly

pwitie B said...

This radar sef they have used their logo 2cover d whole pishurs we cnt even see their faces clearly btw welcome bck prince charming my best analyzer

Wots d source of ur story.....i've been glued to my tv and haven't heard dis ur breaking news. I pray it's true tho

Congratulation.

That is not kelly Rolland. Its fake

That Function Gurl said...

Awwwh!! How swittttttt!!! HML to them!

Oyindamola Tella said...

PRESS!!!I fear una.Na secret wedding she call am.See as una expose am.HML Kelly

Hahahahaha.Have you had an experience with them?

Happy married life to them.

Cute G, what I wanna do now is fuck you in your washroom.Can't still get your face out of my head. Damn!! you're too pretty.Beauty and Brains. *from a secret admirer*

HML to them!

Can't see shit past this radar online shit....!!

FUNMINISTA said...

I was there.

HML to them.

Happy married life love ur way girl

This kain rada sef will not allow somebody view picture well, instead of writin deir jname small, dey wrote it every whr n covered d faces n body of d pple mtchew..

Zoë said...

This is what that porn actress should have done, cox she still have like 7more weddings to go . Congratulations to the real chic....Kelly

it could be us next.. :-D

Beautiful..congrats to her

Either secret or open @least she's married make una leave d babe, its secret to u bcos it wasn't annouced but not secret to those hu r present @d occassion. HML kelly enjoy it

Ee concern u? Even ppl wey do public weddin sef dey divource, abeg make una leave her, she lyk am lyk dat.

Good for her,bey did a secret wedding too. Let them be already!!!!

linda are u sure, well am not seeing her face or the hubby's face. i needed to see her gown and make up nothing less. then beyounce's dressing.

via official intercom

Where are her legs in d third pic???
D pics really look dat of a secret wedding anyway. Seems like she is actually hiding 4rm d camera & using her man as a cover.

The foolishness of some of the comments here is amazing... ' she's fat', 'they'll divorce soon' 'why is she hiding'... very silly.

Lmao.You're crazyyyyyyyy hun!

Mr no doubt, may u choke on that no doubt. Amen

PURPLEm

Making it secret bcos of pple like u

PURPLE

And the 'T' in tsunami

PURPLE

HML to my look alike *wink* #Brown sugar#

I didn't get to see kelly's husband face nawaoh but hml to u both

Uloma said...

Congrats to dem, I love small,cute and classy weddings jare.

And the "K" in knowledge

What's up with managers marrying their artists???

Nothing intimate about it, unless our definition of the word is different. But it does look nice too. Not blown out like a typical hollywood wedding.

Are u a virgin? If not,who re u to judge ur fellow hoes? Mtchwwww

U wish

ZeeZee said...

nothing is hidden under the sun.... CONGRATS ANYWAY

Looks tacky. See the pastors trouser and shoe

Why???